サントルシェラトン・モントリオールホテル

  • カナダ
  • H3B 2L7
  • ケベック,
  • モントリオール
  • 1201 Boulevard Rene-Levesque West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Montreal trip I got to visit your hotel on your worst day. The hotel pool flooded and took out the elevators. I had to walk up 24 flights to my room, but hey I liked the exercise. I got to say your staff were excellent in resolving the problem and hundreds either walked or waiting a long time for the service elevators. Overall, the entire hotel met my needs. Across the street to my meetings. Down teh road from the Eaton centre, close to Old Montreal, and about 20 minutes from the airport pending on traffic. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was fantastic Staff at Le Centre Sheraton were all very helpful and easy to deal with. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel The hotel was in a central location. It was close to shopping and the train stations. We loved the lobby bar as well. The concierge was helpful giving us directions and some tips. One recommendation I have, try not to stay on a corner unit. We were in **06 and the wind whistling was so loud against those windows that we were woken up at 5am! Not the hotel's fault, just a tip. Comfortable, clean rooms. Friendly, efficient staff. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor control over unruly guests I chose this particular Sheraton as I was in town to see the Montreal Canadiens and the location is excellent. The hotel itself is very nice and the staff accommodating. Up until 4AM I would have given a higher review. Unfortunately, shortly after 4 AM, a group of guests decided to take their party into the hallway. They were very loud and there were about a dozen of them yelling and laughing. After 15 or so minutes, I gave up on it being a quick hallway goodbye and I called guest services. I was told that I was the 3rd or 4th person to complain and that they were sending someone up. Eventually they did, and the group dispersed. However, not before they had kept me up for over 30 minutes. I was so agitated that I was unable to fall back asleep afterwards. My travelling partner was in the same boat. As I had to drive 6 hours the next morning, I was particularly upset by this. In addition to jeopardizing my comfort, the result was I had to drive 6 hours while very tired, thereby jeopardizing my safety and the safety of my passenger. I understand that a hotel can't always immediately control what its guests do, but my complaint relates to the reaction time. Surely the staff could have been more responsive and had someone from security there a lot faster. In speaking with other guests the next morning, it became apparent that the unruly group caused similar problems for several other rooms. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location for shopping and Bell Center. Awsome bed and pillows!! I had a TV issue that was attended to very quickly. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tiny room & Billing issues SPG king size room was so small. Could sit on toilet and turn on sink & shower in bathroom. Our credit card was charged twice for full billed amount. Hotel said we weren't but our bank account clearly shows we were. Very unhappy we used 6,000 SPG points on this unsatisfactory stay. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place This hotel is in a great location. Close to airport, shopping and sights. The staff was very helpful. Loved the staff in the club lounge. They were so very friendly and full of info. We were there for 3 days and they made an effort to talk to us about our time there and what we had done or were going to do. They were fantastic!! Very family friendly and had no problem guarenteeing us an adjoinning room. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Only for one night, but staff was friendly and always helpful. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turning a Negative into a Positive! When I arrived in my room I noticed some small black specks on the bed cover. When I investigated more closely, I noticed hair on the bed cover as well. I returned to the front desk and advised Anna. She was very customer focused and went out of her way to apologize and offered me a room upgrade and 2 complimentary drinks at the bar. This was totally unexpected, but most appreciated. Thanks Anna and Sheraton team, great work! January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Excellent hotel in montreal. close to everything March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by training with Roche Diagnostics The Sheridan is a lovely facillity. The food for breakfast was delicious and well displayed. Consierge was awesome and arranged tickets for the hockey game for us. Upon check out though I had to make business calls to Roche and wanted that included in my bill to Roche. The attendant at the desk had already applied this to my bill and credit card and told me he had no authorization for this transaction. No other efforts to resolve this situation were applied. How unfortunate! April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but left a bitter finish... Check-in process was quick & painless. The room is well decorated and proper. Bathroom was not too cramped; lighting is moderate... it could be brighter. Did not have a chance to use the pool/gym, but heard positive feedback from colleagues. At $15/day this Wifi fee is outrageous (free since I was there for a conference); speeds were good though. Getting charged $3/bag to store my luggage after check-out... outrageous! Overall, a nice hotel, but the extras can get to you... April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Raining inside the elevators Hello, Unfortunately this was not the best stay due to the fact that when we checked in around 1745 it was actually raining in the elevators. As soon as the doors opened, rain was poring down the top of the door and actually kind of ruined the hair I had just fixed up...notwithstanding the rain on my leather jacket. I had to blow dry my hair when I got to my room so was a bit late for my business dinner. Then when we came back from dinner around 2130-2200 we had to line up for the service elevator for quite some time. In the morning I asked if complimentary coffee was served anywhere and was told I could go to the coffee bar to purchase some. I found out after by colleagues that I could have gone to the 37th floor...There was no apologies at any time for the inconvenience the water issues caused which kind of surprised me. December 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wrongroom Booked for a king size room Arrived at 1am and was very tired When I arrived in my room it was small and had a queen size bed Called the front desk and was eventually told they found me a king size bed I said it was