• 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 541 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by no soap or toilet paper in the room at checkin!!! I checked in this evening. I am a platinum member and was pleased that they upgraded me to a junior suite….then it was all downhill. I am very tired and won't write everything here, but suffice it to say that when you are ready to go to sleep and realize there is no soap and no toilet paper in the room that is just not acceptable!!!! Ginger in housekeeping was extremely kind, but management needs to get their act together. Also, don't believe the website that says it is a 15 dollar cab ride downtown. When I checked in I was told it was more like $40. I have stayed here before but never needed a cab, so I relied on the website for the cost. I am here 5 nights and need to go downtown everyday and don't want to take Marta. I assumed 15-20 each way plus a tip each way was in my budget. $40 plus tip each way isn't!!! Also, I needed to call the front desk three times for the soap, a room service menu and the toilet paper. Each time it took me over 20 minutes to reach someone. It was always busy. I am extremely disappointed, but now that I am here, I have no choice because the hotels downtown are sold out. January 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed at this hotel for one night as a layover from the Atlanya airport. They had great 24 hour shuttle service to and from the airport that was on time. We also enjoyed our room. It was good size, clean, and comfortable. The staff was very nice. They had a restaurant but we did not utilize this. December 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wost hotel stay ever. This was the worst hotel we have ever stayed in. We travel frequently so we have many to compare. We needed to catch a shuttle from the airport and after waiting for a lengthy time and seeing no shuttle in sight, we instead caught another hotel's shuttle, Upon entering the room, the bathroom was so small the door nearly grazed the toilet and the room was in state of disrepair, cracks in the floor and tiles. It was late in the evening when we checked in, and as we settled in for bed we realized the air conditioning was not working When we went to report the problem no one was at the front desk to help. By that time it was late and we had an EARLY flight to catch. The next morning we went down to catch the 6:05 shuttle and were greeted by no less that 30 people who said the shuttle had not run at all. The hotel staff answered us differently each time we asked about the timing of the shuttles. We waited for 25 minutes and no sign of the shuttle, we ended up paying 40 dollars for a taxi so we would not miss our flight. Needless to say for a hotel that claims to offer services for a good nights rest and transportation to the airport this one is severely lacking. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seeked and Received Sheraton Service Easy and fast check in. Upgrade available and given. Room clean and quiet. Shuttle service runs often to and from the airport, short distance. Had a interview at Delta headquarters and special shuttle dropped us all off at front entrance. Breakfast buffet very good and fresh, with great service. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Missing items There was a little mold at the base of the tub. The nob was missing on the lamp. The drape needed some Velcro and the room was missing a hotel information guide. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Nice lounge area for accessing the internet, friendly helpful staff. Clean and comfortable. December 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was GREAT! Everyone I encountered was helpful and friendly! I spoke to at least three different folks at the front desk during my stay, and was always greeted with a smile. The woman at the "cafe" was delightful, and even staff that I was simply passing in the hall were quick to smile and say hello. It certainly made me feel welcome! December 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Near airport, convenient It has a large, beautifully decorated lobby , comfortable/ quality beds, indoor pool but no bottle of water in the room and we had the bad luck of insanely loud neighbors next door, it was actually a disco party with a huge crowd that lasted past 10 pm... The phone complaint didn't do anything but after I went to the front desk, then it was all quickly and well handled. It was like trying to rest against the wall of a night club- the strangest hotel experience in my life. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Close Sheraton Gateway is one of my favorite hotels to stay at when in Atlanta. It's so close to being rated a 4 star hotel. With a few renovations to club level rooms & the elevators you're sure to reach 4 star status. The room I stayed in was a club level room but the carpet was clearly worn, ceramic was missing from the tub, dust adorned the antique furniture in the hallways & the elevators interior, clearly shows signs of wear & tear. A few renovations like modern fixtures in the bathrooms, shower massages or jacuzzi tubs will surely elevate Sheraton Gateway Atlanta. Otherwise, you're still one of my favorites & so conveniently located. Thank you!! December 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Unsatisfactory Service While the hotel and physical facility were fine, the service levels from the personnel were severely lacking. We were unable to find front desk representatives when needed and the airport shuttle service was unreliable. Hotel employees were not attentive to guests and were rude when sought out for assistance. December 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Lobby and Staff We have been staying here for 4 years. 5-6 times in the fall during football season. The property has gone downhill quite a bit. Rooms are in desperate need of updating! Phone to lobby did not work. Shower was luke warm at best. No menus in the rooms for room service. While the bed and bedding had been updated the rest of the room was quite dirty and left alot to be desired. TV stand/cabinet was falling apart. Had to make a trip from the 12th floor to have them quiet the kids in the room next door, which they never addressed. Our stay last weekend was somewhat disappointing and I am not sure if we will be back. Restaurant was terrible. I paid $27 for a Cobb Salad - the avocado, cheese and bacon they were out of. Club lounge was very clean and friendly staff in the morning. November 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Employees need to work on cusotmer service Upon arrival and check-in, the employee at the front desk was rude! Our keys did not work and so we had to go back down to the lobby, from the ninth floor, to get them fixed. There was no refridgerator in our room, our television remote did not work and the toliet did not flush properly. We found bugs in our room and the wallpaper was coming off the walls at the ceiling. The only electrial outlet we could find in the room was in the far corner or in the bathroom. Very inconvienent. This made for a fairly stressful and uncomfortable stay. For the price charged on theses rooms, this was competely unacceptable. On a much lighter note, however, the maids were extremely helpful and attentive. One maid, after noticing how long we were waiting on elevators, offered to take us down the staff elevator and even helped carry our luggage! All the main elevators were full with people trying to check out. This is understandable, but after waiting for 30 minutes trying to get an elevator, it was so nice of her to help. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Pleasent stay. Staff is friendly. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel and Great Staff Members Nice Hotel and the Staff was really friendly November 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Update & Improved Service Needed Now Restaurant staff was woefully slow, and the menu was sub-par. Our party walked across the street to a chain restaurant as a much better option. The elevators are slow... might seem a little ticky-tacky, but these are pretty bad. While the lobby looks nice, that is where the extent of the acceptable decor ends. Guest rooms are outdated with phones from the 80s, and air-conditioning that just didn't cut the mustard. We also held a meeting on the property. While the on-site meeting staff was curteous and quick to meet our needs, the meeting room's carpet was made of individual carpet squares that were not glued down, kept curling up, and created a significant tripping hazard. All in all, find a different hotel to stay at, ... and the Sheraton brand should be embarassed at this property. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Goog place to stay Met all my needs, enjoyed my stay. November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Soap -- And sorry but you will miss the shuttle Started with no soap in room 424. Can't wash hands or bathe. Interesting concept. In checking out and asking for receipt I was told..."it will be a minute before I can print this so if you were hoping to catch the shuttle -- you'll miss it". It was 6:45 in the morning - a normal check out time. Even the gentleman behind me shook his head. We both waited for the next shuttle. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel! These were the softest beds ever! The free shower sponge was a nice touch. Wonderful and friendly staff...shuttle drivers are great! November 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't meet expectations We stayed at this hotel for a conference and were quite disappointed. There was an additional fee for parking even though we were guests, many people found the restaurant disappointing, there was no continental breakfast, and everything else was just average. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Beds The beds are extremely comfortable! October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful start to vacation! Excellent facility. The staff especially Mr. Dedo Dixon, wonderful and truly professional! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience It was an excellent stay the only downside is that you have to pay for internet and parking which is ridiculous. October 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not keep your reservations as requested I had made this reservation for September 2013 back in January. The reservation was for a king size bed. Reservation was confirmed by e-mail in January and on the night I arrived it was not until about 11pm because my flight did not get in till then. At the hotel they told me they had given my room away and all they had left was a twin. With both my wife and I in this small bed it was not enjoyable. We were not able to get a good sleep. Seems even if you reserve a room 9 months in advance they will not keep it for you. Will never stay in this hotel again. Pick on another chain first. October 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good customer service, room cleanliness needed work Fantastic customer service, especially at the front desk. They even called a local restaurant to confirm whether or not they were televising a sports game I wanted to watch. Restaurant staff was also friendly and attentive. Fitness center was great, machines up to date and in good working order, good free weights section, ample room and amenities. The room cleanliness was definitely not up to par however. There were stains on the sheets and comforter, food particles on the floor that hadn't been vacuumed, and the bathroom sink had gunk built up around the faucet and stray hairs that someone had shaved and not cleaned up. I expect more from Sheraton in terms of room cleanliness, but otherwise an ok stay. October 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment Very disappointed in the additional $12 a day parking! Another disappointment was the TV programming at the hotel, my husband and I were there for my daughters pageant and he wanted to watch the football game. The first thing he did was check to see if that channel worked. It did! As soon as the game's scheduled time came on the channel got disconnected! We called down stairs and they said that it shouldn't do that, a man came to check the tv, wasn't very nice and seemed aggravated, then came back to say sometimes they block off games! We were very disappointed, I can't imagine paying over $100 a night and getting those problems! Then to top it off only FREE wifi in the lobby! The prices for wifi were outrageous! We have never had to pay for wifi at another hotel! Needless to say we won't be back! October 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel has great features to offer my only complaint is that the toilet is very low and the tub was very narrow. staff is friendly, food is great, loved the club house and the views.. I will definitely retunr October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor administration I stay at least 10 nights a year at the Sheraton but almost every time I have the same problem. They tell me at check-in that as a gold member I have a choice of a free drink, free internet or 250 points. I always choose free internet and almost every time they charge me anyway and I have to make phone calls to correct this charge. It gets a little tedious when it happens over and over. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quiet sleep Love the easy in/out airport location. Kenyada at front desk was helpful and friendly, Good to see Xavier in Club Lounge, glad to see hot eggs and meats! Would love turkey sausage or hard boiled eggs as a healthy choice as well as Greek yogurt! October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I have never spent so much time talking with a staff that is willing to listen to my needs and wants. The Staff at Sheraton Gateway makes my day. Most of the time when I fly in I'm in a bad mood but starting with the Van Drivers they never have their hands out looking for a tip they just want to get me to the hotel ASAP. The front desk staff is GREAT!!! to many to name check my check in history to find out who they are. Meet Nicole in the Restaurant for the first time she was so sweet she ROCKS!! I only came in to look at the menu and look at the breakfast buffet just her personality alone made me wanted to stay. Going to try a different property in the Atlanta Airport area but I was told the grass is not always greener on the other side... I will let you know on my next review. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only As Good As Weakest Link All was good except your bus failed to stop at the airport pickup. I waited for 50 minutes and no bus. Other hotels came and went but not the Sheraton bus. I was told at the front desk........every 20 minutes. October 7, 2013
  • 2015-11-25 T07:14:57.390-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_541, tr_541
  • loc_en_US, sid_48, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19 next>>