弗雷明汉喜来登会议中心酒店

  • 美国
  • 马萨诸塞州,
  • 弗雷明汉
  • 伍斯特路 1657 号
  • 邮政编码 01701
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 309 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad for the price. The hotel is shaped like a castle, which is exciting, but it is clearly a older hotel inside. We had asked for early check-in the day before and were told it wouldn't be an issue. When we came to check it, we were greeted with a rude employee that inform us "That's not a guarentee, its only a request." The rest of the 1 night stay was uneventful. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great weekend We went for a weekend convention! KIds had fun in the pool, while the adults were at meetings. Rooms very nice. Remodeled last year. Very Nice Hotel! Food was excellent. Staff was very helpful! Beds were comfortable and lots of pillows! Easy to get to off Mass Pike or Rte 495. Great location near shopping and restaurants. March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Maintenance is Lacking The mold on the shower tiles combined with the clump of hair left on the shower curtain by some previous guest was enough to give me agita. The cleaning staff needs to be more attentive. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel right next to Natick mall! Very comfortable hotel with proximity to Natick mall. Staff are always friendly and accommodating. Beds so comfortable, as always for sheraton hotels. June 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible for sports groups Traveled with a soccer club 250+ kids both pools were disgusting and had to be closed. Left kids with no where to be. security followed them all through hotel and out on grounds yelling at them and shooing them away. Umm where are they supposd to go? very weak and low quality breakfast buffet $18.95 per kid??? plus tax plus tip. really?? elevators soooo sloooowwww. Used stairs.most of the time. Room keys never worked properly. had to keep reactivating. and yes WE had to go to the desk everytime. NO ONE would come to the floor to assist us. when our children were locked out they were not allowed access.many of us had multiple children playing and had to car pool. Hence children need access to room when we are not there.If we gave them a key (that should have worked!!) they are allowed access.no steps made to accomodate this issue. By 3:00 pm room still not serviced don't host these groups if you are not willing or able to accomodate their needs. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over and above I called about a particular movie I wanted to watch in the room about a week before our arrival. I didn't know if they had it so I wanted to see. They said YES. We get into our room and there was a handwritten note telling us to enjoy the movie on them and there were 2 t-shirts related to the movie for us to wear. Super nice personal touch. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ask for an Room Opposite the Mass Pike The staff treated me very well and the appointments of the room were excellent, including a very comfortable mattress and bedding. I was generally pleased with my stay. Having said that, a few things annoyed me. First, my room faced the freeway and I was aware of the traffic noise all night. Trucks especially interfered with my sleep. Ask for a room not facing the traffic. Second, my room faced the floodlights on the front of the hotel. The curtains had a liner that blocked the light out well, which is ok if you prefer a dark cave rather than being able to see out. I like the gradual lightening in the morning as the sun rises. Third, the main elevator's doors didn't close until having been open for several minutes. There is another set of elevators not far from the first one. One of the staff told me it was to be replaced and signs had been posted pointing to the second set. Perhaps they would do better to advise guests not to use that elevator. October 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not ready for the crowd! Great hotel and staff,however staying there for a convention,as a hotel guest I still had to park an unreasonable distance away,half of the elevators were broken,the website indicated the pool was closed (pool always a big draw for my kids) and every time we walked by there were people in it,kinda of a let down for the kiddos. November 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good if you Need to Be in Area... and desired SPG The go-to landmark in this area if you need to be in a Starwood property. You should have a nice stay. An older property, just off route 9 and the Mass Pike (good location) that needs a little refurb to bump it up, but is fine, especially if you need to be in the Western burbs and want to avoid downtown Boston. Free parking. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel to stay I stayed at Sheraton for three nights recently and I liked the comfort that the hotel provides. There is a good bar that privdes drinks and food in the ground floor. The overall hospitality provided by staff and hotel facilities is great. I would definitely love to stay at Sheraton during my future visits to Framingham. June 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Infrastructure Issues Every tiem I stay at this hotel I swear it will be the last. the people that work there are fine but there's little they can do with the fact that the hotel needs updating, particularly the elevators. They are incredibly slow. They will tell you that there are other elevators in the building but they're at the back (i think) and inconvenient unto themselves. Furthermore the hotel always seems to be at capacity with large groups so you have to factor in intra-hotel travel time, which is ridiculous, in considering when you need to leave to get to work. They've also now added a $12 parking fee, $17 for valet. Mind you this is a suburban hotel with a gigantic parking lot attached to it (that also reserves 10 handicap spots, none of which are filled). The parking fee has got to be the last straw. None of this is the staff's fault. I think someone in corporate is making cost-cutting and revenue-generating decisions at the sake of the customer experience. I really need to find a better hotel for when i come to work in Hopkinton. I love traveling, and the spg program, but i dread coming here. i think the hotel experience has finally trumped the loyalty program June 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sorry - But this was not a great stay I don't typically do this after a stay but: 1) I requested a non-smoking room and my room reaked of smoke 2) The TV had awful reception...unwatchable 3) For the price, I felt like I got nothing....internet is extra when I pay $220 a night? All in all, just not a nice experience especially considering the money spent. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice for a short stay The hotel was inviting and well kept. Would stay there again if needed June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff & hotel features great location for a Boston visit ! The entire staff: front office, managers, reataurant & bar, cleaning service, exercise rooms, ALL are great ! The entire Staff of this Sheraton location is OUTSTANDING in accommodating the needs of guests !!! It is ALWAYS a pleasure to return to the Framingham Sheraton ! ! ! March 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stay While my room was pretty clean my friends wasn't and she stepped on a piece of glass. I had problems with my bill from the moment I stepped in the lobby. I changed the # of people from 4 to 3 as one person ended up in the hospital the previous day. After we paid over 600.00 for our stay I looked at my paperwork and saw that we were charged taxes for the Friday and Saturday nights stay. This was actually included in the package price quoted on our paper. The real shocker was receiving a bill for over 500.00 the morning of our departure. Going to the front desk proved to be even more problematic. The front desk person wasn't able to adjust anything other than the night before which she did (just over 12.00 we got back). I am not sure what we should or should not have gotten back at this point. I hope my organization never books at a Sheraton again which is too bad because the one in Nashua NH was never a problem. I know I won't be booking at any and I travel quite a bit. It's too bad. April 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable & Clean Stay in the Hotel approx. 10 times per year. This was the first time that the Continental Breakfast on the Club Floor was not managed properly. They ran out of coffee and mugs. The hotel room was adequate, but the bathroom was smaller than any other bathroom I had stayed in during previous visits. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly, courteous and accommodating staff everywhere My SPG room was above my expectations. I enjoyed the amenities in the room such as free water and some tasty snacks. Staff were all very helpful from getting a wake up call to asking for a shower cap at front desk!! April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay but overcharged for valet parking The stay was very nice but I was disappointed to be overcharged for valet parking despite asking twice about it! And now I have to wait for accounting to get an adjustment! I expect more than that from the staff! April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Australia bound Stayed here for a short weekend and the room was absolutely as I expected. Area where they can improve are the curtains in the elevator vestibule. They were frayed and ripped, not enough to cause me a problem, but if the hotel wishes to keep their rating, this is an area of opportunity. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is old This Sheraton needs an update badly. The rooms are old. Furniture is old and the carpet needs to be replaced badly. It's the only Starwood property in this area and i am an SPG member so i stay here. The rooms are spacious and the beds are comfortable. The staff are polite and helpful. January 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! I have now stayed at this hotel twice. Staff is extremely helpful and courteous. Food and drinks at the newly renovated restaurant are great! Location of the hotel is ideal, right off the I-90 and close to Natick shopping area and Boston. I highly recommend staying at this hotel. December 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shabby room I had a room on 4th floor -- sink wouldn't drain and closet doors fell on me when I opened them. Overall the room was in extremely poor repair. If I wasn't an SPG member -- I wouldn't stay here again. Hotel is under construction -- fine, but the issues in the room weren't related April 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed, I stay at this hotel quite frequently. Every time it seems to get worse. My room key did not work twice, I was not informed about the Club Floor, I have never been offered an upgrade and the staff was not attentive at all. The resteraunt for dinner is not even worth talking about. May 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by framingham sheraton Room was very clean and comfortable. Overall hotel looked like it needed some refurbishing as carpets in some areas were frayed and worn. Restaurant had a musty smell and did not appear that attention was being paid to cleanliness. REstaurant was overpriced and food very average. October 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great bedding Had a terrific room; however, the bathroom lacked any vent system and therefore the room and mirror filled with steam (room 565) Surprisingly, there was no makup mirror and the lighting above the large wall mirror was inadequate. Spacious, quiet and really nice otherwise. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing customer service and staff As a Platinum guest, this is one of the best Sheraton hotels I have stayed with amazing staff and service. The staff is friendly and goes above and beyond to support the client's need. There is a great gym, longue, and convenient location. I highly recommend this hotel. May 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay I stay here once a month and it is about the same experience every time. The rooms are decent, but could use some upgrading. It is hard to maintain temperature in the rooms. The elevators are very slow. The exercise room is awesome. The restaurants need a major upgrade. December 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could be a great hotel! Was not recognized as a Gold member. No room upgrade (did not even get a king bed). 50% of all elevators not operating. Was not told there was an executive lounge so I drove to a Starbucks for breakfast. Bar staff excellent, workout facility one of best I have seen. November 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not What I Expected I stayed in a room on the Club Floor. When I entered the room, it smelled as if someone had been smoking there previously, and due to the loud traffic noise in the room,I thought the window was open. It was also hot in the room...around 80. So, I thought perhaps someone had decided to smoke, propped open the window, and left it open, and that would explain everything. But that was not the case: the loud traffic noise was just incredibly bad window noise isolation, and the 80 degree temp was because the a.c was not functioning. I stopped by the front desk to ask them to fix it while I was out to dinner. When I returned, the fan was running on the a.c, but it was still 80 in the room. I called to ask to move. They informed me that the condenser wasn't working. I was disappointed that I had to be the one to do all the complaining, when they could have left me a message to say the a.c wasn't working and i would be proactively moved. Sigh. Overall, the hotel is really dated, and the elevators were horribly slow (and hot!). July 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of Information upon check in I was provided a handicap room when my reservation had me with a king bed. The staff did not inform me of this room and when I began my day noticed a shower that was almost impossible to shower as I am six foot three and this was an overall poor experience. August 6, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>