Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

  • 3900 NW 21st Street
  • Miami,
  • Floride
  • 33142
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre ou s'enregistrer, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 504 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room not ready I called at 11 am, day of check in, confirmed my res., was asked when I would check in (I told them 3pm) arrived at 3:15 and had to wait almost an hour for a room. The TV service was the worst. Not a single child friendly channel and a fortune for pay per view. Stayed 2 different nights, paid more on my 2nd night for a smaller stuffier room??? July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average Sheraton with good service Convenient location. Close to the airport and easy access to highway. SPG rooms offer pleasant view of the golf course. Complementary breakfast for the whole family during our stay and the breakfast was better than our expectation. Clean towels and bath products were not replenished on time, but were quickly sent to our room after calling front desk. My only complaint is the parking. They do charge $15 per day. Overall, it's a nice hotel and we enjoyed our stay here. January 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by bellow average hotel! Hotel requires update. Similar close by hotels offer brand new, more spacious rooms with better facilities at lower prices. Staff charged me late check-out fee although they had confirmed that it was free for corporate SPG members. When contacting them to rectify the charges, they indicated that a credit will be issued, but instead they charged the fee a second time!! This is totally unacceptable. I don't recommend the hotel and don't plan to stay there again. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 A great stay. We stayed two nights before a cruise. We upgraded to a club room and liked the appetizers and breakfast as well as water,soda and.coffee anytime you wanted. The bed was great and the room was very nice. We wanted to explore the area and were told about the local bus service that was convenient and only $2.75 per person. We had a great experience. We also ate a burger in the bar and the service was wonderful and the food was really good. We would stay here again. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It pays to be an SPG When asked if I was a Starwood Preferred Guest (a pretty inactive one by the way!) I did not have my card with me. The receptionist inquired about my address and it only took my city and zip code to find me in the system and provide me a great room, close to the elevators, with the special treats Sheraton offers SPGs. Took advantage of a special offer during the dates of my stay which was very competitive compared to other hotels near the airport. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel! The staff and hotel are wonderful! I returned this time for business after staying there last month for the first time while on vacation. The staff is very friendly, attentive and accommodating, and the food is delicious! My only disappointment was the free wifi in my room, which consistently was too low and causing drops making it useless. However, it worked perfectly while I was in the club room. Other than this, I love staying here and plan to return again. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely recommend this hotel !!! This hotel has an excellent location next to the airport. The free shuttle service from the airport makes it an easy place the visit. Transportation to anywhere in Miami is right across the street. The Guest Services were exceptional. Everyone working at this hotel was so friendly. All of our needs were exceeded. A special thank you to Chef Frank in the restaurant, his generosity reached outside of the restaurant to ensure we had the best experience we could. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel near airport Nice hotel near the airport. Costs average. August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too much confusion at check in We arrived at the hotel at noon. The check in time was 3 PM, which is clearly advised. But usually, even Motel 6 has somewhere to leave your bags safely while you wait for any available room. That did not happen to me. When I came back to hotel at 11PM, one piece of luggage with all my clothing was lost somewhere in the hotel. I had to sleep naked and had to repeat used clothing next morning because luggage was just retrieved at 10 AM next morning !!!!!!! December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good if you want to be near the airport The hotel has good enough facilities in general terms. My main complain of this hotel is the lack of staff courtesy. During the breakfast I had an extremely bad experience and, therefore, I don't plan on staying in this hotel again. First the hoster (a woman) didn't even look to me and my family. She didn't even spoke to us, only took us to the table. After that, the coffee (black) took almost 10 minutes to be served. And it was clear that it was a lack of will from the waitress to serve us (she was 10 steps away chatting with her colleague!). Finally, when I payed for the upgrade from "only cold breakfast area" to "full breakfast" (which by the way was never mentioned in the booking.com reservation process), the guy took the money and just turned away, never brought the change nor even asked if I wished to give the change to him as a tip. Really akward situation. June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food needs improvement Even though I have with SPG for almost 20 years and have Gold status I booked my reservation through Hotels.com. The rewards program (especially the points + $) has not been available to me for the last year. I was not asked if I was a member of SPG but I did show my card. I was given a handicap