Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Manager! I just want to say thank you to Rhonda the manager at the Sheraton in Sioux Falls. She was extremely helpful to my entire team while we traveled on business. I highly recommend the Sheraton in Sioux Falls simply for this reason. Thanks again! August 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not typical of a Starwood hotel This hotel consistantly underperformed with any requests and overall service, specifically the front desk. Any question or request was met with uncertainty and they seemed overwhelmed. August 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Employees Need Improvement The facility and my room met expectations. The business center printers never worked and the club lounge was a depressing little room with no provisions. I couldn't get water or fresh coffee at any time of day. August 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff didn't meet my needs There were clothes left in one of the drawers from a previous guest. I asked the front desk to remove them and they never did. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice overall The lobby and main portion of this hotel are very nice. The room was good, but the towels were frayed and tearing. No free WiFi is a big drawback, especially when other area hotels offer it. August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed! We didn't get the room we had reserved because of coming in at 9:30pm. We were put in a 2 people room and still charged for 4 people. They gave us a cot and did not charge for that. Room service was poor. Our food was delivered warm if that and the next morning the dirty dishes still hadn't been picked up. Room cleaning didn't happen until 4pm the following day. Over all poor service! Very disappointed! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for number of starwood points This hotel was great. The beds were comfortable, rooms clean and staff helpful and friendly. The only complaint i have is the coffee in the club lounge, it was very weak everyday we were there. The breakfast staff could be a little more efficient, bagels were frozen and sometimes other items were missing. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very clean Beautiful hotel and very clean room. Missed having a refrigerator in the room, but they gave us a styrofoam cooler to put ice in for our cheese and salami. Bed was very comfortable and the pillows were great! July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Director of Consumer Affairs We had a fantastic time. Rhonda made our stay the best it could possibly be. She went above and beyond each and every time she possibly could. We love her. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Stay This hotel was where we chose to stay because of the location to the event we were attending. We stayed in the Executive Wing which is normally more quiet but since the remodel (Spring 2013), these rooms are now not the top of the line but you are charged more. The beds were uncomfortable, carpet stained and we had to call for the tub to be fixed (didn't drain) and the toilet to stop running. These items were fixed but in the end, wish we would have stayed in the regular rooms (which are newly remodeled) and saved ourselves $20.00 (charged an extra $10.00 for the Executive Wing). Also, for the price I feel you should get free WiFi and the prices at the restaurant are not feasible for an average income family!! We can stay elsewhere for the same price and have WiFi and free continental breakfast with just as nice rooms. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful, clean facility; club lounge not worth the cost Clean, beautiful hotel. I don't recommend additional cost for club lounge extras. "Hot" breakfast was lukewarm oatmeal on a hotplate. Fruit was overripe. Coffee machine was broken; attendant's response: "Yeah, I should probably call maintenance." Evening hors d'oeuvres below average. Sadly, not what you come to expect of Sheraton club offerings. Facility not set up to truly provide the club lounge extras. Save your money for breakfast out. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by damn dog!!!! I stay at Sheridan because the most comfortable beds and good night sleep. This trip ruined by stupid barking dog all day and most of night. I have dogs but am smart enough to LEAVE THEM HOME. Why does a beautiful hotel like yours let dogs ruin other peoples time to relax and enjoy. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much Improved... The Sheraton in Sioux Falls has undergone an amazing renovation and is definitely back in the game for attracting business travelers to stay with them! July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service Check-in was complete when we arrived; room keys ready. Maintenance helped with a dead car battery very quickly. Kuddos to Tim from maintenance. The only downside was the Club level breakfast. They were not prepared for a "sold out" hotel so there were shortages that were not replenished. Suggestion: be aware of the potential numbers so food service is better prepared. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs a few changes BEDDING/PILLOWS NEED TO BE DIFFERENT QUALITY - WE HAD A PHONE THAT WASN'T EVEN HOOKED INTO THE WALL- END WOULDN'T FIT INTO PLUG IN July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for non SPG members Hotel is very nicy, recently updated and overall well maintained. However if you are a Gold or Platinum member be ready for an experience unlike any I have recently had. Although they have a club level they will only open the room a couple hours each day - for breakfast and night snacks. You have no access outside that. In addition, the room was poorly staffed and provided no service common to what we are familiar with. The worst part was the knowledge and friendliness of the staff. Several people were waiting for the club lounge to be opened and when the nicely dressed person withe the keys opened the door they walked through us and would not even say hello. Staff definety does not make a loyal SPG member feel special. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud, smelly and not enough included amenitie Our bathroom smelled like sewer. Our family was kept up all night by the noise. Ice machine didn't work on our floor. No fridge. Said breakfast was included and it wasn't. Had to pay for internet. Staff was average, not very customer service focused. Room was awkward. Puill out bed runs into desk. No sheets for pull out in room. Had to ask twice to get all sheets. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff! We drove in from Illinois was exhausted by the time we arrived. We were greeted by a courteous staff. Our car was special needs as your staff called it. Leah at the front desk actually moved her car so that we could use her space. How is that for customer service! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through South Dakota. Pls give our thanks to your staff! June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review The hotel facilities, bar and room more than met my expectations. The pillows were especially comfortable! I will use the Sheraton every time I come to SF overnight. I was surprised the wi-fi actually cost money (in the bar). I wanted to watch the basketball game with my friends, not hang out in the business section... This is normally a courtesy at other hotels and I strongly suggest you avoid this form of revenue stream. It came off as cheap and was quite frankly the only issue I had with my entire stay. June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms but... It is absolutely ridiculous that chains like Motel 6 and Super 8 offer free in-room wifi but Sheraton doesn't. And tacky, tacky, tacky is the situation of leaving bottles of water in the rooms which appear to be complimentary and yet have $3.95 in small, almost unreadable print! June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by no title very clean check in was fast June 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too loud! Im extremely disappointed in the noise level of the lobby/bar area. I was wakened up at midnight due to the noise coming from the bar in the middle of the building. I asked the front desk to please see what they could due to quite the noise down. Nothing was done. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Friendly Staff I was there for a short visit, but everyone I met was very hospitable. June 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by There are Better Options for the Price In definite need of a face lift. Appears the facility is hungry to host multiple events in a weekend and give little consideration as to how these event participants may conflict with one another - children staying there for sports events do not mix well with three wedding receptions with drunks running the hallways all night. Add in Rib Fest bands so there is no parking and loud music. It was just "ok". June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very friendly. I found that the staff and patrons of this establishment were very courteous, accommodating and friendly. I would recommend that others stay at this location. You won't be disappointed! June 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standard not met Toilet not working properly and shower water not hot. Was staying in room 533 June 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed We have stayed here before and it was always very good. This time the room they put us in was in such a noisy area. You could hear every conversation from the lounge area 3 floors below and the constant sound of the waterfall. Also every door opening and closing. I don't know if it was the acoustics of that area, we had never been in that section before. We had a 2 night stay, and our room keys had to be redone the second day because they didn't work when we got back after being out that afternoon. The toilet was plugged when we got there, and for a place being attached to a convention center, it seems ridiculous that they charge for wi if? Really?? May 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by queen sofa bed Sofa bed did not appear queen sized. Double size at best. Bed was very uncomfortable. Role cot was much better suited. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in was a night mear! They would not give me a room and were going to make me wait until 3:00 because the cleaning staff could not go out of order to clean the rooms. I had been traveling since 3:00 a.m.! Not a good experience! May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Evening Meal Evening meal was not good. The bartender was so apologetic and asked me very much to express my concerns. Chef was definitely off this night. May 18, 2013
  • 2016-08-23 T10:13:34.346-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_353, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_392, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>