Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 560 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Breakfast service on 10th floor is an excellent feature. The lady who works there preparing breakfast and cleaning the place was fantastic, always smiling and very efficient. The guys operating the shuttle bus to the airport also very nice. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OCT. 4, 2013 - 1 NIGHT SHUTTLE WAS CLEAN, CHECK IN WAS QUICK (HOWEVER, NO BELLMAN), ROOM WAS VERY NICE AND BED WAS EXCELLENT ! AMENITIES VERY GOOD. CHECK OUT QUICK & EASY. A SPECIAL NOTE OF THANKS TO THE SHUTTLE DRIVER FOR GETTING MY BAG, (THAT I ACCIDENTLY LEFT ON THE SHUTTLE), BACK TO ME IN QUICK ORDER. THANK YOU. October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by category 3? big disappointment, no upgrade, no "suite night" award. Too few elevators, always had to wait long, very poor club lounge, no alcohol drinks, had to drink coffee from a starbuck beaker. Old room refurbishment overdue, dirty bathroom. All in all, never again. I could have know, the price was too cheap October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton excellence Absolutely first class,,,, best breakfast anywhere ,,,,, staff from shuttle to checkout pleasant and efficient,,,,, October 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ideal location for stayovers between flights The convenience and proximity to the Miami International Airport allows me to rest and relax between international flights requiring a stay over. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Early check in Great stay as so near to airport, I got a really good early check in at 6am and then paid $50 for a late check out the next day at 6pm, really helped me out... Nice pool and amenities September 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Delivery men I would suggest some security precautions Pizza shops Chinese restaurants constantly sliding menus under the door This is a problem waiting to happen September 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor front desk service This hotel is extremely convenient to the airport. Customer service at the front desk is a problem. At check in they have a red carpet and sign for SPG guest check in, we are gold members so went to this line only to see three staff members signal other guest to check in first even though we were in line first! After a wonderful reunion with family members at the hotel lounge (excellent service) my wife and I went back to our room only to discover that both our keys were now inactive (after 12am). I went back to front desk and waited while the clerk offered his friend access to club floor (not offered to me). Finally was able to get keys to work. Hung out card for morning room service at a specific time, this was never delivered. September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent stay, except! Needed a hotel at airport for a layover back home. Location was perfect for my needs, and the hotel was well kept on the inside. My only issue, is the pizza we had delivered. A delivery menu was slid under our door, and felt it trustworthy since Sheraton allowed it. Huge mistake! Probably the worst pizza I've ever had in my life, and was cold on top of that. We were both starving, and it was still difficult to put down. I'm disappointed in Sheraton for allowing a sub-par pizzeria cater to their guests. Do NOT order from Don Capo Pizza Restaurant. I normally don't write reviews, but felt it my duty to warn other guests. Sheraton, please do better. Cause now I associate your hotel with the awful place. September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disapointed The over all staff at this facility was good , The parking card scanner was inop and was a pain to have to wait on the staff to come all the way yo the garage to let me out every time, The room a/c was very poor it only cooled down to 73 in my room and the office sent a repair person up every evening for 3 nights to repair it ,which worked for about couple hours. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Breakfast Buffet Really enjoyed our comfortable sleep between our next day morning flights. The breakfast was much better than previous hotel experiences. The buffet was fresh and tasty. September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is Amazing 6-year to this property however the pool was down and it forced me to move to hotel that had a pool that worked. Never go on vacation to hotel that has broken pool. Natalie, Karine Taylor, Nicole Rodrigous, Bartender Victor, and Chef Frank made this stay fun. September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great relation cost/benefit For the time being, the rate offered was very good, and the experience was a successful one. September 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location Proximity to Airport is big advantage to be here. Check in And Checkout is too slow and inconvenient. Technology not really in practice. September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Clearer Explanations prevent unsatisfactory results. 1)When I arrived I was told that I could choose between self-parking and ballet parking, (I chose self-parking). What I was never told was how much I needed to walk in order to go from the parking lot with all my luggage (4 people) to my room. 2) I misunderstood that as an SPG gold member I was getting free parking , and at the end I was charged for it. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Things To Work On 12 hour layover from 6 p.m. - 6:30 a.m. and early morning wake up at 3:50 a.m. Didn't address issues as no time or energy. I check for bugs and found NO issue, but did see lots of dust on/under desk chair, etc. What did bother me was the musty/moldy smell from the bed. Think it was the pillow, as when changed to another, was less annoying. Also found clock plug stretched and pulling out of outlet...dangerous. Tub faucet leaked with a steady stream. I'd say property needs more committed self inspection and maintenance. That said, staff was great at the front desk and restaurant; food was great as well. I'd stay again, given convenience but will continue my own inspections. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very close to Miami Airport This hotel is very close to Miami airport, the service is good, clean and the staff are really nice, I love their buffet breakfast, the car rental is just across the street, my husband and I just walk there to rent a car, I will definitely come back to this hotel. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return Guest I've stayed at this hotel now three times and the staff has exceeded my expectations each stay. First the location is great for what I need to do and there are plenty of decent restaurants nearby. Second the Club lounge is always stocked with water and drinks and I love the coffee machine, so on those occasions I just need a snack I don’t have to go anywhere or spend any money. Third, the Valet’s have my car ready by the time I get down to the lobby. Lastly, the head chef Frank and his staff do an excellent job, I will be back. Almost forgot, I was expecting a view of the airport, instead I get a room with a view of a very nice golf course. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, close to the airport, but ... Hotel was clean, rooms are good and clean, however staff needs to be more service oriented August 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Choose another property As a platinum member, perhaps I've gotten spoiled by the amenities my status affords me, but suffice it to say that after TWO stays at this hotel (I gave them a second chance), I can honestly say that I'm shocked that Starwood allows them to keep their Sheraton badge. While there's variability in Sheraton properties, this one is truly filthy, has thin flimsy walls (and you WILL hear your neighbors screeching throughout the night), has little security, and other than its proximity to the airport, has no redeeming qualities (other than the Club level lounge). The first time I stayed, not only was my room dirty, but someone knocked on my door loudly at midnight (whereupon I told him he was knocking on the wrong door and he swore at me in response), but when we decided to have breakfast in the restaurant the following morning, we had to switch tables twice because the first two were so dirty, we didn't want to touch them, so we opted to go to the Club lounge for a free breakfast (which was quite clean actually). The second time, not only was my room filthy (entire crackers on the floor, crumbs everywhere, bits of plastic and trash), but again, noises from other rooms were so loud that I didn't get to sleep until 2am - not great when you have a 6am flight, and the reason you stay near the airport is to be able to get as much sleep as possible. Also - as an example of the security issue, both times I've stayed here, I've had flyers / solicitations slipped under my door - pizza ads, and what have you. How are these people getting into the hotel - well, because ANYONE can get into the hotel! As far as Platinum perks go, I didn't seem to get any - no room upgrade, no free water in the room, nothing. If I have to stay near the airport again, I will definitely be choosing another property. Do NOT stay here. August 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Upon arrival, the front entrance was entirely blocked by construction, the only entry was to a parking garage adjacent to the hotel, which charges $15 per day, neither of which was mentioned when calling for information directly to the hotel and their 800 customer service number. I was immediately distraught but continued checking in. During check in, it was evident the construction continued inside the hotel which was extremely loud. Checked in, got to the room, pull down the sheets, only to find hair all over the bed. I returned to the check in desk and they couldn't believe it. They immediately set me up for a Pure hypoallergenic room with a view and went to the room to take pictures. Arrived at the new Pure room and it was better but for someone with allergies, a dusty room isn't much better. All the night stands and tables had a layer of dust, the bathroom counter hadn't been wiped down at all and I had to personally clean the tub myself. After having spent time choosing this hotel for the location and also a recognizeable name, I was extremely disappointed. Though the staff was highly accomodating, it was no secret they were aware of issues in their workplace. I would never stay at this location again and would not recommend it by any means. August 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful This hotel is in bad repair. There are signs speaking of a renovation but not a lot of renovating. One elevator not working, pool cloudy and closed after 2 days of being there. Other elevator dropped a couple of feet between 7 and 8 floor. A little scary. Stuck in elevator on 10th floor. I used the 'Go Green' and never received vouchers unless I went downstairs. I was told I only receive 2 out of 3 days because every 3rd day the room has to be cleaned. That never happened. Awful! Front entrance is boarded up. Nice location by airport but awful hotel. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience! Thanks Sheraton Miami - I had a wonderful stay! Love the free wifi, managed to get to the pool early (before everyone else got there!) and the newly refurbished fitness center is really great! Breakfast was also excellent. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel! Everything was excellent! My family and friends enjoyed our stay. August 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty, noisy, poor shuttle service... The stay started out poorly when we could not get a shuttle driver to pick us up at MIA airport. The driver passed us up and picked up a whole soccer team. We bummed a ride with the overflow bus for the soccer team. Then my partner and I had difficulty reaching the front desk to check in. It was very busy and it seemed like the crowds were not getting checked in too quickly. Finally I got to my room to find it a bit dirty and with a bathroom with less than a properly functioning faucet in the tub and gaps into the tile around the tub. Dead mosquitos laying in the bottom of the tub when I first used it. That evening I was bothered repeatedly with screaming in the hallway from kids running around and the several times fast food companies shot menus under my door. I tried using the room phone to reach the front desk to complain about the menus and noise. No one answered any time I called. Service at breakfast in the restaurant was less than stellar at the buffet. So so food. Was using a platinum breakfast buffet coupon in the restaurant and the club lounge the night before was pretty standard. Big room for a lounge, but nothing spectacular with the service or food provided. Kind of curt lady in there asking if I had a room key. I received a detailed survey via email and took the time to fill it out detailing the problems with my stay. I never heard anything back, so I figured I would leave a review. In the future, I will stay at the Element as I have recently and it is a quiet and clean hotel. I cannot imagine going back to this Sheraton even though I am working on my lifetime Platinum status... August 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by MIA Sheraton experience Hotel is old, in an extremely inaccessible location for driving, elevators are so slow when they work at all, and there are no amenities nearby. An inhospitable hotel in my opinion. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location. This location is outstanding. My room overloooked the golf course. I was also able to see planes taking off and landing. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevators slow Elevators are slow and always full. Parking gate is not working with room key. August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value, Accommodations and Staff Nice hotel. Nice breakfast buffet. Staff was wonderful -- kind and accommodating. Room was cold (temperature) and small. Elevators were slow and perhaps inadequate for a hotel that size. However given the price and location, would stay there again. August 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor maintenance The SPG room I was given (#502) had several problems. The entry light did not work. This meant that the open closet to its right was in the dark. The a/c had a severe water leakage problem with the condensation dripping through the ceiling and making the carpet beneath it wet. Housekeeping had not removed a leftover shoebox and the alarm/radio was not plugged in probably because there are no convenient power outlets. August 2, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T09:56:19.792-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_560, tr_560
  • loc_en_US, sid_3620, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20 next>>