Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

  • 3900 NW 21st Street
  • Miami,
  • Florida
  • 33142
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Das Mindestalter zum Reservieren eines Zimmers und für den Check-in beträgt 21 Jahre. Es muss ein Lichtbildausweis vorgelegt werden.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 487 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs rennovation Used "Suite Upgrade"and were given the Presidential Suite which consisted of a 9th floor kitchen/living room unit attached to a 10th floor bedroom unit (basically a standard hotel room) attached by a seriously funky spiral staircase through the ceiling which would be impossible for most seniors or anyone with a fear of heights. Other than LCD TVs, furniture and appliances were old and worn out. Couch and chairs looked like something someone would put out on the curb with a "Free" sign. Seriously sagging and lots of threads hanging off. The downstairs was very uncomfortable and we spent as little time down there as possible. Upstairs room was decent but not on the level of most Sheraton properties. Did not eat in restaurant or interact with staff much so cannot speak for those aspects. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good accommodations Felt comfortable. Accommodations, particularly the room and bedding are excellent. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Vacation I will stay at this hotel again because the service Torri gave us was outstanding. The hotel was attractive and clean. The grounds were attractive and the breakfast was very good. As it turns out, the club longe was going through a renovation and was closed for the second day of our stay. Torri offered us breakfast at the restaurant and vouchers for the evening reception with a smile and on her face while others weren't as gracious. It really made a big difference during our stay. Thank you, Torri! December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton excellence Absolutely first class,,,, best breakfast anywhere ,,,,, staff from shuttle to checkout pleasant and efficient,,,,, October 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Updating The hotel rooms need updating, the valet staff was not helpful and rude. Was upgraded to a 2-floor suite, the problem was I had two room numbers, one on the 9th floor and one on the 10th. Went to the 9th floor to drop my luggage and the only way to get to the bedroom was the spiral stairs, not happening in 4" heels and a skirt. Ended up going up the elevator. May 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a very good experience. The hotel lobby, restaurant and meeting facilities were average. My hotel room was clean but very old and in need of upgrading. There was no air circulating. I turned the fan on and it made so much noise, I started to check out in the middle of the night. I told the clerk this when I checked out. His response was "I'm sorry." No attempt to make amends was made or to even tell someone who could make amends. I deserved some compensation such as half off the room, more points, something. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We were delighted with our stay. Every person we encountered on the staff --including those at the front desk, in the restaurant, and on the floor--was very professional and friendly. The rooms were large, clean, with comfortable beds. We liked the location very much--close to the airport, across the street from the car rental, but with a lovely view of the golf course. What a wonderful part of our vacation to relax by the pool and have breakfast and dinner on the terrace. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Info Travelled with one of my girlfriends, although the room had an amazing spectular view, it was located at the end of the hall, the hall was at least one city block in length. Then again you can't have it all, but the location was not best for two females traveling alone. Ordered room service, the food was not good, and the staff was not food savory, however, they took care of the issue immediately. Appealing is the 24 hour heated pool. This hotel maybe at the airport, but one would never know. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consitently good service This was my 5th stay at the Sheraton Miami Airport this year. Overall it was an excellent stay. The only issues I had were the lack of SPG recognition at check-in, I have been a platinum member for 2 years yet their computer system still has me as a gold member which requires me to alert them to my status so I can access the club lounge. Additionally, this is the first time I have stayed here that I was not put in an SPG Room. Not sure what happened but the room was nice only issue was not getting my bottled water everyday, but with club access it wasn't that big of a deal. The staff here do a great job for the most part. The valet and luggage service do a great job. The front desk staff could do a bit better, but overall it is a great hotel. I can't wait for the new club lounge to be finished. April 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good airport hotel, but fix transfer ops. Hotel is just right for the casual overnight-airport stay. But one critical aspect of service for a hotel like this is the free shuttle. Note that the shuttle is mentioned in the first line of copy on the hotel home page. The shuttle is run by a contractor, which is no excuse for not having recognizable signage on the bus front as well as some sort of programmable pickup system. The current "system" is