シェラトン・ダラスホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75201
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 400 North Olive Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドのご利用には、追加料金が発生する場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1120 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay Our room was very nice, very clean, only negative was the towell bar in the bathroom was very loose. February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Well Located The hotel is well located, close to the exposition center and Dallas Area Rapid Transit rail center. The hotel is understaffed, it took us 45 minutes to check-in (only 3 of about 6) stations open at 4:00 p.m. on day of start of convention. Hotel restaurants have limited offerings at typical high hotel prices. Only 2 of 4 elevators were working in south tower so waits at meeting start times were too long. Rooms were well decorated, but on small side. Worst of all were electronic keys for rooms. I had to get 5 keys to get 2 that would work, Even after getting new keys it would take 3 to 10 tries to get room doors to open. Friend had to get new keys 6 times to get her door to open . March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Choice Program My suggestion would be to provide trash bags, bigger trash cans or staff to empty trash cans. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great facilities. I had a very good stay at Sheraton. Meeting place, staff and other facilities were great. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient to Baylor Staff was great. Location was easy to reach from Baylor Medical Center. August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Team, Facility Needs Updates Greetings Sheraton Dallas: I appreciated your staff's fantastic, positive attitude and punctuality as well as the cleanliness of my room. I was disappointed with the constant creaking I heard coming from somewhere on my ceiling throughout each night. It sounded much like a home's structure settling, which is normal, but it was CONSTANT. All day and night. I went to sleep hearing it and woke up to hearing it many times throughout the night. I got really annoyed! At first, I assumed the creaking was due to the wind, but on the days when the wind mph was literally at a 2, the creaking was in full effect all day! It was one of those sounds that you hear as a soundtrack while you're watching TV, sleeping, working and it becomes so annoying that I had to tell you about it. I also thought the rooms could stand updating. The light near the hotel door worked but it didn't illuminate much at all. I felt like the room could have had the brighter, fresher feel that I've experienced at other Starwood properties. Also, my room service meals were great except for the blueberry pancakes ... they were rather tasteless which was a shock compared to the other items I tried. The blueberries played the background to an even more bland pancake - I was underwhelmed. =\ Your staff is fantastic, though. November 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fire alarm was activated at 6:45 on a Holiday!! On 5/27/2013 The hotel alarm system at the Sheraton Dallas woke all my family 3 times, being the first at 6:30 AM !!! On a holiday!!! I have a 1 year old daughter that never got back to sleep after the alarm activated itself 2 more times. I just wanted to have a nice and quiet holiday,,. Instead I ended up with a sleepless kid that gave us a hard time all day long...Why??? Because the alarm system woke us all up. When I mentioned the incident at check out, I just got a "I am sorry for your inconvenience, we do not know what happened". How can I get my money back? I am sure that I am not getting my holiday back. Respectfully, Francisco E. May 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ratchet Service The staff will be polite but they do not CARE about your experience. 2 days my room went unserviced after notifying the manager. I will NEVER stay here again. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by reservations Didn't honor reservation. Some convention excuse January 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has outstanding employees Great check-in & Club level service February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joesstay.... Everything is always great! July 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is old and is severely understaffed! This hotel was a complete disappointment. I was there for a conference with the NGLCC. This was the overflow hotel. There was a Mary Kay Conference at the same time. The air conditioner in the room did not work properly. The lobby was always too full to get any response without waiting at least 30 minutes before someone at the counter assisted. We called the front lobby three times before somebody answered the phone. They said they would have somebody immediately come to the room to make the repairs. That took 3 1/2 hours. Even then, it was not fixed. We had it. We will never stay there again. I was very disappointed with Sheraton hotels. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interestin I had a ineteresting experience with room service. My roommate and I had wine in our room on Thursday and room service cleaned the room every day and did not remove the glasses for 3 days. My roomate also spilled wine in her bed and room service did not change the sheets. The pillows were just shuffeled around so you could not see the stains. We were very disappointed because we paid a lot of money to stay at your hotel. We expected better service. Everyday we had to ask for a wash cloth or a towel for the floor. Over all the service in other area's was great such as the front desk and the people at the draft. Yes I would stay at the hotel again. July 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel was dirty, understaffed, and would not recommend Went to this hotel for a 4 day business conference with 1600 people. This hotel was not staffed to handle this number of people with high expectations. Upon checking in instead of welcoming me and orienting me to the hotel, only thing I was asked was the specific time I was checking out for the convenience of the cleaning staff. Hotel very old and dirty. Had knats in my room and all conference rooms. Food was less then satisfactory and removed so quickly it was ridiculous. No coffee or tea available on afternoon breaks. Room service menu