Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 462 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood Fan This hotel never disappoints! The staff is always warn and welcoming. The best room is always provided. Best of all are the lovely hostesses at the Club Level. Very hospitable friendly knowledgeable of area events like Balloon Festival. I always look forward to my stay. Thank you! October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great support for our special event My Aunt Marion's "bucket list" request was to see the Balloon Fiesta for her 90th birthday. You gave us great support for this event that drew over 60 people to your hotel. I'd highly recommend your hotel for the Balloon Fiesta - great view from the hotel - or for any other occasion. My personal thanks for helping me get my family to the airport when we discovered the tickets were much earlier that the itinerary indicated. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has exceptional staff. The staff at the front desk and the staff from the concierge level are always courteous and customer service oriented. The do a terrific job in general and are also consistently helpful should you need their assistance. They are the best hotel staff anywhere!!! October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Enjoyed our stay. Check in was fast and employees handled everything with great customer service. Club Lounge - attendant was very attentive and offerings were excellent. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Albquequere Well done , staff, facilities. Would recommend, worth the short trip from airport. October 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing. I was disappointed. I stay in star wood properties all the time. This hotel did not live up to the star wood brand. I could not recommend. The staff was poliet, but several incidents occurred and when I brought it to their attention, no one took action. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay Check in was seamless and the room was clean and comfortable just what the doctor ordered for the weary traveler. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the place Wonderful hotel. Staff helpful and room was perfect. It was nice to have a Starbuck in the hotel too. September 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton beds I usually find Sheraton beds somewhat hard and don't like the duvets because they don't conform to your shape. In Albuquerque I slept like a rock. best beds in the chain. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still one of the best This hotel has sustained a high standard of service, quality and cleanliness for me over a number of years. The flexibility, thoughtfulness and professionalism of the Reception team continues to be the key to resolving issues and making the stay as easy as possible. The location is ideal for access to local facilities and main highways. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff Staff went out of thereir way to accommodate needs and make guests feel at home September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by IR-4 Meeting Stayed here during the IR-4 conference. The service, food, people were great and the stay was excellent. Well managed hotel. September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Albuquerque Stay We continue to chose SPG hotels because of the friendly and professionalism of the staff and the rooms our fantastic. Staff greets you personnally knows your name and makes you feel very special and significant, like a very valued customer. I will definitely stayy here again! Oh and the rooms and facilities smell so good, so clean and fresh. This hotel is a must stay when in Albuquerque. September 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was very dissappointed Our room had used towels hanging on the shower head. We were awaken 2 o'clock in the morning when the security guard tried to enter into our room. The safety latch prevented this. There was really no explanantion for this except it was the night auditors fault. In the morning we found a cock roach when we lifted the bed covers. September 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not to expectations. Not what I had expected in a Sheraton hotel, room was not in good condition...bathroom was no where near Sheraton standard from my experiences. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and roomy I arrived in town with no reservation, after calling other hotels in area I chose Sheraton based on price. I knew nothing about hotel or surrounding area. The staff was VERY helpful in giving restaurant and local hot spots advice. My room was spacious, clean, and smelled great!! Comfortable bed and even had good water pressure in shower (very hard to find good shower at hotels)! They also had a much later check out time than other places Ive stayed. Great hotel, great price, will stay with Sheraton in future for sure! Thank you September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Customer Service I stayed at the Sheraton Uptown for 2 nights while attending a conference. Every single staff person I came into contact with was extremely friendly, and helpful. The room was very well furnished. I couldn't have asked for a better stay. The food for the conference was super tasty, and the food staff were great. And lastly, the technical staff, and meeting room staff accommodated every request and took care of everything for us. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Uptown Sheraton hosted an orientation for the company I work for. The food and amenities were awesome and the staff was attentive and gave the best customer service ever. Special mention to Emily for making the orientation a success. Great job uptown Sheraton you guys are awesome September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful, and comfortable This hotel is an amazing value; it's attractive, comfortable, and the staff are all welcoming, consistently friendly, and helpful. I enthusiastically recommend it. September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall satisfied Overall I enjoyed my stay. Good location, staff very courteous, clean facility. Major complaint is that there were extended parts of the day where I had about half of the T!V stations. Some were available all day (e.g. Weather Channel, ESPN, MSNBC) while some (Showtime, NBC, FX, TBS) were available in the evenings but rarely available in the mornings and afternoons. Suggestion - complimentary Continental Breakfast would be welcome. September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Uptown August 2013 Clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff. I will stay again. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Ice maker had problems on the 4th floor maybe next time it will be in better working condition. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast elevators! The elevators were unusually fast. We otherwise enjoyed the hotel. Meeting rooms were good for our reunion breakfasts, meetings, and banquet/dance. A/C cycled on/off quite a bit in the room but kept it cool. We would stay here again. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great staff Only problem is that the rooms do not have refrigerators and the ice machines do not work on every floor. To the frequest traveler who likes to keep food in thier room this is a major inconvience and often is the deciding factor on choice of hotel. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff clean rooms, friendly staff August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK I have stayed here once before a month ago, and when I did, I had a wonderful time. I plan on staying here every month but I wish the gentleman at the front desk knew more about anticipating my needs as well as more about SPG rewards. When I checked in, I mentioned to him that I had requested over the phone with the reservationist that I get the same room as last time and if they had a fridge available as well. He gave me no response and a look like "ok, what do you want me to do about it". Then he finally responded saying getting a fridge was like the lotto. When I checked out, I had opted for no room service which is an additional 500 points, he went on to tell me how many points I had (2,800) and that it includes my stay points of 500 (completely wrong, and I actually get more points from the money I spent on the room that weekend). Moreover just a waste of time from someone who didn't know the correct information of the program. Also, unfortunately I had gone to the jacuzzi and there was a woman in there who was picking her FEET so I immediately got out and took a shower. Gross. Honestly, besides that, everyone was very nice, the breakfast offerings at the Club level were great. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't get what you book I booked a King room two months prior to my visit, but when I arrived they put me in a Double. When I complained, the staff said that they ran out of King rooms and although I ordered a King, they only allocate them 3 days ahead. The manager then put us in a King handicapped room so now we are using everything at half height. There are computer programs that will track reservations and when you run out of rooms of a certain type, they will turn off further reservations for that type. Online retailers track their inventory this way. This is basic stuff. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cfo great hotel good staff great service August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond - Every Time The staff at this hotel exceeded my expectations at every instance. There was no request each staff member could or would not try to accomplish or succeed. I am forever grateful to Damen and his ENTIRE staff for providing personalized VIP service to non-VIPs, to ensuring I made important appointments, to making sure I had what I needed for my special, unique health needs. August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding gathering Good facilities and service once in room. Difficulty with reservations and billing, but everything was eventually corrected. August 21, 2013
  • 2016-10-20 T10:45:18.650-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_462, tr_462
  • loc_en_US, sid_713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>