シェラトン・ピッツバーグホテルステーションスクエア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 15219
  • ペンシルバニア,
  • ピッツバーグ
  • 300 W Station Square Dr
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約とチェックインは、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very noisy at the moment I did not know that the hotel was right by the train tracks. Although I could bear with a few train runs if the room price was right. Worst of all, we were told at check-in that renovation was going on. After two sleepless nights we were not able to sleep in because there was drilling in the room right above ours around 8 a.m. June 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Grteat view Hotel had great view of downtown Pittsburgh. Great pool and hot tub. My biggest disappointment was the quality of the food for the high price. You would think with 15 places to eat at station square the hotel would try to have better value food. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by feedback Nice location. Lots of noisy construction going on. My room key wouldn't work on 2 of the days of my stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location BUT.. The location is great with nice view of Downtown but the train that goes by is a bit noisy. I really was surprised that the condition of the rooms and even the hallways were not great. I expected more from a Sheraton hotel. I stayed at 2 other hotels that same week and the conditions of the room were better for half the price. I would try a different hotel next time. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remodeled rooms are terrific! The newly remodeled rooms were comfortable and nicely decorated. I appreciated the coffee maker and hair dryer in the room. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience was key We had a nice evening. Things were conveniently located. Having the shuttle is a definite plus. It is next to the Gateway Clipper and the incline. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Renovation, Overbooked Our stay was very disappointing compared to other times i stayed at this hotel. We were woken up every morning at 7 AM! by the construction going on outside our room on the 10th floor. Why would you begin noisy construction that early???? The hotel was also over booked when we arrived. I had booked a river/ city view room, which the front desk tried to deny until i showed them my printed confirmation, and was told i could not have one. Then i was upgraded to "club level" which was a joke. First room was on the 7th floor, opened the door to find a construction fan and wet carpets. So we had to drag our luggage back down to the front desk to get another room that was not ready for 20 more mins. They did buy us dinner at the hotel restaurant as a sorry for the 7th floor room disaster. The restaurant needs a larger selection of dinners, it was hard to find something i liked. The ONLY reason i stayed here and did not find another hotel is that i booked through my work and could not change the reservations. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 8-Day Stay Excellent Service upon arriving. Very friendly staff at check-in. Nice swimming pool and work-out room. Fast elevators, never had to wait. Close to a lot of attractions. Had a great week. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location to city and ball parks If you are planning on watching any sports games here in Pittsburgh then this is the right place to stay. Not only is it close to the transit lines but it has a good view of the city at night. I know it is undergoing renovations at the time but even so the accomondations were great. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Everything was perfect. The room was large and spacious. The bed was very comfortable and it had 2 great pillow. The bottle of water was a very nice touch. Thanks for everything. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Transportation and decorating There were long waits for taxis at this hotel - a minimum one hour wait - and the shuttle was frequently busy so it was hard to get around town. The suite we stayed in was a nice size but it was sparsely decorated and could have used a table or desk to sit and work at. It did have a nice view of the river and the temperature was good. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff A quick overnight-we visit Pittsburgh several times a year-never stayed here before but quickly moved to the top of my list-the staff was exceptional-the room and view great-location shopping and restuarants within walking distance-you can park your car until you leave-walk many places and the shuttle service can do the rest-Can't wait to return! April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel's rate was very good Since we were attending the 2014 LOTS convention, it was very nice the hotel gave us special rates, otherwise we would not have been able to attend. Thank you so much. July 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Par For a Sheraton, I thought the overall experience was less than what should be expected. My room smelled of cigarette smoke. The front desk graciously offered me another room, one on the floor above mine, but upon checking it out, discovered that it too smelled of smoke, so stayed put. There was a rehab going on in the hotel, so perhaps some of the workmen were smoking? The front desk compensated with a free breakfast. Room comfort otherwise was fine, and I had a nice view. Two of three nights were quiet for sleep, but on Saturday night there was loud partying going on until about 1 am on my floor. Very poor service in the restaurant. I had breakfast alone twice, and both times was seated at the same table behind a pillar, which made it hard to be noticed by the staff. Long wait for service, especially the second time, where it took at least 10 minutes, and gesturing to the hostess across the room to get noticed. I was comped on O.J. and coffee. Considering the price and stature of the Sheraton name, I expected a better experience. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality of Sleep Due to the sound of the MANY trains that ran between the river and the hotel, day and night, sleeping was impossible. I was in one of the riverview newly renovated rooms, but it was evident that sound proofing was not a part of the renovation process. By my third night in the hotel I was so tired I could barely function. May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hope it's better after renovation. Requested a fridge..no fridge. Carpet floors had stains. Tile in bath was moldy, shower was hard to operate and had low pressure. Took 2 calls AND a stop at front desk to get more towels. Front desk was not friendly for a first time guest. Not enough toilet paper to last the 2 nights we stayed. Definitely not what I expect for a $200+ night room! March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Above average Everything was fine--clean and fairly quiet. Nothing outstanding, served my purposes. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SueJay1963 This hotel was conveniently located to shops and restaurants and the T. Great place to stay. July 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Satisfied Customer I really hope this does not get erassed becuase it is hard for me to believe no one else has had a problem with this hotel. Here's my story - Upon our arrival my husband was very tired so he layed down on one of the beds in the room. I decided to do my nails before we went out sight seeing that night. Once I finished my nails my husband had spotted something under the chair in the room and asked me what it was. I got up to look and tried reaching for it but luckily my nails where wet so he said "just grab it with your feet." So as I did and it came from under the chair I saw that it was a Condom. I was so disgusted and immediately called to the front desk. My husband asked me to not make a lot of fuss to just tell them of our dissatisfaction from the finding and they would do the right thing. Well if giving us some snacks and 1 free breakfast was doing the right thing then sure we got it. But for us, I expected the hotel to do a full re-cleaning of the room or to offer us another room because this was disgusting. they did not do this, and so my husband again said this is a nice hotel and I am sure they are working on finding some way to really make it up to us. But no, we checked out, there was no other apology or comping us for any inconvenience or anything. We on the other hand had to go buy some lysol because I didn't feel the room was clean enough after that. I have continuously cleaned my clothes and bags upon arrival home, and I am still tired because of the lack of sleep because I was terrified I was going to find a bed bug or something crawling on me in the morning. I am one of those people who usually fight for what I deserve in cases like this but because my husband relied on his knowledge of the hotel chain, stating they would definitely find away to make it up to us, I felt like the hotel took advantage of us. I am always told that it does no good to fuss at people when something like this happens, but I see that being quiet and respectful has gotten us no justice either. If I had yelled and screamed I would of gotten better service, but because I was polite and nice I was treated with less respect. I feel as if I need to notify all my family and friends that if they choose to stay at this location or any Sheraton Hotel, and something like this were to happen you have to act a fool in order to get what you deserve. They could have really at least re-cleaned the room right away, but instead we were the least of their concerns. Sincerely, Dissatisfied Customer August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We had a retirement party for my mother there. Emily was wonderful with the planning and being that we are all out of state she made sure the event was put together perfectly. The staff were wonderful and so nice. We had a blast, the view in the fountainview room is to die for. The food was delicious. The rooms are comfortable and being remodeled. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent city view! Sheraton at Station Square has an excellent view of the the city of Pittsburgh and great for romantic and family celebrations!! July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevator needs repaired You need to use your room key to punch in your floor number on the elevator. Everytime I did so, it would take me about 7 or 8 tries before it actually worked. Proved to be very frustrating and time consuming. The plate may need to be repaired. Otherwise, the rooms are nice, pool area I did not have the chance to use so I don't know how that is. November 11, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly staff special care given by Steven ( shuttle driver) 2:30 to 10:30 shift....went above expectations with transporting our daughter in a wheelchair July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convention Breakfast buffet was not good. Dinners were good July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by family friendly hotel Great location, helpful staff. Hotel was clean and modern. The only thing is that there were renovations going on, which took away from the appearance of the hotel, albeit temporarily July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement I paid $324 per night, plus tax, and this hotel, although the lobby is nice, the rooms and hallways were terrible. The carpeting is absolutely filthy, large spots and stains all over the place. The room furniture is old and dated. Bed was clean and comfortable. Towels were soft. May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Just needs updated/ Super comfy beds! Just needs updated but that is underway. Had to park in the garage not to happy about that. Bed was super comfortable and clean and that is the most important to me. Convenient location! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location to access all of City's activities Although we arrived prior to the Seasonal events that begin to take place in Pittsburgh - we can readily appreciate what a perfect location the Sheraton plays on the South side of the Monongahela River - easy to get to and from all venues and easy walking to everything. Should be great for families too. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT INTRO TO PITTSBURGH This was a great place to visit Pittsburgh for the first time. I was able to get to some of the main attractions by walking, use of the hotel shuttle and inexpensive cab rides. I went for a wedding reception and dinner that was held at the hotel. The setting was beautiful and the staff was great. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Great Place for a convention. AAA+++ July 14, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>