Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve and check-in to a room.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 397 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, very good staff I am luck to have Mr. Statue and Mr. Dean to help me several things. They are very good what they do. Excellent service from them. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel We stayed a week and had a great experience, exceeding our expectations. Highly recommend. Minor items: shower water pressure a bit low. I was disappointed that my SPG status didn't really count for much at this property (no free internet, no club floor...nothing except points I guess). August 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 bad experience Room was cold or hot. AC was not working on AUTO. Room was not cleaned until we complained. Bed is too soft. August 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by never again rude people, expensive rooms, not worth it at all. terrible experience. never staying here again. misleading information. August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip The check in and bell hops are always polite and helpful. The spa and gym leave much to be desired. This is the only hotel I stay at during business that I do not work out because of the difficulty of using the gym and pool. I find the restuarant and spa staff very aloof and put out if asked for any information. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I could not have asked for more Right from the first moment I called up to clarify a few points about my trip, the Sheraton Grand Hotel and Spa staff could not be more helpful! Amanda from guest services was wonderful and made my Nannas first trip to Scotland a truly memorable one! From a personalised note upon arrival to a castle view, my nanna said that she had never stayed in a hotel with friendlier staff or as lovely room standards.\ The little things that they did to make our stay special really did make it a wonderful family trip. My nanna felt really special and the whole family want to thank all of the staff at the Sheraton Grand Hotel and Spa for making the trip really memorable! We loved it so much theres a good chance you will be seeing us again soon. From a gorgeous king size bed, to the mood lighting, to the castle view and the spa, the facilities and location made this hotel a great choice for a trip both business and pleasure. Could not recommend this hotel more! July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by edinburgh wonderful hotel in a good location. easy to get around the city from here and good restaurants nearby. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Edinburgh Hotel From the moment we walked into the hotel, the service, and atmosphere was wonderful. Great staff and accommodations were just what we were hoping for! Thanks for making our first trip to Edinburgh so wonderful... It really got me in the mood to rent a Full Kilt Outfit and where it out on the town! I even got some compliments on how Scottish I looked.... Eric July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great experience Edinburgh is such a great place! I did not think SPG will match the feel of this great city with such a holistic experience. The rooms were wonderful, comfortable, modern and every inch echoed the high standards that we attribute to SPG properties. The staff were very helpful. Only small issue we faced was with the entertainment system which did not work. While the staff on call were very friendly and tried their level best to fix it, they promised to follow-up but did not hear back from them. Again, a small hiccup in the context of the overall experience and I will not read too much into it. Overall, really lovely experience and cannot wait to be back! July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by High recommend Excellent hotel for comfort and location. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Royal Treatment with a great view of the Castle We were exhausted when we arrived in the morning after traveling all night. Everyone at the Sheraton Grand was kind and professional.. Our room was ready at 9:30 am and we so appreciated that. We had the wonderful breakfast buffet every morning and the BEST filet in all of the UK and we traveled everywhere in the two weeks we were there. We are still dreaming of the signature ice cream dessert. Perfect location with a short walk to the Royal Mile. Thank-you for going beyond our expectations. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Edinburgh This is a lovely hotel in a great location. A perfect place to stay while exploring Edinburgh! July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location; nice rooms and terrific staff Spent 5 nights here in early June. Requested Your 24 with a 10 am check-in and the room was ready as promised. Immediately acknowledged our Platinum Status. No suite upgrades were available for the full 5 nights, which was nicely explained. Excellent breakfast buffet, although it was a bit of a struggle to get the coffee pot refilled. Great location. Wonderful staff. Only complaint was that the hair dryer was hardwired through the back of the desk drawer.....nearly impossible to use. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trip with daughter & granddaughter This is a lovely hotel in the center of Edinburgh. The rooms are beautiful and restful. Lunch was very good and dinner was convienent near by. Daughter & granddaughter used the spa facilities and were very please and relaxed after. July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long Weekend Stay For a Sheraton Cat 5 Hotel I thought that the Hotel was lacking, quite poor public spaces, and very limited in size and scale. There are better hotels in Edinburgh. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Experience Great staff, fabulous spa, best breakfast ever July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient Very convenient central location. Easy parking . Smart comfortable room. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Thank you, thank you to the lovely staff at the Sheraton Edinburgh. We were greeted warmly and issued an upgraded beautiful modern room, even though it was too early to be checking in. The hotel is beautiful with magnificent views of Edinburgh Castle. Our room also overlooked the castle through a large picture window. The room was tastefully decorated with elegant tartan wallpaper and had lovely finishing touches like English tea and shortbread. The lights have settings from "on"to "low"to "mood". We ate breakfast at the hotel and were impressed with the beautiful buffet and full English breakfast June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful facilities and location. This was our first stay in Edinburgh. We are SPG members so this was the obvious choice and we were not disappointed. The location is superb but is matched by the quality of the facilities and the rooms. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous ;-) This hotel never fails to deliver ! We have stayed there a few times now and the staff are so courteous; friendly; occasionally asking if they may help you (but not in an over bearing manner or frequency) and with a request - nothing is a challenge. The accommodation from the minute you walk in the door is fresh, vibrant and luxurious and very very comfortable. A great hotel in every aspect ! June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic club room This was our second stay in the hotel and our overall experience was extremely satisfying again. The castle view rooms are lovely, clean and fully functional. Staff make you feel welcome and relaxed, particularly Shiva in the club lounge who was exceptional, always smiling, friendly and helpful....the perfect host. We will be back again soon we hope. June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two nights stay on business trip Room was stunning, one of the best I've stayed in. Clean, functional, extremely comfortable and beautifully set out and decorated. Service in the bar and at the front desk is excellent but lacking in the restaurant. It's perfectly fine at breakfast but both times at dinner I had to wait for 5 minutes before being seated (no queue). Food at breakfast is faultless - excellent choice and quality. Food at dinner was generally very good but not perfect - ordered a medium steak and it came well done, just not something you'd expect from a 5 star hotel. Bar has a fantastic choice of spirits and wines and excellent bar staff - Mert couldn't do enough to make the experience perfect. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cutting Edge in the shadow of the Edinburgh Castle wow, who would have guessed this hotel--with every new feature, gadget and control, was great fun. But the bed makes it and it was great--comfortable, luxurious and difficult to get up and leave! June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second time around Second time to stay at this great hotel and both times everything exceeded our expectations. Looking forward to staying with you again in the future. Would highly recommend this hotel. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy crap is this a nice hotel! Exceeded my expectations. Nicest Starwood property I have stayed in, and I've stayed in about 10 in the U.S. Apparently, it's undergone a renovation and it shows! I loved the oversize tub, the ability to choose the bathroom uplight color, seeing my name scroll on the TV, and the ability to change the lighting mood from the bedside as well as from the door. Oh, and the two entrances to the bathroom - nice! Only problems were waiting at the front desk with no staff in sight. But when the employee got there, he was very nice. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. Note that this is a bit of a walk to Old Town (if that's where you're going) but not too bad. There are certainty other hotels closer, but probably not as nice. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A quality hotel The club rooms are of the highest quality June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Edinburgh location Stayed couple of times at the Sheraton Edinburgh and was upgraded so good SPG Platinum benefits, wonderful bar with a huge scotch selection, and good walking Edinburgh access. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Stay We loved our stay at the hotel. It was near the train station and is near the hop-on/hop-off bus line and a airport express bus stop. The room was roomy, comfortable, and modern. The restaurant food is excellent but expensive. The bar is very good. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff & Location Super Friendly & accommodating staff. Tremendously convenient location. Excellent Facilities! May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Poor Bar The room was excellent and the view of Edinburgh Castle was brilliant. Breakfast was excellent and the staff were very helpful. The only negative aspect was the refusal to open the bar for residents at 12:30am on my 2nd night. We were able to order room service and have it brought down to the bar though?? Lacking in customer service considering the group I was with were all sober and only wanted a couple of beers together. This didn't spoil our stay but was dissapointing. May 27, 2013
  • 2015-05-04T20:00:58.074-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_397, tr_397
  • loc_en_US, sid_474, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>