Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

A maximum of two children (17 and under) sleep free in existing room bedding. A room with two beds must be booked. Rollaways, child rollaways, and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 429 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the pool. We asked for a menu at the pool. 45 minutes later we yelled out for some service. Other people around us ending up swimming to the bar even though they didnt want to to get service. The staff a man and a women were just mucking around. I nearly rang the front desk to ask some one to come and sort out this pair that was surposed to be working. In the dinning room we had waitresses that kept trying to take away our food before we had finished. ITt August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is in a great location The Sheraton Mirage Resort & Spa Gold Coast is a beautiful hotel in a magnificent location, being right on the beach, with its own lifeguard. The service and quality of the food was first class. I attended a wedding & a conference in consecutive weekends just recently, so I saw the hotel from quite different perspectives each time. There are excellent restaurants just across the road on the Southport Broadwater. There is a day spa next door. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure luxury! Such a beautiful place to stay! Peaceful, elegant & serene. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable stay From the moment we booked, we received a courtesy call saying that all was well with our reservation but there was some construction but should be completed by 4pm and nothing on Sunday. Even though we had booked on Last Minute, we felt very special that they took the time to call and make us aware of what was happening. When we arrived on Sat, we were greeted by the friendly bell staff who assisted us with our luggage. Check in was seamless and easy. Our room was very roomy, comfortable, and great location. As I was celebrating my birthday, there was a birthday cake waiting for me in the room, which was a pleasant surprise and the front desk manager organised a bottle of sparkling sent to our room also. We felt very special and like rock stars. The in-room dining was beautiful, the staff were fantastic and everything exceeded our expectations. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4th visit in 13 months Now a regular visitor to the Sheraton Mirage. great location, pleasant and helpful staff. Our only disappointment on this visit is that staffing levels at breakfast seem to have been reduced causing delays on seating, serving of beverages etc. I can appreciate cost cutting must occur but it is unfortunate when guests suffer the consequences. Also the cost of the internet is expensive and does NOT cater for guests staying longer than 3 days! August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff. Very professional. Highly recommend. Few problems with air-conditioner. Sea view is not really full sea view so ensure you clarify this on check in. Hotel staff were very polite. Air con fixed immediately. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location A great time was somewhat spoiled by a surly gentleman on reception. We had been promised a late chech out time due to a 9pm flight on the day of our departure. When I went to confirm this I was informed that it was not possible in a rather dismissive manner and was made to feel that I was being economical with the truth due to my inability to provide a name. Restaurant, Bar and Room Service all good, not impressed with reception though July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic holiday location!!!!! The Sheraton Mirage Gold Coast was a perfect choice for the conference. Whilst my husband was at the conference, I enjoyed the hotel and shopping across the road - PERFECT!! The staff were fantastic - nothing was too difficult. The rooms big, comfortable, updated and clean. The grounds and pool were well kept and inviting. A great choice for a romantic getaway, conference or a family holiday. Definitely will go back with our children. November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time at Sheraton Gold coast This was the first time our family has been to the Sheraton Gold Coast and could not fault anything, the staff were polite and they would do anything for you. The Terrace restaurant where we had breakfast daily was excellent with the staff being very helpful, the chefs cooking up a variety of fresh and tasty food. The resort is almost at the end of renovations yet we found there was no inconvenience to the guests. We loved it here !!! December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Resort We love this resort. It is in a fabulous location across from Marina Mirage offering different dining options. The grounds of the resort are beautiful. There is no noise from outside or other rooms, spacious big rooms with extra big beds. We love it. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay My husband & I thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay. Great room, wonderful service, perfect location... We couldn't fault a thing! July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Winter Weekend We spent two nights at the Sheraton Mirage Gold Coast hotel in June. We have stayed at this resort a few times before and is one of our favourite. The room was comfortable with a lovely view and the restaurant and bar was great. My one problem with this trip was the lagoon pool. It was green and full of algae. I approached the front desk to make sure it was safe to swim and they said there would be a sign out if it wasn't and they would contact me to confirm. They unfortunately didn't. I approached them again the next day and they apologized and told me it was due to recent downpours. Unfortunately the hotel across the road experiencing the same downpours had a beautifully clean, blue pool with no algal problems. It was the first time I had seen the pool this way but it is one of the main reasons we go to the Gold Coast Sheraton so it was disappointing. June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room but resort facilities lacking The newly refurbished rooms look great and are very comfortable. Unfortunately provision of many of the resort facilities relies on the adjacent business (especially while the Sheraton's pool facilities are undergoing renovation). The adjacent business is tired and run down - not to the standard promised by Sheraton. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the experience you take home From the moment you set foot into the lobby you are transported into like sophistocated elegance . this has to be the premier hotel on the gold coast, you will not be disappointed. This hotel has it all. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the room was wonderful and the checkin staff were great but this was a very important family occasion and the staff at our dinner table were very disappointing,twice a bottle of wine was dropped and broke glass on our table, the lady then did not even get us a complete new bottle of wine, and the young girl helping her did not know the level to pour the wine to in the glass-not 5 star- we were apologized to but were not given a free new bottle of wine until one of our party complained.only then were we given wait staff who were 5 star in service.we were compensated at our checkout with the wine charge and valet parking struck off our bill and we thank you for this and accidents can happen to anyone but this lady and the young girl were not at 5 star level and because we have stayed before and always given 5 star treatment we were very disappointed for this very special family occasion August 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by weekend getaway Comfortable hotel, very good location. We were there in May and the pool closed early. Would of liked to swim but everything was shut down by 7. The decking is uncomfortable on your feet! No hot tub near the pool, only in the gym next door. Don't bother, its indoor, accomodates 4, not comfortable, no good ventilation. we walked in and out quickly. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay staff are fantastic First time at this Sheraton and was absolutely blown away by the facilities and the service from staff. Nothing was too much trouble, the seafood buffet was amazing. The pool area had a swim up bar and also staff coming around to see if you needed any food or drinks. The room was spacious and beautiful and the bed was very comfortable. All in all a pleasant stay. Will go back again for my 50th birthday in March November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Local Relaxation Why travel overseas when we have the best beaches in the world. The Sheraton Mirage Gold Coast has a fantastic location with uncrowded beaches even during the peak holiday times. The atmosphere is bright, and the staff were all pleasant and eager to assist, they were able to book a sailing charter with very short notice. My Wife and I will be back to enjoy another relaxing stay. April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Mirage Overall it was Ok, room was disappointing however for the price we paid, old fashion and in need of renovations. The sea view was suburb. On Saturday night we had drinks at the Bar and my partners Beer was off, he didn't want to complain, even though I thought we should point it out. Would not come back unless hotel is renovated. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great resort staff went beyond the call as always and this resort has benefited from recent refurbishment. Location is awesome. Only issue was the room aircon - we like the room cold but could not get the temp below 25degs depite set to 20 - engineering said it was working ok but not as ok as other sheratons. Was not too bad given the time of year but felt it would struggle in summer. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Allrounder I made a last minute booking and from the time I called up, to the time I left, the service was fantastic. Great facilities, friendly staff, great rooms and rates for a late booking. The only thing I thought out of place was I was quoted 3 different check out times, but I wouldn't say it was anything major. The spa wasn't working in the health center either. Overall I was impressed, satisfied and relaxed. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing happy stay Lagoon room perfect spot to sit and relax - we even had a swan swimming in the lagoon outside our room. Comfortably appointed room and wonderful bed - best ever in a hotel. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel has recently been refurbished to a very high standard. Rooms are tasteful and well designed. I always when possible stay at SPG hotels. I highly recommend this hotel. Only disappointment was the standard of food. Restaurant staff are fantastic. I only used the Oyster Bar and restaurant twice and poolside once. Three times very disappointed so ended up eating over the road at Palazzo Versace. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Experience Our first experience with Shereton Mirage Gold Coast was 25 years ago on our honeymoon where we admired from afar on our 25 wedding anniversary, this was the perfect venue to celebrate!! Our every need was cateredd for, the staff, resort and facilities were wonderful so much so that we did not leave the resort our whole stay. It was like an oasis. Only one word describes our experience - EXCEPTIONAL. October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel The great features are, that it's right on the Beach front, is on 3 levels with either stairs or lift access, under cover secure parking, Rooms are spaciousand comfortable. The Hotel has under gone extensive internal renovations however the externals has aged well and still remains appealing. Also good value for SPG Memebers. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attentive service This was our first stay at Sheraton Mirage Gold Coast and we were very impressed. The service and attention to detail was excellent. No request was too much trouble. I was especially pleased with the way my young sons were treated by your staff. Always respectful. The breakfast and dinner buffet were amazing and of the highest quality. We will certainly be back. Thank you for a relaxing break. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort Sheraton Mirage exceed my expectations. Great Property, Great Location July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful setting & great food This hotel is in a fabulous location, close to beautiful beaches. The hotel itself is also one you would come back to for it's pool area alone! The food was excellent. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a good night away he only problem we had was we were informed when we booked our suite it would be a suite that opened onto the ground not on the third floor , which would have been better with a small child June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best and most comfortable bed and pillows This is first time we booked a room and were pleasantly surprised how good the hotel was and so close to everything within walking distance, certainly will be back again. June 22, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 next>>