Sheraton Suites Key West

  • 2001 South Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Key West,
  • Floride
  • 33040
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Veuillez noter que l’âge minimum requis pour s’enregistrer à l’hôtel est de 21 ans.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 428 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The hotel was much better than my last experience at Sheraton Suites in Tampa, FL. It is right on Smathers Beach, although this is not so great of a beach compared to others in south florida. There was a sulphur smell the entire trip, but that can't be avoided since the ocean is literally across the street. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The concierge was able to help me book a dolphin watching and snorkeling trip in a matter of minutes, and the trip was a blast! They also provide a shuttle service every hour that goes to the downtown area around Duval st, which is very helpful if you plan on having a few drinks, they also pick up at the same location 15 min after the hour. All in all this hotel was very nice, the extra services made it well worth the price. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Key West Experience I really loved the hotel. When I checked in I had just booked a normal room. But upon arrival, I decided that I would like a pool view. The staff switched me to the last room that they had with hotel view. Well, the room that I had did not have a great view or the pool, but the hotel staff made sure that they did not charge me the pool room rate. The room was very nice and the still sitting on the balcony was very relaxing. They provided a shuttle to the main attractions for no extra charge. How great is that. December 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff is young I had to return to the desk several times to obtain a parking pass, probably my fault as I did not follow up; breakfast was excellent but the young hostess did not get it right, but the order was acceptable; asked for a room with a good view advised that one overlooking the courtyard (tops of palm trees) met that request. Again all were young and with some experience will be fine. Cannot complain about room view as the boat weekend filled up all hotels and I was fortunate to get such an excellent room November 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and fabulous location! This hotel is so relaxing and tropical. Palms surround the grounds creating an environment that calms the body and the mind retreats to a restful place of serenity. The cafe staff is dedicated to make you feel welcome. Our server remembered our choice of hot beverage and asked if we would like them each morning. Being directly across the road from the beach was such a benefit. The shuttle to downtown was extremely convenient and our drivers became friends. Our 29th Anniversary celebration was so very special. January 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location. bedding below sheraton standard my wife and I stayed at the key west suites hotel to attend a family funeral. The room layout, location of the property, pool area, landscaping and restaurant were all why i am a spg member and starwood owner. The two king beds however were totally broken. one had a mattress pad attached as means of supporting it. however, it made no difference and when lying on it, the mattress enveloped you below the actual border of the top. The other king had a mattress that 100% had failed and you would roll into the middle. Extremely unlike any sheraton standard i have become accustomed too, and more along the likes of a roadside shanty. I mentioned it to the young lady at checkout and she said she would pass on my comment. I only hope the next client doesn't pick room 254 without new bedding. February 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be a better value For the money they charge (including resort fee) they should provide more services. There's no free wifi. Lobby area felt smaller. We had to walk quite a bit to go to our room. I liked the staff who was running the shuttle to and from downtown. Given it's location, I'd suggest look somewhere else as you can find better options and pay less. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing!! My husband and I were recently married on Smathers beach and stayed/had our reception at the Sheraton Suites KW. Everything was amazing! The hotel is gorgeous, the rooms are beautiful and the staff is welcoming and friendly. It's wonderful to stay at a hotel where the staff feels like close friends or family. Most staff members ever remembered our room number and names which floored us since there are so many guests coming and going. We highly recommend this hotel and cannot wait to stay again! May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Broken WiFi and clogged toilet they never came to fix The facility itself is very nice, rooms spacious, comfortable and clean. However, the WiFi (which is one of the amenities they advertise) was broken while I was there. To make matters worse, our toilet was clogged. We were calling ALL NIGHT LONG and were promised someone would come to the room to address this issue. Despite numerous attempts, nobody showed up by the time we checked out at noon the next day. And we never left the room. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Easy access to Smather's Beach by walking across the road from the hotel. Complementary shuttle bus service to downtown Key West met our needs to visit restaurants and night life. We also could walk to museums in Key West without the bus, but it was about 1 mile. The hotel pool and hot tub is great, but we would have liked access after dark. