Sheraton Framingham Hotel & Conference Center

  • 1657 Worcester Road
  • Framingham,
  • Massachusetts
  • 01701
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ask for an Room Opposite the Mass Pike The staff treated me very well and the appointments of the room were excellent, including a very comfortable mattress and bedding. I was generally pleased with my stay. Having said that, a few things annoyed me. First, my room faced the freeway and I was aware of the traffic noise all night. Trucks especially interfered with my sleep. Ask for a room not facing the traffic. Second, my room faced the floodlights on the front of the hotel. The curtains had a liner that blocked the light out well, which is ok if you prefer a dark cave rather than being able to see out. I like the gradual lightening in the morning as the sun rises. Third, the main elevator's doors didn't close until having been open for several minutes. There is another set of elevators not far from the first one. One of the staff told me it was to be replaced and signs had been posted pointing to the second set. Perhaps they would do better to advise guests not to use that elevator. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel met great Starwood expectations Like many other Starwood properties where I hve stayed, this hotel met or exceeded those standards with easy parking, quick check-in, comfortable room and great overall experience. If in this area, I would definitely recommend this Sheraton. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family travel We stay in this Hotel is only 15 to 20 min again from boston July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great weekend We went for a weekend convention! KIds had fun in the pool, while the adults were at meetings. Rooms very nice. Remodeled last year. Very Nice Hotel! Food was excellent. Staff was very helpful! Beds were comfortable and lots of pillows! Easy to get to off Mass Pike or Rte 495. Great location near shopping and restaurants. March 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Experience Ever This was the worst experience I have ever had a Sheraton Hotel. I walked into a humid hot room (where I had to turn the a/c down to 55 to get it to turn on) to find a urine spot on my bathroom seat and hair in the corners of the bathroom. I spent 4 nights there where all 4 nights I had issues with the business center. The first night the copy machine was low on toner. I came back the second night and it was still low on toner even though I had notified the staff the night before. The third night the printer was broken and the final night I had to search for a staff person to bring more paper (took over 30 minutes). This was a huge inconvenience since I was running a training for 40 leaders in the Ashland room. I was constantly get kicked off the internet every night in my room. And to top it all off, I was hosting clients for drinks in the bar when a rush of water fell on one their heads (a leak from the bath tub above). How embarrassing! The staff was friendly and the food was good but the facilities are outdated. When I return to Boston next week, I will no longer be staying there. June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not ready for the crowd! Great hotel and staff,however staying there for a convention,as a hotel guest I still had to park an unreasonable distance away,half of the elevators were broken,the website indicated the pool was closed (pool always a big draw for my kids) and every time we walked by there were people in it,kinda of a let down for the kiddos. November 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good if you Need to Be in Area... and desired SPG The go-to landmark in this area if you need to be in a Starwood property. You should have a nice stay. An older property, just off route 9 and the Mass Pike (good location) that needs a little refurb to bump it up, but is fine, especially if you need to be in the Western burbs and want to avoid downtown Boston. Free parking. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel to stay I stayed at Sheraton for three nights recently and I liked the comfort that the hotel provides. There is a good bar that privdes drinks and food in the ground floor. The overall hospitality provided by staff and hotel facilities is great. I would definitely love to stay at Sheraton during my future visits to Framingham. June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent personnel The first impression is always the most important. My greeting at the front desk (without a reservation) was most friendly and helpful. Very good room and a good rate. I would highly recommend this hotel if you need to stay in that area. June 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sorry - But this was not a great stay I don't typically do this after a stay but: 1) I requested a non-smoking room and my room reaked of smoke 2) The TV had awful reception...unwatchable 3) For the price, I felt like I got nothing....internet is extra when I pay $220 a night? All in all, just not a nice experience especially considering the money spent. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff & hotel features great location for a Boston visit ! The entire staff: front office, managers, reataurant & bar, cleaning service, exercise rooms, ALL are great ! The entire Staff of this Sheraton location is OUTSTANDING in accommodating the needs of guests !!! It is ALWAYS a pleasure to return to the Framingham Sheraton ! ! ! March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel was very nice Enjoyed our stay for the weekend July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stay While my room was pretty clean my friends wasn't and she stepped on a piece of glass. I had problems with my bill from the moment I stepped in the lobby. I changed the # of people from 4 to 3 as one person ended up in the hospital the previous day. After we paid over 600.00 for our stay I looked at my paperwork and saw that we were charged taxes for the Friday and Saturday nights stay. This was actually included in the package price quoted on our paper. The real shocker was receiving a bill for over 500.00 the morning of our departure. Going to the front desk proved to be even more problematic. The front desk person wasn't able to adjust anything other than the night before which she did (just over 12.00 we got back). I am not sure what we should or should not have gotten back at this point. I hope my organization never books at a Sheraton again which is too bad because the one in Nashua NH was never a problem. I know I won't be booking at any and I travel quite a bit. It's too bad. April 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for a business stop Had business in the area and hotel worked out really well July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable & Clean Stay in the Hotel approx. 