Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel

  • 3000 North Loop West Frwy
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77092
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very convenient. The staff greeted me with a professional and cordial attitude. Assisted me in getting to my destination. Very helpful. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by bell man Very nice stay. Bell man was very professional and helpful. I cant remember his name I think Jose. Very courteous. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel stay was a great experience This hotel provided excellent service and we had an enjoyable stay. The room and amenities exceeded expectations. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay A great hotel where the staff are always asking if there is anything they can do for you I'll be back!! October 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mariachi Competition Front desk service was excellent; bar service was SLOW... Rooms were okay but, CARPET appeared and felt dirty. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LIKE TO STAY THERE i ALWAYS WILL BE THERE AS I COME EVERY WEEK TO HOUSTON. THE ACCESS IS NOT TO GOOG BECOUSE THE CONSTRUCTION August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful We had a wonderful time staying with you on Friday night. Thank you for your hospitality. November 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service and cleaningness The hotel looks nice, but when it comes to cleaningness and service they still have a very loong way to go. September 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by low overall rating wrong reservation information long wait at check-in unsatisfactory counter service November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kind Staff I liked because was very clean and over all Pet Friendly that I love!! The only thing I miss was a fridge January 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platinum Travelers Beware Subpar room upgrades (mine was more like an upgraded closet) and wifi that crawls slower than dial up. April 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The hotel was beautiful and clean. The hotel needs USB plugs in the rooms for iPhone chargers. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a great place to stay! Breakfeast in Great, rooms are well kept, clean, vehicles are safe when left overnight October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last One for the Year 2012 This is the year that Sheraton won my loyalty. My last stay was as good as my first... December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for business Access to 610 and anywhere in Houston in 15 minutes. Great business center aand staff. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gem of a hotel I always stay here. Great rates, great rooms. Always clean and very dog friendly. February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Greta Place Rooms are well kept, Employees are super friendly, Restaurant Staff is Excellent September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Spacious Room! The room was very spacious and nicely decorated. The club service was awesome! March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice beds A good nights sleep is very important to me and your hotel met my expectation. March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a hotel The hotel met my needs for the weekend. The staff was friendly, and helpful. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has a great workout room I loved that I could still get my workout in while staying at this hotel. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay! This was a very nice hotel. Great staff especially at the front desk! August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Deteriorating service Treated with lack of respect by desk supervisor at check in. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable and cozy The staff was very friendly, and the beds are extremely comfortable. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly staff and atmosphere The hotel staff went out of their way to make my stay comfortable. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convience the hotel is very convient to anywhere you need to go in the city February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Been staying in this hotel from time to time and always enjoti ng it Nice hotel. complaints and query were being attended at once July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff! This hotel has exceptional staff~~especially the front desk!!! February 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Ask for a room on the back side. Don't eat dinner in the bar. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Very friendly staff. September 29, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>