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location at Smathers Beach This hotel was perfect for Key West. Our room was comfortable and super clean. It had a microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, iron and hair dryer. We liked the view of the gulf and the beach from Room 154. The front staff were excellent and knowledgable. The 24 hour Sundry Shoppe was great for late night munchies. The pool was nice and includes a waterfall and is up to 6 feet deep. Two minor cons: the jacuzzi bubbles but does not have jets and the bed was a bit on the hard side. August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not too happy We selected this hotel to celebrate Thanksgiving and our wedding anniversary. I made a modest request that the hotel recommend a good seafood restaurant for a dinner and make a reservation and they did not. So we ended up in a restaurant which apparently gives "kickbacks" to the hotel staff for sending guests there. Last minute reservation was made for 5:30 PM (sic!), food was average and expensive. My advice, do not ask staff for anything or you may regret it. December 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not So Much The room, location, facilities are all great! The front desk staff is laughable, so much so that even though I attended a business meeting and came early for a personal vacation, I paid personally for the entire stay and had to re-register 3 times. The front desk swiped my corporate card 3 times and still ended up charging my personal card. And was totally unwilling to either acknowledge their error or fix the problem. The woman at the front desk even yelled at me. NOT SO MUCH!! December 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Suites hotel To be a Suites hotel, you must have: Living Room BedRoom Bath Kitchen The "kitchen" consisted of a small inoperative refrierator an old Microwave a bar sink with only cold water no dishes, real or plastic no flatware no counter space and an obsolite coffeemaker. Take down the SUITES sign. Miserable. Room, dusty, chipped paint, noisy fan in bath (with cheay TP) Thanks anyway. January 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Go if you have dogs with you !!! we didnt had a pleasant experience ,however the manager was trying at least to help the situation and we apreciated . go if you have dogs with you!!!!! ....i didn't care to hear the heavy barking of an unattended hudge dog above my room ....all evening till midnight ..... don't want tp mention the second incident that occured at 3.00Am....not pleasant experience ....not a great Birthday experience !!! Great hotels normally aknowledge birthdays ....at least a greeting guys .... March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice experience Went down with a group of friends and had 3 rooms. (ages 30-40) Staff was excellent and met all our needs. The beach across the street from the hotel was very nice and the pool was solid. Not crazy or over the top but very clean and professional. There is a shuttle from the hotel which comes every hour. It was ok. (We did cabs quite a bit $5 avg per person with or group). This was a very good hotel at a fair rate compared to other places I have stayed in the keys. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Our stay at the Sheration in Key West was all we wanted and needed it to be, and in fact, the staff went above and beyond. Our trip included driving to and from Orlando's airport, and on the return trip I realized I had left my telephone ear piece and charger in the room. I called, and the staff found the unit and offered to FEDEX it back to me at the earliest date. Great service and I so appreciated not having to buy a new one. Thanks! December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but not perfect Loved the room layout and size. It had plenty of storage too. The balcony, however, was weird in that when you sat down, the ocean view was partially blocked by the railing. The hotel itself had a nice layout but there was too much walking. Would also prefer to be closer to the heart of Key West but the hotel did provide complimentary shuttle service. The buffet breakfast was overpriced, overcooked and bland. It was however a pleasant stay and would recommend to most people. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, awesome staff My wife and I stayed here for four days and thought the hotel was great, it was clean and the staff was awesome. Would have rated the whole stay excellent, however we were travelling with our two small dogs and there seemed to be a lot of confusion on their pet policy. Recently Key West has changed their local pet policies and it would seem this has created some confusion on where the dogs can and cannot go on the resort grounds. We received several conflicting messages, however the staff did their best to try to accommodate. Again, it was a great place, just check before booking about their pet policy as it might affect your decision to stay at this property.Management should make sure all staff members are aware where dogs are and arent allowed, this made for rough start to what turned out to be a great stay. