シェラトン・アルバカーキアップタウン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 87110
  • ニューメキシコ,
  • アルバカーキ
  • 2600 Louisiana Blvd NE
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 434 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel but Lacks Customer Service Our room was clean comfortable and quiet. The hotel has a good restaurant and bar. However the front desk staff are young and inexperienced. If you have need for their assistance with shuttle service or invoicing you can expect a lack of basic customer service skills. The shuttle driver was seen on both mornings of my stay at the front desk chatting and couldn't take us to the airport which is five miles from the hotel. May 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating, lack of customer service While I was initially disappointed that the hotel charged for wi-fi and breakfast, I booked it anyway for a week on business. The first room they gave me had a balcony door which opened to a rooftop access, and it was open. This creeped me out enough to ask for a different room (plus it was quite warm). The second room was fine, except it needed renovations: the carpet was pulling up, and the bed skirt was dirty and holy. When I left a note asking housekeeping to change said bed skirt, they did not comply. Then to top it all off, my sink had a drainage issue, and would frequently fill up with dirty, smelly water from other floors' bathrooms. I brought the matter to employees' attention and nothing happened. The second time I reported it, again nothing happened. Finally on my third attempt to report it, (as it was threatening to overflow), they sent maintenance. This was on the 6th day of my 7 day stay, and they finally seemed to fix it. Finally, housekeeping wasn't great about refilling amenities, so I often had to call down to the lobby and have them bring me things. There were a few positives: the bed was comfy, the room was fairly quiet, I had a gorgeous view of the Sandia mountains, and it was centrally located. However, in this case the bad far outweighed the good. I sincerely hope that management will actually read this review and remedy the situation. Otherwise I don't see myself staying at any Sheraton anytime soon. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great convention facility We stayed here 4 days for a work event. The hotel and staff did a great job taking care of us. My only negative comment is I have been trying to receive points for both of my stays here (3 nights in Sept and 4 nights in Nov) and am being told I do not qualify. My coworker who accompanied me to the event received his points, but I did not, and I can't seem to get an answer as to why the difference between our accounts. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by "NO" is not in their vocabulary! We had a group of rooms reserved and the staff did everything they could (and beyond) to ensure our guests were comfortable and happy. Many thanks.... We would highly recommend this to anyone visiting the ABQ area or just needed a get-away! June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Suite The upgraded Jacuzzi Suite is 100% fit our needs after 9 hours driving. All rooms provide fridge for travelers who love their own foods. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Conference Facility Our family stays at Sheraton uptown whenever we visit Albs. I was happy when our organization planned their conference there. The whole conference experience was even better than I had anticipated. I hope our organization plans more conferences there in the future. Regarding the food and service... I thought you had to go out to specialty restaurants to get the food that we were served at the Sheraton...superb!! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by June 28 Stay the only issue is the air conditioning in the room needs to get the room colder for better sleeping comfort ---- other than that another excellent experience at the Sheraton uptown :-) June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another consistent visit My last stay for business was again very comfortable and the staff as always was very welcoming! My only issue this time and the only reason my room didn't get 4 or 5 stars for cleanliness was one my room had an overwhelming scent of carpet fresh and I mean overwhelming and two (which is not so much a cleanliness issue more a maintenance issue) the shower head/pressure in my room was well below average. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love your beds! I always sleep poorly on my first night of a business trip so imagine my surprise when I awoke to my alarm refreshed and cozy. The room was nicely cool (I did re-orient the fins on the vents so as not to blow directly on the bed) and the pillow-top mattress and comforter just delightful. Thanks for a good night's sleep! And oh-- I LOVED that orange-aroma shampoo and soaps! You should sell it in a gift shop. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheraton uptown, ABQ the room was noisy. The A/C/Heating unit was very noisy and the on/off ruined sleep. I had broken glass ware in my room and had to bring it to the attention of the room attendants. While the bed was fabulous the room noise left me wanting at this hotel. I would like to give kudos to the van driver, Erin, who made the trip memorable. She gave our group tips on where to eat and was a joy to be around. Brava! March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Uptown Review The Uptown Sheraton is clean, friendly and comfortable. There were only 2 negatives. One was the Air Conditioning. I am sure that 9 months out of the year, it's not a problem but in the middle of the Summer, it's uncomfortable. We had been there the week before so we brought a strong fan which helped. Also the pool was closed and again, it's the middle of Summer. Otherwise it is a very nice operation. July 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Made reservations 3 weeks prior to arrival. Nobody to take bags to room. Put us in handicapped room where closet and bathroom space was for someone in wheel chair. Room was next to hotel air conditioner which kept us awake. Finally had room change after many requests. Tried to upgrade to club level to no avail. Overall not good May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisey at first Our first night was bad. A very noisy motor or something was right outside of our bathroom. My wife and I did not get any sleep last night. (I don't know how anybody could in that room.) We asked to change rooms the next day and they were great. Moved us right away. That's customer service. The only reason I didn't give an excellent was that the bed was a little uncomfortable. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff; Special mention to Richard Manas The hotel was great. Very close to the freeway with lots of restaurants around. The staff were very cordial. Special mention to Richard Manas who took care of my needs. Guess what....I'm staying there next week too !!! June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You get more than expected I was very pleased with the new updated Sheraton! For the price I paid; it was an exceptional value! Good location, VERY friendly and helpful staff, and a great room! I loved the room layout-keeping the bath & closet completely separate from the rest of the room. I am the only early riser in my family and for once I was able to get up and go out in the morning without waking my late sleepers up!! July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and amenities! My wife and 2 older children ages 24 and 22 had a most comfortable stay at the Uptown Sheraton in Albuquerque. We were treated to a free upgrade to the Club Level and enjoyed great hors d'oeuvres before we went to the casino. We slept soundly in their great beds. We enjoyed a delicious breakfast in the morning and then went shopping for the holidays. The hotel staff was very kind and friendly. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly! Staff very friendly and responsive! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room design flaw The hotel was lovely and the staff great. I would like to comment on the room design. The coffee/ drink area and closet are located inside the bathroom door. The door should be relocated between the bathroom and coffee area. The present design prohibits the people sharing the room from making coffee from the one cup at a time maker while someone else is using the bath facilities. Bad design. June 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs cleaning Arrived at 10 pm. Check in went smoothly. Room was not very clean: multiple area of carpet with food/drink stains. Not very appealing for a suite room price. Contacted front desk staff but was told no other suites available tonight to switch room. Immediately got online and saw there were suites available for booking. Not sure which is accurate. Hope tomorrow they can resolve this problem. October 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by We enjoyed the club level We weren't informed whether we could use the 'club' facilities...we just tried the room key in the door. We had trouble several times with the door key, having to make an extra trip from the 8th floor each time. We were not told about the extra charges ...the room tax...the deposit for missing items. We weren't advised about the dress code for the evening, but we came prepared any way. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Albuquerque Stay We continue to chose SPG hotels because of the friendly and professionalism of the staff and the rooms our fantastic. Staff greets you personnally knows your name and makes you feel very special and significant, like a very valued customer. I will definitely stayy here again! Oh and the rooms and facilities smell so good, so clean and fresh. This hotel is a must stay when in Albuquerque. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful location! Very professional and friendlystaff. They were promptly responsive to a problem in one of the elevators June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, good value Location excellenct, overall appearance was pleasing, lots of parking available, nice business center. Music should not be played in hallways outside rooms at any time of day or year. Also, the King suite should have a kitchenette with a sink and dishes to really be called a suite. Suites should not be located by noisy elevators and ice machines. Staff was very friendly and helpful. December 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by this Hotel needs improvement! My stay at this hotel was below average this time around. The mattress was sunken in and the shower curtains smelled like urine. Also, I arrived and chose to stay there because previous stays were excellent. The registration person didn't even consider giving me a discount or honoring AAA. She never asked to see my AAA card either. I am not sure I will repeat a stay here again. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! Thank you Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown. My family and I enjoyed our stay at your hotel. The breakfast and service in the restaurant were great. Your front desk staff are attentive and happy to help. My only suggestion is to be able to use a key card to enter through the back of the hotel rather than having to cart luggage from the back to the front. Thank you for a great stay. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond - Every Time The staff at this hotel exceeded my expectations at every instance. There was no request each staff member could or would not try to accomplish or succeed. I am forever grateful to Damen and his ENTIRE staff for providing personalized VIP service to non-VIPs, to ensuring I made important appointments, to making sure I had what I needed for my special, unique health needs. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location First stay at this Sheraton property. The staff was very responsive and helpful. Would recommend to friends. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms & friendly club staff "Just" a Sheraton and I found this place very comfy and nice. The room key didn't work upon arrival and they speedily fixed it. Furnishings were newer then I expected and I'd definitely stay here again. Nice surprise and would recommend to anyone needing a place to hang out. Folks running club room were engaging and helpful. Bartender downstairs could learn from them. December 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok The staff met my needs, but I did have to ask. There were no towels in the pool area. They refilled while we were swimming. We stayed in a double room. Towels, wash clothes, etc were only provided for 3 people, my husband had to go to the front desk for an additional towel. The tub did not have a drain plug. No problem for the adults, but we prefer to bathe the girls. January 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Everything was good with this stay, except I had forgotten the package I had booked. When I inquired why I was not charged on one of my rooms in advance I remembered I had booked a package and had not received the goods/contents of the package, This should of been taken care of when I checked in, whether or not I remembered. Everything else was fine during my stay. June 8, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 next>>