シェラトン・ローリーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 27601
  • ノースカロライナ,
  • ローリー
  • 421 South Salisbury Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 477 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parking I parked in the sheraton parking garage and was charged $5.00 dollars by the person that attended the entry, In addition, when I checked out of my hotel my bill reflected a 6.00 dollar charge twice on my bill. I rented two rooms paid with different credit cards and was charged 6.00 dollars twice on both bills, which I paid. That was in addition to the 5,00 dollars I paid to the parking attendent. She said I would not be charged by the hotel. I was there 31 DEC2012 until 1 JAN 2013 January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Noise & Lack of Free Internet The two major problems were (1) the sound proofing in the room was terrible. The sounds from the ajoining room were qiute loud. ( 2) The lack of free internet service was qiute disturbing. Even hotels with much lower rates provide free internet servive while the Sheraton requires a paymnt. (3) The other negative was the chair in the room. It was quite uncomfortable and had no foot rest. It would have also been nice to have 2 chairs in the roon, since there was plenty of room. April 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel, though parking needs improvement No valet parking. Had to park own car across the street in city deck, and pay for parking. Bad weather with sleet and rain, and elevator was broken. Had to carry luggage 5 floors. More bellman in hotel lobby than needed. Could use more staff to assist outside or with valet parking. Hard to justify having bell staff to assist inside getting bags up the elevator after lugging things down 5 flights of stairs from deck across the street through sleet and freezing rain. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Its been a while since I stayed at a Sheraton Hotel and was very impressed with this one. It was a little outdated in terms of style but the staff more than made up for it with their courtesy and attention to detail. They directed us to their favorite Bar-B-Que place called, The Pit, in downtown Raleigh and even printed off the directions for us. We had to leave at 5am to get our flight and the staff even at that hour of the day were gracious and very accommodating. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Business trip Hotel internet servce did not work in hotel. I spent 30 minutes on phone with IT and we could not get it to work. I could not get into my corporate files and thus missed two days of work and did not have the slides I needed to make my presentation. I did find a shop in town that had wireless but it was an issue that I had to travel and spend hours there each day. Also the bathroom vanity was broke and the light at the desk did not work. Not a good stay this time. February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel but breakfast needed help Your hotel was great except for the breakfast service. Staff had a struggle on Saturday morning. You need to be sure you have enough staff to serve breakfast, and PLEASE train them to offer coffee as soon as you sit down. We had to wait a long time to get seated, and your staff was struggling in several areas. Please staff adequately and train them how to wait on people who are grouchy and hungry and are paying a lot of money for their meal. The girl at the omelet station told me to come back because she was three behind. So, please get yoiur staff up to speed and get enough staff in there to wait on people appropriately. When I pay $33.00 for two breakfasts, I should have anything I want!!! I will be glad to give you more pointers. Thank you for your attention. It is not fair to your staff and especially to my pocketbook. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is ideal. I stayed in this hotel for a conference. The location was great. The staff were attentive. The food was suitable, but could have been a bit more southern flavored! It was nice to have a Bar, Business and FedEx Center, and Pool on the same floor. I wish the Sheraton Link WiFi extended to guest rooms as it is a free service, but only on the ground floor. I could have used it to check emails quickly in the morning and avoided having to go down stairs ahead of time. August 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was disappointed in my stay I was disappointed in my stay. Your hotel told me that including everything, my stay would be under $400 ($197 per night) and that included EVERYTHING. I was unhappy to learn that did not cover $50 in taxes. I did not find that the hotel was worth a bill for 2 nights for $444 by any means. Furthermore, to charge so much, I would have expected SOME kind of complimentary breakfast. To pay so much--on weeknights--and to not have breakfast, or free internet, made me not want to come back. I honestly feel ripped off. Both nights the music coming from next door bars kept me from getting sleep as well. My experience was extremely disappointing and coupled with how much I was charged, it was frustrating. Especially when I was told that the TOTAL cost was going to be under $400--b/c I had to budget for that and it was almost $50 more. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We had a wonderful stay at the hotel during our regional conference. The hotel staff, including the wait staff at Jimmy V's, were very accomodating and the location was superb! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort, quality & location!! We stayed at this hotel for the first time over the weekend after seeing a concert at the Red Hat Amphitheater. Very nice facility with comfy beds and walking distance. We parked our car and forgot about it. Very friendly staff each time we were greeted. I highly recommend staying here! July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Stay The hotel was clean, safe and the staff provided exception service. Any questions I had were answered immediately and with courtesy. Great customer service. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good, great staff! The front desk staff was great and very accommodating! However, the clean up staff was maybe not as good, I had a tray from room service that wasnt picked up for almost 24 hours I had to notify them again that it was there and there was hair on the bathroom floor that I am positive was not from me which leads me to believe there wasnt a very thorough cleaning between me and the last guess. Also, there are not towel hooks in the bathroom which was odd. