Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 808 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Issues As a Gold Member I was a little disappointed with our last stay. 1. No one was manning the “Starwood Gold/Platinum” line had to wait about ten minutes. 2. We reserved two rooms – I checked in at 400pm and my friends arrived at 5pm – their room wasn’t ready until 8pm 3. We went out for some nightlife and returned @ 2am. We sat in the loby for a while waiting for some of our group. I had to use the facilities and found out that the men’s room was locked! The woman’s room was open? I asked why and was told that they lock the bathrooms at night. Not offer a key, but told I had to go to my room to go! 4. You had I think a security guy over by the elevators. I say think because he didn’t stop anyone. Why that “guy” couldn’t be nearer to the stairs and watch bathrooms too eluded me? Just thought you’d want to know. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every aspect of this hotel is wonderful The hotel facilities are great and the staff in every department is professional, helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to New Orleans for business, pleasure or a special event. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay I enjoyed my stay. Received $5.00 coupon for skipping daily room cleaning. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to stay! everything was great! location is great! workers are great! August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average I have stayed at this hotel many many times over the last few years, so this was an exception to my normal experience but for whatever reason this was just a bad stay. I was stuck in a "accessible" room on the 11th floor right off the elevator. When I was given the room I asked at the desk if it was accessible as I would not have taken it if it were, and receptionist assured me it wasn't. When I got in room I called down to see about getting moved and it was the only room available w/ king bed.......Being right off the elevator in a party place like New Orleans is not always the best place to be if you are trying to get a good nights sleep!! In addition to the bad room/location, the tv was broken (had no picture), and I had to call down to get hand lotion and soap to the room. It was just a very below average experience at a hotel that is generally really highly regarded by me. I will definitely stay here again as I used to have ambassador status with spg and the upgraded rooms are absolutely amazing, but this specific experience left much to be desired!! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close Enough For NOLA Fun but Quiet for Rest and Relaxation Initially the elevators were very busy and our room was located next to them but overall, the experience was pleasant and the location worked for night life and for day time travel through the city. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations The parking was $43 a day and no one would help me find self parking. Wanted ice cream on night at 7 and it is not on the menu and the gift shop was closed. How do you not have ice cream in a hotel? $5 Starbucks card offered for having the maid skip cleaning but I had to fight for the card every day. Don't offer if your not going to deliver. Small things I would not expect from this Hotel. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Service This hotel has excellent customer service and response. The club lounge is also very good for a domestic Sheraton. Note that I had internet problems during one of my 3 nights. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than average, not perfect It is an ok hotel located in the heart of downtown close to the attractions. I think that this location will make a better party hotel (for adults) than a business hotel. Since I was there for business, …. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel personnel are very accomodating The valet service had my car out in the morning before I got there, which is much appreciated since i have to get to meetings downtown and i do not have to sit and wait. The room is clean, the bed very comfortable, the bathroom a little too small. the food on the conceirge level could be better and more varied. Should offer mix drinks as well August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sweating in NOLA Nice property and great location...for NOLA. Lots of homeless and panhandlers right outside the hotel but...it is Aug in the South so...who goes outside August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Good location, very clean, good food, Enjoyed the option of being "Green" and the voucher provided. Handy to sight seeing if that is your pleasure and transportation. Walking distance to shopping and sight seeing etc. Magnificent view from room. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff was very attentive, knowledgeable, and made me feel as if I was important. I would definitely stay here again. The food was good, the drinks were tasty, the bed was extremely comfortable, and the room was clean with a nice view of the MS River. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissappointed, had higher expectations. Even though I specifically requested the room to be prepared daily it was not done. The towels were not always clean and the sheets in the bedroom were not changed atleast once during a 7 night stay. The quality of the food at breakfast and the in room dining was below average. It was a lot more enjoyable to walk down the street and have breakfast at the ihop and at 50% of the cost. The room had cracks on the ceiling and the rugs were not vaccumed at all during the stay. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convention Experience Was at the Sheraton New Orleans for a Fraternity convention latter half of July 2014. Meeting facilities seemed to be above par at rooms in which I sat through presentations. Was surprised that breakfast dining had been subcontracted to Starbucks! Concierge Room was nice, especially with hidden (boarding pass) printing ability! Elevators seemed hard-pressed to handle crush time crowd during my time there; I was also a little surprised that the some of the items in the room were not working as well as they could- specifically, a loose faucet in the bathroom, a loose light at the door, and a door that took more effort than usual to secure, both upon exits and entrances. Internet was very good, and I should add that the room service pizza (meatballs and mushrooms) was excellent! July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel has a great location that makes it easy to see New Orleans; however, having two double beds instead of Queen sized beds for 4 people makes for poor sleeping. There was no place to put your luggage except on the floor. For older people that is difficult. Also, one morning the pool was green with algae but was fixed the next day. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice property Shower leaked (Rm. 1518) Could use some shelves in bathroom for cosmetics etc. $40 for a sandwich lunch was a bit much. Staff excellent, especially the Tour/Information staff. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bed and pillows. The staff was warm and always nice. Every morning I woke up refreshed after a great night sleep on the great beds. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff was outstanding The front desk was great and went out of there way to to help with any request, and where quick to solve my internet problem. The Club room staff Robert and Mika where the most courteous and professional people, they would do anything we requested with a smile. and follow up to make sure we where satisfied. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had great amenities The hotel was centrally located. The lady at the guest desk was very helpful. The elevators were readily available. Our room bed was VERY comfortable. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Down in Town Great Location...steps from the French Quarter...several great restaurants nearby. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Extraordinaire Staff members from the assistant manager, front desk representatives, concierge, everyone working in the Club room that served breakfast and evening meals, and housekeeping were pleasant, helpful and accomodating. We enjoyed our stay largely due to them even though the meeting rooms were always cold. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great property, service needs work. Hotel location is great. It is generally in good shape. My room was very nice and well-kept. Service could go a long way. Stefania at the desk was great. Other than that. - Dock worker watched us unload a truck and didn't offer any assistance. - Pallet driver was slow, very very slow. - Left a note and an item at desk for my wife. She checked in and neither were delivered. I had to retrieve note and item and give them to her personally. - Asked for crib to be put in room. Didn't happen and I had to ask again. - Bartender during in-room reception repeated several times that we were out of time and that he had to leave and we would need to serve ourselves. Oddly, no one asked and no one cared that he was leaving, but he kept saying it anyway. - Elevators were a disaster. Walked down 47 flights of stairs once and up 39 after waiting for more than 20 minutes for an elevator. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a complete package. The staff, room, and food & beverage were all quality items. We thoroughly enjoyed out stay. We are already trying to make plans to bring the family for a visit around Christmas. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by supported a great conference The facility and staff supported our 600 plus conference with great food and service. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by What a shame Having stayed in this hotel many times and had the team join me I was disappointed by wet patches on the carpets, lifts not working and a strong smoke smell in a non smoking room. I am not sure what went wrong - good gym though. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good place to stay I can't ask more of the staff from the front desk, housekeeping and valet service. I felt everyone wanted to keep us happy and comfortable. I had a convention rate that made the value excellent!! Good downtown location you are close to most major attractions. I definitely recommend staying at Sheraton Downtown N.O. The business office was surprisingly small. The only complaint I have is there was construction going on the third floor during our convention. (No restrooms & excessive noise. The hotel could have rescheduled the construction or moved the convention room location. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by AHEA A Convention Door key didn't work Reloaded 3 times still didn't work Electrician needed, requested and never arrived Catered luncheon - ni salad, no bread plate, one dish dinner - chicken fried and inedible restaurant service was poor July 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not up to standard, worst exerience ever this was one of the worst Sheraton experiences I ever had. No platinium recoginition, bad room location (elevator noise), unusable internet (serviced from somewhere in Texas!), ... not to recomment. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Program Benefits The service you get as a non-member is great, but they different ways they treat SPG folks extra special are terrific. I upgraded to club level and the perks are worth it, especially if you are in town on business for an extended period of time. July 26, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:49:37.825-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_808, tr_808
  • loc_en_US, sid_353, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 28 next>>