Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disgusted and 2nd guessing SPG This hotel is the least impressive of all SPG hotels I've stayed in. Over the last 5 weeks there have been little issues here and there but this week was by far the worst. I've consistently had issues with the cable (either stations don't work or randomly channels like ESPN aren't available). I can expect this when whether is poor but not when it's clear out. This week I walked into my room (late late night) to find a dirty hand cloth in the sink, 1/2 of the toiletries missing and most disgustingly a toilet that still had urine stains on and under the toilet seat. I addressed this with the front desk and there was no offer to switch rooms, no apologies just a oh we'll look into that. The toilet was clean when I came back but the lack of service, constant issues with televsion/internet and the lack of detail to care has left me to change my reservation for the next 3 weeks. May 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not impressed For the price we paid I expected better service. Additional fees were added for WiFi use. If there was a continental breakfast, it was not offered. We weren't even given a print out receipt when checking out. We were told, to check our email when we got home. REALLY! paper must be a premium. When the guy after us had over $300 in incorrect charges to his room. I left very uneasy about not being given an opportunity to review the charges at check out. There was a very diverse group of employees and customers. While observing customers coming and going at the front counter, it appeared that male customers were treated more friendly, kind and helpful, than female customers. May 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Renovations I didn't know that I have fond memories of Beefeaters men standing near the door. I thought it would be a great idea to supprise my wife for mothers day.I booked on line, and was shown the new member rooms ect. I wasn't told the hotel was under renovations.Molly Melones,and the restaurant closed, When I got there I found out. A staff member told us that the renovations looked look beautiful. Went to the pool, steamroom not working.Showers,no soap. May 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay at Framingham, MA Sheraton I never write bad reviews, because I have NOT had a bad experience at an SPG property so far..Unfortunately this was not the case with my last stay..I would like Sheraton to maintain its quality. Here are some of the concerns I had: - Room was not cleaned and used glasses/plates removed ..for three day stay - - I was charged for 2 glasses of wine at the club lounge while I consumed only one..even May 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but going through growing pains The location of this hotel is convenient however it is undergoing a much needed renovation. The hallways are dark and dated and some of the rooms are newer. However the renovations sometimes seem half done. For example while the room looks new the bathtub is old and worn down. There are no gym facilities currently but most disappointing is the cable service. I've stopped calling to complain because it does not seem to be able to be fixed. Service cuts out every few seconds and makes it impossible to watch a show or sporting event. May 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst one in a while I see a lot of hotels and this one is bad. The window in the room was broken, and had a draft (36 degrees outside), HVAC was poor at best, room furnishings, carpet, bathroom are all old and in serious need of an upgrade. The hotel is under construction, which have been nice to know when booking. Maybe they'll fix all the stuff that needs it while they are in construction mode. April 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed This hotel was not what I expected it to be for being a Sheraton. The air conditioner in our room did not work. We called the front desk twice, they sent maintenance up to help (Nelson was great!!) but on his second trip he determined that the air conditioner was broken. And that was the last thing we heard about it, no call from the front desk or anyone offering us help. Nelson mentioned we could move to anther room, however we had a conjoined room with our friends and did not find this to be an acceptable option. I figured we would later hear from the front desk regarding this but we did not. When I got to the hotel and gave them my credit card, I was not told that they would be putting a hold on the card for over $100 more than the total amount of my stay because it was a debit card. Because of this my card was locked all weekend and I was not able to use it. I understand the hotel is under construction but the substitute "bar/restaurant" area was not acceptable and very unwelcoming to us. When I return to Boston I will not be staying here again. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast trip All was great. Noon check out is fantastic. Checked in very late gentlemen at front desk was very nice made sure our stay was great!!! April 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shabby room I had a room on 4th floor -- sink wouldn't drain and closet doors fell on me when I opened them. Overall the room was in extremely poor repair. If I wasn't an SPG member -- I wouldn't stay here again. Hotel is under construction -- fine, but the issues in the room weren't related April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am a regular. Stayed here several times and will stay again. April 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad service Walls were paper thin. You could hear people in the next room as if they were standing next to you. Also, there was a low beeping sound like a truck backing up that could be heard constantly in our room (not coming from our room) and staff did not even attempt to fix it. Most importantly, THE STAFF FAILED TO MAKE OUR WAKE UP CALL, and when I said something, they clearly did not care, as if this happens frequently. April 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping did not clean the rook Housekeeping was laziest ever. trash was not collected, left in the bins, empty glasses left on the night stand, used towels left on the chair/table. All that housekeeping did was to make the bed - nothing else. April 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings The positive: nice linens and comfortable bed and pillows. The negatives: 1.first room given had not been cleaned yet. Front desk didn't even seem sorry, but did give new room. 2.New room had big rollaway bed in the way, had to be removed. 