Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center

  • 1211 West Avenue North
  • Sioux Falls,
  • Dakota del Sur
  • 57104
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años de edad o más y presentar una identificación válida para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 295 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel I loved the staff here, very friendly. The room was HUGE and very comfortable. The only thing I would change is the dining options at the hotel. The food was okay, the dishes they serve the food on are very outdated! If they update this one item this hotel would be an A+! March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a keeper I have high status with 3 other chains and this Hotel is one of the best i have been in yet. I plan on trying a lot more of these spg hotels. My only complaint is the ac was not cold enough and this complaint was shared by others. Do not let that stop you though. October 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expensive amenities Just because the motel is attached to the convention center/arena doesn't mean that you need to charge for everything....bottles of water in the room, internet. Also, I learned that it is standard to only have 2 towels in a room with a King size bed and a pull out couch. November 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is an average hotel The Sheraton had comfortable beds for a good night sleep. The more expensive room with continental breakfast included was not impressive. The hot tub was dirty. The service was just mediocre. I would recommend this hotel if you are just interested in a comfortable bed. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by always a pleasant stay I was only there one night but I felt so welcomed and safe in the environment. The hotel is always so clean which helps to make a person feel at home. I always look to The Sheraton for my hotel needs and look forward to seeing the hotel when the renovation is complete. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just a Ho Hum Hotel The Bar, Lobby and Restaurant are all very nice and updated. Nice job there. The rooms need the same attention. The smell of a wet dog is in the air. The lounge could stand some updating and access when it's convenient to SPG members. This may include 24/hr access. March 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too loud! Im extremely disappointed in the noise level of the lobby/bar area. I was wakened up at midnight due to the noise coming from the bar in the middle of the building. I asked the front desk to please see what they could due to quite the noise down. Nothing was done. June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will come back Great location. AC didn't cool room quite to my liking but was ok. wished they would've had mini frig/microwave in each room; however they were available for extra cost. Loved the room décor. pool was good. should offer free wifi. the staff was fantastic!! September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lobby Redesign Looks great but need to fix the seating in the bar. Not sure how this large of an investment could overlook the wrong size height on bar stools ... otherwise very fresh and classic. Business office was very helpful with a last minute project ... great staff. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Lucifer Angel Excellent location Easy to get to and from all in Sioux Falls Hotel navigation was excellent Work out facilities in mint condition and available 24 X 7 - Fabulous - clean Only con - why nickel and dime a customer for internet Wi-Fi in this day and age? August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Manager! I just want to say thank you to Rhonda the manager at the Sheraton in Sioux Falls. She was extremely helpful to my entire team while we traveled on business. I highly recommend the Sheraton in Sioux Falls simply for this reason. Thanks again! August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay I was upgraded to theClub floor (rm 624); and though it was a very nice room, the desk space was limited and I had to use the bed as additional work space. On future visits, I will remember to ask specifically for a room with a large desk area. October 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms comfortable and clean Whirlpool foam was unbearable and dirty scumb noted around the hot tub too. Needs attention. Breakfast buffet was not worth $30 extra with my room. Disappointed with the buffet food selections and choices. Would not eat in the restaurant again. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed feelings Beautiful hotel, great location, nice facility. While some of the staff were lovely and kind, others were very cold and rude. Also, the breakfast through room service was over priced, cold, grossly greasy. Bed and couch were basically rocks. November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable Staff This was the fourth hotel I stayed at in the last two weeks; the staff greeting me as if I just got home. All the stress of travel just vanished. Not one of the last 27 hotels I stayed at last year made me feel like this one did. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Friendly and Helpful Staff The Staff at this Sheraton were extremely friendly and helpful. They tried to accommodate our every need from room upgrades to downtown shuttle service. I would highly recommend a stay at this hotel mainly because of the staff. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing atmosphere We found this Sheraton to be relaxing and homey. We like that we can bring our Dog! Restaurant breakfast was great we ordered off the menu rather than go through the buffet. Good food love the Starbucks coffee. November 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hot water Ok hotel. room was clean, bed was comfortable and workout room had a pretty good quantity of nice treadmills and bikes. Not a great location in terms of nearby places to eat and had warmish water (never got hot) for all 3 days. December 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by 522 needs some attention The sheets felt like I was sleeping in a newspaper. Also the blow dryer and/or the outlet needs to be repaired or replaced. I could not adjust the thermostat and fan. Otherwise the hospitality, room cleanliness was great. February 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Sioux Falls Room and staff nice. Charged $10 per night for wifi. Even Hotel 6 has free wifi! January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My conference stay This hotel is located not very far 10 minutes from downtown shops and restaurants, the food service and staff are very warm and accommodating as well as comp shuttle to and from the airport and downtown area October 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by DOGS! This is a fine midwestern hotel, but I recently discovered that they allow animals. I was awakened to barking on my recent stay, and the fornt desk would not correct the issue. I wont be staying at this hotel again. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ENJOYED STAY ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. HEATING SYSTEM QUIET. IT DID NOT BLOW ON GUESTS. HOW REFRESHING.LIGHTING BRIGHT AND MUCH BETTER THAN MOST.STAFF FRIENDLY COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rate room comfort & staff As a Gold member experienced a move to the Executive Wing & other perks. Room was very comfortable and the Staff was very courteous & helpful. On our return to Sioux Falls we made a special effort to rebook. September 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by service needs improvement The check-in process was painfully slow with no information given as to why the delys were occuring. I wasted at least 45 minutes just to check in! The bed was uncomfortable. No pillow top mattress that's for sure. September 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Employees Need Improvement The facility and my room met expectations. The business center printers never worked and the club lounge was a depressing little room with no provisions. I couldn't get water or fresh coffee at any time of day. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very clean Beautiful hotel and very clean room. Missed having a refrigerator in the room, but they gave us a styrofoam cooler to put ice in for our cheese and salami. Bed was very comfortable and the pillows were great! July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but parking an issue Because we were there on an extremely busy weekend, the parking lot was full and we had to park several blocks away. The hotel should have had security in the lot to assure that paying guests would have a spot. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in was a night mear! They would not give me a room and were going to make me wait until 3:00 because the cleaning staff could not go out of order to clean the rooms. I had been traveling since 3:00 a.m.! Not a good experience! May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always nice to stay at the Sheraton We always enjoy our stay at the Sheraton - the rooms are clean, bathrooms are spacious and the beds are great! The buffet breakfast was OK - the food could have been hotter. Overall, a great place to stay. July 31, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>