シェラトン・グランドホテル&スパ,エディンバラ

  • イギリス
  • EH3 9SR
  • スコットランド,
  • エディンバラ
  • 1 Festival Square
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 381 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely room for our Anniversary trip Our room was amazing/ cozy with a beautiful view of the Edinburgh Castle. The staff was very accommodating! One night we ordered room service and they brought it down to us at the bar after closing time, as we wanted. The bar staff was friendly and made great drinks! We wanted to experince the spa services, but had to cancel last minute. The Spa staff was very understanding. We really enjoyed the view from our room. We had a wonderful stay here and will stay here again in the future! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a top-notch hotel The hotel surpassed our expectations. The lobby was comfortable and beautifully designed as were the guest rooms. I especially liked that my fiancé and I could both work at the same time in the room when the need arose. The view facing the castle was exceptional. The only negative to the room the complicated light system. We wished there were a way to only have the toilet room lit at night. The restaurant's food was quite good, although the service was a bit slow and spotty. I wish the staff would have made clear that there were several options for breakfast, including a continental buffet. Aside from this, I thought it was a great hotel, and I would definitely come back and recommend it to friends. The front desk staff were excellent. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bliss 5 ****** Stayed here 1night as a birthday present and it was just amazing from start to finish. We had a castle view room which was a good size very comfotable beds lovely bath and walk in shower. Had dinner in the restaurant one square and it was by far the best meal we'd ever had I felt very spoilt and relaxed we have booked to go back in October can't wait xx July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full marks again Some 7 months have passed since my last stay at the Sheraton Grand. Once again, the hotel team were all helpful and supportive, particularly in the extensive fitness and spa area. There appeared a lot of trainee personnel in the front of house positions on this visit but it did not pose any problems. This is certainly one of the better properties within the Sheraton portfolio. Despite the rather dreary exterior, once inside one is always pleasantly surprised by the stylish design - with a tasteful Scottish theme. SPG recognition was impressive, including a Castle Suite upgrade for one couple within the party. Tip: Try the food at the One Square restaurant, it remains excellent - particularly i) the haggis with an egg ii) the fish and chips iii) the sticky toffee pudding June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by consistently good standards Hotel is well situated for city centre activities, and the spa is very good. Staff very friendly August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A delightful experience The Sheraton Grand Hotel and Spa in Edinburgh is close to nearly everything. The hotel is clean and very modern. It has excellent amenities such as the Gym, pool, spa, restaurant, bar, business center and meeting rooms. My only issue with my entire stay, is the cost of the daily buffet breakfast. At $20 (that is with my SPG discount), it is as expensive as most high class restaurants in town and the food, definitely is not the same quality. You can get better food, cheaper, anywhere in town. The only reason to eat at the hotel is convenience. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Edinburgh We have returned only to the Sheraton on several visits to Edinburgh. Of course, we can find alternative hotels to suit our budget but this hotel offers value on a board spectrum. It's proximity to local sites and great restaurants is one key advantage. However, the staff are excellent and well informed. Nothing is a problem and they gently breeze you in and out of the hotel. The breakfast is the best I have experienced in this country. And finally, after a long day sightseeing, the rooms offer exceptional comfort and warmth. October 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Question mark on cleaning and washing Stayed two nights on business. Found, by accident, a newspaper cutting under a chair. Not knowing how long it had been there, it was still obvious that the furniture wasn't moved when the room was cleaned. There was also a brownish smear on the side of the sink just outside the toilet. It remained there even after I mentioned it at the reception and two cleaners had been sent to work the room. Moreover, I found a strange object wrapped round the spoon when I was about to have my tea at breakfast. Asked a waitress to replace it, but her reaction was surprisingly hostile. When she brought another cut, there was something at the bottom of it, so I had to send it away yet again. I don't have the habit of checking how clean my cup is, but I shall certainly do it next time I am at the hotel. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel We had a fantastic stay on 28th June, the hotel has been completely refurbished since we were last here in 2010. The One Spa was wonderful as usual, highly recommend going to the Escape at One package and spending time in the hydro therapy pool. We didn't eat here but we had drinks and as our room was on the Club level, we enjoyed the complimentary evening canapes and drinks. Cannot wait to stay again, glad I'm now an SPG member. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Probably the best Sheraton in the world! Another return to this fabulous hotel, my mood changed the instant I was greeted at the front door by Glen, luggage whisked away, car keys traded for the valet ticket, no line at checkin, rapidly to our Castle suite with a spectacular view of the Castle and Edinburgh. There are so many reasons to praise this hotel, others may have a different bias: Great location - easy to access yet easy to walk to the shops and sites Excellent property - internally well appointed subtly modern Scottish decor, clean and well presented (it's not much to look at externally!), always a great breakfast to set you up for the day, oh and the spa! SPG recognition - consistently excellent with personal recognition from staff Outstanding staff - a cross of cultures infused with Scottish warmth and hospitality. In summary, probably the best Sheraton in world! (Disclaimer: I have a Scottish relatives!) July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay at Sheraton First time in Edinburgh and Sheraton here. We enjoyed every minute. The staff were extremely professional and friendly. Food, room and bar supergood. The gym was also very good. I will especially point out Peter in the bar. He was truly one of the best. We stayed many more hours in the bar just because of him and the fantastic Espresso Martini. We will for sure come back to this hotel. Highly recommended. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by professional and outstanding service I have stayed at this hotel in Sheraton several times over the past four years. The staff always remembers me , my room is always ready no matter the time I arrive, the Concierge is the absolute best. The rooms are immaculate and updated and the beds are the most comfortable experience. The hotel is located in the hub of everything. I travel often and this is my top hotel. I also have to mention the pool and spa, amazing. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Nothing but great things to say. Great hotel, friendly, helpful staff, etc. rooms very spacious and state of art. Would stay no where else in Edinburgh. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Stars! A beautiful, newly refurbished hotel conveniently located a short distance from the famous Edinburgh Castle. Great views of the castle from the hotel's restaurant and many rooms. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this property. Thank you to the outstanding staff at the Sheraton Grand! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and very well looked after The room was so comfortable and the bed quality was superb. We loved the Club facility but what really was wonderful was the friendliness and professionalism of all the staff. Thank you. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed and surprised The rooms were bright and clean and fresh. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom design was visually pleasing. We would stay here again. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Took at Four Star and Made it a Five Really solid hotel and just fantastic staff. Everyone was so kind and helpful. There were only examples of excellence. Bravo! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great rooms, great staff This Sheraton is one of the best I've stayed at. The one-bedroom suite was very comfortable, and was smartly furnished. Staff were very helpful and responsive. The Club Lounge had very good food options. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place to stay in Edinburgh The staff were very welcoming, warm and genuine. Rooms are well appointed and everything works as it should for practical purposes and also for comfort. I was lucky enough to have a Castle view, stunning. Considering we are in the heart of Edinburgh it was a very quiet room. Great location for everything in the city. Overall an excellent experience and much better than I was expecting and surprisingly better than some of the other so called "leading 5 *" properties in Edinburgh. Well done and keep it up. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class hotel Excellent lounge, clean modern rooms and a fabulous intentive staff. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfort Conscientious staff and very comfortable room. Only drawback was noise from outside through the closed windows. Club Room was lovely and well staffed and equipped. Computers need updating. Excellent fitness facility. Wonderful bed and shower. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff The staff at the Sheraton exceeded all of my expectations. As an SPG member, I felt like a VIP treasured guest. In all instances, the staff went above and beyond to assist with all of our needs. Particularly, the SPG desk was tremendous in helping us with internet access issues. The rooms and public spaces are super comfortable and inviting. Walking in the hallway in the evening I honestly felt like I was in my living room - it was so warm and quiet. Best hotel during our multi-week Scotland trip. February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lovely hotel, rude staff Hotel is fantastic, in a great location however I feel very let down by the bar and waiting staff who seriously need a course in customer service training. Breakfast which is a buffet is offered until 10:30, but we were very disappointed to find that they close the buffet room completely at 10:30 without warning even if you are seated in the restaurant. These two points may seem minor, and really are the only fault, however I really feel that for a 5* hotel it's the small details that are important. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best! This hotel is simply the best Sheraton hotel in the world. Facilities are fantastic, rooms are perfect and the staff are the icing on the cake. Friendly, attentive and professional, this hotel is a leader in the Sheraton brand. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Try one spa ! My husband and myself had a wonderful weekend break,excellent hotel,booking one spa is a definite so relaxing,staff are lovely,a return visit is planned.the location is perfect. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Newest Amenities - Old World Charm We had an extraordinary stay during our vacation in Edinburgh. The staff was superb; especially Shiva who seemed to ALWAYS be in the club lounge while we were there. Her smile, her service, and her obvious concern for our comfort and satisfaction was beyond excellent. The only disappointment was the hot tub arrangement. Two "Cleopatra Baths" that could be used by only one person each, with a cycle time of about 25 minutes between users. Very inconvenient. Other than that, the stay was perfect! June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Royal Treatment with a great view of the Castle We were exhausted when we arrived in the morning after traveling all night. Everyone at the Sheraton Grand was kind and professional.. Our room was ready at 9:30 am and we so appreciated that. We had the wonderful breakfast buffet every morning and the BEST filet in all of the UK and we traveled everywhere in the two weeks we were there. We are still dreaming of the signature ice cream dessert. Perfect location with a short walk to the Royal Mile. Thank-you for going beyond our expectations. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features The room was great with view July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad - but a few tweaks needed Nice rooms and check-in staff were very helpful. Breakfast was OK (although not exceptional for a hotel at this level), and there was no ironing board in the room - and when I requested one (inevitably a few minutes before I had planned to leave the hotel to get to work) it took a very long time coming, and I had to chase on the phone twice. I would expect more from an establishment trying to be top end. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury Hotel with Great Location Everything was excellent. Plush and modern rooms/bathrooms. Walking distance to Princes Street and the Castle. The beds were really comfortable. You feel a million dollars staying there. Only two things I was unhappy with were; 1) We had to pay £30.00 per person per day to use the Spa facilities (should be free in my opinion as they let you use the pool anyway!) 2) Our shower in the room always had low pressure - so we had to use the changing room showers at the pool! April 21, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>