罗利喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 北卡罗莱纳州,
  • 罗利
  • 南索尔兹伯里街 421 号
  • 邮政编码 27601
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by October 2013 I was staying at the hotel for 2 weeks - and all the team at the hotel made me feel at home. Everyone made sure that I had everything I needed. The hotel has such a cool and friendly vibe about it. A special shout out to 'Jack' the bar manager who is pretty awesome behind the bar and also Bob - one of the waiters at the restaurant. And of course the chefs - from breakfast to dinner - thanks for making me smaller portions. Leon the GM has done a great job in pulling this team together. THANK YOU! October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip Great stay, one of the better properties that I have stayed . Great job!!! March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant issue Very disappointed in the "B" sanitation grade in the restaurant. Having stayed there several times over the years, very surprised to see the rating. Also looked like an attempt to hide it by providing clutter around the frame. March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Doubtful I will be back…. When we got there we found that we were moved up to the Club area and were very excited but when we got up there we had no idea what Club meant. I could not find a book or explanation to our extra amenities. I went on line to check for room perks from my phone. We went to eat in the hotel restaurant and the food was great. When we came back to the room to lounge and watch TV. We were missing a robe so I called down to get one and then we found the TV wasn't working so three hotel employees had to come in and fix it. The door knob in the bathroom was filthy with chocolate (I hope) all over the handle. The rest of the evening was spent listening to the guests in the Club Lounge party until 1:00am. In fact they partied so hard and loud and long that one of them got sick during the breakfast the next morning. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just a simple Problem with TV We did have a great time staying here and the hotel staff were so amazing, they helped us find restaraunts, and everything. The only complaint I would have is that we could not order a movie from our room. The TV itself was jacked the technician had to come to our room 2 seperate times for 2 seperate problems. We ended up not being able to order a movie even after he changed out the TVs. So we just went to bed. Not a huge deal but enough to be frustrating when you spend 200 dollars a night. September 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement with customer service Our association stayed at your hotel the weekend of April 4 - 6, 2014. My friend and I shared a room. Upon arrival we pulled into the area of the hotel on Salisbury St. for help with our luggage. It took a very long time to get any help at all. Finally we took all the luggage out of the car, my friend stayed with the luggage as I went to park the car in your parking deck. When I returned, she was still in the same spot with the luggage, no one had offered to help her. We gathered our luggage and began to carry it in ourselves, when a bellman recognized we needed help and did step in to help. The check process went fine, although the front lobby workers were not overally friendly. Friday night we ate dinner in your hotel restaurant. The customer service was not great, in fact, somewhat rude. Saturday we were out of the room the entire day, returning around 4pm. The room had not been cleaned, we had no clean towels. We had an event we were to be at starting at 6:30pm. I called to the guest services and requested towels and let them know the room had not been cleaned. They said they would send someone to clean, but as I indicated to them, we needed to get dressed and the house keeping could come after 6:30. The towels were quickly delivered to the room. At 6pm a knock on the door was house keeping to clean the room. We ask them to come back. There as an issue with our room keys. We received two keys at check in, my key worked fine, my friend's key did not. Saturday morning she ask the front desk attendant for a new key. Because the reservation was in my name they were not accomodating to her, in fact, rude. I came to the lobby and addressed the key issue with the girl at the desk. She explained the policy and why she ask for me, but it was the manner in which she handled this, and not in a friendly way at all. We were a small group staying at your hotel, 65 in total. A much larger group was staying there at the same time, a sorority AKA. There were probably several hundred of them. It appeared to us the larger group was being catered to above others, a simple observation. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good sleep, below average food When I was in my room, I was quite happy with this hotel. But when I was hungry - not so much. The restaurant had very limited choices for each meal. And when I ordered something simple for breakfast that wasn't on the menu (4 fried eggs with a croissant), it was not prepared properly. Four days in a row, I ordered a simple breakfast and when it came it wasn't right. I'm a loyal SPG member, but I spent most of my time looking outside the hotel for food during the convention I attended. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was not happy I was not happy about some of the pricing for services. We arrived to fine out there was an extra $25.00 fee everyday for our stay for "incidentals". I asked for a microwave, which I told would be in my room, and it never arrived. I am not a person that can afford to go out every meal and brought soup to heat for lunch. There was also a $10.00 fee everyday for wireless service. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lacking a Bit The hotel entrance is located at the center of a driveway off of the main street, but there isn't any valet service. You are required to self park at a parking deck across a busy street. As you enter the hotel the check in is not there and there are no signs directing you to it.... March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar and Resturant as a great Network after Hours! What a great area to come hang out after a long day in a conference. Must be one of the nicest bar/resturants in a hotel that I have seen outside of Vegas! March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parking I parked in the sheraton parking garage and was charged $5.00 dollars by the person that attended the entry, In addition, when I checked out of my hotel my bill reflected a 6.00 dollar charge twice on my bill. I rented two rooms paid with different credit cards and was charged 6.00 dollars twice on both bills, which I paid. That was in addition to the 5,00 dollars I paid to the parking attendent. She said I would not be charged by the hotel. I was there 31 DEC2012 until 1 JAN 2013 January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Raleigh - Well Done! Please join me in congratulating and recognizing the Sheraton Raleigh for providing a most excellent, fun, relaxing, and enjoyable experience during my recent stay! They treated me like I was royal family! Special hat's off to Christine Elchuck! She has the unique ability to anticipate your need and take care of it before you even realized it! Rudy Masi Sr. February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Noise & Lack of Free Internet The two major problems were (1) the sound proofing in the room was terrible. The sounds from the ajoining room were qiute loud. ( 2) The lack of free internet service was qiute disturbing. Even hotels with much lower rates provide free internet servive while the Sheraton requires a paymnt. (3) The other negative was the chair in the room. It was quite uncomfortable and had no foot rest. It would have also been nice to have 2 chairs in the roon, since there was plenty of room. April 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Green Room option nice but..... Would have appreciated more than one regular coffee packet - since I was there three days. Tile missing from broken corner in bathroom and in poor repair with nasty grout. Otherwise everything satisfactory for an older hotel. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location, but it's time to update the room furnishings. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Its been a while since I stayed at a Sheraton Hotel and was very impressed with this one. It was a little outdated in terms of style but the staff more than made up for it with their courtesy and attention to detail. They directed us to their favorite Bar-B-Que place called, The Pit, in downtown Raleigh and even printed off the directions for us. We had to leave at 5am to get our flight and the staff even at that hour of the day were gracious and very accommodating. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Business trip Hotel internet servce did not work in hotel. I spent 30 minutes on phone with IT and we could not get it to work. I could not get into my corporate files and thus missed two days of work and did not have the slides I needed to make my presentation. I did find a shop in town that had wireless but it was an issue that I had to travel and spend hours there each day. Also the bathroom vanity was broke and the light at the desk did not work. Not a good stay this time. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is ideal. I stayed in this hotel for a conference. The location was great. The staff were attentive. The food was suitable, but could have been a bit more southern flavored! It was nice to have a Bar, Business and FedEx Center, and Pool on the same floor. I wish the Sheraton Link WiFi extended to guest rooms as it is a free service, but only on the ground floor. I could have used it to check emails quickly in the morning and avoided having to go down stairs ahead of time. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel but breakfast needed help Your hotel was great except for the breakfast service. Staff had a struggle on Saturday morning. You need to be sure you have enough staff to serve breakfast, and PLEASE train them to offer coffee as soon as you sit down. We had to wait a long time to get seated, and your staff was struggling in several areas. Please staff adequately and train them how to wait on people who are grouchy and hungry and are paying a lot of money for their meal. The girl at the omelet station told me to come back because she was three behind. So, please get yoiur staff up to speed and get enough staff in there to wait on people appropriately. When I pay $33.00 for two breakfasts, I should have anything I want!!! I will be glad to give you more pointers. Thank you for your attention. It is not fair to your staff and especially to my pocketbook. September 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was disappointed in my stay I was disappointed in my stay. Your hotel told me that including everything, my stay would be under $400 ($197 per night) and that included EVERYTHING. I was unhappy to learn that did not cover $50 in taxes. I did not find that the hotel was worth a bill for 2 nights for $444 by any means. Furthermore, to charge so much, I would have expected SOME kind of complimentary breakfast. To pay so much--on weeknights--and to not have breakfast, or free internet, made me not want to come back. I honestly feel ripped off. Both nights the music coming from next door bars kept me from getting sleep as well. My experience was extremely disappointing and coupled with how much I was charged, it was frustrating. Especially when I was told that the TOTAL cost was going to be under $400--b/c I had to budget for that and it was almost $50 more. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Valentine's Getaway for the evening We checked in at 3:00, the staff was very nice and helpful. We took our bags up to our room, which was very nice and clean. Parking was right across the street from the hotel. The hotel also had a entrance leading to Fayetteville St., which was very convenient to all the bars and resturants. A Very Good Getaway for our Valentine's night. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay I stayed here on New Year's Eve and found the staff to be so friendly and accommodating! The next morning we ate brunch and Vinny's Osteria, which is the restaurant attached the hotel. The Eggs Benedict and Bloody Marys were certainly quite satisfying and delicious. And the Margerita and Rocco pizzas had this New Yorker defying her vow to never eat pizza outside the NYC metro area! Wonderful hotel with awesome staff. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the location is excellent and features of hotel were great. The hotel was clean and rooms were spacious. Nice having places to dine while staying there. We were able to enjoy the many different lobby areas. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff, great food and and comfortable stay I stayed here on New Year's Eve and found the staff to be so friendly and accommodating! The next morning we ate brunch and Vinny's Osteria, which is the restaurant attached the hotel. The Eggs Benedict and Bloody Marys were certainly quite satisfying and delicious. And the Margerita and Rocco pizzas had this New Yorker defying her vow to never eat pizza outside the NYC metro area! Wonderful hotel with awesome staff. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service, and great food! I usually stay at the Sheraton every week for work, and I found myself at the Sheraton during the week of Thanksgiving. I was so impressed that the staff set up lights and Christmas trees. Not only that, but there was a fruit and cheese plate waiting for me when I checked in with a nice note. Every day this week the food selection in the platinum lounge has been superb. I always enjoy my stay here, but this week has truly been excellent. November 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good, great staff! The front desk staff was great and very accommodating! However, the clean up staff was maybe not as good, I had a tray from room service that wasnt picked up for almost 24 hours I had to notify them again that it was there and there was hair on the bathroom floor that I am positive was not from me which leads me to believe there wasnt a very thorough cleaning between me and the last guess. Also, there are not towel hooks in the bathroom which was odd. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond This experience was excellent. I am extremely pleased with the entire trip. March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Under Construction I stay here once a month and this hotel is always very busy. I absolutely love the new restaurant, Jimmy V's that is attached to the hotel.One late afternoon around 5:30-6:00 I noticed that the room next to mine had left a carrier bag of take away food out in the hallway. When I was checking out the next day, the bag was still there outside of the room. I'm surprised that no one had come by to check the hallways and I was on club level. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient convention hotel This Sheraton is very convenient to the Raleigh convention center. The rooms are comfortable and the hotel is quiet. Unclear parking (there are two lots across from the hotel, only one of which is for the hotel and neither of which is well marked) and lack of a bell stand/valet are the main drawbacks. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hospitality Suite The expresso machine is available 24/7 and it makes a great cup of Java. March 14, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 next>>