Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 695 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely disappointed While this review may seem negative, I want to stress that the staff from top to bottom was extremely helpful in addressing my rare issues with a Starwood property. As unacceptable as all these issues were for the price point of my stay, I felt the need to share my issues during my four day stay. While I appreciate this hotel is located near the Universal hotel, I would hope that the managers of the property would invest more in sound-proofing these rooms as to avoid hearing kids running up and down the hallways. Additionally, I had to change rooms because the shower would not drain, the tv in the second room wasn't functioning, and worst...there was an 8" long hair in my cottage cheese during my breakfast. That said, the situation was quickly addressed and the brunch was comp'ed for my (unhealthy) inconvenience. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for visiting Universal Studios We had a great stay at this hotel. Despite facing south to the freeway we couldn't hear the traffic at all. Beds were comfortable. Nice and close to the metro which we used to go to Staples Center to see a basketball game. Shuttle to Universal was very convenient; however I thought it was odd that the shuttle stopped at 10 pm on a weekend since City Walk is such a great venue that is open late. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific hotel in LA Great hotel. Everyone at concierge desk was terrific. Not only were they helpful, but always enthusiastic. We took the shuttle to CityWalk for dinner several times. Loved having the metro just down the hill - great way to get around the city. It's a steep walk back up to hotel, but the exercise was good. Upgrade to Executive Suite if you can -- large, comfy room and great food in club lounge. Never had an issue with noise. ONLY complaint is overpriced parking fees. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location the room was quiet to sleep and great location and staff. April 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Enormous disappointment What an enormous disappointment. I am a big fan of SPG, and, in fact, stayed earlier in the week at the St. Regis Houston property--to rave reviews. Now, while I know that the Sheraton is not on the same level of quality as the St. Regis, I did not know that the brand in general, and this hotel in particular, had sunk to such abyssmal levels. I even used my SPG points to book a suite, #1203. My wife and I had come there with our son because he had surgery at a nearby clinic this morning, and the hotel was conveniently located. But the positives abruptly stop there. We checked into the hotel late on Sunday night, after numerous travel delays. Although we were coming from the St. Regis in Houston, I was still fairly optimistic of a lovely stay because: 1) We were staying in a suite with access to the Club Floor, and 2) The points I used were still considerable, and not at all reflective of an inferior product about to be experienced. The hallway from the elevator to the room was underlit, and the carpet not entirely safe to walk on. Over the course of two days, my wife and I tripped a few times because it is bunched up in places and, due to the pattern, difficult to see where it was bunched up. This same hallway showed the detritus of a couple of rooms' room service meal leftovers, not to mention a few discarded cups and half-consumed Starbucks beverages people had set down in the hallway--presumably for someone to clean up! Entering our room was no less disappointing. The front door was battered, the room ill-lit, and the furniture had seen its heyday a couple of decades earlier. The windows, even on the 12th floor, let in most of the sounds of the 101 Freeway, since they were old and in disrepair like the rest of the room. The headboards were covered in an artificial creme-colored leather that was stained and cracked and spotted. The floor was threadbare, as were the linens on the beds and in the bathroom. How a bathroom barely large enough for one person to fit could even accompany a suite is beyond my ability to comprehend it. The fixtures in the bathroom were slightly cleaner than the bedroom itself, but still tawdry and more akin to what I'd find in a one or two star hotel. We were awakened in the middle of the night by the clock radio, whose alarm hadn't been disarmed by the maid, and when morning finally did bring light into the room, we were shocked at just how beaten up, ugly, and outdated the place was. Trying to put the best face on this grim situation, I took my wife and son down to the 8th floor for the continental breakfast. Yes, the oatmeal was almost warm enough to be called lukewarm, the tables were a mess, barely cleaned unless we requested it. The fruit was melon--out of season and crisp, rather than ripe. The breads were one-dimensionally white and highly glycemic, and the cereal selection poor. Even the yogurts, instead of sitting attractively on a bed of ice, were dumped into a black plastic bin. All-in-all, really unappetizing. The lobby is a mess:filthy, chaotic, and understaffed. And while the personell we did speak to were friendly and helpful, they were fighting a losing battle. Sheraton is undoubtedly making money hand-over-fist on this property. With no investment in it, it is just a cash cow for you to use to part the hordes of Universal City tourists with their money. Shame on Starwood for letting this property sully the Sheraton name in such a depressing manner. I could not be a more displeased Starwood Preferred Gold member. My points were completely wasted on a wasted property, and I have to question why I even accumulate points to use at Starwood if this is the way they're going to treat properties that are not under the St. Regis flag. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delightful stay We love the location of the hotel. Very convenient to go to Universal Studios Hollywood. We took the free shuttle and we were dropped off at the entrance of Universal City Walk. Room is clean and spacious and we had a nice view of the valley. April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by NO POOL Not what we expected- disasppointed April 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Great, Rooms need upgrading....... Right now I couldn't recommend your hotel to my friends or family and feel good about it......I would tell them I would stay here again & let them make up their own minds.....The rooms are way too small as was the bathroom....If we had more than 2 people, we really would have been very uncomfortable...It also needs to be decorated better....Now for the T.V......the basic channels that you get is ashame....very few cable stations...most have the Food Networks, HGTV, Hallmark Family & Movie Channel, etc..... Now for the staff.....Superb....We couldn't ask for nicer people from the Valet, Check In & Check Out & the Housekeeper.... I say I would stay here again due to the staff and not the hotel itself..... April 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not worth the money, the balcony in 303 was littered with cigarette butts and cups filled with butts and empty packets of cigerettes, room 306 had toothpaste smeared over the counter and the advertised video game did not function, when we stepped out for a bite, we advised the front deck to please have it cleaned while we where out, we were ignored, we were polite and I must say we were politely ignored, I would be very hesitant to stay at a sheraton again or even recommend it! March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every hotel employee is definitely professional and so friendly. We felt save and very much enjoyed our stay. Definitely returning back to this hotel. Lacks good strong wifi service; otherwise every thing was great. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Universal Studio Location This is a great hotel for access to Universal Studios. Comfortable hotel with nice amenities. The club room has the typical oatmeal and fruit breakfast options and fee based alcoholic beverages in the afternoon. The staff was very professional and committed to assure guest satisfaction. I found the bathroom in the suite class room to be a bit small, but adequate. I will be staying at this location again in a few months and am looking forward to that visit. I have been a frequent Sheraton guest and have experienced a fresh new attitude with employees in the past year. I am now a committed Sheraton customer, as long as they keep on the current course. March 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by always the same disappointment I've stayed at your hotel many times. Each time is always the same. Very slow check in no matter what time of day - only 1 person working the counter and very slow check in process. The garage in/out procedure rarely works as intended . This trip I had the added the added pleasure of room 918 which shares a wall with the club lounge but no access to it . I've been Platinum for many years and must say , this is one Sheraton that is consistently bad.I should also point out that for this trip I flew my North American field in to LA and this hotel was most central for us and 100% agreed it was not great. March 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Great location and great looking lobby. The room they gave me was dusty and there was left fecal matter on the toilet ring. We reported this to the staff and they apologized and moved us to a new room. The new room was clean but later discovered the shower head was leaking and the tub was clogged. Like previously stated, great location but needs improvement. March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, mediocre accomodations We would stay here again, however, there were a few things that we would change if we had stayed longer. Our phone didn't work, and we would need to call for internet access issues, service for the TV that didn't work, and extra towels by using the phone near the elevators. I am not certain that the room was vacuumed after the previous visitors as we noticed several "snacks" on the carpet after we had already settled in. The consierge was amazing and recommended several great. local restaurants, also the lobby was a great place to work and the internet service worked well there. March 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty Doesn't Say Sheraton Lobby decor, bar, conference room space -- top notch. The staff was friendly and I really felt like I was being taken care of. My room, on the other hand, was awful. The positive: great desk space, comfy bed, wonderful chair and table space. Loved that aspect. BUT... the night stand lights didn't work when I arrived -- one was blown out and the other turned out to be unplugged. The TV wouldn't come on -- it was unplugged. The glass on the desk and windows were sooooo dirty. I have a toddler and would not have allowed him to touch either. March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by slow internet In addition to my previous comments about the long elevator waits, the club lounge service, and the poor lighting in rooms, the wireless internet service throughout the hotel also seems to be slow and unstable. Again, all the above seem to be easy fixes for the hotel to get back on par with other Sheraton hotels that I have visited. The parking structure next door is a good alternative for guests who prefer to self-park rather than valet their cars. March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheridan Universal Staff was nice but would not return. Internet was EXTREMELY slow, to the point of being unusable. March 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with some minor problems Beautifully located hotel on a hill with close access to Universal Studios. However, there are some problems with the hotel: - elevators are extremely slow and inefficient (a group of guests waited nearly 10 minutes once) - club lounge is supposed to be open until midnight, yet access was closed starting 10pm - phones in the room do not work properly - dim lighting in room It is a pity that such a great property is littered with these small problems but I believe they are easily remedied, March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location near Universal Studios and freeways We stayed here for a weekend visit to our family in the LA area. As a platinum member I used a Suite Upgrade award and we were given a nice Executive Suite on the 14th floor which is reserved for SPG guests. We also had access to the Club lounge which provides continental breakfast and evening hors d'oevres. On the negative side, the pool and jacuzzi were closed for refurbishment which was a shame since the weather was over 80F. Still, the staff are very helpful and friendly and we will stay at this hotel in the future. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCEPTIONAL This hotel continues to meet and exceed my expectations. In the past, I have not frequented many Starwood properties. This, however, is the seventh year I have used this facility and Emily Schwab and Bernadette Galaviz have made returning so easy. Their exceptional customer service and amazing one-on-one customer attention has made me a Starwood man!! KUDOS to these fine professionals, for it is they that bring us back, year after year! Jeffrey March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good if you plan to go to Universal the hotel is very close to Universal, which is very good, but keep in mind that LA is vast, and if you want to go to other places you'll mind the distances and time to get there. March 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor personal service The front desk staff was unhelpful as well as the valet guy, spg had my reservation canceled by mistake and instead of the front desk girl trying to help me fix the problem she asked me to step a side and returned when I had the issue resolved, and in the other hand I had the Valet guy on top of me asking me to move my car to the parking lot or to use there services, my car was not on their way and it was a really calm night, no one at the lobby but us. I ask for a phone or internet so I could communicate with spy because there was no signal on my cel, but once again the employe was not helpful, I had to leave the hotel to find signal to place the call. I was on a family vacation and after a long trip and a long day, the least you expect is to be stock on a lobby for more than an hour with small children. March 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel very tired. Due for a upgrade The hotel was tired. The room was not clean with dirty marks around light switches and bathroom floor was not clean, Towels and bedding had a strong odor of bleach. The elevators 50% of the time did not work. The continental breakfast on the Club floor was very poor with tables not cleared and dirty cups at the coffee urns. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was so helpful Everyone we encountered from the front desk to the concierge to the valets were so helpful and nice. We had a very pleasant stay! March 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG Hotel I've been to The rooms are old and dusty, The toilet was half way under the vanity and we couldn't sit down normally. We called before making the reservation to make sure the pool construction will be done when we arrive and they guaranteed us the pool will be open, however when we arrived they said the opening of the pool was pushed off till March. The TVs weren't working the entire first day we were there. so the next morning we took our stuff and just checked out. There are much nicer hotels in the area. Stay Away from this Sheraton February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive accomodation and service! Of many hotels we've stayed at, this one was by far the best! On arrival, we immediately exprienced an excellent customer service minded staff. The room was very clean to a detail. In our four (4) night stay, each and every staff person was truly ever so professional, accomodating and demonstrated utmost attention toward customer service. We can honestly say we've never experienced such great encompassaing customer service. February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Commentary Bathroom was small and cramped; hall carpets should be stretched to remove lumps; staff was wonderful; bed was extremely comfortable; easy and close access to metrorail. February 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Heat Paid over $200 per night and room had no heat. We were told the heat is turned off in the entire hotel during this time of year. They gave us a space heater. Our room was 65 degrees. Room was okay but furniture was warn out and stained. Staff was good. Went to a large banquet and ordered vegitarian meal in advance - it was plain noodles and steamed vegies - no seasoning, no salt, no pepper, no sauce no effort to create an enjoyable meal. Really? Very disappointed with our stay. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by old The hotel is old and very dated. Really could use an upgrade. My room was small and the bathroom was tiny and could really use an upgrade. But it was clean! The hotel staff was brilliant as to guessing my needs. The only run in I had was with the valet. They wanted me to check in before taking my luggage. Then they wanted me to give them my luggage before checking in. Then they came to me while I was in line tying to check in and wanted my car keys. I don't usually valet park... I like having access to my car when I want it. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has some great personnel Only hotel we've ever stayed at (anywhere in the world) that doesn''t proide washcloths in the bathrooms. Our faulty AC was promptly repaired upon notification. February 22, 2014
  • 2015-10-03T08:52:07.584-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_695, tr_695
  • loc_en_US, sid_83, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 24 next>>