Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa

  • 2605 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • Havaí
  • 96761
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 513 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrade to ocean view I don't usually think view upgrades are worth the expense, but this hotel is different. There were whales no more than 100 yards out from our balcony every morning. We saw dozens, including lots of mother and calf pairs. We could sit on our balcony in the early morning and see all sorts of whale behaviors. It was better than a whale watching cruise. February 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by location location location this hotel is perfectly located on Maui February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for families Overall, I think this is a great hotel for families. It's within walking distance to a lot of restaurants and shops, and the shuttle into Lahaina is very convenient. They even have umbrella strollers that you can borrow, which were really useful. My kids (3 and 1) loved the pool! It's set up like river with a small waterslide in the middle. That kept them very engaged. Both of my kids loved the slide. One challenge we had though was that it seemed as though housekeeping was on the same schedule to clean our room as our kids's nap schedule, so we missed a couple days of room cleaning. Also, it seemed as if every other room allowed smoking on their balconies. That was irritating because our neighbor smoked, and it forced us to keep stay off our balcony while they were out there. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for group events My company held it's annual eductational conference at the Sheraton Maui. The hotel and staff worked closely with me to make sure that the conference and all the related events went off without a hitch. I had not one complaint about the hotel or rooms from our attendees! February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic property and staff Everything about this hotel is top notch. Staff is incredibly helpful and friendly. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wanna return Loved the Sheraton Maui. Well run, clean, cozy. My only concern was the refrigerator was noisy. Crashing waves outside the door helped wash out the noise. A bit far to arrive at from a long airline flight, but well worth the trip. We arrived late (after 10PM) and the staff granted us a late check out. Supreme! February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Iconic resort on Ka'anapali beach We enjoyed our stay in building 6 on Black Rock. Although it was quite a walk from the main resort area to our room on the rock, we did have stunning views of breaching whales right from our balcony. February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff! The location is spectacular and my room had a wonderful view. The property needs a minor facelift, however, and a larger pool. Other than that I loved my stay! February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely amazing hotel that far surpassed our expectations!!! We had the most lovely room overlooking the whales that come to Maui in the winter to give birth. The balcony was fantastic to be able to sit in comfort and watch these amazing creatures. The hotel was one of the nicest that I've ever stayed in and I simply can't wait to return again. This is my second stay at the hotel and I never dreamed that this one could ever be even better than the first! Absolutely everyone associated with the hotel is kind, generous and wonderful to deal with. February 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be great, but... This hotel is in need of updating and its staff in need of customer service training. Kept up the first night by mechanical noises and had to change rooms. Unpacked in the 2nd room, came back from the pool to a giant wet spot in the carpet. No explanation but received a carpet dryer, which came in handy throughout the week due to lack of adequate bathroom ventilation. With a few exceptions, the staff was generally unfriendly, with women speaking in barely audible high-pitched tone. At least smile. Carpets in hallway tattered and trip-hazard. No restaurant or deli in the hotel when the pool grill/bars are rained out - had to leave the hotel for lunch! Luckily we had a car. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel I would come back again. Only had one problem. TV didn't work properly. Reported but no one repaired it. February 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bugs, Bugs, and Dirty Rooms Very unsatisfactory, facility poorly maintained, and rooms extremely dirty resulting is insects/ants in the rooms. Very unsympathetic staff and management. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Fantastic place, best location on Kaanapali January 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not too impressed for the price! Too expensive for what you don't get.... Front desk staff was unprofessional and rude. Our first room was a honeymoon upgrade, right next to the elevator which was very loud - constant thuds on the wall and dinging. After two nights of little to no sleep we expected to be moved. Long story short and 4 short vacation hours waiting...waiting and waiting to finally go back to the front desk and ask, to then be treated as if we were the problem, we were moved to a room that wasn't very cleanly and needed a lot of 'maintenance'. But we dealt with the ants all over the bathroom, two burnt out light bulbs, a shower that wouldn't drain and no 'upgrade'. Very disappointing... We expected more and a higher standard for the money we paid to stay. