Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel

  • 3000 North Loop West Frwy
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77092
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for business Access to 610 and anywhere in Houston in 15 minutes. Great business center aand staff. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a great place to stay! Breakfeast in Great, rooms are well kept, clean, vehicles are safe when left overnight October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last One for the Year 2012 This is the year that Sheraton won my loyalty. My last stay was as good as my first... December 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Deteriorating service Treated with lack of respect by desk supervisor at check in. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gem of a hotel I always stay here. Great rates, great rooms. Always clean and very dog friendly. February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Greta Place Rooms are well kept, Employees are super friendly, Restaurant Staff is Excellent September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice beds A good nights sleep is very important to me and your hotel met my expectation. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Spacious Room! The room was very spacious and nicely decorated. The club service was awesome! March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay! This was a very nice hotel. Great staff especially at the front desk! August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a hotel The hotel met my needs for the weekend. The staff was friendly, and helpful. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has a great workout room I loved that I could still get my workout in while staying at this hotel. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was very clean Grat service, very clean room, good matress October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Very friendly staff. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable and cozy The staff was very friendly, and the beds are extremely comfortable. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly staff and atmosphere The hotel staff went out of their way to make my stay comfortable. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convience the hotel is very convient to anywhere you need to go in the city February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Been staying in this hotel from time to time and always enjoti ng it Nice hotel. complaints and query were being attended at once July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff! This hotel has exceptional staff~~especially the front desk!!! February 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Ask for a room on the back side. Don't eat dinner in the bar. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great get-a-way! Excellent service provided by front desk and support staff! November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The room was perfect. Roomy, comfortable and very clean! May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is quiet and roomy Convenient Location, great rate for the class of hotel. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Accomodating Great price! Not the greatest area for walking around December 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by the Hotel could have been better I was disappointed in location and quality of rooms February 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy air conditioning Air conditioning in room too noisy. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value! Nice hotel, very clean room, friendly staff! January 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I enjoyed the fitness area Outside some setbacks, nice place to stay. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! I enjoyed our stay! Job well done! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Service Nice and helpful staff. Thanks very much. February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and reasonably priced nice location and very good accomodations January 18, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>