Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center

  • 1211 West Avenue North
  • Sioux Falls,
  • Dakota del Sur
  • 57104
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años de edad o más y presentar una identificación válida para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 325 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family time We love the Sheraton and have stayed many times in the past. It is upscale, clean and we've had fun with family and friends who stay with us. We appreciated that they allowed us a late check-out. This was our first experience with the Club Level Suites. We had only a couple of disappointments. We were told the lounge would provide all day snacks and non-alcoholic beverages. When we arrived, the front desk staff informed us it is locked during the day. Later that evening, other staff said we could have requested to open it. The staff was awesome in both instances, I just think they should all be informed and inform Sheraton's guests of the availability. Also the pool was being renovated, so it was closed. One recommendation that my husband mentions after every visit is the top sheets. They are very crisp and noisy. A soft cotton sheet would make the experience an A++ rating. Thanks for another great weekend with you. Looking forward to another stay in the near future. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful rooms and wonderful staff The rooms were comfy and beautiful to stay in. The staff was very accommodating and they were friendly to talk to. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel My stay at the Sheraton was excellent. I was there for 3 days and didn't have one bad moment. The hotel staff was very helpful and the restaurant staff was excellent. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great room...nothing else. I loved the size and comfort of my room (two queens,) but that's where the Good review ends. The pool was the smallest I have seen in some time and there Absolutely needs to be a good comp breakfast to justify the price I paid. Also, the hair dryer was disgusting. Had to wash my hands twice after use. August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by beautiful but noisy The facility is very modern with a beautiful bar, restaurant and common area. Everything was kept very clean and has several nice ammenities such as the beautiful waterfall, paintings and sculptures. The only downfall was that the bedrooms were noisy. You could hear everything right through the walls. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Sioux FALLS hROCKS Staff is awesome. Everytime I go there they treat me like royalty. Rhonda always greets me with a smile and super service. I look forward to staying at Sheraton Sioux Falls for my next trip. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by healthy food options and nice staff I was pleasantly surprised by the healthy food options (oatmeal, fresh berries, soy milk, sauteed veggies) that were offered. I also enjoyed my own personal coffee maker with starbucks coffee in my room! I also enjoyed how housekeeping didn't show up until later in the morning. Nice, clean hotel. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and pleasant staff Everything was wonderful and all staff was very helpful. I would only suggest free internet service. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hosted a Meeting We had a large number of our employees attending AgReliant's Agronomy Conference, which I ran. Outside of the basketball tournament crowds, everything went smoothly. Special notations: Deb and Nancy, your bartenders put up with more stuff than anyone should, especially Monday night with the basketball people. You are not paying them enough. Some of the SDSU folks (they had their gear on) are the worst tippers ever (and some just downright rude)and these ladies worked their rear ends off to take care of people. Nikki was our person to make sure our meetings went smoothly and she is outstanding. Another person you need to make sure you take care of. If I needed something, she was there. She also realzed we had a scheduling issue with breakfast by reading our agenda and made the necessary adjustments to help make sure we got fed on time. Last, a special thanks to Audrey and Jennifer. They made sure that everything was going smoothly when we arrived and did an outstanding job with the planning. March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by food Room was excellent, disappointed no fridge. Food in the restaurant and staff were horrible! Couldn't believe they spend big bucks on the place then have wait staff and food that bad! I've eaten at continental breakfasts at cheap hotels that were better stocked. February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement The hotel restaurant did not meet the standards expected at Sheraton Hotels. There is nothing around the hotel except for a Buffalo Wild Wings. It's very remote, there is no gas station, convenient store shops, absolutely nothing. However the front desk staff Rhonda was really great. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by damn dog!!!! I stay at Sheridan because the most comfortable beds and good night sleep. This trip ruined by stupid barking dog all day and most of night. I have dogs but am smart enough to LEAVE THEM HOME. Why does a beautiful hotel like yours let dogs ruin other peoples time to relax and enjoy. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel,,but! Beautiful atrium and waterfall ,but had to insist on a suite upgrade, it was not automatic. The suite's refrigerator didn't work! The carpet was badly stained, but worst of all the restaurant was a disaster! One hour wait for our entrees, which were over-cooked and were sent back. August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Sheraton Touch Here Pool had no towels. The Jacuzzi was dirty. The coffee maker in the room is moldy. Housekeeping knocked my door and woke me up at 7:52 am on New Years' day to make the room. This is not the Sheraton that I know. Somebody in that hotel is not paying attention to details. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms but... It is absolutely ridiculous that chains like Motel 6 and Super 8 offer free in-room wifi but Sheraton doesn't. And tacky, tacky, tacky is the situation of leaving bottles of water in the rooms which appear to be complimentary and yet have $3.95 in small, almost unreadable print! June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel was good, food was poor While the Hotel itself was good, the food served at our meeting and lunch was not. The breakfast rolls were dry and didn't appear to be fresh. Some fruit was good, other was spoiled. Lunch was good except for the dinner rolls were dry and old. February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by menu is stale i have been staying at this property for over two years. i'm not sure that the restaurant menu has changed. no specials, it's the same old "hotel food". so much, i'm ordering pizza delivery. even the club lounge's food is boring. far below that of other sheraton's that i stay. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reservation The stay was great, but I was expecting two connected rooms with double beds instead of a king with a pullout couch. (I called three or four days before and changed from the original reservations. The dinner in your restaurant was great. (The service and food were perfect.) July 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay Negative: Very soiled carpet; draperies unhooked, check in process slow. Not an upgrade. Stressful because of noise in adjacent rooms. Management response to our needs minimal. Good location, nice staff, We have stayed at several lovely Sheratons. This was not one of them. November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel I loved the staff here, very friendly. The room was HUGE and very comfortable. The only thing I would change is the dining options at the hotel. The food was okay, the dishes they serve the food on are very outdated! If they update this one item this hotel would be an A+! March 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expensive amenities Just because the motel is attached to the convention center/arena doesn't mean that you need to charge for everything....bottles of water in the room, internet. Also, I learned that it is standard to only have 2 towels in a room with a King size bed and a pull out couch. November 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is an average hotel The Sheraton had comfortable beds for a good night sleep. The more expensive room with continental breakfast included was not impressive. The hot tub was dirty. The service was just mediocre. I would recommend this hotel if you are just interested in a comfortable bed. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by always a pleasant stay I was only there one night but I felt so welcomed and safe in the environment. The hotel is always so clean which helps to make a person feel at home. I always look to The Sheraton for my hotel needs and look forward to seeing the hotel when the renovation is complete. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stay was better than the one before it For the first time in the history of me staying at this property as a platinum, I was offered a suite upgrade without having to ask for it at check-in so kudos for finally following the SPG elite rules. The suite was great and really makes a difference for a business traveler who frequents your hotel often. As far as the staff, everybody seemed much more friendly and professional than during my last stay. The lounge offerings were decent, breakfast was same each day (I think changing eggs for sausage or bacon wouldn't hurt sometimes). The only complaint was how messy the pool and hot tub area were on our second day here. In fact there were no towels and the water was just nasty. We left the pool area without attempting to use it after seeing that. Unfortunately I understand that Saturday night there must have been pigs of guests who felt like pizza belongs in hot tub. But cleaning that up should be the first priority for the staff on Sunday mornings. Nevertheless I felt like this was one of my best stays at this property to date. I hope the staff can keep it up. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just a Ho Hum Hotel The Bar, Lobby and Restaurant are all very nice and updated. Nice job there. The rooms need the same attention. The smell of a wet dog is in the air. The lounge could stand some updating and access when it's convenient to SPG members. This may include 24/hr access. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a keeper I have high status with 3 other chains and this Hotel is one of the best i have been in yet. I plan on trying a lot more of these spg hotels. My only complaint is the ac was not cold enough and this complaint was shared by others. Do not let that stop you though. October 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too loud! Im extremely disappointed in the noise level of the lobby/bar area. I was wakened up at midnight due to the noise coming from the bar in the middle of the building. I asked the front desk to please see what they could due to quite the noise down. Nothing was done. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lobby Redesign Looks great but need to fix the seating in the bar. Not sure how this large of an investment could overlook the wrong size height on bar stools ... otherwise very fresh and classic. Business office was very helpful with a last minute project ... great staff. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay Proximity to airport and other amenities make this a great choice while in Sioux Falls. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice Good Value Front desk was great and friendly on very cold day. Heater in front doorway nice. Clean, quiet. Only change I would make is they really need new mattresses. Otherwise would stay again and would def recommend family stay over all other choices in SF. December 17, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>