洛杉矶喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 西世纪大道 6101 号
  • 邮政编码 90045
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 851 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 star hotel at a 2 star price Convenient for layovers. Shuttle bus to and from airport. Comfortable club room, and club amenities. Good quality hotel, currently being upgraded. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for a quick stay We stayed here for one night. It's the right price and a good place to stay for a quick layover. The bed and pillows were not comfortable. Pillows too hard/stiff and bed too soft. We did receive an upgrade as SPG members thankfully, as the hotel seemed crowded and that it might have been busy on other levels. We just wanted a good nights sleep for one night and a quiet floor which we received. The receptionist at the front desk was very nice and she is the one who gave us an upgrade without asking. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Check In!! Great check in and check out. Hotel was quick and easy to navigate, and all staff were courteous and attentive . June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice people Each time when I check in, I feel wonderful. Front desk people listen to my needs and reply with kindness. I love them all. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal Location I love coming here, because it's so convenient to LAX and all car rental locations. The Gateway Hotel has all amenities needed as business traveler, a great pool. The executive lounge has some of the friendliest people in town. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor in room service I called at 9 pm for room service for a light meal. The good news is that the waitress was honest and told me it would be an hour wait. the bad news is that I did not want to wait an hour for food. Room service should be faster. I did not order and instead went to sleep at 10, June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quick business only This hotel is average at best. The staff is very nice, but the rooms are tired, the mattress in my room was sagging - the ac very hard to regulate the temperature in the room. Bathrooms are small - the door opens into the toilet - towels have definitely lost their fluff - tv channels sometimes cut in and out so you could not watch a program without interruption. for location and a quick in and out into LA is is ok - no recognition of gold status, granted I have not stayed at many spg hotels this year, but still it would have been nice to hear 'thanks for being a gold' June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding very upscale for the price June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel resort! The staff was great. Rooms are big and clean. The property location is right on the beach and even though it is not private beach, it was uncrowded. I would stay again here. June 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Trash in room, SLOW valet Don't look under your bed; you might see left over chocolate wrappers that the houskeeping staff leaves behind after they put the nice "gourmet" milk chocolate squares on your bed for you. I wouldn't recommend valet parking, either. They're usually understaffed, take longer than they'll tell you to get your car, and calling down to request the car is a 10 minute process, too. This is a great get in, get out hotel if you like staying by the airport and just need a place to sleep. If you're looking for a true SPG experience - nice hotels with courteous staff and a feeling of elegance away from home, I'd stay elsewhere. The airport culture really ruins the vibe of this could be great hotel. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concierge Henry at the concierge was excellent. Very helpful June 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food and beverage COMPLETELY unacceptable for our group We had a group event that needed meals in the afternoon outside of the normal restaurant hours. The food and beverage contact person was completely inhospitable, was aversive, and refused to work with us for what our group needed. The buffet set up for Saturday ran out of food for at least a third of our participants, and the kitchen did not make additional food. The hotel refused to work with us for either (1) the hotel collecting the money, or (2) us collecting the money and paying them after the buffet. They wanted guaranteed money ahead of time, and kept saying that was the policy. They would not work with us in a flexible manner for how our group operates. This experience was so aversive I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, for any reason. I am reluctant for you to have any more business. In addition, it was difficult to add more rooms to our block of rooms. People calling in for making reservations kept getting incorrect information, like only king beds available for future dates. June 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Had to walk 2 blocks from 'hotel parking' to get to lobby I was really surprised by the location of the hotel parking for the Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles. The self parking area was over 2 blocks from the lobby entrance. What really disappointed me, however, was that when I mentioned this to the person at the front desk, the individual tried to tell me that this was the same as all the other hotels near the airport. Having stayed at other hotels near LAX, I knew that this was not true. For a business traveler, I would not recommend this hotel due to the parking issue unless you are planning on using taxis during your stay. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel features The hotel needs the features to be up dated the bathroom was to small had no fridge the phone from room to room only worked sometimes. the room was very noisy from other rooms.The room lighting was very dark. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by work I just wanted to mention two staff members that really outdid themselves while I was at this hotel to provide a training. Sean Drury helped me with some AV problems that were my responsibility, and could not have been nicer about it. I also want to put a shout out to Estela Estrada with catering, who worked with me and met all of my, and my attendees, needs. She never missed a beat. June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport A comfortable place to stay when you're arriving at or leaving from LAX. Facilities are very good; Paparazzi Restaurant is very good too. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal location I have stayed here for decades. The location is ideal...close to LAX, you can shuttle over to your flight.....or hop right onto any of the main thoroughfares or freeways and you are on your way to anyplace in LA basin. June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by LAX Sheraton Gateway - Consistently Good I recently stayed at the Sheraton Gateway LAX Hotel. From the moment I arrived at the property, I felt completely taken care of. The valet waved my sister's car into a parking spot. What appeared to be chaos at first glance, turned out to be a well organized and efficiently run system. The people at the front desk were very welcoming. I am a Starwood Preferred Guest, and was given a fabulous upgrade. Jonathon Tellez was very professional and courteous. As he checked me in, he gave me several options for my free upgrade. Mustard H Oberoi, the Director of Guest Relations, was very friendly, and offered more hotel services. He made it clear that the Sheraton team (including Rudy) was there to assist me. I am not a VIP, but the team made me feel like one. In addition to complimentary wifi, Jonathon gave us club lounge access. We enjoyed drinks from an espresso machine, and a nice continental breakfast in the morning (delicious fresh fruit, pastries, oatmeal, and/or hard boiled eggs). We were not around for the evening "treats"; however, I am confident they were delicious. The room was very clean, comfortable, and well appointed. In addition, the bathroom was spotless with no signs of mold. Usually bathrooms and carpets are areas which show a lot of wear and tear, especially at airport locations. This hotel is the exception. Anca checked me out of our room upon departure. Like the rest of the staff, she was very courteous, efficient, and professional. Within a few minutes, the shuttle bus came, and I arrived at my terminal within minutes. Airport hotels get a tremendous amount of traffic, and they usually age poorly. One stay may be fine while a subsequent stay might be a mistake. This hotel is the exception. Over the years I've stayed at many Los Angeles properties, but I keep returning to the LAX Sheraton Gateway because of the cleanliness, location, staff, and value. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great locatio and value Love to stay here on all my travels to LA. Close to airport, easy rental car access, clean hotel, and courteous staff. Food at Paparazzi is OK. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport Proximity One of the better airport proximity hotels, I went from my room to my gate in under 15 minutes with a couple of strokes of timing luck, but that was exceptional even with good fortune. Bus driver was great, so was the efficiency of the front desk agent. Not much Platinum recognition, room was ordinary with a very dated bath with poor water pressure and Sheraton Club was very sparse - at 11 p.m. bottled water and a TV were the amenities. Lobby facilities are far too little to handle the number of guests and rooms. Breakfast was perfunctory in the Club Lounge. Location makes this hotel, it can use a number of updates, the lounge was almost comical but overall the hotel was a good price value to be completely fair. It was quiet as well. June 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Review Very Friendly Staff and overall very clean facility. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very enjoyable airport hotel This hotel is virtually next door to LAX. Since I had a very early morning flight, I thought it would be the perfect location. I was greeted by guest services even before I arrived (via email) and then upon arrival. I felt very welcomed and valued. The Italian restaurant Papparazzi was wonderful, and although I was alone, I enjoyed the experience. If I have to fault the hotel at all, it is for the condition of the tub and counter in my bathroom, both of which were in need of refurbishment. But otherwise, the room was very clean and completely comfortable. If the sound of planes taking off during the night isn't a negative for you, I enthusiastically recommend this hotel. The shuttle service to the airport is great. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staffs Front desk staffs are excellent!!!!!! They remember me & so nice to me. I love Sheraton gateway in Los angels. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Stay Checked in late Thursday night and departed the next morning. The staff was nice and accommodating, the room as relatively quick and very comfortable and breakfast was good. Very easy to the airport. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by LAX Property near LAX. Easy shuttle ride away. Lots of activity at this hotel. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel is very convenient for LAX I enjoyed most of my stay but the Hotel was very cold, in spite of the outside weather being windy and cool especially in the meeting rooms and the concerts and we both needed heavier clothes than we had brought with us. The bar tender was very surly when asked what draught beer he had available. His response "only Pilsner" this I believe was all they had every night. The front staff did not know how the local transportation system worked, i.e the buses and the Go Metro. I did explain them to him as I have visited your area at least 5-6 times. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the money Nice hotel with pretty great staff. Had an issue with the transportation service, though. The shuttle drivers work for another company (they share shuttles with a parking lot), and are not the nicest. The first shuttle driver just drove past all of us and didn't even bother to stop, and we had to wait for another shuttle. So we ended up having to wait over 30 minutes to go less than a mile down the road. The next morning the shuttle driver was giving a passenger a hard time about which airline he was using. It was obvious the passenger did not speak English, but instead of just looking at the guys boarding pass, he just kept repeating, "which airline, there's more than one". "Which airline"? He would then shake his head in disgust and repeat his question. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room, lousy radio. Our group, LAJI, switched to the Sheraton for this year's spring event. The facilities are great (although the Grand Ballroom is too reverberent for music, needs damping). The rooms are great, especially for the price. One comment: The hot water system could be modernized. I arrived in the early afternoon, received a room at the end of a wing (1002), and had just warm water. The maintenance guy said to let it run for ten minutes. He was correct! But, with water scarcity as it is, that's not environmentally friendly. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent conference venue The hotel provided superior conference support to 2014 ISDC. It's proximity to LAX makes it very convienient for conference attendees. May 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton LAX Thermostat would not work and had to turn it off totally. Coffee maker in room did not work May 22, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T19:26:32.555-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_851, tr_851
  • loc_en_US, sid_344, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 30 next>>