Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel

  • 1201 Boulevard Rene-Levesque West
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H3B 2L7
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños menores de 17 años es de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y poseer una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 435 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Horrible check in experience I love this hotel and have stayed here often for both work and pleasure. This is the first time I've had a bad experience. An issue at check in was very poorly handled with the check in manager being arrogant and rude. It cast a negative light on weekend. Very disappointing. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First but not last stay Never stayed at the Sheraton Centre before, so thought I would try it on my most recent trip to Montreal. Really liked everything about it. Will definitely stay there again. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 really enjoy the gym Lots of fitness machines and space April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in Montreal Centrally located in the heart of Montreal, the hotel offers great comfort for business and personal travel. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience Montreal Downtown When visiting Montreal, be it for the shopping, the fine restaurants, or one of the many events held at le Centre Bell (one block south), there is no better place to stay than Le Centre Sheraton Downtown. Arguably the best location of the numerous Starwood properties in Montreal, This well kept, spacious hotel has without questions the most spectacular Club Lounge of anywhere in North America. Treat yourself and experience the professionalism, quality and calibre of hotel that is Le Centre Sheraton Downtown Montreal. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by April 3 Great staff efficient. Service level to request very good Salon Staff!!!!! April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great everything was wonderful. no complaints April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor control over unruly guests I chose this particular Sheraton as I was in town to see the Montreal Canadiens and the location is excellent. The hotel itself is very nice and the staff accommodating. Up until 4AM I would have given a higher review. Unfortunately, shortly after 4 AM, a group of guests decided to take their party into the hallway. They were very loud and there were about a dozen of them yelling and laughing. After 15 or so minutes, I gave up on it being a quick hallway goodbye and I called guest services. I was told that I was the 3rd or 4th person to complain and that they were sending someone up. Eventually they did, and the group dispersed. However, not before they had kept me up for over 30 minutes. I was so agitated that I was unable to fall back asleep afterwards. My travelling partner was in the same boat. As I had to drive 6 hours the next morning, I was particularly upset by this. In addition to jeopardizing my comfort, the result was I had to drive 6 hours while very tired, thereby jeopardizing my safety and the safety of my passenger. I understand that a hotel can't always immediately control what its guests do, but my complaint relates to the reaction time. Surely the staff could have been more responsive and had someone from security there a lot faster. In speaking with other guests the next morning, it became apparent that the unruly group caused similar problems for several other rooms. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by housekeeping was a great help Have spent many times at Sheraton. this time the housekeeping staff stood out. I left something in my room and housekeeping was able to pick it up for me and I was able to retrieve my item. Housekeeping made this stay better than all the other times I have stayed at the Sheraton April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Service Sheraton Montreal Always the best service of any hotel at the Sheraton Centre in Montreal. The staff is always friendly, the accommodations great and they really go out of their way to make me comfortable. Their staff go the extra mile. Love staying there. Richard April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a pleasant experience very helpful staff, comfortable rooms, great swimming pool, sauna, and whirlpool. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is one of the best that I have stayed in in Montreal. The facilities are top notch and the staff is very professional and courteous. The lounge is very comfortable and grand. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was fantastic Staff at Le Centre Sheraton were all very helpful and easy to deal with. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My preferred business and leisure accommodation in centre-ville Montreal This is a great full service hotel in the heart of the action in centre-ville Montreal. A big hotel with lots going on, yet room to move around. The pool and health club are great. Restaurants and bars first class. Top notch Club Lounge too. I always enjoy returning to Le Centre Sheraton! March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location for shopping and Bell Center. Awsome bed and pillows!! I had a TV issue that was attended to very quickly. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Only for one night, but staff was friendly and always helpful. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Excellent hotel in montreal. close to everything March 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great property, but Great property, great location and amazing staff. It would have been a truly memorable weekend experience had it not been for the pandemonium that broke out close to midnight outside our room in the corridor, and probably lasted close to 30 min before the hotel security took care of the situation. But in the process, it woke up my 3.5 year old, who was traumatized for the remainder of the night. A perfect spoiler, if there was one. Besides that, the hotel lounge offers some the best city views, the pool area is clean and gym well equipped. The fact that hotel is only a block away from Saint Catherine St., makes it an ideal location for shopping and dining options. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Great hotel with a wonderful view from our room window. It has a nice Pool, a great fitness room & massages if desired. I went to see some NHL Hockey games, The Stadium The Bell Centre was max two minutes away. The room service was great & the employees were great, very helpful, giving great assistance to their Patrons. Thank You March 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tiny room & Billing issues SPG king size room was so small. Could sit on toilet and turn on sink & shower in bathroom. Our credit card was charged twice for full billed amount. Hotel said we weren't but our bank account clearly shows we were. Very unhappy we used 6,000 SPG points on this unsatisfactory stay. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was beautiful I loved the proximity to the Bell Centre, the comfort of the bed and the room, the friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the room. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a Hotel It's a Hotel that is downtown close to resterants and night life. Close to the Bell Centre. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would not stay anywhere else in Montreal. The room is clean and comfortable. Staff are friendly. Location is outstanding. Without a doubt, my number 1 choice to stay in Montreal. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location. We travelled by train and it was a short walk from train station to hotel. A block away from great restaurants and shopping on rue St. Catherine. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by centre sheraton all good at the centre sheraton, as usual.. thanks! March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Montreal Feb 2014 My room was amazing. It was really large with a king size bed and a couch. The bathroom had a large vanity so I could lay out all my things. I can't wait to stay there again. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location The hotel is located in such an area that you don't need to rent a car. I did and only put 40 km on it for the weekend. The metro is only a block away and there is lots of shops, pubs and restaurants near by. The lady at the pool desk was very helpful and polite. The whole overall stay was pleasant. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel The hotel was in a central location. It was close to shopping and the train stations. We loved the lobby bar as well. The concierge was helpful giving us directions and some tips. One recommendation I have, try not to stay on a corner unit. We were in **06 and the wind whistling was so loud against those windows that we were woken up at 5am! Not the hotel's fault, just a tip. Comfortable, clean rooms. Friendly, efficient staff. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place This hotel is in a great location. Close to airport, shopping and sights. The staff was very helpful. Loved the staff in the club lounge. They were so very friendly and full of info. We were there for 3 days and they made an effort to talk to us about our time there and what we had done or were going to do. They were fantastic!! Very family friendly and had no problem guarenteeing us an adjoinning room. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short but comfortable stay My wife and I stayed here for 3 nights while attending a martial arts competition. We didn't encounter any problem during our stay and had decent sleeps despite some minor noises from construction across the street. We paid extra for the club level access and found it convenient and worth the money. We didn't have time to use the pool so can't comment. We found the staff to be friendly and accommodating. We had to store 3 pieces of luggage on the day of check out for a few hours due to a later flight and had to pay $3/bag. This was a surprise since no other hotel I've stayed at had charged me before for this service. Other than that, it was a decent stay. February 17, 2014
  • 2015-04-20T18:45:12.806-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_435, tr_435
  • loc_en_US, sid_463, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 next>>