Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 688 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Great, Rooms need upgrading....... Right now I couldn't recommend your hotel to my friends or family and feel good about it......I would tell them I would stay here again & let them make up their own minds.....The rooms are way too small as was the bathroom....If we had more than 2 people, we really would have been very uncomfortable...It also needs to be decorated better....Now for the T.V......the basic channels that you get is ashame....very few cable stations...most have the Food Networks, HGTV, Hallmark Family & Movie Channel, etc..... Now for the staff.....Superb....We couldn't ask for nicer people from the Valet, Check In & Check Out & the Housekeeper.... I say I would stay here again due to the staff and not the hotel itself..... April 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not worth the money, the balcony in 303 was littered with cigarette butts and cups filled with butts and empty packets of cigerettes, room 306 had toothpaste smeared over the counter and the advertised video game did not function, when we stepped out for a bite, we advised the front deck to please have it cleaned while we where out, we were ignored, we were polite and I must say we were politely ignored, I would be very hesitant to stay at a sheraton again or even recommend it! March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every hotel employee is definitely professional and so friendly. We felt save and very much enjoyed our stay. Definitely returning back to this hotel. Lacks good strong wifi service; otherwise every thing was great. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Universal Studio Location This is a great hotel for access to Universal Studios. Comfortable hotel with nice amenities. The club room has the typical oatmeal and fruit breakfast options and fee based alcoholic beverages in the afternoon. The staff was very professional and committed to assure guest satisfaction. I found the bathroom in the suite class room to be a bit small, but adequate. I will be staying at this location again in a few months and am looking forward to that visit. I have been a frequent Sheraton guest and have experienced a fresh new attitude with employees in the past year. I am now a committed Sheraton customer, as long as they keep on the current course. March 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by always the same disappointment I've stayed at your hotel many times. Each time is always the same. Very slow check in no matter what time of day - only 1 person working the counter and very slow check in process. The garage in/out procedure rarely works as intended . This trip I had the added the added pleasure of room 918 which shares a wall with the club lounge but no access to it . I've been Platinum for many years and must say , this is one Sheraton that is consistently bad.I should also point out that for this trip I flew my North American field in to LA and this hotel was most central for us and 100% agreed it was not great. March 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Great location and great looking lobby. The room they gave me was dusty and there was left fecal matter on the toilet ring. We reported this to the staff and they apologized and moved us to a new room. The new room was clean but later discovered the shower head was leaking and the tub was clogged. Like previously stated, great location but needs improvement. March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, mediocre accomodations We would stay here again, however, there were a few things that we would change if we had stayed longer. Our phone didn't work, and we would need to call for internet access issues, service for the TV that didn't work, and extra towels by using the phone near the elevators. I am not certain that the room was vacuumed after the previous visitors as we noticed several "snacks" on the carpet after we had already settled in. The consierge was amazing and recommended several great. local restaurants, also the lobby was a great place to work and the internet service worked well there. March 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty Doesn't Say Sheraton Lobby decor, bar, conference room space -- top notch. The staff was friendly and I really felt like I was being taken care of. My room, on the other hand, was awful. The positive: great desk space, comfy bed, wonderful chair and table space. Loved that aspect. BUT... the night stand lights didn't work when I arrived -- one was blown out and the other turned out to be unplugged. The TV wouldn't come on -- it was unplugged. The glass on the desk and windows were sooooo dirty. I have a toddler and would not have allowed him to touch either. March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by slow internet In addition to my previous comments about the long elevator waits, the club lounge service, and the poor lighting in rooms, the wireless internet service throughout the hotel also seems to be slow and unstable. Again, all the above seem to be easy fixes for the hotel to get back on par with other Sheraton hotels that I have visited. The parking structure next door is a good alternative for guests who prefer to self-park rather than valet their cars. March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheridan Universal Staff was nice but would not return. Internet was EXTREMELY slow, to the point of being unusable. March 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with some minor problems Beautifully located hotel on a hill with close access to Universal Studios. However, there are some problems with the hotel: - elevators are extremely slow and inefficient (a group of guests waited nearly 10 minutes once) - club lounge is supposed to be open until midnight, yet access was closed starting 10pm - phones in the room do not work properly - dim lighting in room It is a pity that such a great property is littered with these small problems but I believe they are easily remedied, March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location near Universal Studios and freeways We stayed here for a weekend visit to our family in the LA area. As a platinum member I used a Suite Upgrade award and we were given a nice Executive Suite on the 14th floor which is reserved for SPG guests. We also had access to the Club lounge which provides continental breakfast and evening hors d'oevres. On the negative side, the pool and jacuzzi were closed for refurbishment which was a shame since the weather was over 80F. Still, the staff are very helpful and friendly and we will stay at this hotel in the future. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCEPTIONAL This hotel continues to meet and exceed my expectations. In the past, I have not frequented many Starwood properties. This, however, is the seventh year I have used this facility and Emily Schwab and Bernadette Galaviz have made returning so easy. Their exceptional customer service and amazing one-on-one customer attention has made me a Starwood man!! KUDOS to these fine professionals, for it is they that bring us back, year after year! Jeffrey March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good if you plan to go to Universal the hotel is very close to Universal, which is very good, but keep in mind that LA is vast, and if you want to go to other places you'll mind the distances and time to get there. March 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor personal service The front desk staff was unhelpful as well as the valet guy, spg had my reservation canceled by mistake and instead of the front desk girl trying to help me fix the problem she asked me to step a side and returned when I had the issue resolved, and in the other hand I had the Valet guy on top of me asking me to move my car to the parking lot or to use there services, my car was not on their way and it was a really calm night, no one at the lobby but us. I ask for a phone or internet so I could communicate with spy because there was no signal on my cel, but once again the employe was not helpful, I had to leave the hotel to find signal to place the call. I was on a family vacation and after a long trip and a long day, the least you expect is to be stock on a lobby for more than an hour with small children. March 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel very tired. Due for a upgrade The hotel was tired. The room was not clean with dirty marks around light switches and bathroom floor was not clean, Towels and bedding had a strong odor of bleach. The elevators 50% of the time did not work. The continental breakfast on the Club floor was very poor with tables not cleared and dirty cups at the coffee urns. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was so helpful Everyone we encountered from the front desk to the concierge to the valets were so helpful and nice. We had a very pleasant stay! March 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG Hotel I've been to The rooms are old and dusty, The toilet was half way under the vanity and we couldn't sit down normally. We called before making the reservation to make sure the pool construction will be done when we arrive and they guaranteed us the pool will be open, however when we arrived they said the opening of the pool was pushed off till March. The TVs weren't working the entire first day we were there. so the next morning we took our stuff and just checked out. There are much nicer hotels in the area. Stay Away from this Sheraton February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive accomodation and service! Of many hotels we've stayed at, this one was by far the best! On arrival, we immediately exprienced an excellent customer service minded staff. The room was very clean to a detail. In our four (4) night stay, each and every staff person was truly ever so professional, accomodating and demonstrated utmost attention toward customer service. We can honestly say we've never experienced such great encompassaing customer service. February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Commentary Bathroom was small and cramped; hall carpets should be stretched to remove lumps; staff was wonderful; bed was extremely comfortable; easy and close access to metrorail. February 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Heat Paid over $200 per night and room had no heat. We were told the heat is turned off in the entire hotel during this time of year. They gave us a space heater. Our room was 65 degrees. Room was okay but furniture was warn out and stained. Staff was good. Went to a large banquet and ordered vegitarian meal in advance - it was plain noodles and steamed vegies - no seasoning, no salt, no pepper, no sauce no effort to create an enjoyable meal. Really? Very disappointed with our stay. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by old The hotel is old and very dated. Really could use an upgrade. My room was small and the bathroom was tiny and could really use an upgrade. But it was clean! The hotel staff was brilliant as to guessing my needs. The only run in I had was with the valet. They wanted me to check in before taking my luggage. Then they wanted me to give them my luggage before checking in. Then they came to me while I was in line tying to check in and wanted my car keys. I don't usually valet park... I like having access to my car when I want it. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has some great personnel Only hotel we've ever stayed at (anywhere in the world) that doesn''t proide washcloths in the bathrooms. Our faulty AC was promptly repaired upon notification. February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable, needs a complimentary breakfast Sheraton Universal was very comfortable and the staff was great. It would have been perfect if there were some kind of complimentary breakfast. February 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room needs repairs Very disappointed, for the price of your rooms, they should be immaculate. Found dead bugs in the bathroom. Paint peeling. February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great service great excellent stay and friendly peapole February 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Frustrating stay My frustration began upon check in. My reservation was made by my company as part of a large room block. Apparently my reservation called for two beds. When checking in I asked to 1- pay for the stay on my own credit card, 2- include my SPG Platinum status on the reservation, and 3- to change to a king bed if possible. I was told that the club floor was full, which I certainly understood, and asked that a higher floor (closer to the club) be prioritized over beds. I received a terrible room in the bowels of the hotel, away from the main tower. The room had no toilet paper on the roll! Luckily a back-up roll was stored in the room. When checking out, there was a problem allowing me to pay for the room (which I asked for at the beginning of this stay), resulting in delay when I was in a rush to make a train. It was allowed when my company organizer was contacted, but this should have been dealt with during the preceding two days. Having just reviewed my SPG account, I received some, but not near all, of the credits I should have earned, and didn't receive stay or night credits. I've since submitted a correction request for those, but am very disappointed at the Sheraton Universal. February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed experience The greeting by the staff of warm and very nice. When I got to my room after a long day of travel, all I wanted was to watch a favorite TV program and go to bed. Half the channels didn't work including the one I wanted. After a frustrating call to the front desk were I was told that "channels are limit", all I wanted was one of the big networks, a maintenance person came up. He went to reset the system and was going to call me. Needless to say, just went to bed after 30 mins. Got woken up by the call some point later. TV never got fixed. I went downstairs in the morning for tea and the buffet and most of the food was cold. Overall, room/staff great, just other issues that were frustrating. February 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has potential. I used to be a regular at this hotel (~8 nights and 1-2 meetings per month). I always enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff in every department made me feel welcome and provided excellent service (valet, front desk, and restaurant staff). I stopped staying at this property when the hotel began to show signs of not being properly maintained. I shared some feedback with the General Manager at the time and was told they would look into the issues and I decided to give the hotel another try this week. I was very disappointed to find that the major complaint I shared several months again with hotel management had not been properly addressed. They previously had three elliptical machines and all three had some type of issue. Upon my return visit to the hotel I found the solution to the problem was to remove one of the machines which left just two ellipticals. To make matter worse, both of the remaining two machines is still in need of repair. One machine does not have any sound on the TV and the other does machine does not properly rotate. I had to quit my workout after just 10 minutes on the only elliptical with sound on the TV because my back became sore from the improper rotation of the machine. This hotel has so much potential. Great location, great staff, and the pool renovation that should be completed this summer. However, I am not sure I will give the hotel another chance since I lack confidence that they will make the needed repairs. This is unfortunate since I really like the hotel staff and the location. I would imagine my 8 room nights and 1-2 meetings per month would more than cover the cost of repairs for the elliptical machines. February 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to Venue Overall the property was ok. It could use some updating but close to Universal Studios park. Which was nice. Pool was under construction, so no comment there, but could be spectacular when complete. February 10, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T16:23:17.706-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_688, tr_688
  • loc_en_US, sid_83, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 24 next>>