10 times per year. This was the first time that the Continental Breakfast on the Club Floor was not managed properly. They ran out of coffee and mugs. The hotel room was adequate, but the bathroom was smaller than any other bathroom I had stayed in during previous visits. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for Conference Good buffet breakfast. Clean. 2 pools. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for business Close to good local brew pubs, great for business travelers, good staff. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Australia bound Stayed here for a short weekend and the room was absolutely as I expected. Area where they can improve are the curtains in the elevator vestibule. They were frayed and ripped, not enough to cause me a problem, but if the hotel wishes to keep their rating, this is an area of opportunity. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is old This Sheraton needs an update badly. The rooms are old. Furniture is old and the carpet needs to be replaced badly. It's the only Starwood property in this area and i am an SPG member so i stay here. The rooms are spacious and the beds are comfortable. The staff are polite and helpful. January 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Maintenance is Lacking The mold on the shower tiles combined with the clump of hair left on the shower curtain by some previous guest was enough to give me agita. The cleaning staff needs to be more attentive. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! I have now stayed at this hotel twice. Staff is extremely helpful and courteous. Food and drinks at the newly renovated restaurant are great! Location of the hotel is ideal, right off the I-90 and close to Natick shopping area and Boston. I highly recommend staying at this hotel. December 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shabby room I had a room on 4th floor -- sink wouldn't drain and closet doors fell on me when I opened them. Overall the room was in extremely poor repair. If I wasn't an SPG member -- I wouldn't stay here again. Hotel is under construction -- fine, but the issues in the room weren't related April 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed, I stay at this hotel quite frequently. Every time it seems to get worse. My room key did not work twice, I was not informed about the Club Floor, I have never been offered an upgrade and the staff was not attentive at all. The resteraunt for dinner is not even worth talking about. May 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by framingham sheraton Room was very clean and comfortable. Overall hotel looked like it needed some refurbishing as carpets in some areas were frayed and worn. Restaurant had a musty smell and did not appear that attention was being paid to cleanliness. REstaurant was overpriced and food very average. October 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great bedding Had a terrific room; however, the bathroom lacked any vent system and therefore the room and mirror filled with steam (room 565) Surprisingly, there was no makup mirror and the lighting above the large wall mirror was inadequate. Spacious, quiet and really nice otherwise. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel right next to Natick mall! Very comfortable hotel with proximity to Natick mall. Staff are always friendly and accommodating. Beds so comfortable, as always for sheraton hotels. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing customer service and staff As a Platinum guest, this is one of the best Sheraton hotels I have stayed with amazing staff and service. The staff is friendly and goes above and beyond to support the client's need. There is a great gym, longue, and convenient location. I highly recommend this hotel. May 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay I stay here once a month and it is about the same experience every time. The rooms are decent, but could use some upgrading. It is hard to maintain temperature in the rooms. The elevators are very slow. The exercise room is awesome. The restaurants need a major upgrade. December 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could be a great hotel! Was not recognized as a Gold member. No room upgrade (did not even get a king bed). 50% of all elevators not operating. Was not told there was an executive lounge so I drove to a Starbucks for breakfast. Bar staff excellent, workout facility one of best I have seen. November 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not What I Expected I stayed in a room on the Club Floor. When I entered the room, it smelled as if someone had been smoking there previously, and due to the loud traffic noise in the room,I thought the window was open. It was also hot in the room...around 80. So, I thought perhaps someone had decided to smoke, propped open the window, and left it open, and that would explain everything. But that was not the case: the loud traffic noise was just incredibly bad window noise isolation, and the 80 degree temp was because the a.c was not functioning. I stopped by the front desk to ask them to fix it while I was out to dinner. When I returned, the fan was running on the a.c, but it was still 80 in the room. I called to ask to move. They informed me that the condenser wasn't working. I was disappointed that I had to be the one to do all the complaining, when they could have left me a message to say the a.c wasn't working and i would be proactively moved. Sigh. Overall, the hotel is really dated, and the elevators were horribly slow (and hot!). July 23, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>