was non existent. This hotel needs a major remodel if its going to be selected for future business conferences June 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Customer Friendly This was not what I expected out of Sheraton. The room itself was Ok BUT we kept having issues with the air conditioning not working properly. It would be very hot each time we came in and then take HOURS to cool off - thanks to their GREEN thermostat - no matter what you set it on. Each time we called guest services we had a LONG hold time - sometimes 10 min or more. We had to have a fridge in our room due to medication - first one not working. Took 3 phone calls and getting very irritated before they would bring one - then she brought it in and literally slammed it down. Didn't replace anything on top. Our bellhop basically brought the luggage in and put it down - nothing else. I'm accustomed to asking where you'd like it, explaining features of room, asking if we needed any other assistance, etc. Waits at front desk were at least 10 min or more - often had only 2 people working. I think they've downsized their staff so much they cannot provide good customer service. The restaurant food was good, but again service was HORRIBLE! WILL NOT EVER stay here again. Not worth the cost. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best experience Pros: Room was clean. Buffet Breakfast was good. Hotel staff was pleasant & helpful Cons: -Ice Maker on our floor and one below was broken -Room air conditioning wasn't cooling as it should (we kept ours at 65 the whole stay and it wasn't cold in the room at all. -Iron was broken and left streaks on my shorts when I tried to iron them -Parking was full - so we had to find another parking garage (which actually worked out because it was only $5 a day- rather than $15) -Pool was SO small. Being a holiday weekend, there were a lot of guests who wanted to use the pool- and it was too small to accommodate the number of guests that wanted to utilize it. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missing some basics The phone in rm 1234 Central has a problem. At the end of my stay I did discover that the desk phone does work IF you push a line button, but the bed phone has a real problem. The problem was reported, but there was no evidence that any service action occurred. I do not understand why hotels use bottom sheets which do not cover the mattress so that all 4 sides get adequately tucked under. I find that uncomfortable for sleeping because a) I am tall & my feet go past the edge of he sheet and b)I move around which bunches up the sheet because it is not secured under the mattress. Thank you for working with TACRAO on the "green" initiative. November 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by If you are ok with cold shower and double charge, this is the place to stay in Dallas I have stayed at Sheraton Dallas on a executive suit. the room itself was very nice and well appointed. But had 2 serious problem during my stay. Had no hot water for a whole day and have been billed twice for my stay (this one still unsolved!!). So, if you ok with that, that's the place to stay in Dallas. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by KOC Good Stay Very enjoyable stay. New remodeled rooms in this wing. Great experience with restaurant and coffee bar staff. Near many great spots on Main Street. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very nice room, great service, great location, poor A/C in room The suite was nice, well laid out and had plenty of room. For a suite, I expected the bedrooms to be in a separate room with a door - but this was a minor issue. The biggest problem was the air conditioning. This hotel is using something called "Eco-Mode", which means the a/c is weak, and the fan turns off when no one is in the room. When you return to the room it takes at least 30 minutes before the place cools down enough to be noticeable. In addition, the instruction on how to set the fan are grossly inadequate. We had to call for help; the engineer who arrived explained how to set the fan. I found the air conditioning set up to be unacceptable. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement This hotel is a conference hotel clear and simple. There is not a lot of comfort in any of the rooms. Very simple and very too the point, which is fine except that it's not exactly cheap. Limited menus in all of the restaurant and room service. Overall needs improvement. May 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel rooms need refrigerators The hotel was very clean and nice, but I would suggest that each room have a small refrigerator and a microwave. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nursing expo The staff at this location are outstanding. Every staff member I met always asked if Help was needed or made sure our request was taken care of. Room was clean and in good order. Common areas were bright and relaxing. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nickle and dime you to death The hotel was nice, got a special rate with a trade show (still high in my opinion), however, parking was $21.00 per day, no special deal if you were a guest. It's located down town so I can see charging for parking for random people off the street. Half of that rate for room guests would have been acceptable. Internet was $15.95 per day as well. Who charges for that in now a days? I'm a frequent member of another large hotel chain and I get free parking, internet, happy hour drinks and breakfast.. - I was a little shocked since I have not stayed at a Sheraton in a while. Guess this hotel chain really isn't for the business traveler. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel experience This hotel is excellent! I would especially like to recognize Jimmy, one of the bellman who was very kind and extremely helpful to me. During my stay, anything I needed help with, he was there to help me in a very respectful and professional manner. He was much more friendly and helpful than the concierge desk. At one point during my stay, I went to ask a question at the concierge desk and the person standing there looked right passed me and ignored me, which was disappointing. It was not crowed, I was the only one standing there. Sorry, I don't have a name, but it was on 5/24 around 4:30pm - she had black hair and wore glasses. Hope you can fix that. May 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expectations not met We booked this hotel for location convienience for the NCA Cheer championships this weekend, and after the one night we booked, we are glad we did not book a second. For $139.00 a night, I felt that our $$ would have been better spent elsewhere. Here are our concerns... 