3.Shower had no conditioner, lotion was there instead! Thank goodness I checked before I took my glasses off. 4. Ants in the bathroom, lots. 5. Staff not great, did the job, just not very friendly April 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good if you Need to Be in Area... and desired SPG The go-to landmark in this area if you need to be in a Starwood property. You should have a nice stay. An older property, just off route 9 and the Mass Pike (good location) that needs a little refurb to bump it up, but is fine, especially if you need to be in the Western burbs and want to avoid downtown Boston. Free parking. April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Heating/AC System had issues. The thermostat in the room heater unit did not work. So by setting the temperature at 70 degrees, did not work, the heating system keept on going and temperature kept on going higer to past 85 degrees.... only way to maintain a proper temperature was to turn off the heating system and then turn it on again when temperature dipped or the room felt cold. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has a great location and wonderful facilities The hotel was in a great location with great amenities and facilities were wonderful. The staff was very courteous and the room was very clean. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer service The staff at registration were the first people whom we met and they set the tone for going above and beyond our expectations ! My husband has special needs and I can't begin to explain my gratitude for the support and caring shown us during our stay while on our way to Boston for a doctors appt !! I have already recommended this hotel to a friend We will definitely return to this hotel !! You should be proud of your whole team ! March 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rookies I requested a wakeup call for the morning following my stay. I didn't get one. I called down and they said "they'd make a note of it" and let the manager know. I called again and spoke to someone who said they were the manager who explained that he would "look into it." I told him I wanted an explanation that he could leave me by voice mail. None came. Food was cold (Fettuccini Alfredo was disgusting and sticky - soup was tepid in the toureen, no bread served with lasagna and salad at party Friday night, croissants at breakfast on Sunday were so hard and stale you could hardly tear them apart). Staff in the banquet section was wonderful and went and got me some fresh croissants on Sunday morning (query: why were the stale ones even served?). Hotel staff put two separate meetings together in the same room for a buffet because "they thought it would make sense for us to share the food" but one group had to find another room to meet in after they had eaten (which wasn't the plan). There were typographical errors in the on-screen television menu of what was happening in our conference (sloppy, lack of care shown in typing it in). Housekeeping was perfect, room was immaculate, and housekeeping staff was courtieous. Front desk staff was competent, but the girl was snippy. Ongoing renovations are very nice. Wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone for a conference OR for a stay. Still really miffed about that missed wake-up call - a hotel basic that should have been handled properly and when it wasn't, explained properly. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff & hotel features great location for a Boston visit ! The entire staff: front office, managers, reataurant & bar, cleaning service, exercise rooms, ALL are great ! The entire Staff of this Sheraton location is OUTSTANDING in accommodating the needs of guests !!! It is ALWAYS a pleasure to return to the Framingham Sheraton ! ! ! March 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some things need attention I realize you are under renovation. My thoughts are here... Reno in rooms overall good - grout in bathroom tile in tub really nasty. Carpet in bedroom clearly not vaccumed at all - found food particles, pills, hair etc etc on the carpet. Inside the radiator / HVAC there is a loose screw floating about - a child could eat this - not good (still there). Beds very clean - good. Intenet access good. At 3PM ish when I arrived 5th floor houskeepers were "hanging out" in the closet - but breakfast trays still on the floor. Conference service overall good. Food good. Business center has a "B" missing on one of the keyboards- Plz fix. Staff in general very pleasant - March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Snow removal Cars were plowed in and black ice was not dealt with adequately Restaurant was by loud renovations and food was poor quality. Drinks were over priced March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Central This hotel has many, many meeting rooms which allow great flexibility for conferences. Staff is friendly and efficient, turning ballroom from meetings to meals in a very short time. Rooms were clean. They know what to do for conferences. March 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff is completely disinterested in guest satisfaction. This hotel is mediocre itself but the staff is beyond disinterested. No recognition for platinum at check in or offer of platinum check-in options. Took 2 tries to get my key to work. Food service was slow. After check out called for copy of folio and it took 2 days to receive. The front desk here says they cannot email one (unlike every other SPG property I've ever stayed at) so you have to wait for some bookkeeper to email. Sent him email requesting why their system is different then other SPG properties and no response or apology from multiple inquiries nor would he write back with the General Managers email. Disgraceful treatment for any guest let alone a platinum March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Accomodations Clean, great staff, good food. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great Would stay here again the rooms was more than I though it would be February 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel has poor windows The room would have been much more comfortable had the snow not come in the window and the wind had not blown the curtains. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lifts and Tucks Beds are tremendously comfortable. But elevators need upgrading. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in every way! We stayed at this hotel for the Joe Val Bluegrass Festival. The hotel was totally sold out. However, the service all around was excellent. When we arrived, 2 of the 4 elevators were not working, and I thought.. this is not good. However, within 1/2 hour, they had a repairman there, and those elevators functioned perfectly for the rest of the weekend.. We were particularly pleased with the buffet on Saturday evening. The food was very, very good. I was not as thrilled with the Mexican buffet on Friday night... how about trying an Italian theme for Friday night? Our room was spacious and the beds were very comfortable. Except for the howling wind (obviously not the hotel's fault) the room was very quiet. The location, being right off the exit of the Mass Pike, was also great. We look forward to coming back to the hotel in the future. February 19, 2013
  • 2015-10-08T05:48:54.441-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_336, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_756, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>