波士顿喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 马萨诸塞州,
  • 波士顿
  • 道尔顿街 39 号
  • 邮政编码 02199
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 岁并提供带照片的身份证才能预订客房。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 777 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great, luggage storage employees need improvement My husband and I attended a conference at the Hynes center and stayed at the Sheraton. It was my second visit to the Sheraton. Overall, features of this hotel are great and most of the employees are a pleasure to interact with. However, our last visit was less enjoyable. On Monday Dec. 2, after we checked out, we were told we could store our luggage with the luggage porters. We did so, and we were told we could return at any time. We returned before dinner to access a change of clothes after the conference. One of the porters, Antonio, was extremely rude to both my husband and I. Instead of accessing our luggage for us, as is standard in most hotels, he brought us to the back storage room. He rushed us along and warned us that we were were being video recorded and he asked us to "smile for the camera" which was downright creepy. When we returned to return the clothing items we had changed out of, he appeared visibly agitated that we had returned and very rudely spoke about us to another employee, complaining that this was our second visit. He once again brought us to the back room instead of retrieving our luggage for us. Antonio repeatedly told us that he was very busy and we would have to hurry, although on multiple occasions I observed him casually chatting with other employees about non work-related items. After, he warned us that this would be the last time we could access our luggage before we left. We have never been treated so poorly by a hotel employee, and we were absolutely appalled by his brash and rude behavior. Quite frankly, Antonio should not function in a role that involves direct interactions with guests. Despite this experience, our stay was pleasant overall. Our room was clean, the fitness center was great, and the proximity to our conference at the Hynes center was extremely convenient. The rest of the employees were a pleasure to interact with and very friendly. December 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great experience I stayed at this hotel a couple of weeks ago for a conference. I had recently had a long stay at another Sheraton property and to say that this experience was completely different would be an understatement. The check-in person was not at all helpful and was in fact kind of rude. I was at the hotel during regular check-in hours and was told that there were no rooms available. Meanwhile I heard the person next to me be offered two different rooms types. When I asked why; I was told that the other check-in person "had clicked the button first". I was not at all happy and ended up in a room far from everyone else I was travelling with. I did speak with Glayson upon check-out and he was very helpful. This is why I am giving 2 stars, not 1. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for meetings & Conferences With the exception of rather high prices for everyrhing (eg:valet parking is $46/day) this is an excellent hotel.The staff provided sterling service and the facilities met the needs of the convention I attended. My suite, which was used for business meetings and entertainment of customers and vendor-partners, was on the small side and my attached bedroom could only be entered thru the suite itself as there was no seperate entrance from the hallway. Also, only one bathroom for both my sleeping area and the "meeting room". In spite of these shortcomings I'd reccomend this place for meetings and as a place to stay in downtown Boston. October 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by People are Great My experience over all was good your employees made it good! ;-) What i did not enjoy is that house keeping didn't pick up the pizza boxes left on the floor of the room, they hung up dirty towels on the back of the bathroom door that were left on the bed vs. replacing them with clean towels. They did not change the sheet after a nose bleed and they did not vacuum the room. They picked up items like a water bottle cap to a full open bottle of water and left the water, why not put the cap back on the water or take the cap and water and disregard it to take one and not the other is ridiculous. room was small heat wouldn't shut off and the blinds didn't work. November 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old Hotel, Great location & Ample Space Overall A mediocre hotel with a lot of space and convenience. Lacking any type of luxury or special touches. Generic but reliable, convenient and big. Room The room I had was in the South tower. I knew it was going to be old when I saw the carpet that looked like Disney World. The room is very large with great views. Not sure why I was placed on the 9th floor but that's besides the point. The leather chair was ripping and definitely needs to be replaced. The phones were far too old, very antiquated. The valet/housekeeping button needs to be updated. I'm not sure if maybe the South tower rooms haven't been updated - maybe it was just my room? Bathroom The bathroom was tiny and awkward. The counter space was great. Products mediocre but fine. Ample towels. The toilet was so commercial and lacked any sense of "home." The shower tiles were old and antiquated. The shower curtain could barely cover the tub and water went everywhere, even into the hallway getting on the rug. Seems like a water damage issue. Room Service Attendant was not very knowledgeable of the menu. She seemed very confused when I asked for changes/substitutions. It all worked out fine in the end, but it was a very long awkward phonecall. The omelet was poorly seasoned. Fruit and toast were fine. Tea was good, but waiter did not offer to start the tea pot. When I was leaving a tip, she was rushing me and mentioned I didn't need to do the math and it would be automatic. I was trying to leave additional tip! Valet Valet service was pretty good. A little awkward with my luggage and didn't offer any directions but adequate. Checkin Reception staff was nice, courteous, efficient and helpful. Starbucks The Starbucks immediately in the hotel was extremely convenient. However, the food selection was poor and the signage was completely wrong. They kept apologizing when I asked for certain items. Overall, I loved the convenience. Gym/Pool The gym is good. The aerobics room was ridiculously hot. There was condensation dripping down the walls. The floor was slippery, it was so wet. There were ample amounts of towels and the water was great. Would be nice to have an infused option, but that may be too luxury focused. The weight room is hidden and it's awkward to walk through the pool to get to the other section. There should be better signage. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great View Stayed at the Sheraton for 5 nights and enjoyed my time. My room on the 27th floor faced the Charles River and it was a beautiful view with boats on the water and Fenway Park. The express elevator was very handy and the breakfast provided each day was very good. Loved having Starbucks in the lobby and the attached mall for shopping and food options. I wish there was a refrigerator in the room; you may be able to request (for a fee) to have one. The bathroom was really really really small. It did not make sense to have this large suite with foyer, living room and bedroom that were spacious and such a tiny bathroom. But the room was quiet and well appointed. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, view,comfort We stayed at the hotel once again for this year's Boston Marathon. We had stayed at the hotel twice previously during the past 5 years. We had a 22nd floor junior suite room overlooking the Charles River which was simply spectacular. The room was quiet and spacious and the bed very comfortable. This would have been a 5+ star review, but the holdback is the bathroom. The tiny bathroom was dimly lit (one old-school lighting bar above the sink)and in need of a spruce-up, however it was clean and functional. With a lighting upgrade, I would have gone to 5 stars given the comfort and space of the remainder of the junior suite. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to everything nice but... The hotel was in a great location. Right next to the convention center, and in the heart of back bay. The staff was courteous and efficient especially the cleaning staff. I would give this place an excellent rating if it weren't for the extremely loud air conditioning. It sounded like an old generator on it's last legs. Thankfully I didn't need it much during my stay but it was so loud that it was unpleasant. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location for Red Sox games. This hotel has a great location when attending Fenway Park events. Our room met our needs but we expected a different room configuration (separate sleeping/sitting area). The check-in/check-out process was very slow and while the front desk had 8 workstations, only two were manned despite the long line and wait time. August 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs customer compassion In the fine print, I must have missed that making a green choice means that I automatically decline housekeeping for my entire stay. When speaking to the checkout clerk, she offered me a $5 voucher or a Starbucks coffee to go. I declined and decided to just go, gladly. Poor customer empathy and a bad process for serving their guests. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by junior suit selection you gave me a Christian Science overlooking side junior suite. But, I was a long staying guest, you could have giving me the other side overlooking much interesting things ,boston. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, accesible, gracious The lobby was an inviting place to meet colleagues and friends. Our room was comfortable and the bed was heavenly. The WiFi worked like a charm. We liked the convenience of being connected to the Hynes convention center with easy access to Boylston and Huntington streets. Oh, the Logan Airport Express is fabulous. Pnly $5 and it whisked me to the airport in 25 minutes. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay In Boston We just returned from a wonderful week at the Sheraton in Back Bay, Boston. My daughter was taking classes at Berklee, and the location was ideal. We had some initial issues with our room, but we were able to get another room by the next day. The staff is very helpful, professional and accomodating. the concierge club level was really a treat, and the staff there work very hard to make sure the guests' needs are met. The rooms are a little small, but I didn't mind because the location is really great. I would highly recommend this hotel, and plan to stay again next year. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very close to the convention center, amazing views of the city, and relaxing atmosphere. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpromised and underdelivered I stayed here for a rather large meeting for my company. They were totally unprepared. Check in took 1 1/4 hours and room wasn't ready at 5pm. They said they would call me when ready, but they never did. I didn't get into my room till 9pm after a full day of travel from the West Coast. Overbooked and not enough staff. Weird smell in the bathrooms and room as well. Public bathrooms were poorly kept, no toilet paper and a big cockroach one day on the first floor. Staff seemed overwhelmed and distracted. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Were Abhorrent My company recently held a conference at the Sheraton Boston from August 6-11th. I arrived on August 6th at 11am to check in and was told the room I selected (standard king bed) would not be available until the check-in time of 3pm, which I thought was a little odd but I was fine with it. Tara, my front desk clerk, offered me a locker room pass to change into business attire, which I thought was kind of her. She then told me the hotel would call when my room was ready. 3pm comes and goes. 4pm comes and goes. Finally, a colleague, in the same position as me, goes to the front desk and works with Tara to get her room ready. My colleague sees me sitting in the lobby, waiting on my room at 4:45pm, and waves me over to see if we can get me checked in as well. Tara informs me my room is ready. However I did not receive a phone call. By this point I was quite tired of waiting, and asked why I hadn't been informed of my room being available. Tara fiddled around with her computer and claimed it had JUST become available. I find that hard to believe. As compensation, she offered me HALF of the complimentary drink tickets she had already given to my colleague, and said hopefully the colleague would share with me. Are you kidding me? It's up to my coworker now to justify the outrageous wait time I experienced for my room? I had no words for Tara. I found her behavior incredibly disrespectful and not at all what I expect from a Sheraton hotel. From there, my company's stay just worsened. Meeting rooms were not set properly, countless other colleagues complained of their check-in situation, and my room smelled of stale cigarettes, though a sign is clearly posted saying No Smoking. I will say the one redeeming quality of the Sheraton Boston was the cleaning staff. My room was always freshened nicely at a convenient time, and they made sure to provide me extra of anything they noticed I used. The worst part of my experience might have been my check-out. I went to the concierge desk to request that my room be unlocked on my last day, because my meeting had run over and I hadn't had time to call down and request a late check-out. Quite frankly, I didn't see the need to extend courtesy I was not given upon my arrival, but nevertheless, I wasn't given the time to even make the decision. The Asian woman at the concierge desk treated me like a misbehaving toddler. I was so completely offended by her treatment. She questioned me as to why I hadn't requested a late check-out, when I was supposed to know when the check-out time is. She quite literally spoke to me like I was an idiot. My company spent hundreds of thousands of dollars at the Sheraton Boston Hotel, a hotel (and city) that was selected as our "wild card" year since we do not normally have Boston in our rotation. During our next planning meeting, I will be sure to voice my opinion that we never hold a meeting at the Sheraton Boston Hotel again. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Boston hotel This hotel has character and atmosphere! It's close to the conference hall, to all my favorite shops and restaurants, and they're all accessible w/out going outside. A chic hair salon next to the lobby opened this year. My room was comfortable, attractive decor w/ a spectacular view of the mountains, the Christian Science Mother Church and reflecting pool. The staff respect your privacy and are equally attentive to your needs. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I enjoy staying in this hotel as it provides good location and service. What keeps from staying is usually price. I would stay more often if price was competitive August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great sleep, but skip the food. The location and size of this hotel are just right! Being attached to the Prudential center and close to shopping and business are great. The two towers means a really quiet place to sleep without long elevator waits. The food leaves a lot to be desired however. I was there for a four day meeting and had 7 meals. The breakfast was average, but the lunches and dinners were not good. To serve bad seafood in Boston seems just plain wrong. The best food was a snack that was sliced cheese and bread. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Feelings I wish I knew that the parking would be so expensive. (Hotel staff did not inform us.) I assumed we would pay $40, the posted daily rate. It actually cost $70! Ouch! The parking attendant said validation was only "good" for a few hours. Again, no one told us. Because of this, the experience left me with a bad final impression. Not good. Steve S August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, but some staff were rude The hotel itself was great, location was perfect, most of the staff were excellent, however, the cleaning staff took up the elevators quite often, forcing the guests to wait going to/from multiple floors, and totally ignored any quests on there. While I'm all for focusing on my work myself, it was somewhat uncomfortable when they got on, and talked amongst themselves, ignoring everyone else. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Traveled for business and was able to explore the city and play. Great location and staff were accommodating! Great view of the ST. Charles river. Room was comfortable. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston in July Customer Service was exceptional. The staff from the front desk to the Club Room were fantastic. One of the ladies in the Club Room knew us by name by day 2 and really made a difference. The front counter staff and valet were great and very friendly. We wanted for nothing. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst hotel customer service!! The front desk accidentally canceled my reservation and could not get it back because the hotel was oversold. I had a reservation for Monday – Friday and I asked if it was possible if I could stay at a different hotel Tuesday night for a work conference out of the city. She said yes and changed my M-F reservation to a Monday reservation. She then tried to book the Wednesday/’Thursday night reservation but said the hotel was oversold and there was nothing she could do. I asked if I could just keep my original reservation and she said it was gone. This is not my first poor customer experience with SPG properties. February 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some functionality problems -Trying to connect to wifi was problematic. When I finally managed to connect, I discovered it was not complimentary as expected, but an additional charge. I had little confidence in its quality at this point, so I did not agree to pay for it. -Waiting for an elevator was madness. There are stairs, but access is restricted on floors 2 and 3. Please allow guests access to take the stairs up to their rooms. -There was mold (or mold stains) in the caulking in the shower. Is this inevitable with caulking? Can this not be prevented with regular cleaning? -I need a final invoice for my stay still. I expected one to be slipped under the door, but one was not. Where can I obtain this? - March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great customer service at check in; comfortable room. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Floor The appetizers were not delivered on time at 5:30pm. A lot of people were waiting as we were attending the Red Sox Game and had to wait 10-15 minutes for them to set up the area and than people starting towards the food without waiting in line. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our room was only cleaned once during the week. I do not think you had ample employees to handle the large group from July 18--24. You were not prepared at check-in and couples who had made and paid deposits on their rooms were not able to get suitable accommodations. Your staff was nice but a wee bit overwhelmed. We had our room cleaned once during our week stay and that was by request. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay at Sheraton/Prudential Builiding Our experience was nothing but positive. From the moment we arrived until check-out we felt welcomed and supported. Thanks for making this a special place to stay in Boston. August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room I rated my stay poor because I was given a handicap room where the closet bar was made for someone in a wheel chair. My formal clothes touched the floor for 6 days. I called the front desk twice the second time speaking with Jason. You were sold out and I could not be accommodated. The check in staff should have told me what room I was given and I should have been allowed to decide if I wanted that room. I am and still am very upset! July 25, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 27 next>>