客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 461 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL THE HOTEL IS PERFECTLY SITUATED RIGHT ON BEACH AND HAS AN AMAZING POOL AREA FOR RELAXING AND FUN. ROOMS ARE WHAT YOU WOULD EXPECT AT A5 STAR HOTEL. WE ALWAY MAKE SURE WE USE THE RESTAURANT EVERY TIME WE GO THERE AS THE FOOD IS GREAT. DEFINATELY WILL STAY THERE AGAIN. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent location This is our second stay at the Sheraton Mirage, and we enjoyed it even more than the first. Its ocean front location provides both an excellent beach and a great pool. The staff is definitely customer service oriented and all very good. We will go back soon!! October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love The Sheraton!! Stayed here in a Mirage room on the 3rd floor. Bed and pillows were like sleeping on a cloud. The whole ambiance of the resort was so relaxing and even one night get away felt totally worthwhile. I live on the GC and will definitely be going back. Breakfast was devine October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not sleep at all! :( This is the first time i have ever complained about a hotel and i am a frequent traveler. We stayed in a lagoon room(1073) which on first impressions seemed lovely, but we did notice a bit of noise from the cleaners store room directly next door (heavy door shutting and trolley hitting metal strip on the carpet to concrete join regularly) but thought surely they would finish work soon so we were not too concerned . After returning from dinner we found ourselves constantly looking at door thinking someone was about to enter the room, because of the noise. I rang reception and made a complaint at 12.30am as the noise kept us from sleeping and was told they were sorry and would get the staff to keep noise down. The noise was reduced but didn't make enough difference to be able to sleep through it. This is a five star hotel and people pay good money to stay here and i don't blame the cleaners as they are just trying to do there job, all staff we met were very nice. We had a lot of driving to do that day and after not sleeping was not our best experience, and totally ruined our next night plans. I think this is totally unacceptable at any hotel let alone a 5 star hotel, to not be able to get a good nights sleep. I am very disappointed as this was meant to be a special night for my fiance and myself. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff make it! Hotel architecture comes and goes. What makes a hotel memorable is location and top quality staff. Mirage has both in spades. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is in a great location The Sheraton Mirage Resort & Spa Gold Coast is a beautiful hotel in a magnificent location, being right on the beach, with its own lifeguard. The service and quality of the food was first class. I attended a wedding & a conference in consecutive weekends just recently, so I saw the hotel from quite different perspectives each time. There are excellent restaurants just across the road on the Southport Broadwater. There is a day spa next door. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a wedding What a gem all the staff so lovely a special thanks to Rhonda we attended a wedding and she helped make it problem free day. location fantastic we wished we could of stayed longer.Thanks to all October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel surfers paradise world class+ We were booked in by David trainee badge he was outstanding we have been going to this hotel since it opened many years ago it has recently had a renovation and being world travelers we both commented what an outstanding hotel this is an outstanding location and beautiful grounds highly recommended October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by reular stay The renovation of the hotel was successful and the rooms are modern, pleasant and comfortable. Bathrooms lack certain sophistication. especially with the unwanted and unpractical Jacuzzi.. This time I got a suite which was perfect but not much helpful because I was on my own. The door-concierge on arrival desk give an amazing service, very professional. thoughtful and efficient. The reception service however is very slow (I had the same experience at every stay at this hotel). The Restaurant service is also very mediocre, the service staff does not pay enough attention to immediate service and I have each time difficulty to attract their attention. In the morning I called the concierge for an extended time to bring my car out but there was no one who answered. I then called the Guest Service number and had to wait over one minutes until I someone finally took my callo. The hotel has a great location, is nicely renovated but it just needs the improvement for efficient service. Maybe is not catering for business travellers? October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent accommoidation When we first arrived the staff at reception were very courteous and helpful. We had a twin bed room and asked if we could have a king bed room and were upgraded to that room. Our stay was very enjoyable and would recommend to anybody. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel as usual but you didn't look after repeat business. This was my husband's 4th stay and my 3rd stay at your lovely hotel. We had a lovely stay as per usual but we were a little disappointed as we had booked 2 nights, including breakfast and a late check out as per the package, for $335 per night and we didn't get the late check out. As I booked it 7 months ago and I put in my request that a late check out "as per the package" would be nice, I can tell you we were not impressed when we didn't get it'. I have had at least 3 emails from your hotel since booking with cheaper stay packages but I thought no I booked well in advance, we have been to the hotel a few times before, hopefully they will look after us but it didn't happen. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home. From the moment we pulled up at the entrance we were made to feel welcome and comfortable. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A welcoming and spectacular first impression An efficient welcome! Our rooms read y A special feeling of space and calm in the beautiful reception area. Great for the kids Great for the adults The food service in the restaurant pool bar and especially in room dining was excellent Concierge service was 1st class!!!Thank You for a very special holiday experience October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxery rooms, some dissappointment! The quality of the room was excellent, great beds, lovely size and beautiful bathroom.The room was not very soundproof, we could hear what people were saying on the other side of the front door and the extra door that led to the next room, i assume. In a 5 star hotel I would expect the bottled water in the room to be included, instead they costed 9.5 a bottle.staff was very friendly and helpfull. The communication about bookings, payment etc was poor. The toddler pool was not clean and the general pool was very average for a 5 star hotel. Breakfast was excellent. September 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for families This hotel is very nice and the rooms are very good and staff friendly. The problem is that the pool is very very small. It is the smallest pool I have seen in a resort. What makes it worse is that from the photos of the resort you think the pool is huge, but 80% of the 'pool' shown in the photos is for looks and a waste of what could be a great useable pool. If you have a family, or like a big pool to explore and not be on top of all the other guests, I would not recommend this resort. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Love this place. It has become our home away from home for a quick break away and is a real treat every time. Beautiful environment, sparkling pool, friendly staff, gorgeous rooms and divine meals. It's like being able to head to a tropical island for the weekend! September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely stay as usual As a platinum member it is wonderful to get a nice upgrade. The staff are always very helpful and the seafood buffet is always good. we also had a lovely lunch and dinner in the oyster bar (although I do miss Patrick). Will be back in november and looking forward to another great stay. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has beautiful views we had a little trouble on arrival. As we were having a wedding there the porter took some of our luggage and informed us it would be better for us to take the rest with us to the villas parking and take it up ourselves, when we had to take our 2 porter trolleys full of luggage from our car at the villas ( we were not informed of the lifts not working). and went to the lift where a man was working on the lifts and told us we would have to use the stairs.We could not have taken all our things up the stairs. we had to wait for help & by that time the lifts started to work.But we had lost our afternoon which we were going to spend by the pool. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated amazingly well We decided to stay at the Sheraton Gold Coast to celebrate my wife's birthday and when making the booking I made a short note of this. When we arrived we were made to feel valued and respected as a customer, the kind of treatment you deserve but rarely get. Waiting for us in the room was a very nice birthday wish and special gift and if that wasn't enough there was the shopping across the road at the Marina. From the time we arrived to the time we left we were treated in a friendly and professional manner, it is also the personal touch like the waitress that we booked dinner with approached us the next day to enquire how we enjoyed dinner. The facilities were amazing and I couldn't imagine a person not enjoying their stay at this hotel. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First impressions count Phillip the Porter, was the first point of contact with the Sheraton. As a regular, service is our differential as opposed to price. Phillip exceeded our expectations and we felt like we were the only guest in the hotel. September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Dissappointment with Food quality Despite trying food at breakfast, at the pool bar and for room service all 3 meals were disappointing. