Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1253 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by review I spent quite a bit of money staying 3 nights for a conference. Not having free internet access included in my price in the room or in the ballrooms during my conference was a big turn-off for me. It made working almost impossible. I was also hoping to get a sweet sleeper bed however it didn't seem the room I was given had one. I also had to change rooms 3 times due to the street noise. I was 18 floors up and the DART train at 5:00am was unbelievably loud. Next room was even closer to the street even after I asked for a non-street side room. The final room was finally not on street side but after switching 3 times, I had given up. December 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Dallas This was the worst experience with Sheraton I've had. First Incident: The room was for myself and a guest. The lines were tremendously long due to our convention. I was given the room keys, we went up to the 33 floor and neither key worked. Went back down and spoke to the manager after standing in line again and all she did was apologize for the inconvenience and gave me new key cards. Second Incident: That evening I took a shower and noticed water would fill in the tub up as if you were taking a bath. I waited to let it drain for over an hour. The water had come down only 1-2 inches. I had to use the waste basket to drain the tub into the toilet. Second guest....same problem. Given that we were tired from having driven into Dallas I didn't want any room service maintenance that late at night on my first night there. Second day in the morning....same issue, I had to drain the tub with the wastebasket and called room service to send a plumber because there was obviously something preexisting. Issue resolved sometime the second day. Third Incident: When I checked in I requested parking because I drove to Dallas. I was told my room key card would activate at check-in. When I took my car out of the garage the key card didn't work. I called the attendant and he said my card wasn't activated and to go again to the front desk to get a separate card for the garage parking when I returned later that evening. Fourth Incident: After a previous pleasant experience the previous evening, we decided to go back to the sports bar downstairs for a lunch during our stay. The sports bar had maybe a total of 10 people when we came for lunch because we left early from the convention center to get something to eat. We ordered our food - two hamburgers, fries and a soda. The flocks from the convention came back to the hotel and people started being seated. My guest and I left after 30 minutes of waiting for our food while others in surrounding tables were served. The waiter apologized and didn't charge me for the two sodas he had already had to re-fill. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Challenge resolved and parking charges Staff friendly & helpful. Did need to be moved from 1 room to another & was done fairly timely. 1st room had no doors/mirrors on closet nor a safe. Light bulbs out. Was moved to room near by as hotel staff had been helpful keeping 4 rooms / request, as desired to being close to other friends in our business stay. Thank you for this, we appreciated that very much. I was just told the "parking cost" as I'm sharing cost with friend / driver. We both find it quite pricey, compared to other hotels and convention & private travel I have participated in, for many years! We bring your hotel business & We had other options as to where to stay (on ground - no charge parking ) & as we are down town, there are no other options & seems as though you take advantage of your clientele on this!! Considering over all, I will quite probably choose your hotel, if remains a choice with our annual trip there. This was my 2nd stay @ your hotel! September 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Issue after Issue. Unfortunately, my problems began the moment I arrived early to check in and make sure the key worked and make sure everything was okay before my son and his guest arrived. At this very moment, I incurred one problem after another for my entire one-day stay at your hotel. When I first arrived at 12:30 oon, my room key did not work. Therefore, no big deal on this as it is a common issue with hotel keys. I went back to the concierge/check-in desk to obtain the correct key. I made my way back up to the room and low and behold, they key does not work once again. By now, I am 30-minutes into my supposedly quick trip to check in, leave so that I could run a few errands, and come right back to wait for my son and his guest to arrive. It is now past 1:00pm and I am being as patient as possible to get a working key to my room. Therefore, about two-hours later, the key to my room finally works. I am disappointed because I did not feel a sense of urgency from the Hotel Staff to get me a working room key. The next major issue is the room that I finally got a working key for was filthy. It had not been cleaned. The staff then proceeds to tell me that they were working to get me a room and no one even offered up an apology for all my trouble in this one day. The last issue during my one-day stay was that the temperature in the Executive Suite was not working properly either. I called the hotel operator and they advised they would send someone up to check. They did about an hour later. It was determined that the air was not on at all. As you could imagine a hot summer day in Texas and no air in the room, it was painfully miserable for us all. They turned the air on from a room a few feet away from the Executive Suite and all seemed to be well. At least until the room was now freezing so I attempted to adjust the temperature and it would not adjust. Once again I called the Hotel Operator and advised that I could not adjust the temperature and I asked for some blankets and also asked for someone to come and check the thermostat again. About three hours