Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown

  • 2600 Louisiana Blvd NE
  • Albuquerque,
  • New Mexico
  • 87110
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maid Service should improve I was unhappy with how there was no maid service in the room at all when I chose no need to change linens. Even though I choose to reuse my towels and say no need to change bed linens, there still should be maid service that at least makes up the bed and empties the trash can. I was disappointed to see that no one comes in the room at all. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review title Hotel had attentive staff and was relaxing atmosphere. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still one of the best This hotel has sustained a high standard of service, quality and cleanliness for me over a number of years. The flexibility, thoughtfulness and professionalism of the Reception team continues to be the key to resolving issues and making the stay as easy as possible. The location is ideal for access to local facilities and main highways. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great time!! It was a wonderful stay the staff was excellent and very attentive. All our needs were met with a smile. The only compliant I have is that we stayed in a room next to the elevators and I could hear them and the people talking while i was trying to sleep. Next time I will request a room away from the elevators. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Made reservations 3 weeks prior to arrival. Nobody to take bags to room. Put us in handicapped room where closet and bathroom space was for someone in wheel chair. Room was next to hotel air conditioner which kept us awake. Finally had room change after many requests. Tried to upgrade to club level to no avail. Overall not good May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Professional and friendly staff This is a "full service" hotel so internet access is an extra $10 a day. There are no laundry facilities on the property. Both of these should be standard in a hotel in 2013. For the price of the room, a small fridge and/or microwave should also be available. Great price for the location. Staff is very professional and courteous. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor bed and bedding We spoke with the desk when we left, but the sheets were so uncomfortable that we awoke several times during the night. They would not stay on the mattress on the edges and we were constantly on bare mattress. Everything else in the room was fine, but when one does not sleep well due to the bed, the experience is a negative one. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful customer service and royal treatment! Three examples of why we continue to use this facility: 1) On our recent choir tour, I had ridden on a bus for five hours with twenty-five students, performed a dress rehearsal, and hurriedly scarfed down dinner when we arrived for check-in. Check-in was smooth and planned for, keys were ready, and ERIN (?) treated my wife and I to "prepping our room" and bringing our luggage up. It made us feel very welcome and let us breathe deeply for the first time all day; 2) Richard Manis, Night Operations Manager, made arrangements for local travel with the new (and slick) Mercedes Van for me, my wife, and several students. He was very accommodating and incredibly generous with his time; 3) Lauren Nelson fielded numerous calls from me to plan every detail of our stay (eight rooms) for three nights! Thanks for never tiring of answering my questions; 4) Perfect location in ABQ--near Coronado Mall, Uptown, easily within driving distance to anything else of interest. February 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quick to address deficiencies Nice hotel, problems were poor communication upon check-in we missed our included club breakfast because they failed to inform us of the details. However; they issued vouchers for the grill so they made it right quickly without argument. Bed was very hard, got poor sleep but otherwise the rest of the amenities were excellent. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Popular Conference Destination Second stay, since the remodel, this time in a standard king. Our request for a quiet room away from the elevators was honored, at check-in. Had dinner and drinks at the bar, server was prompt and friendly. Water pressure good, plenty of hot water in the morning. Front parking lot filled up quickly with conference attendees. March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This was a business conference at the hotel. The staff were helpful, and the room was large and big. The room was even dark at night! The only problem I had was that the Wi-Fi was not working very well. It took almost an hour for the Wi-Fi to synch with my computer in my room. The Wi-Fi in the conference room was fine. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortabale stay Overall it was comfortable and the staff were very attentive & pleasant. With the exception of the receptionist that checked me in. He asked how my trip was from my place of residence which is in New Mexico. He went on to tell me a derogatory joke about where I live. He thought it was funny but I took it as an insult. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nicely refurbished Sheraton in Uptown Superbly renovated and refurbished Sheraton in Uptown with very large Club with nice views and magazines. Good selection of food in the Club. The only issue we had was that the previous guest must have smoked in the room. We were promptly given a different room. The alcoholic drinks in the Club are rather pricey, too. April 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Filthy Carpets I recommend cleaning the carpets in the Sheraton Uptown Albuquerque hotel. The carpets are filthy on the elevator and they are extremely filthy in the rooms. The first room 321 was disgusting and then I was moved to room 706 and the carpet was a little cleaner. I would not recommend walking on this carpet bare footed. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent value. The staff was exceptionally friendly and efficient throughout the hotel from the front desk, restaurant, bar, and to housekeeping. After a long day traveling by car, the exercise room with its modern equipment gave us a way to relax and unwind. A nightcap in the bar before going to bed topped the day off very nicely. October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but Love the location of this hotel. Our room was nice and clean. Check in was easy. We had a problem with the heating/air conditioning. The vent or grill for the h/a is high on the wall and it blows right across your head. It turns off and on frequently so you can't escape. A bad nites sleep makes for an unhappy person. April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay. Everything when very well. The staff was what you want to encounter after a long day of travel. In our case, 700 plus miles of driving. They met our needs and offered an upgrade without us requesting it. Our goal was to get a great nights sleep to continue our travels the next day. All our expectations were met. . March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The hotel staff was always pleasant. The check in and check out was quick and friendly. The hotel was beautiful and clean. We made a specieal request for our room and when we made it into town a bit early for check in they were able to accomodate us and our special request was waiting. I would definatly stay again. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a jewel!! Our room was so spacious & clean! The hotel is so attractive and the staff so friendly and helpful. Would return to this hotel in a heartbeat if we return to Albuquerque!! September 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wireless Internet needs upgrade I reserved a club level room with the expectation that the wireless internet that comes with the room would be reliable. The connection was very slow and disonnected on me a number of times. I called the front desk twice and was told they would look at it and it never did get fixed. I was very disappointed. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dec in Abq I can always count on the professionalism of the Sheraton Uptown staff. They understand the meaning of service. My first assigned room was not up to standards and without hesitation, I was moved. They are pleasant, friendly, and accommodating. The rooms are spacious and the beds are wonderfully comfortable. December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful remodel The hotel has undergone a beautiful remodel since our last stay, several years ago. We were recognized as Gold Level members, and upgraded to an L-shaped junior suite. The bathroom featured separate sinks and a closet. Parking was adequate. Check-in was prompt. Common areas were clean. Breakfast was good. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed Our Stay We spent two nights on our way through Albuquerque. Front desk staff and restaurant staff gave excellent customer service. We liked that the hotel did recognize SPG members. Love the large, clean and comfortable rooms. We are looking forward to staying with you again. Very convenient location. Thank You. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by inconsistent service stayed 11/25 and received free breakfast, stayed 11/26 did not receive breakfast. Person at counter could not even tell me why and did not offer to correct the situation. Trucks were broken into on 11/26 and theft of $3-4K in merchandise. I parked directly under a parking light in the main parking lot. November 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Club Lounge This was our first experience staying on the Club Level and having access to the lounge with free breakfast as well as hot and cold appetizers in the evening, as well as access during the day to snacks, soft drinks, water and hot beverages as well. The servers were very friendly and helpful as well. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great home away When coming to Albuquerque I always stay now at the Sheraton uptown. It being a full service hotel sets it apart from the others in the area. With the purchased upgrade to the 8th floor, it has a great lounge that allows me a quick breakfast and dinner during a busy day on the road. Great Place April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY NICE STAY AT UPTOWN SHERATON ALBUQUERQUE The best thing about this hotel is the entire STAFF. The Front Desk staff is efficient and friendly. From Guest Services, to Maintenance, to Food Services to Management they are there to meet your every need. They are wonderful, hard working people who seem happy working for this establishment. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. An airport shuttle would have been nice and the restaurant wasn't open on Sunday evening but I got good service in the bar. The bartender was very busy handling all the drink and food orders. He did a good job. July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy We have stayed at this Hotel several times but this stay was terrible. We needed a good night sleep with early departure. We heard nothing but young girls running up and down hall. Slamming doors. Noisy toilets. Will not stay unless on the club floor. Which we requested upon booking room. March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel - great location - a little noisy! We love this hotel and stay here often. Our only complaint is that the plumbing is loud. You can hear toilets flushing continuously and water being turned on for showers in the morning. Also, the pool area is indoors and not as aesthetically pleasing as some. Other than that, great hotel! April 22, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:29:16.636-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_440, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 next>>