Sheraton Framingham Hotel & Conference Center

  • 1657 Worcester Road
  • Framingham,
  • Massachusetts
  • 01701
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stay While my room was pretty clean my friends wasn't and she stepped on a piece of glass. I had problems with my bill from the moment I stepped in the lobby. I changed the # of people from 4 to 3 as one person ended up in the hospital the previous day. After we paid over 600.00 for our stay I looked at my paperwork and saw that we were charged taxes for the Friday and Saturday nights stay. This was actually included in the package price quoted on our paper. The real shocker was receiving a bill for over 500.00 the morning of our departure. Going to the front desk proved to be even more problematic. The front desk person wasn't able to adjust anything other than the night before which she did (just over 12.00 we got back). I am not sure what we should or should not have gotten back at this point. I hope my organization never books at a Sheraton again which is too bad because the one in Nashua NH was never a problem. I know I won't be booking at any and I travel quite a bit. It's too bad. April 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable & Clean Stay in the Hotel approx. 10 times per year. This was the first time that the Continental Breakfast on the Club Floor was not managed properly. They ran out of coffee and mugs. The hotel room was adequate, but the bathroom was smaller than any other bathroom I had stayed in during previous visits. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Australia bound Stayed here for a short weekend and the room was absolutely as I expected. Area where they can improve are the curtains in the elevator vestibule. They were frayed and ripped, not enough to cause me a problem, but if the hotel wishes to keep their rating, this is an area of opportunity. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is old This Sheraton needs an update badly. The rooms are old. Furniture is old and the carpet needs to be replaced badly. It's the only Starwood property in this area and i am an SPG member so i stay here. The rooms are spacious and the beds are comfortable. The staff are polite and helpful. January 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shabby room I had a room on 4th floor -- sink wouldn't drain and closet doors fell on me when I opened them. Overall the room was in extremely poor repair. If I wasn't an SPG member -- I wouldn't stay here again. Hotel is under construction -- fine, but the issues in the room weren't related April 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed, I stay at this hotel quite frequently. Every time it seems to get worse. My room key did not work twice, I was not informed about the Club Floor, I have never been offered an upgrade and the staff was not attentive at all. The resteraunt for dinner is not even worth talking about. May 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by framingham sheraton Room was very clean and comfortable. Overall hotel looked like it needed some refurbishing as carpets in some areas were frayed and worn. Restaurant had a musty smell and did not appear that attention was being paid to cleanliness. REstaurant was overpriced and food very average. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Televison At approximately midnight on November 9th, the TV kept cutting out due to satellite issues. I thought that was awful considering I never get to watch TV at home due to family, work and other responsibilities. I was very disappointed with the issue. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing customer service and staff As a Platinum guest, this is one of the best Sheraton hotels I have stayed with amazing staff and service. The staff is friendly and goes above and beyond to support the client's need. There is a great gym, longue, and convenient location. I highly recommend this hotel. May 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay I stay here once a month and it is about the same experience every time. The rooms are decent, but could use some upgrading. It is hard to maintain temperature in the rooms. The elevators are very slow. The exercise room is awesome. The restaurants need a major upgrade. December 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could be a great hotel! Was not recognized as a Gold member. No room upgrade (did not even get a king bed). 50% of all elevators not operating. Was not told there was an executive lounge so I drove to a Starbucks for breakfast. Bar staff excellent, workout facility one of best I have seen. November 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not What I Expected I stayed in a room on the Club Floor. When I entered the room, it smelled as if someone had been smoking there previously, and due to the loud traffic noise in the room,I thought the window was open. It was also hot in the room...around 80. So, I thought perhaps someone had decided to smoke, propped open the window, and left it open, and that would explain everything. But that was not the case: the loud traffic noise was just incredibly bad window noise isolation, and the 80 degree temp was because the a.c was not functioning. I stopped by the front desk to ask them to fix it while I was out to dinner. When I returned, the fan was running on the a.c, but it was still 80 in the room. I called to ask to move. They informed me that the condenser wasn't working. I was disappointed that I had to be the one to do all the complaining, when they could have left me a message to say the a.c wasn't working and i would be proactively moved. Sigh. Overall, the hotel is really dated, and the elevators were horribly slow (and hot!). July 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of Information upon check in I was provided a handicap room when my reservation had me with a king bed. The staff did not inform me of this room and when I began my day noticed a shower that was almost impossible to shower as I am six foot three and this was an overall poor experience. August 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Find another location Get everything in writing, trust me. Management and security are horrid, general staff is very pleasant however. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stayed 3 nights. Had a great time the staff go over and above to take care of you. Hecter the van driver was great all the staff from front desk to resturant Patrick took very good care of us.Also Chris in room service Looking forward to my next stay September 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Elevators are a disgrace I have stayed at this property at least 3 times over the last 4 months. The continuously broken elevators are a disgrace. If you are not planning to fix them any faster than you already have delayed, you should not be charging the rates you charge! September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for event! I was in town for the Supermegafest and the Sheraton was the perfect hotel for the event: decent price, great location. Everything at the hotel was terrific. I love staying at that hotel when in Framingham/Natick. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Help with Mom I booked a room for my mother during the blizzard on 2-9-13. My mom is on oxygen and I could not risk her losing power at her house. Thanks to all the staff she and my niece felt extremely comfortable and safe. Thank you, thank you, thank you. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Frequent Visitor The experience is always good thanks to the staff. The hotel itself needs major rennovation-- planned but not started yet. Elevators are a real problem-- at least one out of service every time. Convenience is the main reason that I stay there. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Central This hotel has many, many meeting rooms which allow great flexibility for conferences. Staff is friendly and efficient, turning ballroom from meetings to meals in a very short time. Rooms were clean. They know what to do for conferences. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by concierge lounge food Nice hotel and I have stayed here many times but for platinum members beware of the food in the concierge lounge as it is probably the least appealing of any of the Starwood properties I have stayed at in the last ten years. October 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed This hotel was not what I expected it to be for being a Sheraton. The air conditioner in our room did not work. We called the front desk twice, they sent maintenance up to help (Nelson was great!!) but on his second trip he determined that the air conditioner was broken. And that was the last thing we heard about it, no call from the front desk or anyone offering us help. Nelson mentioned we could move to anther room, however we had a conjoined room with our friends and did not find this to be an acceptable option. I figured we would later hear from the front desk regarding this but we did not. When I got to the hotel and gave them my credit card, I was not told that they would be putting a hold on the card for over $100 more than the total amount of my stay because it was a debit card. Because of this my card was locked all weekend and I was not able to use it. I understand the hotel is under construction but the substitute "bar/restaurant" area was not acceptable and very unwelcoming to us. When I return to Boston I will not be staying here again. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient, clean, great exercise facility the hotel was easy to get to and the room was clean and spacious. Food in the hotel was good but expensive. The area has plenty around for eating and shopping. The exercise rooms were state of the art, clean and had plenty of room. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome place! We were so cozy and happy to stay here after a long day and evening in Boston. Everything was comfy and perfect, and our breakfast the next morning was superb. We were all rested and ready for our next adventure through Six Flags! October 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvements Bathroom fan and outlet did not work at all. The pool hours were limited and the pool was closed during a prime morning hour when we had planned to use it with other families - poor planning and communication on the hotels part. May 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated Platinum member, asked for a decent room (I booked 3 rooms - wanted at least one decent room out of the 3) - each room was woefully outdated (terrible door locks, cracked tiles, worn carpets, lack of water pressure, etc). September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very accomodating The staff was very accomodating and made my stay with a four month old baby comfortable. They allowed us to check out late so that I could attend a training and my partner could stay with the baby in the room until I finished. January 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by elevators the elevators are in horrible condition and are 1 of the first things you see if you were to repair or upgrade these I'm sure the overall opinion of your hotels condition would go up .this is the only real downfall I noticed . October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charming Castle The room was spacious and extremely clean, and the club lounge was very nice. In-room ethernet and wireless access provided great connectivity. The elevators were a bit clunky, but didn't detract from the quality of the stay. September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Sheraton The hotel staff were very nice and accomodating. As Starwood gold I requested an upgrade but none were available. The front desk staff did offer me the ability to use the club lounge. I really appreciated this option. Room 528 was clean and adequately designed. AC is pretty loud but the sound does drown out the highway noise. The rooms do have wireless, but the signal was spotty, they do also have wired but mine wasn't working. The first night I was able to get online from my room but the signal wasn't strong enough to get to my work VPN. I could get to other websites. I went to the lobby and still had trouble, the front desk quickly got me their IT guy. He got me a new cable for the room but still wouldn't work. Eventually I was able to get on in the lobby, but only if I stayed write by the reception desk. The next morning I worked in the computer area in the lobby the hotel manager, remembered my trouble from the night before and checked to make sure I was connected OK. I didn't ask but seeing my issues with internet they did remove the fee from my bill. April 8, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>