Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 909 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality hotel Great location/friendly staff/Great Managment-very accomodating/Club loune excellent July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location in downtown very comfortable hotel. good staff. July 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I paid for a corner suite, runway view, got a standard :( When I booked the room I specifically paid for a corner suite and a few days before I talked to the staff and I was assured they had blocked a high floor view with a runway view. But when we showed up all the had was a suite on the 3rd floor or a standard room on a high floor. Very poorly handled by the check in agent until the manager came out and at least adjusted the rate. Over all very disappointing. The club is also a joke, the staff is super rude. And when asked for ice their reply was the ice machine is broken. :( Needles to say that we stayed there about a week before and the ice machine was still broken. Overall a very disappointing stay. Staff indifferent. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is user friendly Parking attendants were helpful and courteous which set the tone for our stay. Our room was ready and met our needs - we had plenty of everything. In-room coffee a nice touch. Food was good - both Sat, buffet dinner and Sun. brunch. Front desk personnel very pleasant and accommodating. I'd choose Sheraton again. July 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor customer Service Had requested a late arrival. Called from airport to ensure two reserved rooms were close to each other. Front desk stated they had reserved rooms next to each other for us. When arrived at hotel, they gave my husband and I a room 2 floors away from our kids. When I arrived to my room, bed was not made and not cleaned from prior guest. When I called front desk, attendant was annoyed at me for calling! It was midnight and we were tired. Waited for it to be cleaned. Then attendant refused to let us stay in that room after we waited and gave us a handicap room July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stop your searching! This sanctuary by LAX is the best hotel in the area. The staff is wonderful, the pool, hot tub and gym is super clean and open late! the food is great and the management team is the best!! thanks for a wonderful weekend, we loved it so much we stayed an extra day longer! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice airport hotel Nice Convenient stay near LAX July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shuttle and Parking Service is Dismal I waited one hour for the shuttle. I, as well as other guests were angry at the indifference of the shuttle driver. He passed us by on a few occasions and was apparently laughing at us. I hope he gets fired. I finally made it to the hotel and it took 45 minutes to get my car, even though this was 2 am and there was little activity at the hotel. To think I have chosen this hotel in the past for it's convenience! Please get your act together! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheraton LAX I enjoyed my stay here - LAX airport is such a neat place to stay and conference venue is excellent staff very friendly and helpful July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Trip The only issue I had is that I had to go to the front desk twice because the room key didn't open. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unpleasant stay I have stayed at this hotel before and had great service but this time it was different right from check in. I arrived by myself with three very large bags that were far too heavy for me to carry comfortably on my own. There was no bell person in sight to help out. There were two desk attendants and a line up when i arrived. Neither were polite or friendly and one was even quite rude to the guest in front of me when she stepped ahead before the agent was ready to deal with her. There were no explanations upon check in ("the elevator is there... the gym is there...") but I knew where everything was. They saw how much difficulty I was having with my luggage and didn't offer any assistance, just watched me awkwardly scramble to pick them up and barely make it to the elevator. When I arrived at my room with bags in tow, my key didn't work. I was so frustrated at the thought of having to haul these large bags back downstairs all by myself. I tried the card many times and no luck. Finally a staff member walked by, seeing I was having trouble with my key and bags and again didn't offer any assistance. I had to stop him and ask for help, at which point he was helpful in showing me that you have to bend the card and jam it in the door to open... that probably needs to be fixed and should be explained at check in. The room itself was clean and comfortable but I will question staying here again after this lack of consideration from all staff I encountered on this stay. i have previously had good experiences at the Sheraton LAX so this is unfortunate. There was one very polite bell boy who helped me bring my luggage to my car from the desk the next morning, which I appreciated. July 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by If this is how they treat a platinum guest... I arrived at 11pm, after a long day of meetings on the East Coast, and the West Coast. I hardly noticed all the room service trays in the hallway as I walked to my room, as my goal was just to get to the room and rest. Arriving in the room to find an insect in the restroom is not what one expects, and may be explained by the overall uncleanliness of the hallways. I returned downstairs to change rooms. I was promptly given a new room, but without being told that the King Bed would now be two single beds. Being tired, I decided not to waste my time going downstairs again. The final point was when I asked why at checkout there was no complimentary water in the room, I was told that the $3 water was complimentary for Platinum Guests. This was fine, and I decided it was just a bad stay, and I would not take this any further, things happen. The only reason I am posting this review is I received a bill this morning for $3 for the "complementary water". I called, and was told to speak with accounting, which just seems ridiculous. I would stay as far away from this hotel as possible. Having spent over 500 nights in starwood group hotels, this one is by far the worst. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great hotel stay. loved the room and my room:) July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good First Stay I had a meeting at this Sheraton, and got in to LAX the night before the meeting. The hotel shuttle bus was quick to arrive and it was a very short trip to the hotel. Check in took about 15 minutes with about 10 people in line served by 3 registration workers. The room was very nicely furnished. My only complaint is that these days, WiFi should not be an additional cost of $13 per day. A renown hotel like Sheraton should offer WiFi at no additional cost to its customers. My only choice for dining was the Papparazzi Ristorante. The lasagna was excellent, but the total bill ran almost $40 including iced tea and gratuity. The meeting venue was nice (Seminar Room), and the breakfast and buffet lunch spread was very tasty. Once again, the shuttle bus had me back to my terminal at LAX within 5 minutes. Overall, it was a very nice stay. July 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overcharged and nonresponsive We stayed at this hotel due to it's close proximity to LAX and our early morning flights the next day. We checked in on a Sunday 6/29 to get a good night's sleep and utilize the shuttle service the next morning. Check in was fine - the front desk even gave us a complementary credit at the beginning to try the hotel ammenities....this is where the trouble began. We had dinner in the hotel lounge (Rendezvous) and while the food was very overpriced, we accepted that for what it was ($$$$ for 2 kids meals, a split of a fish and chips, a house wine and 2 draft beers) but upon checkout, we noticed that the our portfolio was charged 3 times for the same $$$$$. We recognized the mistake before we left the hotel and the front desk supposedly corrected the error. Unfortunately, the next day (7/1), the hotel went ahead and reprocessed the overcharge again. I saw the cahrge on my AMEX and left multiple messages for the business office with no reply. I finally spoke to the manager on duty last week and spent 20 minutes on the phone with him as well explaining the issue. He apologized and said the credit would be processed ASAP and I would receive an acknowedgement once it was corrected. As of 7/16 at 937am local time - no credit - no email - no response - I had no choice but to waste even more time and contest the charge with AMEX but at least I know it will get corrected now and I would be stuck paying $$$$ multiple times for 3 not very good meals. Dissapointing. This experience with the business office took what should have been a good stay and soured the entire trip. CHECK YOUR PORTFOLIO CAREFULLY and check your statement to ensure you were not overcharged by the hotel. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent convention hotel near to where we needed to be, great staff and facilities, outstanding presentation July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excelent airport views for plane spotters. All rooms have good view of LAX, corner suite has over 180 dergee. All staff encounters were extremely positive. Rooms did not give the feel that someone else was in it days before. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not the best we stayed twice in two weeks, the first night we had to get up early to catch a flight, when we went to take showers our tub was plugged up and we had a maintenance person in our room at 5:30am. the second time on our return, the electricity went out in the middle of the night. Then my credit card company sent me an email stating that I had been charged more than my bill, I was told that they charge what they think you might use on the credit card, but assured me I'd get it back in 7-10 days and the actual charges would also be charged. We will not stay there again... July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok but expected better Ok hotel but considering that i had heard such nice things about it i was a little disappointed. Staff was courteous i guess but as the hotel is busy the service always felt rushed. Got one word answers to my questions and felt they had bigger and better things to do. Room was ok but felt old (as did the whole hotel). The chair by the desk had a rip in it and the bathroom could use a redo. But mostly just didn't feel as fresh and clean as the other starwood properties i have been to recently. I liked the outside pool area and cabanas especially with the fire going nightly. The inside bar is just a big open area with very little ambiance. I actually stayed here for three nights which is unusual for this hotel but as I was going to be all over LA I figured this spot was as good as any - in that sense it did work out. Overall was a bit disappointed I don't think I would stay here again if I had a three night trip and I would probably check out another one of the airport hotels to see if they might be better before returning to this one. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel but housekeeping problems Overall good stay; restaurant service and food was excellent. However, first two days housekeeping did not pick up used glasses from room and did not leave any replacements as well as no additional bath/hand soap. Had to ask for wash cloths on the third day also. The pillows had no support at all. Staff brought pillows, but they were all the same. Ice machine on my floor was out of order entire four day stay. Also at checkout, staff member neither asked how my stay was or thanked me for staying there. Not usual Sheraton. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The staff seem obnoxious and incourteous The concierge was unhelpful and reception unreasonable. My bill was 100.48 and I gave 120 but the receptionist could not find change so I had to tell him that I will forego my .52 cents change when he could just easily could have said don't worry about the .48 cents!! 22 dollars for breakfast is very steep especially when our kids only had a drink and cereal. Some serious rethinking on Sheraton to do! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY! Friendly Staff! Great Facility... Clean! Close to needed places July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything about this hotel is extraordinary! From the moment I checked in, I knew this was going to be a marvelous experience! The hotel staff, room and facilities all exceeded my expectations in every way. Staff is professional, courteous, and happy. It was a joy to be at this Sheraton, and I know I will return when I am in Los Angeles! July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better days ahead? This property is looking a little tired. Lotsa stories why no Platinum upgrade was available. Had to call headquarters; first time ever had to call. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Favorite Starwood Property in West Los Angeles Great staff and service. Our room which faced Century Blvd was noisy due to planes taking off, noisier than we recalled from our past stays. Maybe the winds or weather had something to do with the louder aircraft noise. Front desk moved us to a quieter room which helped. Management said that the upcoming renovation will improve the sound proofing for those rooms. Otherwise loved the pool, exercise room, and club lounge. We prefer this hotel over other Starwood properties on the west side of Los Angeles. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs improvement Needs a designated parking facility for guests with cars other than the very expensive valet parking. Card Key to the room did not work the entire time of my stay, had to go to the desk three times to get new card keys which never worked . Maintenance were supposed to change the battery in the door mechanism but they never came. The Hotel shop never had anything I needed , always told waiting for delivery . Other than that my stay was fine . July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant hotel and staff Very nice hotel within walking distance of LAX if you wanted to do that. Pleasant staff, nice, clean rooms. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A nice hotel ruined by poor customer service response. Stay was generally pleasant, room was comfortable, check-in smooth and efficient. However, after check-out, I realized that I was charged an Internet Fee in error. The fee was supposed to be included in the rate. After several calls and e-mails to Sheraton Gateway LAX and Starwood, and after almost five months of follow-ups, I STILL HAVE NOT HEARD BACK ABOUT MY DISPUTE. I would get emails to pass the buck around and toss me around to Starwood or Sheraton, and at one point, was even directed to a completely different Sheraton in a different country. This experience has completely soured me with Sheraton and Starwood. It is a shame because in the past I have had generally pleasant experiences with Starwood properties. But the inefficient and total lack of response to a simple dispute is just unacceptable. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Incident handled well Shortly after checking into our room, we noticed a very bad smell in our floor's hallway near our room. I reported this to guest services. They indicated that a housekeeper would be up there to freshen up the area. I had to call a second time as the smell worsened and they assured me it would be taken care of. Finally, on a third call, I asked to be moved to another room. The third person I spoke with was very nice and promptly sent a bellman to our room with new keys. I had to return to the room for one more item. At that time there was a member of the housekeeping staff and also there were two security staff at the door of the person who was causing the issue. It was nice to see they were taking action to remove the cause. The security staff members were dressed very professionally and asked me some questions as I passed by. I felt confident that they would handle the situation. The new room was satisfactory although the bathroom door would not completely shut. The rooms felt clean and well stocked. Most of the staff at front desk was helpful - one, however, made us feel rushed as he was trying to get us out of the way so he could help an SPG guest who walked up behind us. Dining staff nice - we got an incorrect item, they corrected it right away. The housekeeping staff member I met in the hallway was very nice. The valet staff member out front was very helpful and friendly. The free airport shuttle was primarily the reason we chose this airport and it worked out well though we did have to wait a bit for the shuttle. But we anticipated this and arrived out front early. Overall despite the "incident" we encountered after check in - it was a pleasant stay, the food in the restaurant was good, staff helpful and friendly and the convenience to the airport would prompt me to recommend it and to stay again when I have the need to do so. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by not disappointed The staff were friendly. Liked that the hotel was situated between airport and beaches. The pool area had a fire pit for the cooler evenings and comfy chairs to lounge in. The downside - people left too much garbage in the hallways on the floor we stayed on. There was also the constant loud slamming of doors. July 14, 2014
  • 2016-07-28 T12:46:49.263-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_909, tr_909
  • loc_en_US, sid_344, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 32 next>>