Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 603 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience at Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre The hotel staff, the room and amenities were all fantastic. I stayed for a conference and so the conference facilities were terrific. I have nothing but good things to say about the hotel June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel needs work with their check in process. Check in process needs improvement. There is no recognition of SPG status. I tried to check in at the North Tower and waited 20 minutes without success (the was only one staff member on and she (Nancy) was with one customer the entire time. I walked over to the south tower to try to check in there and was told my room was not ready - it was 4:45 PM on June 4th. After some further delay and further checking with her manager the staff member at the south tower was finally able to check me into my room. Much improvement needed at the check in counter! June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business meetings Easy access to meeting rooms & sightseeing when not in meetings. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean and friendly clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff and close to everything June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disappointing breakfast Unfortunately the breakfast was less than expected. We sat several minutes waiting for a waitress to take our order. After it was taken we waited for at least 30 minutes, watching other tables that had ordered after us being served. After approaching what looked to be a manager and advising him of the delay, our 4 meals were served. All were cold/lukewarm and an English muffin was not even toasted, although it was somewhat warm. When the manager checked back with us, he stated that our meals would be "on him" as it was his intent to ensure that our breakfasts were the best part of our day. He was very accommodating. We assured the waitress that we understood that the problem was not hers and tipped her handsomely. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel exceeded all expectations Immaculately presented, centrally located to shops, restaurants, tours, transport. Indoor pool/gym a bonus. Friendly staff. Huge rooms. June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too hot The room had a great view but never cooled down. Even with the A/C set at 60 deg F! June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice modern and comfortable hotel We'll located ,friendly staff beds very comfortable, room we'll appointed, June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our room needed attention A reading light next to the bed was out, a light in the bathroom was out. The bathtub plug does not engage. The bathtub does not drain. My wife, kids and myself stayed in the room... there was only enough towels for two people. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel. Average stay. Good hotel but does not achieve an excellent rating in the "value for money" category. Especially, there was no recognition for SPG status. At check-in staff seemed poorly informed about SPG benefits. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met all expectation! This hotel met all expectation as a Sheraton with a clean room, well decorated, comfortable bedding. Easy to get via YVR train. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location for business as well pleasure As a SPG member it is always nice to be recognized as such. That is the main reason my first choice of hotels is with Starwood. Amenities and staff were of the high quality I expected. Thank you for a most pleasant stay May 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by my review I was not expecting to stay and pay for a hotel that was so noisy. We stayed on the 9th floor and could hear everything from the street. EVERYTHING. to pay as much as we did I was expecting a much better experience. Your rooms should be a bit more soundproof. Everything going on in the hallway was also heard. The air conditioning unit was very loud and clicked on about every two minutes throughout the night. Why would you place a bed directly under such a loud unit. We were up quite a bit of the night because of that as well as the noise coming from the street. The bed was pretty hard too. Overall this was not a great experience and cost way too much for what we received. I would recommend soundproofing the rooms and quieter air conditioning units. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and amazing views Location is great, close to to Robson street and 15-20 min walk to the waterfront. Amazing views from the 33rd floor (South tower). Room had a decent size and the bed was really comfortable. Hotel was fully booked, therefore no upgrades available. However we received late check out till 2.00pm. Staff was friendly and helpful. Probably will try another hotel for my next trip to Vancouver. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and facilities We were treated very well, Fast responses from all staff. Tasty food. Comfy and roomy room, with a great balcony. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Attractive design This hotel is conveniently located and has a fresh and appealing look. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Beautiful hotel. great location and friendly staff. Guest rooms have plenty of room with nice size batherooms. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in issues We booked adjoining rooms for our party of 6 but at 3pm check in, only one of the rooms was clean and ready. We were promised the room "soon" and told the key would be delivered to our room. After a swim, we called because we still did not have the keys. A housekeeper came to deliver towels and opened the adjoining door and STILL didn't have keys until I called the third time and spoke with a manager who delivered the keys at 5pm - 2 hours after our promised check in time. It's a good thing the room was comfortable and very clean but I was disappointed that we weren't offered a different room when ours was not available. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff I was most impressed by Stacey at the front desk. She was incredibly personable and helpful. In the lounge, Eric was very pleasant and recommended your house wine (red), which was amazingly good! May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Kid Friendly Sheraton Wall Center is a good hotel for buisness but in no means is good for children. I felt very uncomfortable when seated for breakfast, not being provided a childs menu and asked to sit in two seperate tables near the escalator. Basically forcing us to eat else where. The pool was ok but not enough play gear for the children, the only ones that were very accomadating were the door men and the concierge. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely views Often, stressful events can be the reason for a trip to "the big city" and the need the hotel must serve is as a quite, peaceful haven from stress. We were able to spend many hours unwinding in the hotel. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location in the heart of downtown Vancouver - staff was friendly and very responsive May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by liked the hotel the location was perfect for our needs. The staff was prompt, curteous and helpful and the bed was very comfortable. I travel often to Vancouver and I will stay here again. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk The hotel front desk staff were terrific and very hospitable. Their can - do attitude was terrific. They were friendly and knowledgeable. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff did their best We really appreciate all the staff. They are helpful and professional, and go the extra mile for us. Our only two disappointments is that there was no Club Lounge, they just said it was unavailable, and the indoor pool took a good ten minute walk to get to. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good -- some space for improvement Missing a comfortable lounge to relax and/or work quietly for guests who are not within the category that has access to special lounge. Average rooms a little small given strange shape of room. Other than that excellent service, very quiet, comfortable beds. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Quite simply put; my experience was that of clean, comfortable, and hospitable accommodations...thank you May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One nighter stay after a 13 day cruise The whole staff was great, room was excellent, the view was great. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not great Disappointed no tv in bar to watch Stanley Cup playoffs. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, comfortable rooms I enjoyed my stay, rooms clean, and comfortable, great view, staff friendly. May 13, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:52:16.049-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_603, tr_603
  • loc_en_US, sid_709, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21 next>>