later someone came. He advised that the temperature had to be on or off. There was no way to adjust it. So with it being super cold already I opted to have the air turned off. The Hotel Staff advised that no one could find the “Housekeeper” and this was the reason for the three hour delay. August 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front Desk Has No Customer Satisfaction Skills I just wanted to express my extreme dissatisfaction while staying at your hotel this past week, while attending the ASHRAE Winter Conference. My executive secretary sent our credit card information to your hotel on Tuesday. January 22nd. She received an email confirmation on January 23rd, that your hotel received it but we had no confirmation that it was processed. She tried every day to contact your hotel, but found that the phones at your hotel were not working the entire week. When I arrived on Friday night January 25th, I was told that they do not have any credit card information with regard to my room and that I would have to produce a credit card in order for them to give me a room. I showed them the email from the hotel on my phone, which states that your hotel did receive the credit card information, but still they could not locate any credit card information. I pleaded with them to please let me stay and they wanted a credit card for the weekend, so that they could straighten it out on Monday with my secretary. I told them I do not have a credit card and finally, but not very easily, they agreed to let me stay til Monday. I checked into my room and everything seemed to be normal, until Sunday, when I went down for breakfast with just my room key. Upon returning to my room I could get the key to work. I went to the front desk and they told me I was locked out of my room until I pay for what I had spent, and for the remaining week. I explained what had transpired on Friday night and our agreement between the hotel and me. They told me that they had no record of this, and basically, at this point, I was being treated like a low life criminal. I explained that I had an email from the hotel, but I could not find it on my phone. They expressed doubt, by their actions and words, that this email even existed. I assured them that if I could get access to a computer, I could produce this email. They told me where the computers in the lobby where located and I went and printed out a copy of the email. Upon showing them this email, magically, they found the credit card information and they gave me access to my room. Why could this not of happened on Friday? I was not impressed by the behavior of your front desk staff. They did not handle this situation well, and they certainly did not even try to make me feel wanted nor that they had any desire to try to help me or understand my situation. Frankly, I have had better service at hotels that charge half of your rates. No one of your staff smiled, and the body language they demonstrated is not worthy of a world class hotel. I will make it a personal priority to express my deep concerns to the management at ASHRAE about this situation, so that they have all of the facts when they decide where to stay when returning to Dallas in the very near future. February 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here We stayed in the executive suite and hate to say I was very disappointed. First, my reservation specified there were four of us staying in the room and when we arrived there were only two towels so I immediately had to ask for more. Also, our toilet made the most terrible sound when being flushed but it became even worse when it just stopped flushing at all half way through the weekend. The shower itself was a disaster as well. As I mentioned there were four of us, all girls for a bachelorette party, and the shower did not train, AT ALL. I was lucky to have gone first but the other girls were standing in a bathtub full of water by the time we all showered. The bed was comfortable and that's the only thing positive I can say for this hotel. When I asked for a suite I thought I would be getting something completely different. In addition, since it was a bachelorette party, I had ordered cupcakes and confirmed with the concierge by phone the previous day we could put them in a fridge until we needed them Saturday as I had to pick them up Friday as soon as we arrived. When I asked as soon as came back with the cupcakes I was told I had to ask the restaurant to store them and when I asked the restaurant I was told to go back to the concierge. I would not recommend this hotel unless all you intend to do is go to the room sleep and leave immediately after and you don't need to shower or use the bathroom the entire time. Even after our toilet quit working and we called to have it fixed we were told it couldn't be done until morning which is when we were leaving (it was 9pm). We used the restroom in the lobby which smelled terribly of urine like it hasn't been cleaned in months. We tried the Kitchen Table restaurant for breakfast and it was equally as disappointing. We were seated after waiting in line (though there were plenty of tables available) and the people who were seated after us received service before we did and not just a few minutes but 25 as I watched the clock. We were seated for 30 minutes before getting water. Once we finally placed our orders we ordered the chicken and waffles which on the menu specified it had gravy which I had to request as it didn't come on our plates. Also you would think for how expensive the meal was they could have cracked some real eggs but no they use the same powder/liquid eggs as your local McDonald's. I had to refill our waters and coffee as the server was nonexistent and obviously hates her job based on the look of disdain on her face. As we were checking out, I was told when I called earlier to let them know about all the issues when checking out, she couldn't have cared less. She made it seem as if we were crazy to expect someone to fix our toilet and said she was not aware of the responsibilities of the concierge, etc. Everyone at this hotel is consistent about one thing, blaming someone else. The location is great so I hope they get it together. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thoughts from a frequent guest I've stayed at this hotel at least 100 nights over the past few years, so I thought I'd write a quick review from the perspective of a frequent guest and SPG Platinum member. The hotel is gargantuan, with three separate towers and at least six elevator banks. There's usually at least one convention going on at any given time, so if you're on a high floor, you may find yourself stopping on many floors. They should consider an express elevator to the SPG and club floors. Due in part to the size, the service is impersonal. I've been here just about every week for the past two months, and I'm rarely recognized as a frequent or valued guest, and am often asked if this is my first time staying with them. You'd think that, at the least, the computer could tell them that I've stayed at the hotel several dozen times, and they could be prompted to say welcome back. At best, they could leave a welcome-back note and/or a small gift in the room for their best customers. (I'm not saying they SHOULD do that, but it would be a big step toward more personal service.) And too often is there only one front desk agent servicing a sizable line of people. As an SPG Platinum, I used to be upgraded to a suite the majority of the time, but lately it seems that it has been less often than 50% of the time. The executive suites are very large with 2 queen beds and a living room with a pull-out couch. The normal rooms are modest in size; I prefer the center tower due to both the desk being separate from the TV counter and the proximity to the club lounge. The club lounge is pretty decent. The hours for evening hors d'oeuvres are quite generous (5:30 to 8:30 I think). They usually have crudites, cheese and crackers, some fruit, two hot choices (usually greasy), and packaged junk foods, as well as complimentary beer, wine, and sodas. The two regular club staffers are very attentive. The main restaurant, The Kitchen Table, is large, and the food isn't bad. A bit overpriced, yes, but not outrageously so. The hotel also features a sports bar/restaurant, Draft, which is a surprisingly good sports bar, especially for a hotel. I believe they have 15 beers on tap, and the food's pretty good and reasonably priced. My dilemma is that I get free beer in the club lounge, so I often go up there for a drink and ruin my appetite with unhealthy appetizers. It would be nice if they gave club level guests a drink voucher for the bar, but that's just wishful thinking. Commensurate with the hotel size, the gym is huge, welcoming, and full of modern equipment. I've been making an effort to use it more! I've never used the pool, but from the gym, it looks fine, though small for how large the hotel is. So overall, it's a pretty average hotel. I stay here primarily because it's close to my office and I feel stuck with Starwood. Perhaps I'll revisit this decision next year. It's not bad by any means, but it's certainly not exceptional. There are much nicer hotels in downtown Dallas. I would not recommend it to colleagues unless they have a preference for Starwood hotels. August 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel was poorly staffed The hotel was under-staffed. There were several large conferences taking place yet there were only two folks working the front desk. After I waited for sometime to check-in I headed up to my room with my bags. On floor 28, neither of my keys worked. I headed back down to the check-in desk... waited and waited. The manager, or an additional employee, sat around talking to one of the desk clerks doing nothing to help guests while waited. After checking into my room, I went to get food from the hotel restaurant. We walked in and waited. No one helped us for some time. We eventually were seated. On a positive note, I found the valet staff to be very helpful. August 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good until the end Overall my stay went well. However upon checking out, they had 1 person at the front desk with 5-6 people waiting in line. After waiting 10 min I asked the concierge to help, but they said they couldn't. Oddly, they didn't seem to want to help the front desk. So I just left since I was in a hurry. Then when I saw the bill, they charged me for internet when specifically I chose this as my welcome gift and told I wouldn't be charged. So I had to call the front desk the next day. When I called they thought that I was still there at the hotel? Strange. I had to tell the woman 3 times I had already left . Strange ending to my stay. July 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clun level lounge There were too many people allowed in the lounge. We had to wait for food to be brought up from downstairs. Empty trays. The quality of the food in the lounge was mediocre. Cold breakfast sandwich, repeated days of quiche, etc. September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was so responsive! The staff was completely responsive, from the bellhop, to the front desk, to the person on the phone when I called down. They were so great in handling everything we needed. The only downside is I was surprised that our suite did not have a small refrigerator! September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent, but not impressive We recently stayed for a wedding. Everything was nice enough; the staff was kind and the rooms were clean and comfortable. BUT... For the price, the facility lacked amenities. No fridge, no microwave, no continental breakfast, no free wi-fi, no free parking, no sauna, no spa. Other chains offer more for less. Much less. We did have a few issues in our rooms. Each room was driven one washcloth. Not enough for two of us. The second night I discovered that our one washcloth had not been replaced so I washed my face with a hand towel. My Inlaws had Robles with their air conditioning and had to complain twice before it was fixed. April 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No security response One night the fire alarm went off on the 35th floor and we all headed down the stairs. There were elderly guests that couldn't make it and I barely did with extreme muscle fatigue. When the alarms stopped there was no announcement to return to our rooms or to notify it was a false alarm. No security personnel was to be found. We returned to our rooms to hear from other guests that kids had pulled the alarm on the 34th floor. No regard was given to the elderly that were having difficulty. I was there for a five week extensive training and felt physically hurt for several days from climbing down the stairs. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Acknowlegements Original room on 26th floor; S. Tower had a bad stale smoke odor in the hallway that permeated the room. It was our anniversary. Spoke with Kim Wesley. She apologized, moved our rm to a Jr. Suite on 28th floor and sent a bottle of wine. Ms. Wesley went above and beyond to rectify our situation. She is a credit to your staff and deserves some recognition. Actually, she single-handedly saved our stay as my wife would've been miserable with her allergies in that room. Would definitely recommend this hotel based on staff attitudes; female attendant in the 28th floor lounge, greeters in the lobby, waitstaff for breakfast etc!!!! October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Can't believe that I paid that much.... The previous time I stayed here, I paid alot less for a bigger room and a beautiful view. This time I had a crappy view, and no wifi in my room unless I was in the lobby. I called down stairs and asked why I couldn't obtain wifi and she said it was $14.99 or almost $15.00 more on top of the $240.00 I already paid for a one night stay. All that money and no wifi??? Come on now...who wants to travel several hours and be stuck in the lobby checking message intead of doing it from a comfy bed? Then I found some genital hair in my tub that the urge to take a shower went away. This is a beautiful hotel but it's over way priced ! February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Billing When I initially checked in, I utilized the wrong visa card (my fault). My wife, who was not traveling with me, contacted hotel accounting department immediately after I arrived, was emailed an authorization form to switch the card, she completed it and returned it with 24 hours of my arrival. We were "assured" that all charges would be placed on the new card provided by the form. When I checked out five days later, I spoke with the young man at the front desk and was assured that the charges would be on the corrected account. He even wrote down the information. Once again, I was "assured" that it would be correct and that he would make sure the information got to his Manager. WRONG! All charges were taken out of the wrong account. It caused a spiral of events that we were not anticipating. When I phoned and spoke with accounting in an attempt to immediately correct the situation, I was informed that it would take 7 to 10 business days. The hotel can make the mistake without any regard to the adverse affects on the guest! The integrity of your staff throughout is questionable. I have left messages for the accounting manager and have yet to receive a phone call from her. September 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a great time Was here for an annual convention. Stayed here because the ballrooms were being used. On the 8th floor and hardly got sleep due to train/ trolley noise. Had to visit 6 different floors to find a working ice machine. Going back to the Anatole next year September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dated and in need of repair The room I was put into had phones so filled with static one couldn't call the front desk to report that the heating was stuck on, the room was a sauna and the iron was physically broken as if a previous guest drop-kicked it. The staff were very accommodating of the problem once I called from the elevator bank lobby phone. They switched my room immediately. The hotel manager on the other hand needs a lesson in customer service and how to respond to a poor experience. She wasn't unresponsive; she didn't know how to respond. The second room had a broken safe that refused to unlock. And then later in the stay the entire phone system went dead for the entire hotel. January 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvements Needed I have stayed at Sheraton Dallas (North Olive Street) several times in the past 6 months. Service and room comfort have declined from visit to visit. Room was hot even though energy efficient thermostat was set at 65 degrees. No wash cloth or bath mat provided. Tile baseboard laying on floor. Upon check out, staff did not ask whether the stay met needs or not. There was more interest in just checking the person out and no customer focus. Will definitely look for other alternatives in the Dallas area. While the "yes" radio button was checked for the question "would you recommend this hotel", it was done so with hesitancy. May 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Comfortable room at a price The room was clean and comfortable, however, the plumbing was VERY noisy and all noises could be heard from the hallway which made sleeping a bit difficult. On the other hand, when computers crashed the staff made our 2 hour wait to check in go very fast with complimentary drinks and updates. We also got trapped in the parking garage for 20-30 minutes while waiting for assistance. The fire alarm went off early in the morning causing us to have to evacuate, myself - from the 19th floor. Although this makes for many funny stories it was one unfortunate event after another. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst Sheraton ever! The worst stay ever! Room smelled like cigar smoke. Several things were broken including the toilet seat, the plug for the coffee pot and the AC took all night to cool off. When I checked out, the computer was down and got no receipt. When emailed to me it was wrong! Get your act together folks! For the price of the rooms and parking, I would expect much, much more. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I expected more from a Sheraton I stayed at the Sheraton for a conference. I was disapponted by the "Little things" that were not attended to while I was there. My morning tea packets were not replensihed. I had completed the morning room service breakfast request form the night before& hung it outside my door at least an hour before the requested time but it was never picked up, thus I did not receive my breakfats the following morning. My room was clean & comfortable but I was surprised that these details were neglected. Also, the conference facilities were very cold. We were there for 3 days & the temperature was not adjusted until our final day. September 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mary Kay 50th Anniversary We were treated to excellent service, and friendly lobby and concierge staff. Three of us shared our room overlooking Dallas and felt so pampered! We were disappointed we did not receive enough linens for the number of women sharing the space; we had trouble multiple times with all three keys and the codes for the room (however your security staff was excellent in handling this in a secure and friendly manner!); and our room cleanliness certainly could be improved upon. We breezed in and out since we were there for our Seminar, and, overall, our experience with your staff was wonderful. More washclothes, counterspace, and mirrors would please hurried Mary Kay women:) August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad The amenities were very nice and I appreciate all the cool stuff in the room. As usual, the stuff in the gift shop is overpriced, but they did give me a free toothbrush at the front desk when I forgot to pack mine. The vending machines claim to take credit cards, but I couldn't find one with a functioning card reader. Lastly, I wish they wouldn't put a $50 hold on my card for incidentals I was never going to use. Otherwise, I enjoyed the stay. Thanks! August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Let down We were bombarded at the door by men to take our car. We parked the car by the wall while we checked in. They came up to us and told us to move it by the front door so we did. They then took our keys and moved it to where we just parked it. They were rude. Girl at counter good. Room was freezing cold. Attempted to adjust fan on thermostat but your choice is either blasting icicles or you're roasting hot. Then took a shower and have awful water pressure and shower was banging so hard that it sounded like construction crew was working on the floor. Heard this from a few other showers on the floor. Decided to go for a swim but couldn't because the pool was out of service until "hopefully tomorrow". So now we're in our room flicking tv channels and not knowing what is on because we don't have a channel guide. We travel throughout North America and this one gets an "F". August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit disappointed I was disappointed with my stay. Only 2 lights worked in my bathroom, the faucet was leaking in the shower, no long length mirror in the room so I had to stand on the toilet if I wanted to see my bottom half, I set my alarm clock and ended up missing my flight because when I woke up its was flashing 12:00! As far as the common areas the pool seemed small to me for the size of the hotel and I was a bit disappointed that there wasn’t an area that offered anything complimentary (coffee, water) other than in my room. On a positive note: The staff were very professional, gym is a good size and the hotel was clean. May 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Whole Package Beautiful throughout, rooms are small but well laid out and very functional. Lots of great views of the skyline. Beds and bedding are very comfortable. Shower offered good water pressure and the water was always hot! Plenty of plugs for all your devices and easily accessible. Every thing one needs is in the room. Make sure when you check-in you let them know that you are a preferred Sheraton Member or become one so you have access to Wi-Fi if needed. Great areas for work, computer stations, printer, etc. Food and drinks are pricey in the Draft and Kitchen Table. Service is slow so allow time to dine. Safe in the room came in very handy and easy to use, no extra charge! February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay We were here for a convention so the hotel was crowded but the staff did a great job to be available and ready to help. September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stains on bedding We stay here regularly because it is so close to Globe Life Ballpark in Arlington. We stayed on Executive Club floor. We had planed to stay two nights this trip. The first morning, saw a stain on comforter . It looked like urine stain. We reported it to manager who brought Head of Housekeeping with him. He said it was a water stain. We checked out immediately. August 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel registration was so slow! First day i checkined, there was a long line for the preferred guest line, i guess that was ok, because it was monday and everyone was checking in. Second day, I left my key in the room so i went to front desk to get an extra one, again, there was another long line and there was no one working or even standing at the preferred guest desk! so I have to literally wait 15 mins to just get an extra key to enter my room. even they gave me a room on the 29 floor, I found out my bathtub was clogged! luckily, hotel fixed it the second day. overall, I m not impressed by this hotel. I only stayed here because its location. August 3, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 43 next>>