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence in paradise! We just returned from a week at the Sheraton in Kaanapali after a truly wonderful experience. The hotel was first rate with all of the luxury and amenity you would expect plus the added benefit of being on the shore at BlackRock. The ambience and atmosphere create a magical vibe while in the island paradise of Maui. Staff are friendly and excellent. The room we had could not have been located in any better position - right on the ocean on top of BlackRock. Incredible! January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thoughts from experienced traveler First of all, we stayed in building six and the room was amazing. We spent so much time just sitting on our lanai watching whales. Loved the pool, loved the self park up on that side, and loved the friendly people working there. I think our one big complaint was the lack of places to eat. There was limited food at the pool bar and the one Black Rock restaurant where we had our worst meal. They had run out of he three-course meal they were advertising by 8 p.m. and our waiter was rude. The other items on the menu were unbelievably expensive. Finding places to eat on site is definitely an issue. Otherwise, it was a wonderful time and easily the best place to stay on Kaanapali if you are into whale watching. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rest in Heaven This was our first trip to Maui and staying at the Sheraton made it the most relaxing and enjoyable holiday we have had in a long time. The location, the rooms, the pool and beach allowed everyone in the family to be able to enjoy themselves how they wanted. We would love to return to Sheraton Maui next year for holidays. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, OK room & staff We stayed at the Sheraton Black Rock from Tuesday January 14 - Friday January 17, 2014. The location is awesome, right on Kaanapali Beach, close to Whalers Village, and the property is gorgeous. Our room was nice and spacious. The bathroom wasn't very clean (toothpaste in the sink and on the faucet) and there was hair in the bath rub. Our pillows were lumpy. The staff were friendly, but not extremely helpful. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel staff too content This is a fantastic hotel with great views, beautiful rooms, nice pool and great surroundings. The staff was not up to our expectations on our visit. They did their job, but nothing out of the ordiniary as you would expect in a hotel like this January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beach Services Besides a great hotel with great rooms and great views I found the beach services to be outstanding. Dana Brandon went above and beyond to meet my every need. She was incredible in every situation and provided me and my wife with extraordinary service January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice welcome after a long trip After traveling almost 24 hours my wife and I were pleased by the friendly welcome we received by the front desk at midnight. The room was clean and bed was comfortable. When we awoke the next morning we were amazed by the beautiful ocean view that greeted us from our lanai. WAY TO GO MAUI SHERATON! January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations! Celebrating our daughters sweet sixteen birthday was even more extraordinary with the Sheraton.Thank You! January 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not again I like the location of the hotel, but not the staff. They were not friendly at all. Poor service to what I am used to. I travel all over the world and I preferred to stay out of the hotel to avid the staff. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel on the beach Very nice hotel on the beach. Hotel was very clean, the staff was very nice, location was excellent. Black Rock right out front for snorkeling, close to Whaler's village, alot of nice walking paths around. Recommend to all to stay here. January 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the normal Starwood Preferred experience Let me start by stating that the location of this Hotel is great - the pool area is tiny and hard to get a seat when busy but the proximity to the beach is perfect. Where the resort fell short was the staff and how we were treated & the room offered for my points (booked in May '13 for a Dec. '13 stay). The garden view rooms are tiny, the Sweet sleepers are 'not' & the garden is the Hotels loading dock & tennis courts...When we tried to communicate our unhappiness we were greeted with how sold out they were not any empathy or attempt to make it better. Normally as a preferred gold club member we have received great rooms & freindly people but this time they were just not interested in how our stay was playing out. We even called the Hotels special *33 number advertised in the room to communicate issues directly & never heard a peep from anyone - not Gold level service...With soo many choices for hotels on that strip of sand I will never choose the Sheraton again ever. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Honeymoon bliss Beautiful hotel, beautiful location. Marriage didnt last but the memories of my honeymoon stay at this beautiful hotel lives on. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Black rock is a special place. Beautiful location. Try the teppanyaki dan restaurant for a splurge. Great filet mignon and lobster. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay One of the prettiest hotels in world! December 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great beach best beach around, but the rooms a little old and need to be updated December 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by December Holiday 3 stars Beach staff great. Beds are old and very uncomfortable. Facilities are clean and well landscaped. Front desk and other staff left a lot to be desired in the warm customer service department. I'll likely not return as I've had better experiences elsewhere on the island. December 25, 2013
  • 2015-05-21T19:43:55.292-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_513, tr_513
  • loc_en_US, sid_378, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18 next>>