1. You were not really setup to handle that type of crowd. Parking took over 30 minutes, check in took 45 minute to an hour. 2. We were told that "we were not eligable" for a cot for our three year old son. For $139.00, I think we were eligable or at least been advised on how to sleep him comfortably. 3. Valet was extremly busy and did their best, but the "we'll have your car in 5-minutes" line did not hold true. The three times I needed my vehicle, the wait time averaged 15 minutes. I will say though that we were recogonized as waiting and were tended to at that point by your valet staff which made it better. We understand that hotels get crowded and being in downtown, traffic can be congested. But your hotel was severely not prepared to handle that type of traffic and we felt that you were just "running people through" and severely lost the connection with the paying customer. Yes, stress levels get high with employees and we understand that. But the most important aspect of a hotel stay, is to "be seen to and taken care of" Not just a "Here is your room, get out of our way, NEXT IN LINE PLEASE." Please note, that we were not met with any rude staff members as I believe they were trying their best but the overall expereince was less than fullfilling. Next year, I will be booking a room father up north where the crowds are smaller and I feel like a patron and not just another numbered guest. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by High-quality staff/service On 30 July, I came to the Sheraton hotel in Dallas for a conference with the EEOC. While at the hotel, I received great service from the Sheraton staff. I have limited sight–legally blind and, thus, I appreciate assistance from supportive people. As I was checking-in to the hotel, I asked the clerk/reps for an easily accessible room -- that wouldn’t require too much navigation for me to locate it. The front-desk reps were very responsive and facilitated my request. They were friendly and gave me additional information, verbally regarding the hotel layout and other important features on the premises. Also, a concierge provided particularly helpful and quick services; for example, she expeditiously got new washcloths for me, plus she patiently answered my other questions, and she carefully gave me verbal directions to some nearby points of interest ... enabling me to enjoy some of the local offerings there in Dallas. Several of the banquet staff also assisted me, as they informed me of all the beverages/nourishment available during the conference sessions. Some staff, in a few instances, kindly brought the selected hot tea and food back to my table. The friendly service was impressive to me. Good work deserves recognition. These staff well represent quality service, congruous with the Sheraton reputation. I was also personally assisted by a manager; when I was needing to get back to my room on the 4th floor, I asked a person near the elevator, who happened to be a manager, for assistance with the elevator, and he quickly helped me. He shows exemplary leadership. The North Olive Street Sheraton hotel staff demonstrated genuine care which is highly commendable. Please relay my gratitude to them all for their excellent service. Thank you. August 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible check in & check out experience It took me more that 2 hours to get a room at check in. I arrived to the desk after a line of 50 people at least. My room keys did not work. I came back down for new keys, again a line of 25 min to get keys, they didn't work. I called from the second room I booked and nobody was answering phones that night. I came down to the front desk 4 times. Finally after having to get angry to get a manager , Chris at the bellstand help me and had security try to solve the problem. Security was not able to firuge out why my keys will not work. Security would not try to give me another room. After about 45 min of them doing what I did (going down to the front desk to make new keys) I decided to look for the front office manager and get a room move. Apperently there wasnt a manager on duty. If there was he/she never apologized. A guy at the desk gave another room keys said sorry and finally by 10:30 pm I had a room. At check out there were 2 front office agents again for a line of 50 people. This around 7am. My bill had charges I didn't make . I had one car and my car was charged to both of my rooms. So not only had to wait in line for about 30 min but another 30 min fixing my bill. I do want to thank Chris & enrique the only two people that seem to care. Also I would like to mention that Rita at the concierge was the rudest concierge I have ever seen. I did not have to deal with her but while I was looking for someone to help me (on an off for about 2 hours close to the front the desk and main entrance) this lady was screaming in front of the guests to her manager. She was angry and standing at the concierge podium yelling at her coworkers while the phones just rang and rang. If your employees are frustated after a busy night they need to take to the back office not in front of the hotel guests. July 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Great place for conference. We had almost 1000 nurses. The food was fresh and the staff were great and helpful. The rooms were too cold. Turn down the air and save some money. May 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by review I spent quite a bit of money staying 3 nights for a conference. Not having free internet access included in my price in the room or in the ballrooms during my conference was a big turn-off for me. It made working almost impossible. I was also hoping to get a sweet sleeper bed however it didn't seem the room I was given had one. I also had to change rooms 3 times due to the street noise. I was 18 floors up and the DART train at 5:00am was unbelievably loud. Next room was even closer to the street even after I asked for a non-street side room. The final room was finally not on street side but after switching 3 times, I had given up. December 3, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 39 next>>