Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

  • 1088 Burrard Street
  • Vancouver,
  • Colombie-Britannique
  • V6Z 2R9
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 19 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre. Les individus de moins de 19 ans doivent être accompagnés d'un parent ou d'un tuteur.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 465 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs updating. Although the location is great and the Sheraton lounge is extremely useful, this hotel is badly in need of updating. The rooms are dated in décor and the cardio section of the gym are inadequate. The doormen are the greatest though, and always were extremely pleasant, helpful and addressed guests by their names. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very well situated Thanks for the very good stay. My only regret is that the room was sometimes noisy. I did like the views! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and great value Nice location : quiet and easily accessible. Spacious room, clean main area, has all the facilities for a comfortable vacation. Nice and warm welcoming from staff, they are very helpful. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY HAPPY PLACE A WOW EXPERIENCE! I am just finishing up a wonderful 3 night stay at this beautiful hotel with the best staff who will go out of their way to do anything they can to make my stay so enjoyable! Why would I not want to come back home to the Sheraton? The sunrise and sunset views were spectacular from the 29th floor . Special thanks to Mandy Ruben and the Hotel Chef for special evening surprises! The mushroom risotto balls are THEE BEST and then finishing off with CHOCOLATE STRAWBERRIES! Belmen Robbie & Adrian and Valets Jerry & Andre for your kind assistance with my luggage and car. January 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small room not great for business traveller I was staying on business and got one of the smallest rooms on the floor. I would not choose to stay here again even though the room was clean and service was fine. There are many other fine hotels with larger standard rooms. A few other minor problems were light bulbs burnt out, lamp and fridge not plugged in (made me think no one had been in the room for sometime) and musty / stale smell in the room. Also as I was there on business and needed to use the desk, the chair was just a standard non-adjustable one so not comfortable and the one phone did not reach the desk very well. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by room We thoroughly enjoyed the room, the view and the feeling of living in Vancouver for the four day stay. Everything was great and conveniently close to the Hotel. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & My Gold status was recognized and while I wasn't upgraded, my request for high floors was granted as was my request for a 2:00PM late checkout. Received a standard King room in the newer North Tower and it was fine. Bed was comfy. Bathroom was clean. Room - spacious. The TV was a bit far from the bed, but I guess that was the only way to utilize the room space. Overall, a great stay with a great rate. I will stay here again when I return to Vancouver. October 21, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient Location Good downtown Vancouver location for business travelers. South tower rooms need a facelift and renovations. Quality of service is generally good, but can be spotty with some of the junior staff. The treatment of customers with SPG status also lacks consistency. Sometimes you are treated to all your status privileges and sometimes they are ignored. It's hit and miss. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel provides a "homely" feeling Friendly smiles and welcoming voices great you. Excellent front desk staff....great ambassadors for the hotel. Room is clean and well kept with all the needed essentials. Coffee maker not strong enough to provide hot cup of coffee. April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel provides very little service/no upgrade Telephone call never answered as a result the office cannot contact me other than by mobile telephone. As a life time platinmum members, I was not upgraded to a suite in spite of promises being offered day after day - I stayed for 7 days. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABOVE & BEYOND I just returned home from a mini 4 night STAYCATION on the 31st floor at the Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre. The amazing staff went above & beyond what any guest could ask for in their personal service and care for my needs! Special thanks to Mandy & Carlos for arranging such a beautiful place where I could watch the Canada Day Fireworks from my bedroom window! This hotel was sold out & staff worked tirelessly to serve clients round the clock! Amazing bellman front desk & valet staff who work so hard under pressure and yet remain kind and efficient to care for guests! July 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Wall Centre Seems to have slipped a bit in recognition of Platinum members. Still a great facility. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Exceptional customer service right from the time I booked the hotel and all throughout my stay. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location but needs updating I stay in Vancouver around 20 times per year and typically pick the Westin Grand. The Sheraton is very good at giving suite upgrades to preferred members which is great and the Club Lounge is good as well. The gym is a little small and broken up oddly with an indoor pool as opposed to an outdoor pool at both of the Westins. The location is great but the hotel is definitely dated looking in the mid-90's and wear and tear is noticeable in rooms. Staff is great. Parking is expensive so just valet park, it is a tricky parking lot if you have a large car or SUV. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Location is great, can walk to just about anywhere in a few minutes. South Tower is great as it has the club level. Platinum upgrade to a suite, every time I stay at this hotel. March 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by cleanless of the room Cleanless and comfort of the room seem to me the most important features for such a high class rating hotel and unfortunately this was not the case in our room : a big stain on the carpet in the middle of the room , ventilation in the bathroom very dusty and dirty , stains and holes on the walls in the bathroom ... We were very disappointed by the quality of the room but the service at the reception was good . We would have expected another room after communication of these negative points or a commercial gesture but nothing was proposed except a new cleaning ... August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing return visit I haven't stayed at the Sheraton Wall Centre in a while and this was certainly a disappointment. The reservation was for the North Tower but I was placed in the South and I don't care for that tower as much. On arrival in my room, the television was very grainy but it took most of the afternoon to get me a new one that did work. The repair person was testing the tv and used a movie channel and instead of being cancelled off my bill as promised, it appeared on my folio. The next morning the staff reversed the charge when I requested it be done but it was just one more thing that wasn't smooth in what should have been a simple overnight stay. I will say my room was in need of some upgrading... the bedding was frayed at the bottom with linen strings extending out over the carpet. All in all... it was just okay as I was using SPG points but if it had been a cash outlay, I would have been very disappointed indeed. On the plus side, the room service was very good! April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location to out venue. Walking distance to all amenities. