Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 471 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Updating The hotel shows sign of wear and tear. it is in need of cleaning and repair. there were cracks in the wall and the bed spreads were dirty. It does have a nice location in downtown Portsmouth. October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool The booklet in the room states a pool. The elevator indicated there was a sauna. There was no sauna. When we got to the pool it smelled of chlorine but when I looked at the pool there was a clear indication that it had not been cleaned. I felt if I had swam in that pool I would surely have gotten a fungal infection or some parasitic disease. There was a film of slime throughout the whole pool.. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay in Portsmouth The staff was very friendly. Accomodations were fine and a great location - convenient to main highways and an easy walk into town. Would stay here again. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was mostly helpful but I have a concern Micah Craft at the front desk was especially helpful and friendly. We discussed traveling in North Carolina. The only issue I had at the hotel occurred when I visited the Sheraton room on the club level. The young lady working the evening of 10/22 felt it necessary to question my right to take advantage of the privileges granted to SPG members. Is it customary to interrogate everyone that comes into that room? Other than that, the hotel was great. October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by October visit Hotel is very convenient for walking to downtown area. Restaurants and shops are very close. October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a good location The staff were very helpful and friendly. Our room was very small but was adequate for our stay. The location of the hotel was great as we could enjoy Portsmouth or drive in any direction and find interesting and charming places to explore. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel My wife and I went to Portsmouth for the weekend and stayed at the Sheraton. I travel quite a bit and have to say this was one of the best stays I've had in ages. The staff did a great job and the hotel itself is absolutely beautiful! We will definitely stay there again on our next trip to Portsmouth! October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Kept Secret for Wedding Reception Our daughter was married Oct 12 and decided to do a mini destination wedding in Portsmouth NH. Sheraton Porstmouth Harborside was fabulous. Katryn Treamer was a fantastic wedding coordinator and made every step of the process seamless. The food was incredible and a great value. Can't say enough about the location & accommodations. Everyone raved about the wedding, the food and the ambiance. Definitely 5 Star experience October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent chef Friendly staff in a desirable location. October 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by If it wasn't in Portsmouth... Maybe being HQ for nearby college homecoming and 5 wedding groups on a fall foliage weekend was too much. Reserved and paid for queen bed, (for 2), got standard bed and "sorry". Network TV stations were "out". Room key not properly activated. Bartender ruined a Manhattan- used dry vermouth only, even after I specified "sweet." Restaurant quality inconsistent. Chicken great, scallops absolutely tasteless. Housekeeping staff was very nice. Appears they don't need to try very hard to fill beds. Put a damper on my birthday celebration. October 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay We didn't bother to read reviews for this trip since it was a Sheraton...big mistake. This room was 222.00 per night. There was mold on the ceiling in the bathroom, wallpaper peeling from the walls, water damage to the ceiling. The pool was very sub par, looked dated and unkept. Our hallway carpet was bunched, looked like a flood occurred and no one repaired it. Painters tape covered a repair that needed to be taken care of in the closet. Would not recommend the Sheraton Portsmouth to anyone. October 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Charged $30 for bottles of water Checked out of the hotel on Thursday. Around Saturday got a $30.09 charge on my credit card. Called back the hotel , someone at front desk told me that I was charged $30.09 for the bottles of water in my room. Tried to reach their finance department and left voicemails for Lyn and Geri. No one called back ? Horrible customer service . October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully convenient Hotel Front desk was very welcoming. Bellmen were very helpful. Club level staff were exceptionally helpful. Thank you for such a great experience. October 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT HAPPY with the late night NOISE Loud, wedding, after wedding, after wedding, we made two noise complaints. It was awful. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We always stay at the Sheraton Harborside Hotel when we visit Portsmouth. It's convenient to downtown and let's us park the car and walk to everything. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Beautiful Hotel We had a very short stay at this hotel and wished we had more time to enjoy it. The hotel is very beautiful and sits on a waterfront which was just so pretty. I highly recommend it and will most certainly stay there again September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not first rate The Hotel charges $15 a day for self-parking but the parking lot is also available to the public. This week, the parking lot was completely full 2 out of 3 days I stayed there and took me 15 minutes of circling the parking lot to finally found a vacating spot. Not good, not good at all! September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience We thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Everyone was friendly and courteous. The hotel is close to wonderful restaurants and shops. We walked to Prescott Park and enjoyed the beautiful gardens and watching the ships and boats on the water. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SPG benefits Came in at 1am and still got great staff and they were friendly September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful! We had a wedding to attend that started at 3:00 (not on the premise) so we were hoping to get into our room earlier than the 3:00 check-in time. The staff made it happen! We were so pleased. And made it to our niece's wedding on time! Thanks! September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent Quality This hotel is consistent on the quality of the romm and services. The proximity to the downtown provided many option for evening activities September 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet our Sheraton expectations We arrived and upon checking in the front desk was friendly and helpful in directing us to a restaurant to enjoy for dinner. They also were quick to acknowledge the Starwood preferred member status. We proceeded to put our bags in our room and find our door within feet of the elevator. Before entering the room, we could here a loud buzzing noise coming from inside-it was the air conditioning unit. We turned it down and it got quieter and said we would call maintenance when we returned from our dinner reservation we had just made. When we returned the room had warmed up and we turned the ac unit back on and the buzzing increased. We called down to maintenance and they did send someone up immediately but upon inspection the maintenance was aware of the situation and it was prevalent in several other rooms in the building as well as they were due for repair. We were told he would open up the space so we could have outside air flow, we were not offered to be moved. Opening up the flow didn't cool the room down and the paper thin walls and uncomfortable bed made it difficult to sleep all night long. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel did not live up to expectations Valet service needs improvement. Long waits for both coming in and going out. While waiting to park our car, we heard a crash of a car being driven to lower lot. Heating/cooling unit in room was very noisy. Other than that, inside service was great, friendly and prompt, and room accommodations were good September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing The Sheraton is the most beautiful hotel in downtown Portsmouth – convenient to everything. Having said that, I was so excited to book my bridal suite/wedding block a year in advance. That's where the excitement ended and the juggling act began. Every time we tried to call to talk about our block, the possibility of having a morning after brunch ... the GM was on vacation, the sales manager, director of operations ... all were out , all the time - no one ever seemed to be in! No problem, we booked our brunch somewhere else -a week before the wedding I finally spoke with the Director of Sales, who kindly told me "I was stressed out" asked me who my contact was at the hotel - if it wasn't her, I was in trouble for sure – after assuring me my simple request would be taken care of (my ONLY request I made for my entire stay), I tried to have a little more confidence in the property - the request I had, was not done. No surprise there, considering the Director of Sales didn't even know my wedding was happening 4 days prior - the gift bags we had made for our guests were never handed out at check-in. The pool was closed – and had been for months. I could go on, with other ridiculous things - my point is - I wasn't a "stressed out bride". I am beyond grateful for the weekend I was so fortunate to have that weekend, but the Sheraton was very disappointing. If I sound bitter in this review, I am - and I hope another bride and groom read this review and think twice about booking their special weekend here – so you can avoid being called names at a bare minimum. The Sheraton really let us down. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service is everything Great hotel and exceptional customer service during check in and check out. Terrific staff and hotel! We will recommend to others staying in the area. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wedding Venue We had the pleasure of having our daughter's Wedding there this past weekend. Everything was top notch from the beginning to the end. The staff was outstanding from the Katrin the event planner and I believe Sarah to the the two front desk gentlemen to the valet guys. Our guests had a blast and said that the event was outstanding. More than pleased. Thanks everyone September 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A waste of money! The bathrooms are dirty. The toilet seat cover was cracked. The furniture in the room was shabby; in fact one of the stuffed chairs was down to the wood in the arm rests. The air conditioner barely cooled the room even when on high. The daily parking fee was riduculous. The pool which is in the basement had sand on the bottom. Do yourself a favor and find somewhere else to stay! September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platinum disappointed Interior of hotel was in need of update. Had requested to use my suite upgrade, instead got only the very small bedroom of what was a suite with the view of a rail yard! The air conditioner was very noisey and cycled every five minutes. Ice machine was right outside the door. The staff however was very pleasant. Not what I would expect for Patinum! September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel... but not for the price I was quite disappointed with the hotel overall- the facility was beautiful and the location was great, but the astronomical price set my expectations higher. I was disappointed that for that price, we also had to pay for parking, and that not even a light continental breakfast was included... I was mostly disappointed that after paying so much for a place to stay that our guest room wasn't completely updated. 80% of the room was beautiful, but our bathroom looked like it hadn't been touched in years- the walls were scuffed, the counter was chipped, and the shower head looked to be about 20 years old... There were plenty of other details at the hotel that were great and overall it was clean, but again for the price paid, I expected perfection. September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not pleased We were very disappointed in this hotel, which did not meet Sheraton standards. The room was tiny with scuffed up walls and furniture, one light in the bathroom, a view of concrete, and an old, loud AC unit. The walls were so thin we could hear the TV of our next door neighbor, and called the Front Desk at 2am as we could not sleep. When we arrived after a long day of travel, eager to stretch in the pool, we were told it was out of order -- in the height of summer. We were offered admission to the YMCA pool instead! Which was not was not even available as it was closed at the time (6pm). Overall, we were very disappointed and voiced this to staff. August 30, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T21:21:44.463Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_471, tr_471
  • loc_en_US, sid_636, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>