pathetic. After the bus drove right by me, I called the hotel and gave them my door number, ie the Miami airport has specific numbers for every exit. Instead of giving that to the driver, the hotel gave them them my arrival airline name -- huh? Arriving pax are all going to have cell phones - just have them call the desk with exit door number, give that to the driver and all will work fine. And put a sign on the bus front that even old/tired eyes can read! April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but one major disappointment Was looking forward to resting in the room & watching the NBA Playoffs, but could NOT get the channel because they chose not to carry TNT in the rooms. TNT, one of the oldest basic channels that everyone carries, but not at the Sheraton. I would not have stayed here if I had known that. Whoever heard of a top hotel not carrying TNT? All the high end hotels carry it. May 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No couch in the room; bad service at check-in. There's no couch in the room, look like it was removed but never replaced. There was a problem with my check-in, the staffs went ahead and help many others without solving my problems first. I ended up waiting 20 minutes whiles several other guests went through. All this took place without imforming me the actual problem and the length of time it will take to solve it. I happened to a platinum member. I can't imagine if I'm not. This is one of the worst experience I have at any hotels. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This was our (my husband & I) last days in Miami. The hotel was very relaxing and staff was wonderful. My only upset was there was a restaurant bill addded to my checkout bill. I kept telling the desk clerk I didn't eat at the restaurant, but she didnt seem to understand so I had to go put my stuff in the car and came back to another clerk to explain I Never ate at the restaurant. She then explain sometmes guest give the wrong room numbers. Other than that had a wonderful experience. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by desk Clerk Angel My husband and I checked in after 12 hrs. of flying and Angel was most helpful, especially when I asked about printing boarding passes for the AM. He not only helped me with the process but stayed with me while I contacted the airtline because of a problem with boarding passes. He reates 5 stars. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is not a hotel, is my second home!!! I do not have comments at this moment, because all that Sheraton´s employees did a very good job. May 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Surly staff, dated hotel What a shame to the Sheraton name. The hotel is dated. But if it was just that, it would make an ok airport hotel. The biggest problem is the staff. The front desk staff is beyond anything I've seen before. A guest came up to ask where the shuttle was (since the front was covered in police vehicles and ambulances), and the front desk person told her it was on the street. As she walked away, he called her so many names behind her back, that I was floored. They don't give you a card to get out of the garage when you check out, you have to call the front desk. And they don't answer the phone for a long time, and when they do, they yell at you that they are sending someone. Hopefully you're not in a hurry. Don't stay here. If anything goes wrong, the staff will NOT help you. That's not what you want in a hotel. July 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing hotel Worst Sheraton experience ever! The bed sheets were dirty and wrinkly (not pressed), the towels in the bathroom are very, very old, hence terrible quality (same for the towels by the pool!). There's a loud noise that barely lets you sleep (still don't know what noise it was, as I turned the AC off). The staff is not very friendly (except for Car Valets/Bell Boys - they are very nice). In general the hotel is old and needs to be remodeled badly! And please buy new towels! January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average Sheraton with good service Convenient location. Close to the airport and easy access to highway. SPG rooms offer pleasant view of the golf course. Complementary breakfast for the whole family during our stay and the breakfast was better than our expectation. Clean towels and bath products were not replenished on time, but were quickly sent to our room after calling front desk. My only complaint is the parking. They do charge $15 per day. Overall, it's a nice hotel and we enjoyed our stay here. January 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel and staff Another great Starwood property - lovely facility, setting, pool, view, food, staff, etc. ! Thanks to all who made our two separate visits (prior to Cuba trip and two weeks later) so memorable. Especially Alex Morales, Victor at the bar, Leo, and Nicole Carmenate with whom I had a brief chat. The sea bass with lobster sauce was to die for -about the best I've ever eaten! Thanks! April 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by bellow average hotel! Hotel requires update. Similar close by hotels offer brand new, more spacious rooms with better facilities at lower prices. Staff charged me late check-out fee although they had confirmed that it was free for corporate SPG members. When contacting them to rectify the charges, they indicated that a credit will be issued, but instead they charged the fee a second time!! This is totally unacceptable. I don't recommend the hotel and don't plan to stay there again. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 A great stay. We stayed two nights before a cruise. We upgraded to a club room and liked the appetizers and breakfast as well as water,soda and.coffee anytime you wanted. The bed was great and the room was very nice. We wanted to explore the area and were told about the local bus service that was convenient and only $2.75 per person. We had a great experience. We also ate a burger in the bar and the service was wonderful and the food was really good. We would stay here again. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel! The staff and hotel are wonderful! I returned this time for business after staying there last month for the first time while on vacation. The staff is very friendly, attentive and accommodating, and the food is delicious! My only disappointment was the free wifi in my room, which consistently was too low and causing drops making it useless. However, it worked perfectly while I was in the club room. Other than this, I love staying here and plan to return again. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely recommend this hotel !!! This hotel has an excellent location next to the airport. The free shuttle service from the airport makes it an easy place the visit. Transportation to anywhere in Miami is right across the street. The Guest Services were exceptional. Everyone working at this hotel was so friendly. All of our needs were exceeded. A special thank you to Chef Frank in the restaurant, his generosity reached outside of the restaurant to ensure we had the best experience we could. April 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too much confusion at check in We arrived at the hotel at noon. The check in time was 3 PM, which is clearly advised. But usually, even Motel 6 has somewhere to leave your bags safely while you wait for any available room. That did not happen to me. When I came back to hotel at 11PM, one piece of luggage with all my clothing was lost somewhere in the hotel. I had to sleep naked and had to repeat used clothing next morning because luggage was just retrieved at 10 AM next morning !!!!!!! December 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wow - What a miss First room was so gross we had to leave right away. We asked the last time it was cleaned. Staff did not know. Second room was barely acceptable. (And we are not that picky.) Ten minutes after being in room, man (claiming to be house keeping) barged into our room as we were changing and told us we needed to checkout. (Obvious mistake, but, we were in the middle of undressing.) We have stayed here in the past with no issues, but this was bad. Very bad. February 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food needs improvement Even though I have with SPG for almost 20 years and have Gold status I booked my reservation through Hotels.com. The rewards program (especially the points + $) has not been available to me for the last year. I was not asked if I was a member of SPG but I did show my card. I was given a handicap room, while clean, is lacking in comfort. The was no counter space or place to hang clothes. There was a big chair by the window that blocked the path for the person sleeping on that side of the bed....in a handicap room. The bath sprayer had low water pressure. I am not sure if this was punishment for booking through Hotels.com? The worse part was the breakfast. Except for the pineapple the fruit was picked too early. The food was cold. The bakery goods were terrible. The service was very good but the food was not acceptable and overpriced. May 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very old hotel The hotel is convenient, but man, it is in major need of a facelift. I was with my three year old and was afraid to have him sit on the carpet. The water was difficult to regulate in the shower. C'mon SPG, this is not the quality I am used to. But the price sure was... May 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some issues We had a few issues with parking our car. We could always get into the parkade but when we went to get out the reader was broken. they never put a sign out and always had to park the car get out and go back into the lobby and wait in line to get the card reprogrammed and then go out and try it which did not work fso then you had to go and get the Valet to let you out. In all this would take anywhere from 1/2 hour to 3/4 hour to everytime you went out March 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by use only if desperate Shabby! Shows lack of attention and deferred maintenance. Restaurant is very pricey and THEY ADD UP TO 23% on your tab for "service charge "and tax (8%). According to the help they see nothing of the service charge! Employees seem defeated and resigned to the lack of interest in them by management. They were NEVER helpful! Location is great. But, it would probably be cheaper to stay elsewhere and pay a taxi!. NOTHING of interest around the hotel! March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by need improvement Waiting in line time to check in time was 1 hour and 10 mins. Check in itself was 20 mins. Unexpected delay for a guaranteed prepaid SPG reservation. I was offered a room different than the one I reserved, but that was not a comfort. The double beds were required for health reasons. The bathroom had small bugs crawling about. Not so unusual for Florida, but it was the deal breaker for a positive review. Staff was not very considerate to my case. January 14, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>