room, while clean, is lacking in comfort. The was no counter space or place to hang clothes. There was a big chair by the window that blocked the path for the person sleeping on that side of the bed....in a handicap room. The bath sprayer had low water pressure. I am not sure if this was punishment for booking through Hotels.com? The worse part was the breakfast. Except for the pineapple the fruit was picked too early. The food was cold. The bakery goods were terrible. The service was very good but the food was not acceptable and overpriced. May 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some issues We had a few issues with parking our car. We could always get into the parkade but when we went to get out the reader was broken. they never put a sign out and always had to park the car get out and go back into the lobby and wait in line to get the card reprogrammed and then go out and try it which did not work fso then you had to go and get the Valet to let you out. In all this would take anywhere from 1/2 hour to 3/4 hour to everytime you went out March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb service What a fantastic experience! Just arrived over from UK and the welcome from the hotel associates was warm and authentic. We really got the feeling they cared passionately about their business and their guests and, as a result, we made some good friendships in the short time we were there. Thanks Scotty, Tiffany and Johally for making our stay a special one! Keep it up! Bruce and Dee, Scotland, UK June 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by use only if desperate Shabby! Shows lack of attention and deferred maintenance. Restaurant is very pricey and THEY ADD UP TO 23% on your tab for "service charge "and tax (8%). According to the help they see nothing of the service charge! Employees seem defeated and resigned to the lack of interest in them by management. They were NEVER helpful! Location is great. But, it would probably be cheaper to stay elsewhere and pay a taxi!. NOTHING of interest around the hotel! March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by need improvement Waiting in line time to check in time was 1 hour and 10 mins. Check in itself was 20 mins. Unexpected delay for a guaranteed prepaid SPG reservation. I was offered a room different than the one I reserved, but that was not a comfort. The double beds were required for health reasons. The bathroom had small bugs crawling about. Not so unusual for Florida, but it was the deal breaker for a positive review. Staff was not very considerate to my case. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by very disppointing First the positive - the bar staff was great, got me my food quickly and correctly, and made helpful suggestions. The bad- Chamber maids who at 8:00 am (5 am in California where I had flown in from) on a Sunday thought it was OK to have a loud and long conversation outside my door. A courtesy bus driver who told me to wait where he dropped me for the Avis bus. Wrong- there in a train to the rental car center that was in fact what I needed to do. December 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The hotel is conveniently located and the facilities are acceptable. I was very disappointed, however, in the quality of the front desk and bellmen staff. The representatives at the front desk were not very helpful and the bellmen seemed to be running a racket to fleece the tourists staying at the hotel. Additionally, I spent some time at the pool (nice and clean) and was surprised when I received the bill for a single beer--$8... Unacceptable. May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short and pleasant stay We did not rent a car and needed a hotel close to the airport, with shuttle service to hotel and to shopping malls and also with breakfast included. We got it all ! For the shuttle to the Dolphin Mall, no one in the bus knew we had to pay $10 per person. The driver only said so when we were almost arriving at the mall and everyone protested. The next day we took a day-trip ticket and could travel entire Miami for $5, much cheaper! Good hotel. January 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by One hit wonder I chose this location because of proximity to the airport, the price, and I was there overnight only, for business. It was bizarre that an airport hotel does NOT allow early check-in. As a result I had to hang out in the lobby for 3hrs waiting for a room to open up. Then when they did it was a mad dash for rooms with everyone else.. After finally getting to my room I found the windows so filthy they were hard to see out of, the air unit was extremely noisy, and the bathroom door required my suitcase propped against it to keep it open. If I was not on what became a time crunch to get changed and to my business meeting, and was only there for one night, I would have said something. As for the staff, they were either fawning all over me to help with my bags in exchange for a tip and the front desk seemed to lack the empowerment to make decisions. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good airport hotel, but fix transfer ops. Hotel is just right for the casual overnight-airport stay. But one critical aspect of service for a hotel like this is the free shuttle. Note that the shuttle is mentioned in the first line of copy on the hotel home page. The shuttle is run by a contractor, which is no excuse for not having recognizable signage on the bus front as well as some sort of programmable pickup system. The current "system" is pathetic. After the bus drove right by me, I called the hotel and gave them my door number, ie the Miami airport has specific numbers for every exit. Instead of giving that to the driver, the hotel gave them them my arrival airline name -- huh? Arriving pax are all going to have cell phones - just have them call the desk with exit door number, give that to the driver and all will work fine. And put a sign on the bus front that even old/tired eyes can read! April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by cold breakfast again This was our 2nd visit between arriving from europe and driving to the gulf coast; ; the rooms have been comfortable and clean, the staff pleasant and welcoming, but both times the buffet breakfast has been cold. We assembled our chioces on our plates and asked the waiter to heat in them in the microwave. We then enjoyed a tasty hot breakfast. . As we had encountered this twice in a year we wonder if there is a problem with the servery. November 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfectly Fine Thsi is an older hotel that has been refurbished. Pretty good job except for the windows. Our room could have had a wonderful view of the Golf Course, but the windows were so old and obviously the seal had broken that moisture was buildt up and and complely clouded up the window so you couldnt see anything-really pretty gross. Other than that the room was very clean though. Wasnt offered any upgrade or acknowlegement of SPG membership. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff who went ALL OUT for me! After a long, LONG trip from South America, the staff at Sheraton Miami Airport went out of their way to accommodate me by getting me into my room early and helping me get rested for the next day's final leg of my journey. You are the highest of the gold standard with your service to this GOLD Starwood customer. I've stay with you three times before and this seals the deal with any and all future Miami stays! THANK YOU, THANK YOU!! January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Miami Airport Excellent option to stay for a brief stay between travel plans. Very close to the airport, rooms are quite comfortable and the breakfast is really good! August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay You should indicate on your web site there is a charge for parking. I was comped, but I felt it was a dishonest practice Look at other hotels, they state it. Parking lot feels like a dungeon and you have to lump your luggage to the third floor from the second. I know this can’t be changed. Front desk did a bad job of providing me directions on how to drive out of the hotel area without landing in the airport. They also did a bad job with providing information including directions for local restaurants. This should be prepared because it’s a common question. Windows were so dirty I couldn’t even see the nice view of the golf course. Bathroom tub needs updating. Beds were very comfortable and the gym was pretty good. The convention center looks nice. Restaurant food was average at best, but service was good. Overall, not what I would expect from a Sheraton. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great first stay! This was a pre-cruise stay at this hotel and our first time staying here. It was great. The first night we were awakened by noise in the adjoining room so I called Guest Services and they offered to move us to another room. It was really too late for that but they sent security to the room immediately to have the noise cease. The next day they moved us to the SPG floor and for only a sight cost, we were able to have snacks and breakfast! The gym and the pool are excellent facilities! The shuttle to the airport and the Mall was awesome too. Even paying a few dollars to get to another mall was a good deal! It would have been great if I had been recognized as a SPG member at Check-in though. Then I would have availed of the upgrade on the first day instead of the second. Overall, the staff were really great at meeting our needs and helping with our inquiries. June 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs upgrades Besides the rooms being out dated, the Air conditioning was noisy and continued to cycle on and off. Air was directed right onto the bed and made it difficult to sleep with the air blasting directly on us....off and on! In addition, the bath room door squeaked loudly and woke us up at night when using the bath room. Finally, the quality of food offered in the "concierge" room leaves a lot to be desired. May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by wonderful hotel Everything at this hotel met my expectations. The hotel breakfast was outstanding as were all the staff. Room was comfortable and spotless. It was a little difficult to find as was everything around the Miami airport. They need better signage which the city should provide to make the entire area more accessible. The hotel fell full the entire week I was there and it is because it is a good value for services and room.. December 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by my credit card has been charged for unknown reasons I was a guest at the Sheraton Miami Airport from 3-02-2012 till 03-04-2012. I found out two days after leaving the hotel that my credit card had been charged $50. I have been not informed why I have been charged and I have not authorised any sort of payment. I find it difficult to get in touch with the hotel staff via e-mail. I do not wish to incurr further expenses by making international calls to resolve this matter. March 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 This hotel is geared to business travelers The staff is excellent and attentive and the hotel itself is clean and roomy. My personal room was not as comfortable as I would have liked (the bathroom was outdated). I thought my room would have a mini fridge where I could keep cold water-instead you have to travel to the bar which does not seem worth it when your on the 9th floor or the at pool. No whirlpool spa so you share the entire pool area with (noisy) kids. August 3, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18 next>>