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sorry I stayed here. The staff was wonderful except one front desk person. The room was dirty and expensive. The hotel was loud because of the ambulance station that is located next door. The halls were noisy most of the night because of the running and screaming of other guest. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Staff was very friendly and helpful July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff The staff greeted you each time you entered and wherever they saw you throughout the hotel. Front desk very accommodating. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grant Manager Hotel was nice and lobby area was clean. Room was dusty and carpet was badly sod. Vent in bathroom was completely matted in dust. Customer services could use some help except for front desk staff. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. KD Delay in getting my Preferred Plus member room and then my request for a specfic room( that a hotel desk staffer confirmed as being available) was later changed, without me being told, to another room, and on another floor, with a undesireable location, a completely different floor, and view (the hotel's lower roof). For whatever reason, the $12.95 breakfast buffet is not on the menu and all beverages - one finds out - are billed at $3 each. October 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs free wifi in rooms I expect more from a full service hotel. I can pay $60 less a night to stay at a competitor hotel that is much less ritzy.... but this competitor would offer free wifi in the room, and a complementary breakfast. At a full rate, we should get wifi and at least bagels and coffee. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service, and great food! I usually stay at the Sheraton every week for work, and I found myself at the Sheraton during the week of Thanksgiving. I was so impressed that the staff set up lights and Christmas trees. Not only that, but there was a fruit and cheese plate waiting for me when I checked in with a nice note. Every day this week the food selection in the platinum lounge has been superb. I always enjoy my stay here, but this week has truly been excellent. November 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Under Construction I stay here once a month and this hotel is always very busy. I absolutely love the new restaurant, Jimmy V's that is attached to the hotel.One late afternoon around 5:30-6:00 I noticed that the room next to mine had left a carrier bag of take away food out in the hallway. When I was checking out the next day, the bag was still there outside of the room. I'm surprised that no one had come by to check the hallways and I was on club level. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Putting forth good effort - needs remodel Positives - staff was super freindly and responsive. Bedding and linens are comfortable. Breakfast in the 17th floor club room was good. Negatives - plumbling was not working properly first night but was fixed promptly. Each night I tried to go to the 17th Club floor there was no one there serving wine. Also it would be nice to have ice available when the drinks are not cold. May 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The maid service needs improvement The maid service was very sub-par. Our bathroom was not throughly cleaned, garbage not emptied, water and glasses not replaced. Most annoyingly was the fact that the toilet paper was not replaced and correspondingly we had to go to the front desk to ask for more. June 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Recommend Another Hotel I travel extensively staying at everything from mid-rate hotels to resorts. This hotel ranks among the worst as far as noise level - both from outside and internally (hall-ways, doors slamming, etc). Staff was courteous. Room service was adequate, but server was very kind. Bedding was very comfortable, but towels and room interior old and worn. Unless the hotel can fix the insulation/noise situation, I do not recommend this hotel. April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Service 1. Maid knocked on room door when Do No Disturb sign was out. Then she could not communicate what she wanted, saying she spoke no English. Still not sure what she wanted. 2. The first night I went to get in bed, I noticed a dirty (???) washcloth beside the bed. That is disgusting!! 3. "Hot" water was barely warm enough to shower when on full hot water. 4. Tylex is a good product to get rid of shower mildew. Please invest in some. January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by upgrading costs/booking adjoining room i upgraded to the club/lounge level thinking it was bar/lounge level only to find it to be a room open a few hours each day----had it been explained to me i would have never paid an extra $30 a night. also my wife and i went away for a quite fun weekend only to find you had booked us in a adjoining room with a family next door and we were awaken both days a 6am to the sounds of the babies crying. this does not seem logical to me. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Raliegh it was easy to find and conveniet to restaurants July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Great proximity to convention! July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK This hotel has a nice atmosphere and the room is well decorated. The bed and pillows were great and th staff was friendly and helpful. However, it lacks some of the basics that some other hotels offer such as: there is a daily charge for wifi (many other hotels include free wifi), there is a daily charge for parking in a garage that could have been cleaner, there is no frig or microwave in the room, there is no free breakfast. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meet the Sheraton Raleigh I recently stayed at the Sheraton Raleigh Hotel and based on my experiences, I give them an Excellent rating! I arrived too early for check-in and in need of some direction in finding the location of my conference. I was helped with both issues by a very courteous, efficient & welcoming concierge at the door! All of the staff that I encountered, including check-in, housekeeping, and room service were very efficient & gracious. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY ! Was recognized and upgraded at no charge to club facilities. Hotel was crowded with convention and prom kids, but never noisy or inconvenient. Hotel staff were excellent and recommended that we attend a nearby art fair. They had excellent local references etc. Great - would definitely stay again. Club room was nice and had all the amenities of the NYC Sheratons.... May 20, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>