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Romantic Getaway We have 7 children, so our alone time is precious as you could imagine. The Sheraton Mirage is the perfect place to down tools and enjoy all the spoiling the staff can muster. The multiple pools and ocean view you see on arrival at reception never ceases to take my breath away (and I've stayed at this hotel many times over the last 20 years) Matt at the pool bar makes the best Lychee Mirage and always welcomes me back by name. Aaron in the Oyster Bar serves up the best rock oyster mornay. I have a new friend as of this stay in Terraces. I came down for breakfast and discovered there was no grated potato rosti and was so disappointed. I mentioned this to Meg and she immediately went out the back and made me some. The next morning there was none again, but Meg spied me and said she was expecting me and had already whipped some up waiting! This is just some of the special attention you can expect from the Sheraton mirage. It's also my choice of stay when I reward the children with a getaway also as the Mirage is very family friendly. Thanks to all who made our stay so enjoyable Cheers Sharon September 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel is fairly average We organised a family reunion at the Hotel recently. The Hotel looks impressive on entering, and the staff were quite professional. Unfortunately we did strike refurbishment work on the pool by our unit, and were woken up at 7am with the noisy machinery. The Hotel does need a bit of a "do up", but it would have been nice to receive an apology. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Stunning From the moment you walk in and take in the view of the ocean you realize this hotel is special. A bonus is the friendly nature of all the staff who consistently tried to make our stay more enjoyable. We travel frequently and continue to believe the Sheraton Mirage is simply stunning. We have stayed here numerous times and are never disappointed. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a birthday gift I booked a night for my Daughter to celebrate her birthday. she had a great night.and can,t wait to stay there again. A cake was in the room on arrival and was a lovely surprise. Well done to all the staff. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gold Coast Getaway As always, a lovely spot to just chill and relax. Even in August, warm enough for the pool. Beach is on the doorstep, and Sheraton's Guest standards never disappoint. Great location, great staff, enjoyable experience September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 An all round excellent experience I stayed for a 3 day conference and found almost everything perfect! September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience (first time) Fantastic first impression from concierge to check-in, upgraded to a ocean view room it was our 22nd anniversary and it was FANTASTIC have booked to bring KIDS back with us next year already as soon as i returned home and became a member of STARWOOD Hotels. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise on Earth The Sheraton Mirage is located on the silky soft sands near Main Beach so you can enjoy spectacular sunrise &/or sunset walks along the beach. The Resort is magnificent and impressive, surrounded by lagoon style pools and a tropical garden. Staff are welcoming and do everything to make your stay comfortable and pleasant. The food is fantastic especially the Seafood Buffet. The breakfast buffet also has an enormous international choice - only criticism it only includes one espresso &/or cappuccino - breakfast is one of those heavenly luxuries that few people get to enjoy of a morning so I really can't understand why the Mirage has to charge for an second espresso or cappuccino. The spacious rooms are pristine clean with 2 double beds and some rooms have spectacular views of the lagoon and seafront. Rooms also include great tea & coffee facilities including a wonderful silver plunger coffee pot (pity there weren't a couple of biscuits). The mini bar is well stocked but most international hotels usually include at least one bottle of complimentary water - fortunately there was a large 1.5 lt bottle but it cost $9.50!!! I'd just flown in from Italy via Hong Kong & China so headed straight to the Golden Spa for an incredible massage - it worked miracles! I floated out on cloud nine completely rejuvenated and revived. It's a bit of a walk from the main resort but well worth it. It would be nice if there were more spa facilities such as an indoor pool, Swedish sauna like the spas in Italy but the massage and treatment rooms are heavenly. The Mirage is a great Resort for families, couples and business which offers everything you need to ensure your stay is memorable and enjoyable. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic relaxation If you want a fabulous resort, in a great location, with gorgeous views and sensational comfort and the ocean right on your doorstep then this is for you. And you don't need your passport or a day of traveling to get there. It was fantastic!! August 29, 2013
  • 2015-08-27T09:31:16.212-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_461, tr_461
  • loc_en_US, sid_372, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>