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent! Loved the location, clean rooms and friendly staff! April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below average service Worst service I've had at a Starwood location. February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met expectations Good hotel to hold a meeting - cnvenient and cost effective. Food at Cafe One was very good as well. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time in Vancouver I was very pleased with the Wall Centre's proximity to sites and/or transportation thereto. Our suite was exactly what I anticipated: excellent! The staff were very courteous and knowledgeable, and they made our stay even more wonderful. My only complaint was that I tried to order room service one night, but for some reason my order was never processed. When I informed the young lady who answered the phone that 2 hours had passed and I still had not received my food, the only recourse offered was to place the order again. I would have preferred if the order would have been brought up immediately since it was something very simple (soup.) Overall, our stay was wonderful, and I would recommend the Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre to anyone. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My "home" hotel in Vancouver I am a frequent traveler, and Sheraton Wall Centre became my hub during local trips from Vancouver to other places in British Columbia. Coming here feels like home. Not only because the hotel is very nice, many rooms have an interesting non-standard layout, the views from the windows are great, and the location is terrific: right downtown, close to everything and a short walk to the airport train... At this hotel I feel like at home. The staff is very professional and friendly. During my last stay I had an extremely pleasant experience, which, actually, started from a problem: I lost an envelop with some papers, and was not sure where. I suspected that I probably left it in the hotel room during my previous visit a week earlier. Before checking out I asked the receptionist if anything was found in my room. The receptionist (the same one who checked me in and still remembered my name) assured me that anything left in the rooms is not being disposed of and is kept by the hotel. In a few seconds she checked the "lost and found" list and identified my envelop there. I did not really have much time before the flight, so she volunteered to bring it to me right away, arranged a quick break with her associate, ran somewhere and brought me the papers in a couple of minutes. I was very impressed by her professionalism, friendliness and decision making skills. The receptionist's name was Evgeniya Khaliulina (I asked her to write the name on a card, because I was determined to write a good review to the hotel). Thanks, Egvenija! And good job, Sheraton, for hiring the right people! April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average experience When you look up the Vancouver Sheraton Wall Centre, you see a picture of the "glass tower" and that's what you are expecting to be staying in but when we arrived we were told our room was in the "old" building. All the amenities, brunch, upgraded features of the hotel are located in the "tower". Therefore, when booking, make sure to ask for the building that you want to stay at. We were told that the older building has the bigger rooms but feels like it hasn't been updated for a while. It is average and doesn't feel like a 5 star hotel at all. August 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ideal location The hotel location was very important to me and I had heard many good things about this particular hotel. Regrettably, no one told me to check into the North Tower as the view are room quality were substantially better. However, my biggest disappointment was with the elevator. On at least 3 occasions I had to wait for 10-15 minutes for the elevator to arrive. I started to use the stairs, as I did not want to miss the beginning of any more meetings. It was less than satisfactory to have to take the fire escape and end up outside of the building. October 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I have spent 60+ nights here since over the past five months. My stays on the SPG floors in the south tower were great, the cleaning staff outstanding and very attentive. The north tower is noisy, the staff indifferent and rooms far less appealing. On my last visit I arrived around 5pm and was told that my room was not available and that "the best we can do is a room on the 23rd floor" which is not an SPG floor. Upon arriving in my tiny room, far smaller than any I have stayed in previously there were no towels, no toiletries and the floor was dirty. I called the front desk was told "oh, sorry I'll see if I can get someone to take care of that". 15 minutes later housekeeping arrived, said "sorry I just didn't get to this room, I forgot about it. Then had to go back and get a vacuum, brought 2 towels rather than the 4 requested, and toiletries. I ask about a robe and was told, "we don't have any for this floor". I had been traveling for 14 hours and decided just to give up. I made a request for a robe the next morning at the front desk but nothing was provided. Ironically I have an employee who has no status with Sheraton who arrived around 7pm and was put on the top SPG floor in a large corner room with double vanities. It's nice to know who's business is valued at this hotel. Considering the number of guest rooms our company uses at this hotel each month you would think they might treat a VP and SPG guest a bit better. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel I have been staying at the Sheraton Wall Centre for many, many years. I find the location excellent, the hotel well appointed, and the staff attentive and service oriented. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend the spa packages I booked an over night stay for my girl friend and my self for a small get away from every day life. We added on a 60 min couples massage and have never had such amazing service from every member of the staff. We checked out of our room and made our way to the spa, when we arrived they never asked us our name if we had an appointment they just greeted us and led us to the change room where they had robes and sandals waiting for us. This was the wow factor for us it made everything more relaxing and the overall experience that much better for us let alone the amazing masseuses they had chosen for us. When we were all finished with our treatments the front desk staff was so friendly I will 100% be back for another amazing experince thank you again. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location close to shopping, beach, parks, museums. Beds are fantastic. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all! The Sheraton Wall Center is located in a great area of downtown. It's easy to walk to wonderful restaurants on Davie, go to English bay, or shop on Robson. The views from the hotel are incredible. I think we could have just stayed in and looked out the window and had a great time. Staff are very helpful and friendly, housekeeping check up to see if you need new towels, water and leave chocolates on your pillow! Definitely the best place to stay in Vancouver. One of the only hotels in downtown that have an indoor pool and hot tub! January 24, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>