Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 707 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet Speed Internet speed is extremely poor. System is no better than phone dialup. System is old and needs to be upgrade ASAP. January 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The location is ideal Great location off the major freeways towards Santa Monica, south to South Bay and around the block from LMU. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent airport hotel Location to airport is ideal, but the BEST feature is the ultimate soundproofing and room-darkening drapes. July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service and people are wonderful! The hotel had great features and is situated in close proximity to many restaurants and shops. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent conference venue The hotel provided superior conference support to 2014 ISDC. It's proximity to LAX makes it very convienient for conference attendees. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is great hotel for business travelers Check staff is always professional, dinning experience is also great. very convenient. June 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the greatest They seem to want to nickel and dime you much more than similar chains do. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay and location Very kind service members and great location next to the airport. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel, good restaurant Very nice hotel, with an excellent Italian restaurant. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Night Exceptional service with attention to details. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. & Mrs. Great rooms and Anca was a great help. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel We were traded like royalty December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel - convenient to LAX We had a good experience here. The room was as described (King corner executive suite) and had a great view over the runways at LAX. We were concerned about noise from the airport, but the room was very noise-proof. They even comped access to the concierge lounge, which was a real plus for us. Parking is a problem, but we discovered an all-day lot right next door and parked all-day each day for half what the hotel wanted for valet parking on-site and we could even see the car from our room! May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, disappointing rooms Great location of hotel next to LAX airport for those needing a quick arrival or departure; however, this and other Sheraton's I have stayed seem to need updates/upgrades to their room decor and bathrooms. The bathrooms are poorly lit and the showers slow to drain. I've stayed at 2 different Sheraton's during the last month and both bathrooms smelled like mold. The pink/red mold on the shower curtain was clearly visible so not sure why those aren't replaced regularly by housekeeping. Surely it can be seen and smelled. Other than that, this particular hotel location worked out great for us as the shuttle ride to the airport was less than 5 minutes. July 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by hassle Door lock wasn't working properly. Took multiple tries to unlock it. TV just broke on my first night watching it. Guy at the desk was nice though. The first time I went down to get a new key, I stood in the empty line for non SPG folks as there were a bunch in the platinum gold line. rather than call on me to simply replace my key they skipped over me twice and the guy had a bad attitude. Keep in mind that I have stayed well over 80 nights with Starwood. I will not stay there anymore if I can help it. Besides that one guy everyone else was nice. probably should hire more maintenance guys or spend some money fixing some of these issues. July 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton LAX Thermostat would not work and had to turn it off totally. Coffee maker in room did not work May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Airport Hotel This is a solid airport hotel. Much better than most. Good Platinum recognition with an upgrade to a suite of some sort -- really a very big room with a couch and table... very small normal bathroom though. I used the lobby area to do some work. The lobby area is well setup for people to meet, converse or get some work done. i left my laptop case there and later went down to look for it and it was gone. Called lost and found and luckily it had been found by a hotel employee and was promptly returned to my room! The reason why I was using the lobby was that the internet in the room was painfully slow, and was very fast in the lobby. I called tech support on the internet and was transferred to the offsite vendor who walked thru a script, including asking me for a contact number -- wouldn't you think that if you had just been transferred to them from the Sheraton Gateway, they would know the phone number to call if they had to call you back -- they did "reboot" the local router and the service did "improve" although it was far too slow, hence heading to the lobby, as I didn't have the time or the patience to talk to someone in a call center, rather than someone in the hotel who might have been more equipped to handle the problem. Had a breakfast in the Brasserie the next morning. Ordered off the menu. Service was good, but I'd have to say that the food was only just OK! Anyway, I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again for a quick stay if I needed to around LAX -- would venture further out for a more extended stay. May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor room at LAX Gateway I stayed in room 637 and found some conditions not up to par. The toilet seat was ready to fall off, the hot water handle and attached pipe were extremely lose which made it hard to operate, the mattress was far past it's usefull life. I was either on a peak or in a valley and it squeaked a lot. The desk chair was very dirty. The hotel is very nice, just not this room. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a hotel and that is all I am an Spg member (10 years+) and had booked a club room . We checked in and it was as you would expect when you are a number. When we got to our room, keys did not work. We return to the counter for new key cards.pain when you have been on the road for ten hours/or a flight for 12 hours Our room was clean (as you would expect) Bath room although clean needed repairs and should not be rented out at the current rate until these are completed. 1/ the clear coat on the top of the sink bench has started to come-away around the sink (badly) 2/ Bath tap would not completly turn off with out really swing on it (which means constent dripping not to mention the waste of water. Day two of our stay our key cards stopped working, back down stairs where the front desk person was not rude, but was curt, I also tried to arrange a late check out but she would not give me later than 2.pm, although I'm a Spg member. She also would not give me a new key as I had no ID on me.(did have another person there who could ID me, so the duty manager was called. New keys were programed and I was escorted back up to our room, Key's didn't work. I also ask the manager if he would arrange for a later check out the next day (4.00pm ) which he said would not be a problem and because of all the problems with the keys he would arrange for credits on my spg a/c later that day I checked by the front desk see if this had happened NO none of it had been arranged. I did get my late check out but not with out waitting while The front desk person want off to find out and was 3 or 4 min but seemed like 10. This hotel is clean, close to LAX (very) Price well Staff (front desk) if not happy in your job do something you would like to do. The bath room would not stop me from staying again ( I notifed front desk on checking out) But the front desk service might M.T Auckland New Zealand November 19, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mold Stench in Bathroom and No Hot water I expected the LAX Sheraton to be a shining example of the Sheraton family of hotels. I was disappointed. Right as I walked into my room it was clear that the bathroom had not been cleaned correctly in some time. The smell of mold was pervasive through out the room. Went down for a drink at the bar and was swarmed by fruit flies due to I assume lack of cleanliness. Then at 3 AM when I woke up to get ready for my departure I had about 2 minutes of lukewarm water before the shower turned cold with the tap turned all the way to hot. 3 AM is not a high demand time for hot water. I am due back in LA next month and I will not be staying at the Sheraton Gateway. December 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by LA Paradise This hotel is as close as you can get to the airport without having to go through TSA but yet, rooms are quiet. Staff definitely improved since last stay. Check in was swift and pleasant with agent very very cordial. I wished I had the gentlemen's name but he was a superstar. Rooms very clean with ample room for extended stays. Pool area very nice but hot tub out of commission due to unsupervised children exploring. The restaurant ok but note the food is good but just pricey. Parking consistent with other LA area hotels. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by convenient It is close to the airport May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excuses Excuses I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions and have enjoyed all my stays. This stay however, was not as enjoyable. The power went out due to a storm...I get it that the staff couldn't do anything to fix that, but the aftermatth was one excuse after another....I couldn't get connected to the internet when the power came on...the excuse was due to the power outage. Then I had no hot water in my room...guess what...that was blamed on the power outage as well. I find it hard to believe that a hotel with boilers heats their water with electricity instead of natural gas. Then during breakfast I heard more staff blaming this and that on the outage. Give it a rest!!! I had to take a cold shower since I was not offered a different room. December 4, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second good experience. This was my second stay in this hotel. Staff was friendly and responsive to my needs. I had a problem with internet conection in the room, that was solved swiftly. I was in a Club Room, and may be only one robe and few bathroom amenities are not enough for this kind of room. The lounge in the Club Floor was comfortable. And the best of all was an Italian restaurant (I do not remember the name), inside the hotel, that could easily compete with good restaurants placed in Italy in food, wines and price. April 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Need to charge for parking? Can't believe the hotel charges the customers for parking. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable, quiet and very convenient This hotel is well located to the beaches and good shopping areas of LA. It is very comfortable, the beds are great and best of all the hotel is quiet. There is some airport noise bur not enough to be a problem and the internal noise is minimal, no flushing toilets or running pipes. The bathrooms are a bit tired and small and the rooms could do with refrigerators and in room safes. Voucher parking located behind the hotel is convenient. We have stayed at this hotel a number of times and it has always met our expectations. April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place close to airport The hotel was perfect location to LAX was at our terminal with in minutes. Friendly staff and great beds like always. Only complaint is we had 2 rooms and 1 got a backed up toilet while the other had a backed up sink. Other then that stay was great for 1 night May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay I stayed here for a night to be close to the airport the next day. Everyone was friendly, the room, large, clean and comfortable. The bartenders were quick and friendly, the food was good. Find some paint and accessories for the club lounge and I'd have absolutely nothing to critique. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've fallen in love with Sheraton all over again... I've stayed at several Sheraton hotels recently and I must admit that they been sub-par or average at best. I noticed online that the Gateway had been recently remodeled and had mostly good reviews so I decided to give Sheraton one more try. I'm so glad I did! This was one of the best hotel stays I've ever had. EVERYONE I encountered was friendly and accommodating, the bed was super comfortable and I loved the gym, pool and hot tub. Hats off to the entire management team and staff members for a well deserved 5-star review. I spent 4 nights there and didn't want to leave. In this review I'm going to address some of the things others brought up here on TA so hopefully you can make an informed decision. There is a free airport shuttle that runs every 15 minutes making it fast and easy to get to/from the hotel. If you have a car, the hotel promotes valet parking. For self parking, drive into the hotel entrance and head straight back past 98th street and you'll dead end to a privately-owned airport parking lot. They allow Sheraton guests to park there for about $14 a night. You will need to pre-pay and then will get in and out privileges during your entire stay. Warning, the lot fills up on weekends (I arrived on Wednesday so had no problem). I noticed they were turning folks away on Friday/Saturday. There is 2-hour street parking on 98th but you'll get a ticket if exceed the two hour limit so be warned. Valet is expensive -- I think around $24 a night -- about $10 more than self-parking. There may be other parking options nearby but you would need to check with hotel staff. I arrived at 1:30 pm and being an SPG Gold Member was hoping I could get an early check-in and a complimentary room upgrade. In my recent stays at Starwood properties Gold members don't get decent upgrades so I was pleased that the Gateway recognized my status and upgraded me to the Club Floor (Top Floor, 15th - with Key Access only). I was able to check into my room early but immediately noticed that the air conditioning was making a funny dripping noise (which was pretty annoying). I called the front desk and they sent an engineer up. At first he said I would need to change rooms but he was able to fix the problem after all. I received a follow-up call to see if I wanted to change rooms and I declined. Great service, no problem. The club lounge was really nice, very large and had a great view of the LAX runway. The lounge has a good selection of fruit, cereal, bagels and juice for breakfast as well as complimentary snacks for dinner. Beer and wine can be purchased from 4-8 pm for a nominal fee. During the day you have access to the lounge where you can work, watch TV, read the paper or get an espresso. A computer/printer is also available for use at no charge. I was able to print my boarding pass there. The lobby/entrance of the hotel is really nice and features free WI-Fi. Lots of people were hanging out in the lobby with friends, work colleagues or on their computer sipping a glass of wine. Very fun vibe. It has a W feel to it without the annoying drunk/party crowd. For me, the highlight of the hotel was the gym and pool/hot tub. The gym is big and has a great selection of modern equipment. As for the pool, it was like I had it all to myself. It's also open really late which is a big plus! The pool area has comfy lounge chairs, large daybeds, FREE heated cabanas (great for socializing at night) -- the space is very relaxing and well thought out. My only complaint for the pool area is that smokers hang out there and blow smoke all over you. I wish they didn't allow smoking in the pool area. The rooms are nice, updated and have great beds. Housekeeping was really friendly and did a great job servicing my room. I only wish there was a safe, fridge and iPod connector in the room. The bathroom was small and a bit dated but functional. I too experienced problems with drainage in the bathtub (as others here have mentioned). The walls are pretty thin and the first night I got awoken at 4 am by some really loud folks in the room next to me. It was really annoying but they must have checked out as the next 3 nights were really quiet. I love that fact that the room was totally dark with the curtains closed. Pitch black... great for sleeping. We had an amazing dinner Saturday night at the hotel's restaurant called Paparazzi. It's unique Italian food with a twist. With the tip and a bottle of wine, it came to $190 for 3 of us so it was pretty pricy but the atmosphere and food quality was great. Our server was also very efficient and friendly. He explained several dishes to us and how they were prepared. Be sure and get the artichokes as an appetizer. Amazing presentation! I wish all Sheraton hotels were like the Gateway. I will now look for Sheraton hotels that have been recently remodeled. Many of the older Sheraton hotels are in pretty bad shape. They did a fantastic job with the remodel on the Gateway and I HIGHLY recommend this hotel. The service and friendliness of the staff really stood out for me. Congrats on a fantastic job Gateway... I'll be back! November 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The more hotels I stay at the more I like the LAX Sheraton I stayed in a hotel over 140 nights/year the past few years. The majority of nights have been at Starwood properties. This is my favorite places to stay because of the friendly staff the property is well maintained. The gym is one of the best hotel gyms for a hotel this size and the equipment is all in very good condition. The one complaint I have had in the past was with the service provided by the valet and over time the valet service has improved considerably. I always look forward to talking with Juan in the Club Lounge each morning. He is very friendly and always brings me my morning beverage when I arrive. February 11, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 25 next>>