シェラトン・バーリントンホテル&コンファレンスセンター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 05403
  • ヴァーモント,
  • バーリントン
  • 870 Williston Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。チェックイン時に写真付きの有効な身分証明書をご提示いただきます。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Abysmal Customer Service Great hotel in terms of the facility but abysmal customer service from the staff. Unresponsive to simple requests on a continued basis over a three day stay, Never again June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip Bathroom door would not shut and there was no fan in the bathroom. Construction in front of hotel made it difficult to walk to nearby restaurants. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Capacity crowd causes less than great stay We checked in about 10PM expecting our king size bed. After 7 hours of driving and 3 hours of walking around town we needed a good nights sleep. Our king room was given to someone else. Temp is room kept switching from hot to cold. Some mold in the shower tile grout. On the brightside, right next to UVM and the bar was good October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome customer service The staff and manager went above and beyond my expectations. My wife was the traveler and would stay there again! June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Weekend Stay at Sheraton Burlington Upon check in I was greeted by friendly and efficient staff. Once in the room I was a bit disappointed with the tight quarters and out dated bathroom. The room seemed clean though the carpet was not well cared for. We were really only in the hotel to shower and sleep at night. Unfortunately for us there was a large contingency of youth staying on our floor with seemingly little supervision as they were up until all hours playing loudly in the hallway outside of our room. This occurred both nights of our stay despite being assured that a curfew had been imposed the second night. I understand that this is not the hotel's fault, but it would have been nice to be given the option to move rooms perhaps. I also feel for the price we paid we got very little in return. Internet is a separate fee, breakfast is not included and there was no mini refrigerator in our room in which to store cold beverages. The hotel was convenient to downtown Burlington and close to the highway. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay in Burlington, VT at the Sheraton! We celebrated our 9th wedding anniversary and had an amazing stay at the Sheraton. Staff Members, exceeded our expectations with their customer service. Absolutey outstanding service and they should be recognized for this. I would highly recommend your hotel and would stay again! Thank you for making us your priority! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary Staff, Fine Hotel Your staff members are never too busy to answer a question, respond to a concern, deliver to the room an extra blanket, give local directions. The room service and pub menus are excellent; the garden a quiet reserve and great place for afternoon coffee. The hotel is right off Rte. 89(?) and up the road from UVM. November 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good facility, marginal rooms While the location of this facility made it a good choice, and the friendliness of the staff was commendable, the rooms were cramped and musty smelling. We were given basement rooms and the bathrooms had no fans, which, I am sure, accounts for the damp, musty atmosphere in our rooms. Not up to Sheraton caliber! October 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location; meets all SPG criteria We have used this hotel as a base for skiing in the winter as well as for shopping in the summer for many years. The staff are good and the service consistent. The club lounge is on the small side but there is always an attendant there during breakfast and evening hours to clean up, bring additional food etc. August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by We Love it! We love this hotel. Great food. Warm, comfortable, quiet rooms. Nice decor. Always clean. Easy off and easy on from I-89. Near universities/colleges. Only one small concern, though. They never recognize my gold SPG. So, no upgrades without paying $30. Even a little bag of cookies would be nice for SPG folks. February 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by thi shotel is in a great location hotel advertised fitness center, the only thing available was a small pool. Restaurant service very slow; continental breakfast for runners over priced!!! $3.45 for a banana!! hotel is overpriced for what it has to offer May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Employees are the Key With the exception of one employee, all your employees are exception and very customer oriented. Your staff, especially those who drive the shuttle, have been very kind to me and have gone out of their way to excel in customer service. My only suggestion is for a little more options for room service. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean,comfortable and quiet! A great night sleep on an amazing mattress after a quick and efficient check in! Richard at the front desk was fantastic :) June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location outside Milwaukee Away from city & traffic but close enough Brewers, zoo, museum, etc..... Average accomodations. No spg gold regonition or upgrades. Had to repeadly ask staff for points & perks tjat should come with gold status. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel needs a little updating Rooms need some updating, bathroom needs a little work June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprised Facility is a Sheraton Wasted starpoints to stay at this hotel. Had to call front desk four times for extra towels. Spent $20 per night for an "upgraded" room and it was below par. Smelled when we walked in. Could only imagine what the room would have been like had i not upgraded. Really sorry i wasted 14,000 starpoints. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Recognition Used my SPG points, didn't get the room we wanted, even though we checked in at 1:30 and although the hotel was quite busy, many guests had still not checked in so not quite sure why thy couldn't accommodate us? Previous stays were very nice, most staff very helpful, Club Lounge staff VERY nice. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My last stay in November I usually do not leave comments or reviews, however, I just wanted to thank the hotel staff for their help and accommodation. I had booked on what seemed to be a very busy weekend, and my check-in went by amazingly. The staff on duty made it fast and efficient, and made my stay worth while. November 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Burlington stay Everything was great at the hotel except the service at the restaurant and bar area. It was exceptionally slow all three times I went there. After waiting a very long time for service, The first time they were out of the ingredients to make the drink I ordered, listed as your specialty drink on the menu. After 15 minutes the waitress came back to tell us that ( without bringing the rest of the tables order. ). She returned again quite a bit later to tell me the second drink was also out. We finally got drinks and then ordered food. After another very long wait my salad came with the wrong dressing. The waitress never checked to see if everything was ok. One of my table mates was charged incorrectly on her check as well. The next day I came down with my family to eat. We had to ask for a server to wait take our order and still had to wait over 25 minutes for them to come to the table. This time they were out of the beer my husband ordered. After a long delay we had drinks and ordered dinner, only to find out you were out of the entree he ordered. He ordered a salad instead because he was starving and yet we had to wait a very long time for that as well. And it came out the size of a side salad rather than an entree sized salad. Again no one came to ask if everything was ok. The third time we stopped for a drink on the patio. We had to go inside to order drinks as it appeared there was no one waiting on those tables. We went in to order three waters, two beers and a glass of wine. Though they didn't appear to be busy we had to wait/ stand for a very long time for them to get them and make three trips, as no offer was made to bring them out or provide a tray. Of course they were also out of one of the beers we had requested, and didn't have a suggestion for any other beers. The rest of the stay I would highly recommend your hotel. However the staff at the restaurant/ bar need to step up their service and their ordering of supplies. My name is spelled incorrectly on this form. It is Kristi C Bruesehoff. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel In Burlington I was here for one night but the location was great. Hotel clean and inviting. Staff was very present and the shuttle to the airport is a nice amenity. June 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Adequate Our stay in Burlington was adequate. The facility is dated compared to other Sheratons that we recently visited. The rooms are mainly clean but again dated as are the public facilities. The staff is a positive. They are attentive and even called to notify me that our room was ready. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Liked the updated hotel Much better front desk service since last year's visit. Very pleasant and accommodating. Hotel updates very nice and room very comfortable. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feel like at home Overall that was a great experience. Staff always taken care. My only concern was the stain on the pillow...they migth be changes....make a review of those will be appreciated..food an beverages was good. I'll appreciate the sparkling water in the club lounge. Will stay again. May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would stay here any time My husband and I choose to have a date night and out of all the hotels very happy to say we picked your place. Wonderful room guest accommodation dinner and quite time that was over due. I have an auto-immune disease and require a very clean room. Was very pleased Christine January 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by So So Convenient location. Staff friendly and efficient, quick check in/out. Facilities and rooms are worn and in need of renovation. Wallpaper peeling off walls, anchors from old fixtures unrepaired on the walls. Carpet threadbare. Room and bathroom were clean, bed comfortable, October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay The front desk staff were amazing in getting us a second night when it was a booked up weekend. The dining services were also wonderful about providing for our dietary needs. We really enjoyed our stay and hope to return during our next overnight trip to Burlington. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vermont EMS Show As always, the staff were great, the room was great and the facility was great. Very disappointed that the main resturant was not open Thursday or Firday night. I understand the economy, but you had a conference in place and only the "pub" was open for meals...... October 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected I recently stayed at this hotel when business brought me to Vermont. I chose to stay at a Sheraton for its international reputation. I was left disappointed. Firstly, the night I checked in, I arrived quite late after flight cancellations and weather problems. There were room problems and the front desk were trying to find a room to put me in. I appreciated their efforts, but I did explain that I had been travelling for 20 hours flying time, plus airport time, and I really needed food and sleep. I said, anything was good, as long as I could get some food (12 hours since my last meal). A room was found, although there was doubt over its cleanliness. Finally i was in my room at 1130pm, only to find that no food was available for me, except from a vending machine. Further, the room was not clean, and I had to ask several times for toiletries to be brought in (the bathroom had two used bars of soap, and nothing else). On checkin I had opted in for the "green" programme, which I thought meant I would not be having daily towel changes etc, but in fact meant that my room was not serviced at all. No replacements to anything I used, no beds made and no bins emptied. So, basically no service at all. I removed that option, so I could at least get some basics. Naively I had assumed that a large hotel chain like Sheraton would mean things like 24 hour room service, and above average facilities. Sadly not in this instance. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our experience Our room #113 had problems which kept us up much of the night. Someone had programmed the clock to go off at 2:22AM and then again around 4:30 am. Then the toilet ran. This ttok away from the enjoyment of our stay and made our next day travel much more tiring. July 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Renovation needed The club floor room i was given clearly is in need of a facelift; the screens on the windows are either missing or bent out. Upon arriving at the room at around 5PM, there was a large bag of garbage outside my room from the days cleanings apparently. When entering the room it appeared as though the room was cleaned yet not put back together; drawers not pushed in, table pushed to the side, etc. I was looking for local information and called the front desk, the phone rang no less then 20 times, NO Answer. I called back on the guest services line, the phone rang 4 times, was picked up and hung up. I walked down to the front desk and asked where the guest services line would be ringing to, and the asst. manager said here. The tall guy working behind the desk looked over, said he was busy at the time i called; so, one does not answer the phone, or picks up the phone and hangs up. I am not sure why the hotel appears to be run down with the business that it does at that location; i would hope that changes are slated for the near term. August 22, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>