Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 874 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with a great location Enjoyed our stay. Room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Great location when youhave to catch an early flight out. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for a Pre-Flight Night Convenient airport shuttle service, pleasant and numerous public areas, good restaurant, hospitable staff and excellent beds - what's not to like? July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel Hotel is close to the airport with a shuttle that runs 24 hours a day every 10 or so minutes so this is convenient. Concierge was also helpful. Rooms, service and amenities were average. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is one of the best for spg The Sheraton is one of the best within the spg club. Heracio, bartender at the Italian restaurant, which was just excellent by the way, gets the highest rating from us. Kind, helpful with questions about the surrounding areas, catered to our every request, and his service was top notch. He is an asset to your hotel. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A solid performer - best SPG option at LAX Second or third stay here in the last 12 months. This property is a consistent performer and room rates are usually good value for what is offered. Club Lounge is open 7 days a week. Frontdesk is on the ball. Pool. is nice. food and beverage offerings are great. Internet is fast. I will definitely return. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service Adrienne remembered me from my last visit and welcomed me warmly as she checked me in. Unexpected and very nice especially after a long flight. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Electronic room entry keys Your swipe keys are good and better than most but still did not last the length of my stay. Had to get a new swipe key after my initial TWO swipe cards requested and received at check in would not let me into my room on the evening of the second day. Minor inconvenience as was only on the fifth floor. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Surprise Due to negative reviews I was hesitant to book this stay. I must say I was extremely pleased!! The hotel was clean , well appointed and the staff were both attentive and extremely friendly . The parking is a bit expensive and challenging if you don't valet but overall this hotel is highly recommended . July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club lounge 15th floor. I have stayed at the Sheraton Gateway on many of my trips to LAX, I stayed on two occasions this June..As usual your service standards, from front desk check in to checkout were of the highest order, I felt that most facets of my experience at The Gateway hotel were very good, but I feel I must point out to you and management of an area that is starting to deteriorate, and that is the club longe experience..on both occasions during my stays in June there seemed to be little or no attention being paid by your staff to dress standards, or codes of dress adopted by some of the guests.. In particular the appropriate shoe code that management has seen fit to post a sign at the entrance to the lounge..It is quite clearly displayed, and quite rightly so. However, it is being blantantly ignored by a number of your guests( fortunately in a minority) I find bare feet in a lounge such as yours during cocktail hours, or while eating food is there quite disgusting.. Unfortunately I must point out that one of your staff members that works in this lounge obviously does not care either.The person I refer to (a female) worked on both the Sunday evening shift and the Monday evening shift (5.30 to 7.30 p.m) on the 29th & 30th of June 2014. At all times she was there she paid no attention what so ever to people walking around without the appropriate footware!! She can not say she did not notice them, as on a couple of occasions she spoke to these people when they asked her questions..To be very frank I was extremely disappointed to see dress standards that I saw whilst I was a guest in your lounge, and even more so to see that your employee in this instance did not care either, but a line must be drawn TANK TOPS, & NO FOOTWARE is not appropriote to a hotel with such high standards as the Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles.. Thank you for your time.. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by İsmail Did the job for a night, pleasent stay July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The Front Desk staff, Concierge and Restaurant staff were all excellent. I was in a corner suite and the room was great. I loved the lay out. I would definitely recommend. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds Expectations Every Time As a frequent LA visitor, I have the opportunity to stay at many Starwood properties in the LA area. This location is the best, by leaps and bounds. The proximity to LAX is great for travelers. With it's recent face lift, it is a very inviting atmosphere; whether visiting in the summer by the pool with a Mai Tai, or during the winter, next to the trendy outdoor heaters sipping a Hot Toddy. The best part of the experience starts with Robert and his crew for the service they provide at the front desk. They certainly raise the bar when it comes to information, details, requests, and SPG recognition. The warm welcome and professionalism is always the prelude to fantastic stay...every time. Quite simply, they know how to make guests happy and do great job at it. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The valet need improvement The overall stay of the hotel was good. The valet services or should I say the aparking even for valet is not ample for the guest. Example there were so many cars to park and to get for the valet staff that I on several occasions get my keys and got my car my-self just to leave the hotel. The staff were overwhelmed with the volume of cas to hadle. At 35.00 a day the services and parking need to be supurb. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT hotel for LAX & Great Italian Restaurant We spent one night on June 20th and LOVED IT!!!! The lobby Italian restaurant is AMAZING! And has a bar for a more relaxed environment or white linen table for a business/ romantic setting. The bar area is open and comfortable. To our surprise the hotel takes pets!!! Hotel has a shuttle that runs every 15 minutes to LAX. We usually stay at the Sheraton downtown for subway access but this is our NEW FAVORITE! Hotel is gorgeous! MUST TRY!!! June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed! My stay at the Sheraton was the biggest disappointment to my weekend getaway. THe water coming out the bathroom faucet had an odor like sewage. The television malfunctioned all weekend. The billing process caused my account to be overdrawn which was due to the front desk not informing me of their billing process. ALL UNACCEPTABLE! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, Great experience Conveniently located near the LAX airport, the Sheraton Gateway was affordable, clean and very nice. The rooms were comfortable and spacious, while the amenities were also outstanding. I liked having Starbucks right downstairs as well as dining both at the bar area as well as the restaurants. The pool area and fitness room were also very nice. The only thing I would say was a little congested, but not at all a big deal for us was the parking. When we arrived, we wanted to self park, but the lot was full which required us to valet. Due to the events one of the days, valet was very busy and congested. Otherwise, our stay was very pleasant and I would recommend this hotel to anyone! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay over Enjoyed the stay and comfort of the room. June 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't book Club Floor Booked Club Floor because of late arrival and online said 'evening snacks/food'. Not worth it. Evening food consisted of a frig. of bottled water. Front desk said there is 24 hours snacks. 'Evening food' means until 7:00pm. They should say 'no food after 7 pm" at front desk and online.Other guests were also complaining because they were disappointed there were not even 'peanuts'. Night staff did give $30 credit right away, but when checking out, morning staff had 'attitude' and challenged the credit. She did give it to me in end. Club Floor breakfast was some boiled eggs, yoghurt and various rolls. Not much for paying so much extra money. Will try not to stay here again, but was close to LAX and did not hear airplane noise. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location Great location at entrance to LAX, clean and convenient June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming Staff The first impression is usually a good precursor to any experience. The guy at check-in was so nice and accommodating, it set the tone for the entire stay. Excellent location and an outstanding hotel for an airport based facility. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value For a stay near LAX, the Sheraton offers nice accommodations, good food options, and a great lounge for member access. I'd highly recommend it. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 star hotel at a 2 star price Convenient for layovers. Shuttle bus to and from airport. Comfortable club room, and club amenities. Good quality hotel, currently being upgraded. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for a quick stay We stayed here for one night. It's the right price and a good place to stay for a quick layover. The bed and pillows were not comfortable. Pillows too hard/stiff and bed too soft. We did receive an upgrade as SPG members thankfully, as the hotel seemed crowded and that it might have been busy on other levels. We just wanted a good nights sleep for one night and a quiet floor which we received. The receptionist at the front desk was very nice and she is the one who gave us an upgrade without asking. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Check In!! Great check in and check out. Hotel was quick and easy to navigate, and all staff were courteous and attentive . June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice people Each time when I check in, I feel wonderful. Front desk people listen to my needs and reply with kindness. I love them all. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal Location I love coming here, because it's so convenient to LAX and all car rental locations. The Gateway Hotel has all amenities needed as business traveler, a great pool. The executive lounge has some of the friendliest people in town. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor in room service I called at 9 pm for room service for a light meal. The good news is that the waitress was honest and told me it would be an hour wait. the bad news is that I did not want to wait an hour for food. Room service should be faster. I did not order and instead went to sleep at 10, June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quick business only This hotel is average at best. The staff is very nice, but the rooms are tired, the mattress in my room was sagging - the ac very hard to regulate the temperature in the room. Bathrooms are small - the door opens into the toilet - towels have definitely lost their fluff - tv channels sometimes cut in and out so you could not watch a program without interruption. for location and a quick in and out into LA is is ok - no recognition of gold status, granted I have not stayed at many spg hotels this year, but still it would have been nice to hear 'thanks for being a gold' June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding very upscale for the price June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel resort! The staff was great. Rooms are big and clean. The property location is right on the beach and even though it is not private beach, it was uncrowded. I would stay again here. June 12, 2014
  • 2015-10-06T07:44:09.529-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_874, tr_874
  • loc_en_US, sid_344, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 30 next>>