Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 512 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasesd! This was my first time staying at this location & I was very pleased with everything. From the friendly staff to the big, soft comfy pillows & comforter. Oh, also the Starbucks in the room! December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Everything about the hotel and the staff was professional, fun and inviting. Great Job!! December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Raleigh Downtown Thank you for your email asking about our stay this past weekend at the Sheraton Raleigh Downtown hotel. We truly enjoyed being at the Sheraton Raleigh Hotel. Your front desk clerk, Bianca, was extremely helpful, courteous, and friendly. I commend hotels and businesses that greet you with a smile and enjoy serving their customers. I have always enjoyed being at Sheraton hotels and the Raleigh Downtown hotel is one I enjoy as well. Your service was commendable and the attendants were more than willing to do whatever it took to make our stay comfortable. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay here often. Great experience!! Stay here often. Never disappointed. December 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Doubtful I will be back…. When we got there we found that we were moved up to the Club area and were very excited but when we got up there we had no idea what Club meant. I could not find a book or explanation to our extra amenities. I went on line to check for room perks from my phone. We went to eat in the hotel restaurant and the food was great. When we came back to the room to lounge and watch TV. We were missing a robe so I called down to get one and then we found the TV wasn't working so three hotel employees had to come in and fix it. The door knob in the bathroom was filthy with chocolate (I hope) all over the handle. The rest of the evening was spent listening to the guests in the Club Lounge party until 1:00am. In fact they partied so hard and loud and long that one of them got sick during the breakfast the next morning. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel staff is extremely helpful We had our company holiday party here, and we stayed the night. The hotel staff was extremely helpful with both the part and the room stay. Thanks! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel for the frequent Raleigh traveler I travel for work each week and it is located perfectly for those who work in Downtown Raleigh. The room are clean and the staff bends over backwards to accomodate the frequent travelers. Platinum members also get access to the lounge (free breakfast and appetizers/dinner) and almost every week receive a welcome packet (can be chocolates, fruits, cheeses, etc.). It has been a great hotel to stay at December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff The staff has provided me with an excellent experience in Raleigh, particularly since the renovations. The concierge lounge staff and the front desk folks are great! December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend The Sheraton in downtown Raleigh lives the vision of extraordinary customer service. The staff are at the ready to cooperatively assist with every need, both in corporate meetings and individual service. The setting offers much to see, the building is beautiful and upgraded with everything one needs away from home - and the staff clear commitment to truly serve the customer is exceptional. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location ! Great hotel for business in downtown Raleigh December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service at its best! The entire staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel was very clean, which is important to me. I will definitely be back soon. I look forward to my next stay! December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service, and great food! I usually stay at the Sheraton every week for work, and I found myself at the Sheraton during the week of Thanksgiving. I was so impressed that the staff set up lights and Christmas trees. Not only that, but there was a fruit and cheese plate waiting for me when I checked in with a nice note. Every day this week the food selection in the platinum lounge has been superb. I always enjoy my stay here, but this week has truly been excellent. November 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent customer service From Front Desk to Lounge Staff – everyone is very welcoming, friendly and helpful. I have stayed at this Sheraton property for almost 3 months for business and they made sure that I feel like home. I would like to thank Christine, Spencer, Diane and many others for their hospitality. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Raleigh Excellent Stay The Sheraton Raleigh consistently provides an excellent room and fantastic customer service. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks to a Staff Member I would like to commend Mr. Lightfoot who works at the front desk. He is always professional, welcoming, and helpful. November 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Under Construction I stay here once a month and this hotel is always very busy. I absolutely love the new restaurant, Jimmy V's that is attached to the hotel.One late afternoon around 5:30-6:00 I noticed that the room next to mine had left a carrier bag of take away food out in the hallway. When I was checking out the next day, the bag was still there outside of the room. I'm surprised that no one had come by to check the hallways and I was on club level. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY enjoyed my stay, everything was great, stayed on club floor, louge had been remodeled, very nice. food was great. November 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is the little things I have stayed at this hotel weekly for the last several weeks. Little things make or break an experience. My last four stays have been disappointing. Twice my room was not cleaned during the day, once I had soap but not shampoo, did not notice until I was in the shower. Once shampoo and no soap. Clocks were not set after time change and one morning the next door room wake up alarm went off at 5:30 AM but room was empty. I really am trying hard to continue staying here. Staff is nice, great location and restaurant is very good. November 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Work This hotel needs work. From the hallways to the bathrooms. The water pressure needs work and makes sounds when turn on hot water. I am sure my next room over did not like the sound when I had to catch a plane at 4:00 am. Overall the staff was very friendly and checking on my room service. but the room service dishes were not picked up for two days and the room down the Hall dishes were not picket up. Check in person was not friendly and she gave me a key that did not work the elevator. The rest of the Staff was very friendly and concentrate on me. Parking is a Bear. The Parking Garages is hard to locate. They do not take AM EX. The Valet was hard to find. Poorly lite. I decide to self Park because I could not find the Valet. Stay was okay but needs work November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Upon my arrival, I was greeted with a smile by Front Desk Agent DaQuan. He has a professional demeanor, which I feel is genuine. He is definitely an asset to the Sheraton Raleigh Hotel. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Stay We enjoyed our weekend at the Sheraton. The room had a great view and was very clean. Staff was excellent. Security was excellent. Got a terrific AAA membership discount. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lost item not returned Overall the hotel stay was fine, however based on my experience after check out, I may not choose to return. I have followed up multiple times leaving messages regarding an item I left in the room (white iphone4 charger with long cord). I had provided detailed information regarding where it was left, however I never received any follow up at all. The cord was plugged into an outlet to the left of the tv, on that same wall. If it is still possible to have this item returned to me, I would greatly appreciate it, and it would certainly change my opinion for the better. Karen Keys November 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by General Juice Hotel was average at best. Charged me $1.50 for ice with a shot of scotch. First time ever for that. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NC conference The rug in the room had not been cleaned there was a 2x2 piece of paper on floor beside chair when I entered room plus white material all over the carpeting. Remote control channel button only worked in one direction. Realized in the morning that the clock in the room was one hour behind. The next day the alarm clock went off at 7 am, I did not set the alarm and left the previous morning earlier. Only one elevator out of 3 was working on Saturday morning. I was on the 17 th floor and the elevator stopped at every floor going down. Staff was courteous. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wireless Internet Wireless Internet very poor. Hope that improves. Everything else was prefect. Will always recommend this hotel. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Raleigh Sheraton Room was nice and clean. Would have liked more large towels (3). Was charged for parking although parking over the weekend in the parking deck was free. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Homecoming Nice facilities, Comfortable bed, quite room, good staff, carpet could use cleaning, Jimmy V's was a fun meeting spot with great pizza! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place great place to stay in Raleigh, especially for conventions. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for convention center meetings Great location for convention center and access to downtown restaurants and nightlife October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay We enjoyed the great quality of this hotel during our most recent visit and have always experienced super service during several past visits. We were very impressed with the wonderful food at the newly-opened "Jimmy V's" restaurant on the premises. October 24, 2013
  • 2016-02-06 T05:39:28.352-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_512, tr_512
  • loc_en_US, sid_434, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18 next>>