Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center

  • 1211 West Avenue North
  • Sioux Falls,
  • Dakota du Sud
  • 57104
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pay for INTERNET WHY???? I will not return to this hotel. Why do I have to pay $10.99 for wireless internet a day!!!!when I can get it free at almost all HOTELS!!!! This is crazy and I will not return!!! February 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by beautiful but noisy The facility is very modern with a beautiful bar, restaurant and common area. Everything was kept very clean and has several nice ammenities such as the beautiful waterfall, paintings and sculptures. The only downfall was that the bedrooms were noisy. You could hear everything right through the walls. May 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great room...nothing else. I loved the size and comfort of my room (two queens,) but that's where the Good review ends. The pool was the smallest I have seen in some time and there Absolutely needs to be a good comp breakfast to justify the price I paid. Also, the hair dryer was disgusting. Had to wash my hands twice after use. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Always stay at Sheratons when available. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by healthy food options and nice staff I was pleasantly surprised by the healthy food options (oatmeal, fresh berries, soy milk, sauteed veggies) that were offered. I also enjoyed my own personal coffee maker with starbucks coffee in my room! I also enjoyed how housekeeping didn't show up until later in the morning. Nice, clean hotel. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hosted a Meeting We had a large number of our employees attending AgReliant's Agronomy Conference, which I ran. Outside of the basketball tournament crowds, everything went smoothly. Special notations: Deb and Nancy, your bartenders put up with more stuff than anyone should, especially Monday night with the basketball people. You are not paying them enough. Some of the SDSU folks (they had their gear on) are the worst tippers ever (and some just downright rude)and these ladies worked their rear ends off to take care of people. Nikki was our person to make sure our meetings went smoothly and she is outstanding. Another person you need to make sure you take care of. If I needed something, she was there. She also realzed we had a scheduling issue with breakfast by reading our agenda and made the necessary adjustments to help make sure we got fed on time. Last, a special thanks to Audrey and Jennifer. They made sure that everything was going smoothly when we arrived and did an outstanding job with the planning. March 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement The hotel restaurant did not meet the standards expected at Sheraton Hotels. There is nothing around the hotel except for a Buffalo Wild Wings. It's very remote, there is no gas station, convenient store shops, absolutely nothing. However the front desk staff Rhonda was really great. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by damn dog!!!! I stay at Sheridan because the most comfortable beds and good night sleep. This trip ruined by stupid barking dog all day and most of night. I have dogs but am smart enough to LEAVE THEM HOME. Why does a beautiful hotel like yours let dogs ruin other peoples time to relax and enjoy. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel,,but! Beautiful atrium and waterfall ,but had to insist on a suite upgrade, it was not automatic. The suite's refrigerator didn't work! The carpet was badly stained, but worst of all the restaurant was a disaster! One hour wait for our entrees, which were over-cooked and were sent back. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice Good Value Front desk was great and friendly on very cold day. Heater in front doorway nice. Clean, quiet. Only change I would make is they really need new mattresses. Otherwise would stay again and would def recommend family stay over all other choices in SF. December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms but... It is absolutely ridiculous that chains like Motel 6 and Super 8 offer free in-room wifi but Sheraton doesn't. And tacky, tacky, tacky is the situation of leaving bottles of water in the rooms which appear to be complimentary and yet have $3.95 in small, almost unreadable print! June 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by menu is stale i have been staying at this property for over two years. i'm not sure that the restaurant menu has changed. no specials, it's the same old "hotel food". so much, i'm ordering pizza delivery. even the club lounge's food is boring. far below that of other sheraton's that i stay. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reservation The stay was great, but I was expecting two connected rooms with double beds instead of a king with a pullout couch. (I called three or four days before and changed from the original reservations. The dinner in your restaurant was great. (The service and food were perfect.) July 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay Negative: Very soiled carpet; draperies unhooked, check in process slow. Not an upgrade. Stressful because of noise in adjacent rooms. Management response to our needs minimal. Good location, nice staff, We have stayed at several lovely Sheratons. This was not one of them. November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel I loved the staff here, very friendly. The room was HUGE and very comfortable. The only thing I would change is the dining options at the hotel. The food was okay, the dishes they serve the food on are very outdated! If they update this one item this hotel would be an A+! March 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expensive amenities Just because the motel is attached to the convention center/arena doesn't mean that you need to charge for everything....bottles of water in the room, internet. Also, I learned that it is standard to only have 2 towels in a room with a King size bed and a pull out couch. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff and amenities. I was welcomed by your staff and recognized as an awards member. My room was clean and everything worked to my satisfaction. The meeting rooms and meals were excellent. I really enjoyed my stay and look forward to returning in January. December 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is an average hotel The Sheraton had comfortable beds for a good night sleep. The more expensive room with continental breakfast included was not impressive. The hot tub was dirty. The service was just mediocre. I would recommend this hotel if you are just interested in a comfortable bed. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by always a pleasant stay I was only there one night but I felt so welcomed and safe in the environment. The hotel is always so clean which helps to make a person feel at home. I always look to The Sheraton for my hotel needs and look forward to seeing the hotel when the renovation is complete. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a keeper I have high status with 3 other chains and this Hotel is one of the best i have been in yet. I plan on trying a lot more of these spg hotels. My only complaint is the ac was not cold enough and this complaint was shared by others. Do not let that stop you though. October 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just a Ho Hum Hotel The Bar, Lobby and Restaurant are all very nice and updated. Nice job there. The rooms need the same attention. The smell of a wet dog is in the air. The lounge could stand some updating and access when it's convenient to SPG members. This may include 24/hr access. March 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too loud! Im extremely disappointed in the noise level of the lobby/bar area. I was wakened up at midnight due to the noise coming from the bar in the middle of the building. I asked the front desk to please see what they could due to quite the noise down. Nothing was done. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lobby Redesign Looks great but need to fix the seating in the bar. Not sure how this large of an investment could overlook the wrong size height on bar stools ... otherwise very fresh and classic. Business office was very helpful with a last minute project ... great staff. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will come back Great location. AC didn't cool room quite to my liking but was ok. wished they would've had mini frig/microwave in each room; however they were available for extra cost. Loved the room décor. pool was good. should offer free wifi. the staff was fantastic!! September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good Accommodations were fine. Would prefer to have a fridge in the room. Also watch out for extra charge for internet - $11/day! February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Lucifer Angel Excellent location Easy to get to and from all in Sioux Falls Hotel navigation was excellent Work out facilities in mint condition and available 24 X 7 - Fabulous - clean Only con - why nickel and dime a customer for internet Wi-Fi in this day and age? August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay I was upgraded to theClub floor (rm 624); and though it was a very nice room, the desk space was limited and I had to use the bed as additional work space. On future visits, I will remember to ask specifically for a room with a large desk area. October 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms comfortable and clean Whirlpool foam was unbearable and dirty scumb noted around the hot tub too. Needs attention. Breakfast buffet was not worth $30 extra with my room. Disappointed with the buffet food selections and choices. Would not eat in the restaurant again. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Manager! I just want to say thank you to Rhonda the manager at the Sheraton in Sioux Falls. She was extremely helpful to my entire team while we traveled on business. I highly recommend the Sheraton in Sioux Falls simply for this reason. Thanks again! August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed feelings Beautiful hotel, great location, nice facility. While some of the staff were lovely and kind, others were very cold and rude. Also, the breakfast through room service was over priced, cold, grossly greasy. Bed and couch were basically rocks. November 16, 2011
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>