シェラトンスイート・キーウェスト

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33040
  • フロリダ,
  • キーウェスト
  • 2001 South Roosevelt Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストのチェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 475 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Went on my honeymoon My wife and I stayed at the Sheraton Suites in Key West, FL. Overall, we were both greatly pleased. It's always one thing to see the photos online through a travel website, but to actually enter the room and have your expectations exceeded was great; especially after a long day of flying/traveling. The room was relaxing, nicely decorated, contemporary furnished, wonderful bathroom with touches of granite. The hotel staff went beyond my expectations in regards to concierge service and facilitating the needs during my stay while at the hotel. May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Key West is our hotel of choice while in Key West! This is our third time using this hotel and we will be staying there twice more later on this year. As an SPG member, I appreciate the SPG rewards for free nights and the Starhot rates we receive. The room is always comfortable and exceptionally clean. When we arrive, all transportation to and from the city by their shuttle is such a nice feature to have. The staff is always very nice and helpful. The concierge is extremely helpful in getting us scooters and other items such as tours and discounts to some of our favorite places. Overall, we love this Sheraton and will always make this our hotel of choice when staying in Key West. Many nice memories with family were made here, and we have had nothing but enjoyment. Thank you guys for always caring. August 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean comfortable room By Key West standards, this hotel room was very good. The room was clean and comfortable. The A/C is a central system so it is very quite. The best thing is that there is no motion sensor system, so the room stays at the temperature that you select. That said, the room is worn and the carpets were stained. As someone else noted, you can see daylight all the way around the door, though we had no issues with noise. The worst problem with the hotel is the food service. We tried to go there for dinner, and even though the dining room was fairly empty, we were told that they were too busy and it would be over an hour to get food. Someone else in our group ordered chicken casadias. They waited a long time and then were served the food with undercooked chicken. The beach was murky and covered with seaweed. It had a very bad smell that you could smell throughout the hotel. We found this property overpriced for what we got. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you Sheraton! We enjoyed our 3-night stay at this Sheraton. The service from their staff was excellent, the rooms were very clean, bed was comfy and the layout of the bathroom was especially nice. Having a small fridge/sink/microwave area was a plus and they provide great Starbucks coffee each day in your room. Though the pool area is small, we never had a problem finding chairs and the jets in the spa were wonderful after a day of walking. Poolside service was also great. And lastly, their no charge for parking and a complimentary shuttle every hour....what a great combo! We used the shuttle twice daily and never had a problem getting a seat either way. I would definitely return to this Sheraton on our next visit to Key West. Thank you Sheraton for a wonderful stay! June 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment As a business traveler I spend a lot of time in hotels and have recently started booking in Sheratons. Usually they are fantastic. I have great stories in Atlanta and St. Louis. Unfortunately this is not a great story. I paid more than $300 to stay in a room where the bathroom door didnt close, the toilet seat wasnt quite fastened and the walls in the bathroom needed cleaning. In fact there was something discusting on the walls under the sink. we ordered breakfast in and had a continental. Unfortunately, they didnt have any pastries. I was not offered any alternative but charged full price for basically toast and juice. $50.00. I was treated very poorly by shuttle service. I am a native Floridian. May trips to the Keys. Probably wont ever stay here again. May 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chickie2 We enjoyed our visit to the Key West Sheraton Suites. The rooms are large and more than adequately equipped. Cleanliness was excellent. There is a convenient shuttle that goes to "town", so you don't need to deal with parking issues. You are located right across the street from Smather's beach. The food was very good and the staff was generally understanding and accommodating. this was our second stay and we will definitely stay here again. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Everything was great. Only issue was they offered a shuttle to the other side of Duval Street but there was always more people wanting to go on the ride than seats available. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay ... so much better than before~ This was my 4th stay at the Sheraton Suites. I stay here to check it out for clients... and I enjoy the rooms. The free shuttle to downtown Key West is very convenient. Yet... in the years past, the staff was rude, not helpful in any way, and just the whole feel at the hotel was that no one was happy. This time, my husband and I both thought there must be a new manager. The front desk was awesome... very professional... a complete 180 turn around from the last visits. Rooms were clean and all of our needs were met. Perfect! June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Located right on smashers beach, a short ride to all the action on duval street July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel - Highly Recommend I would highly recommend this hotel for it's location & service. All staff were very accomodating and met all my needs. The beach however, located across the street was not well kept - much debris, but I wasn't looking to spend much time there. The shuttle service to downtown was excellent and they made every effort to make sure everyone was taken care of. Although there was no spa facilities at this hotel directly on site, the conceirge was helpful in finding suitable services nearby and assisted in making appointments. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff very friendly and professional Front desk staff were very helpful. Not realizing it was Key West's mini-lobster fest weekend, it was so refreshing when staff assisted in finding the best rate for me and a lovely suite for a tired/exhausted walk-in at 9pm after flying that morning from New York and driving to the Keys from Ft. Lauderdale. The suite, with a huge walk-in shower, plush towels, pristine bed linens and 2 TV's was absolutely heavenly. Breakfast menu selections and attentiveness of the wait staff resulted in an elegant start to a great day! August 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but front desk staff consistently rude Staff was consistently rude. I travel a lot for business...average 175 nights a year, so I interact with a lot of hotel staff personnel. After our second rude interaction with the front desk, I tried to bring it to the gentleman's attention and he got very defensive...raising his voice and challenging that he never said what he just moments ago said. We also had similar bad interactions with the hotels poolside bartender and service staff. Strange to see such consistent poor service out of a hotel we've stayed at previously with such positive results. Not all of our stay was bad...the rooms and pool were great. I would like to call out specifically the concierge Sarah and the shuttle driver Mr Ed were both exception and provided great service, recommendations, etc. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by U gave away my room ? I made a reservation in Nov for Dec, I called the day before I arrived to confirm , I arrived at 4:10 and they had taken it upon themselves to move me to @ queens instead of the King I had paid, the "pool view " was a joke , completely blocked by a Christmas Palm , when I insisted that they give me what I paid for ( after telling me they had no King rooms ) all of a sudden they had one ! However by then I had no time to switch since we had reservations for my daughters bday dinner . I have phoned the GM 4 times and keep getting an underling who does nothing but offer a 50.00 refund for my trouble , RIDICULOUS ! They had my room yet decided to switch me and rent it to someone else ,never in my life have I had this type of experience with a hotel . Ruined my kids 8th bday :( January 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room 356 We had a very nice room with a beautiful view of Smatters beach and the ocean. But the room itself had many issues that need to be addressed. The first one was the entrance door, while sitting on the sofa you could see daylight all the way around the door very poor fitting. The second issue was a water leak from the shower into the bedroom, it was coming thru the wall onto the carpet. Called the front desk and they sent a maintenance man to the room he said he could not fix the problem because the room would have to be shut down, I was a little concerned about mold because it appeared the leak was there for some time. The carpet was very dirty looking also. While sitting on the balcony I noticed the soffit was falling off in two locations. This sheridan needs lots of work June 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do NOT stay here I was completely misrepresented. Hotel not on ocean (across busy street) Pool not at all as expected. Beware off staff including Bob the GM. I booked via the Plat Line. I checked out a day early. Orig told OK, then was told it's a prepaid rate. Really, how hard is it to reverse. Absolutly ZERO customer service as Bob "starred at me". As usual the Plat line, reviewed my reservation phone call and is making it right....thank you as always for the amazing cust serv. That cannot be said of this property's managent December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The hotel was much better than my last experience at Sheraton Suites in Tampa, FL. It is right on Smathers Beach, although this is not so great of a beach compared to others in south florida. There was a sulphur smell the entire trip, but that can't be avoided since the ocean is literally across the street. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The concierge was able to help me book a dolphin watching and snorkeling trip in a matter of minutes, and the trip was a blast! They also provide a shuttle service every hour that goes to the downtown area around Duval st, which is very helpful if you plan on having a few drinks, they also pick up at the same location 15 min after the hour. All in all this hotel was very nice, the extra services made it well worth the price. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Enjoyed our stay at Sheraton Smathers beach, great location and was nice having a shuttle drop you into town every day. July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't meet our expectations We noticed loose dirt on the floor when we first stepped into the room... not vacuumed? I had to go to the front desk 3 of 4 days to request coffee supplies housekeeping didn't replenish. Bedding for the sofa bed was WAY oversized; and all sheets felt like stiff paper. Found ants in the room. While we asked housekeeping to only replace towels and not change sheets, no vacuuming was done nor all wastebaskets emptied. We were in Key West for our son's wedding -- his room had additional issues (fridge didn't work, more), and our daughter and son-in-law were not able to reach the front desk from the airport to be picked up when they arrived (we drove over and picked them up). Overall, this stay did not meet our expectations for a Sheraton property, especially for the price paid. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Key West Experience I really loved the hotel. When I checked in I had just booked a normal room. But upon arrival, I decided that I would like a pool view. The staff switched me to the last room that they had with hotel view. Well, the room that I had did not have a great view or the pool, but the hotel staff made sure that they did not charge me the pool room rate. The room was very nice and the still sitting on the balcony was very relaxing. They provided a shuttle to the main attractions for no extra charge. How great is that. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keys Had a great time. Will be back July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and fabulous location! This hotel is so relaxing and tropical. Palms surround the grounds creating an environment that calms the body and the mind retreats to a restful place of serenity. The cafe staff is dedicated to make you feel welcome. Our server remembered our choice of hot beverage and asked if we would like them each morning. Being directly across the road from the beach was such a benefit. The shuttle to downtown was extremely convenient and our drivers became friends. Our 29th Anniversary celebration was so very special. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome ambience! We were very impressed by the courteous and accommodating staff. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is above expectation We should stay here more nights if Key West is in our trip plan . Recommend this hotel to everyone love to visit Key west.Definitely go back and stay here. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel close to the beach I got cool upgrade. Food was great. Staff friendla and hotel is located vedy close to the beach. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location. bedding below sheraton standard my wife and I stayed at the key west suites hotel to attend a family funeral. The room layout, location of the property, pool area, landscaping and restaurant were all why i am a spg member and starwood owner. The two king beds however were totally broken. one had a mattress pad attached as means of supporting it. however, it made no difference and when lying on it, the mattress enveloped you below the actual border of the top. The other king had a mattress that 100% had failed and you would roll into the middle. Extremely unlike any sheraton standard i have become accustomed too, and more along the likes of a roadside shanty. I mentioned it to the young lady at checkout and she said she would pass on my comment. I only hope the next client doesn't pick room 254 without new bedding. February 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff is young I had to return to the desk several times to obtain a parking pass, probably my fault as I did not follow up; breakfast was excellent but the young hostess did not get it right, but the order was acceptable; asked for a room with a good view advised that one overlooking the courtyard (tops of palm trees) met that request. Again all were young and with some experience will be fine. Cannot complain about room view as the boat weekend filled up all hotels and I was fortunate to get such an excellent room November 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Key West Overall nice hotel. Disappointed that I emailed prior to arrival regarding shuttle transportation from Key West Express and never received an answer. Disconnect between staff members concerning transportation amenities. Food and wait staff exceptional (Anita & Goose great). Internet BIG disappointment. Paid hotel fee for this and couldn't get on regularly.Hereby request reimbursement for this charge. Front desk staff helped when needed phone charger, loaned personal one to us for a couple of hours. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing!! My husband and I were recently married on Smathers beach and stayed/had our reception at the Sheraton Suites KW. Everything was amazing! The hotel is gorgeous, the rooms are beautiful and the staff is welcoming and friendly. It's wonderful to stay at a hotel where the staff feels like close friends or family. Most staff members ever remembered our room number and names which floored us since there are so many guests coming and going. We highly recommend this hotel and cannot wait to stay again! May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rigoberto Leal The hotel staff did a wonderful job in all aspects. Pleasant and quick check in/out. Considering the hotel was completely sold out the food and beverage team was excellent. The food was surprisingly very good. Beds were very comfortable. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not up to the usual Sheraton I have stayed at many Sheratons over the years and have always felt confident that my expectations would be met. However, this particular hotel is not the usual standards. Here were my concerns and/or complaints. 1. The staff was nice at the front desk but seemed unknowledgeable about other things as simple as do you have laundry. We were told by one person we had to send it out and the maid told us "oh no we have washing machines . 2. One conciere was definietly not enough for a busy holiday week end. There was always a wait to talk with her. 3. Having to walk outside without any cover in the rain was just horirble. There is no other way to the lobby. 4. Then the one day it did not rain, I was walking back to my room and the sprinklers were on at 7:00 at nite and the sidewalks were wet and I I almost slipped and fell. Seems like they could do this while I was asleep. 5. Beach? The resevationist represented that we were on the beach, it was across a busy street and was nowhere visible while anywhere in your room or lobby. 6. No one greeted us at the front door to help with bags. No one ever offered to help or carry our bags. We are older folks and this was very difficult for us. 7. Elevators are not strategically located . We had a long walk to our room, lugging bags. 8. The shuttle drivers were friendly, but only went to one location. Needless to say I was not happy with our stay at this particular location. On a positive note I will say theat the service employees, maids, workers, shuttle drivers were very friendly July 8, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>