Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel

  • 3000 North Loop West Frwy
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77092
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 252 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms have no frig / microwave Restaurant is high-mediocre and there is no frig for leftovers - no microwave to reheat any food. Bed is very comfortable. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visit Everyone was very accommodating, especially the young lady at the restaurant Saturday morning who cut my lemon. Thank you. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations Simple room at a great price. No complaints. Beds OK, shower OK, general facilities clean, parking convenient and free! July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by High speed internet Newly renovated hotel with nice lobby and convinient high speed internet available, both wired and wireless connection. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very convenient. The staff greeted me with a professional and cordial attitude. Assisted me in getting to my destination. Very helpful. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Property Very nice hotel overall and has free parking! July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Issues Resolved Had a couple of minor issues, but they were quickly resolved by hotel staff, July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by bell man Very nice stay. Bell man was very professional and helpful. I cant remember his name I think Jose. Very courteous. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel stay was a great experience This hotel provided excellent service and we had an enjoyable stay. The room and amenities exceeded expectations. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic The room are cozy, club level are awesome, swim pool are cool, staff are very friendly. All things are perfect. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location but I do hope they finish the construction on the roads around the hotel soon, June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mariachi Competition Front desk service was excellent; bar service was SLOW... Rooms were okay but, CARPET appeared and felt dirty. March 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service and cleaningness The hotel looks nice, but when it comes to cleaningness and service they still have a very loong way to go. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LIKE TO STAY THERE i ALWAYS WILL BE THERE AS I COME EVERY WEEK TO HOUSTON. THE ACCESS IS NOT TO GOOG BECOUSE THE CONSTRUCTION August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff were fantastic. That alone will bring us back. The upgrade was a classy thing to do. Thank you. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kind Staff I liked because was very clean and over all Pet Friendly that I love!! The only thing I miss was a fridge January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay A great hotel where the staff are always asking if there is anything they can do for you I'll be back!! October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfy beds I don't usually rest in a hotel, the bed made it easy to sleep July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platinum Travelers Beware Subpar room upgrades (mine was more like an upgraded closet) and wifi that crawls slower than dial up. April 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Hotel staff were very friendly and attentive. Top notch. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanskgiving weekend At check-in I was upgraded to the Club Level which I much appreciated. The breakfast was great!! November 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Vice President Unsatisfactory Unsatisfactory. Unsatisfactory. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The hotel was beautiful and clean. The hotel needs USB plugs in the rooms for iPhone chargers. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful We had a wonderful time staying with you on Friday night. Thank you for your hospitality. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay and front desk staff was terrific Great stay and front desk staff was terrific. Great job on check in and very helpful. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a great place to stay! Breakfeast in Great, rooms are well kept, clean, vehicles are safe when left overnight October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last One for the Year 2012 This is the year that Sheraton won my loyalty. My last stay was as good as my first... December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for business Access to 610 and anywhere in Houston in 15 minutes. Great business center aand staff. March 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by low overall rating wrong reservation information long wait at check-in unsatisfactory counter service November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gem of a hotel I always stay here. Great rates, great rooms. Always clean and very dog friendly. February 19, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T17:22:07.583-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_252, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_341, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>