Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve and check into the hotel.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service! The entire hotel staff from the front desk to the restaurant to the bar and guest services are friendly and helpful! I have stayed at this hotel on 4 separate trips to DC and highly recommend it. September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathrooms/Shower issues Stayed a couple of times at this Hotel and every time there were issues with the bathroom/shower. This time the shower would not drain properly. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff made the difference As a frequent traveler, many hotels can start to look the same. It's the staff at this Sheraton that really made the difference. They went above and beyond to make sure all of my needs were met! May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Clean I've stayed at this hotel several times and it always seems like the sheets are brand new for each visit. Very clean rooms combined with a professional staff makes my stay easy and enjoyable. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Service I was upgrade to a suite while I just reserved a 2 double beds room. The room is big and comfortable. The service is also perfect! I will choose this hotel again for my next visit to DC. December 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodating! The hotel’s stay, park, and fly option worked well for my family. We felt comfortable leaving our SUV at the hotel while we traveled to the west coast. The staff was very accommodating. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable hotel Nice hotel with helpful, friendly staff. Located on scenic parkway with easy access and travel to Washington and Arlington. We look forward to staying again when traveling to the area. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The sheraton provides a wonderful atmosphere and has a very prompt staff. Two members of the staff Kurt L and Mic were especially attentive and took very good care of us on our stay! September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always Nice This is probably the fifth or sixth time I have stayed at the Reston Sheraton. The staff is always ready to help, the restaurant is good, the beds comfortable, and the room clean. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Visit due to flight cancellation Hotel is quite close to the airport. However, shuttle was old and shakey. Reception good, room with slightly strange smell. Breakfast excellent. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service I love staying here when I am in town on business...the service is excellent...the staff truly makes an effort to be nice, polite and helpful! Rooms are good...always clean. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 10/25/2013 Mostly everything was great with my room. I did have a probelm with the bathroom. The bathtub did not drain. I was constantly standing in water throughout my entire shower. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Escape I love this hotel!! Surprise! Upgraded to a suite...Yes. More space to relax in...Come here every chance I can, at least once a month. This hotel is beautiful and peaceful. September 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by OK yet again not bill sent on email I get tired of calling for a bill that was promised to be sent to my emial so i can easly apply it to my expense reports. Another SPG service that is broken. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great place to stay - great job - new place looks wonderful August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a wonderful experience! Attentive front desk, the room is always in excellent condition, clean, great sheets, and pillows. HAD excellent restaurant service and food. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms too small Rooms were way too small and the beds much, much too small. Majority of hotels I stay in have a minimum of queen size beds in each room if there are two beds. May 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Musty smell all over Most common areas, and especially my room, smelled like a moldy wet basement. When I came in from outside it hit me every time. A renovation is seriously in order. September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable hotel with good staff Comfortable hotel with good airport shuttle facility. The staffs are very helpful and pleasant. Facility is clean except for the recent remodeling at some floors. August 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and efficient Very spacious room and nice view facing a swimming pool The hotel is equipped with business center (for internet and printing) A Restaurant nearby is great April 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Incredible Ineptitude This is by any standard the most inept and incompetent hospitality experience I have ever encountered. I believe there are prisons more accommodating than this. June 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet please Room next to me was very loud, with a visitor or 2. They kept up the noise until 1:47 a.m. As this is a business hotel, not spring break, that was suboptimal. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Accomodations Pleasant accommodations. Hotel was fully booked so no upgrades for SPG were available--unusual situation. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place Comfortable Room, Great Staff my only problem is that they still charge for Internet when every other hotel I stay at it's free June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay For our event, everything went well for us. Great rooms, food, service, etc. Great bartender as well. She could have closed but kept it open for our group. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is convenient to airport and amenities in Reston The room and accommodations were very good. I wish they had indoor pool and hot tub. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb staffing and great accommodations All staff members were more than willing to assist and made this experience for me an awesome stay. Kudos to the marvelous professionals that work here. February 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 this hotel is sub par The rooms in this hotel are not at par what I expect from a Sheraton hotel. There were a group of students staying that night which made it very noisy. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay I stay at this hotel often. I do not think you should require a written review in order to provide feedback. July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wrong Room and Rained Room Back in Mid-May of 2014, my wife and I stay at the Reston Sheraton, upon checking into our room we found that we were placed in a handicap room. The next morning we requested that we be moved into a non-handicap room at first we were told that this would no be possible, however later that day the manager did inform us that we were being moved into a suite. Upon arrival into the suite we notice that the room must have leak during the rainstorm that day, since they had carpet drying fans in the room operating. Still liveable. That night another rainstorm moved damaging both the carpet and ceiling, we again informed the staff however we were not moved into another that day. The next morning I again requested to move to another based on the fact additional storms were to hit that night and based on my knowledge of construction I realized that the ceiling system would fail if the roof above leaked. Late that day we were notified that we again were moving into yet another room. Although the staff and especially the manager who worked with us to assure the best possible stay throughout, I find it hard to believe that we received back only 7,500 of the 28,000 starwood points. July 10, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T18:03:54.376-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_268, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_655, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>