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, not great At the price and description, I expected two things: 1) The hotel would be directly on the beach 2) The hotel would be in close to all the real activity on the island (ie Mallory Square Hotel is close to the beach, across busy road from their man made beach. Not horrible, just not what I had expected. Hotel is WAY away from Mallory Square (ie not even really walk-able). So, they have a shuttle system to downtown. This again is ok, but not what you really want from a Key West experience. Biggest negative? We (along with 6 others) could not get onto the 1:45pm shuttle back to the hotel - people get pushy when boarding and bull right past you if you aren't aggressive enough. The driver said he was calling a different driver, walked off to talk on his cell, came back and said someone would be there for us in 10 minutes. We all waited in the hot sun for the next hour until the next shuttle arrived - you better believe we were more aggressive that time. Shame. If your driver says 10 mins, it should be 10 mins. As a Platinum member with Ambassador status, I hold the properties to a higher standard - so this one is good, just not great. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect we knew this hotel was away form the action of key west,( Duval street) , but they have a shuttle that gets you to and from when you want. on site was a great pool and restaurant, we were able to get scooters delivered and staff was very accommodating , everything you need they have or can get, plus the beach is right across the street February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! Our first time in Key West and the Sheraton was perfect for us. Across the street from the beach and close enough to the "happenings" but far enough so we weren't in the middle of it all. Nice pool, nice restaurant, and big parking area! We were here for a wedding and it was the perfect location. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location away from downtown We spent one night here due to flight cancelations, after spending three nights on the other side of the island. Loved this location, the beauty of the ocean, bike trail along the coast, and nearby piers for watching sunsets. February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Dog friendly We had a last minute need for a dog friendly hotel in Key West for one night before flying out. The Sheraton Suites Key West met and exceeded all our expectations for our puppy. We can't say enough how welcomed we felt when entering our room we were met with with a huge Sheraton doggy bed and a food and water bowl set into another Sheraton mat. Just outside our room down the stairs was a designated area to walk our puppy ! Thank you Sheraton Suites Key West. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel! What a nice hotel - we loved it and can't wait to come back. We especially appreciated the shuttle service to downtown and the airport. The pool and associated services and amenities were great. Beach access could not be better! February 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below par Concierge gave us wrong finishing time of our excursion ( after I asked her to 2x check it) on thanksgiving day messing up our whole day. Black and view were good, except our safe broke 2x. ( wouldn't they know the safe was broken from their last guest ?) no one greeted us when we pulled up arriving. The room was not ready Room was not ready and we were told our luggage would be " stored". We returned from the beach 4 ours later and it was still in the lobby November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff. Poor bedding. The staff at the restaurant was outstanding. There were 10 of us in the family trip, and everyone agreed that the staff at the hotel was great. Made us feel so welcome. Our bedding was horrible. The mattress pad seemed too small for the bed and if you turned over in bed, the fitted sheet and mattress pad came off and bunched up under you, so it seemed that you were sleeping on rocks. I'm not a complainer, so I just fixed it all night. December 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good room for the price. Room was clean at check-in. Very spacious. Love the bathroom/shower!! Found out shuttle only runs once every hour during the day until 4 pm. Then every 30 minutes from downtown. Second day - Housekeeping did not give us extra shampoo or give us another bag for ice! Came back early Friday night - hotel was dead and too late to go back downtown. Great that the beach is just accross the road!!! No other resturants very close though! December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Fine, but bad internet condition During my visiting, overall fine rating. I spent 24,000 spg poingts for two nights and SPG tried to upgrade for my wife's birthday present. That was very thanksful. However, there was very disappointed of internet using. I cound not use almost 2 days of internet service. Even I requested twice to the front, they replied someone is coming but never show up. Is it can be refundable? Unless this matter, I would not give them the rating excellent. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service. Nice place. It is not on the beach although it looks like that in the brochure.It is across a 4 lane busy street. The hotel is beautiful and the staff is excellent.The rooms are clean and comfortable. There is a free shuttle to downtown Key West. All and all.....great stay. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very nice hotel, just a couple of areas that could be improved on. 1) Some noise from room over ours one night 2) in room coffee maker had wrong coffee packets provided that did not fit machine and overflowed 3) Bath towels were a bit rough 4) in room safe did not work February 10, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 next>>