too late and I was too tired so I was offered to take $20 off my room Even being tired I did not get a good nights rest. I have always stayed at the Sheraton and I think I am over 14 stays now. After this stay I don't plan on ever staying again February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was beautiful I loved the proximity to the Bell Centre, the comfort of the bed and the room, the friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the room. March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Super Hotel! Newly renovated. Elevator noise is so bad, i dont want to go back...sadly, because i love this hotel. And i do not base this on just one experience. Also, i had a connecting room and i could hear everything on the other side. Really. Could hear what they were saying, and when the person plugged in is cell phone, i knew he had a Iphone (the different bip an iphone makes when you plug it in). Other than that, the hotel is fabulous. Sadly it has these down sides... February 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, average meeting hotel For the quick traveler, this hotel is stocked with everything you need, clean rooms, friendly service and a convenient walk to most downtown Montreal facilities. Where the hotel falls flat is in their meeting facilities and service. The meeting rooms are long and skinny, rooms were not serviced between sessions thus dirty glasses were on tables from multiple meetings, and the food was average at best. The fitness center is state of the art. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wireless too slow I have been a SPG member for many years. I am generaly happy with the service and hotel stays. I am not happy with the consistent poor wireless connections in several of your hotels. Please invest in better wireless connection service as the business traveller is demanding it!!! Also, checking into Queen West is a terrible set up which drives lineups, and lack of view to assess your wait time. January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location The hotel is located in such an area that you don't need to rent a car. I did and only put 40 km on it for the weekend. The metro is only a block away and there is lots of shops, pubs and restaurants near by. The lady at the pool desk was very helpful and polite. The whole overall stay was pleasant. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cheesy Upgrade Just after I had reserved my room in the hotel I received an email advising that for $30 I could upgrade to a Club room and have the use of the business club room which I have enjoyed on previous trips - On arrival there was a note in the room indicating that the club room was booked for a private function and was unavailable - if I had known that in advance I would not have paid for the upgrade. The front desk declined to refund me. December 8, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a Hotel It's a Hotel that is downtown close to resterants and night life. Close to the Bell Centre. March 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just felt like average Our stay was just ok nothing special, woke up several times due noises in hall every time someone going back to room, bell noise from elevator kinda annoying, pool seemed to close early but opened after we called down, will probably stay again because it is close to where we enjoy to spend time while in Montreal and we do not like to drive about once we are settle...thnks January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has poor front desk service Front desk attendant was not polite, barely said 2 words, did not explain anything and stated parking would be added to our bill for check out. When we tried exiting garage next morning, parking was not added to our bill and we had to scramble to get these funds we were told we were already charged for. Our king bed was not comfortable at all either. Stay at your hotel every year and we were very disappointed in this stay. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Montreal - New Job - Sort Of The Sheraton Centre in Montreal is, and always has been, my 'go-to' destination whenever I need to be in Montreal. Great location within walking distance of the shops on Ste Catherine, the Central station, and the main highways in/out of town. The rooms are fabulous with amazining views over the island, the mountain, and the river. The renos done to the rooms have made them even more comfortable. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location. We travelled by train and it was a short walk from train station to hotel. A block away from great restaurants and shopping on rue St. Catherine. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would not stay anywhere else in Montreal. The room is clean and comfortable. Staff are friendly. Location is outstanding. Without a doubt, my number 1 choice to stay in Montreal. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by September Business Meetings Once again this property exceeded all my expectations. An advanced indication that I would be conducting business from the hotel, resulted in an upgrade to a perfect suite. All room service for the business meetings were on time and exactly as requested. This is the best property I stay at in all my business travels. My wife and I have also stayed here for personal reasons and the service is no different. September 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Parkign Garage My MAJOR problem is that when I went to check out the parking garage was in complete darkness. I backed my car into a pillar and but a major dent in my rear bumper. I realize that it is my fault but having no lights in the garage didn't help me at all. as far as i am concerned, this is unacceptable. I also realize that you won't pay for my bumper to get fixed but we need to figure something out. November 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by What happemed to the Sheraton? The overall quality of the Sheraton in Montreal has dropped greatly. In the top floors you always got glasses not plastic things( that leaked) They used to provided good quality amities (shampoo, hand cream etc.) Now it's the same old. When I made a comment I received a parcel of "stuff" that would sink a battle ship, and two real glasses. I am a loyal user for many years this trip I was very disappointed. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is well situated and convenient Front desk was very pleasant and helpful. The room was spacious and clean and all amenities were good quality. Very convenient and abundant plugs at the desk to handle all of today's electronics. The club lounge was large and spacious with a very helpful staff. From this location you are close yo everything. February 1, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>