喜来登环球大酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 环球影城
  • 环球好莱坞大道 333 号
  • 邮政编码 91608
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 644 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Universal Horror was a Horror When we made reservations we were told that there were no double bedrooms left but they would upgrade us to a suite, because I had my children with me. The rooms were sold out and they did not upgrade us. So we got stuck with 1 king bed. and no bed for my son to sleep on. Finally they agreed to put a cot in the room although it was not a room made to have a cot in it. The couple we were staying with went to their room only to open the door and find it occupied (yikes). Enjoyed Universal Studios but couldn't wait to get out of there the next morning! They did comp my parking wow! October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great features August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed I am a long time customer of SPG hotels and earned platinum by staying hundreds of nights at hotels. I stayed at Sheraton Universal couple times, and this time, the room is very disappointing. The room is very dusty for one, and almost can see a layer of dust on tables and night stands. The phone is disgusting, and the door lock has loose screws. All and all the room is old and bed is not comfortable. Wanted to have a nice night with family but heard nothing but complaints from them. Oh well. Perhaps this hotel needs renovation in some of the rooms and service needs to improve. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decaf!? I like this hotel, and have stayed there many, many times over the past 15 years...friendly staff, very comfortable beds, fairly good value for dollars spent in the restaurants and room service...but an entire star fell off my rating as, at 5am, I pulled out the Coffee Drawer to find 3 packets of DeCaf and none of High-Test. A crushing blow to a Morning! Then, when the two, large pots of coffee I ordered from room service arrived with the specified half and half rationed in such minuscule proportion to the coffee as to be virtually irrelevant...well, let's just say my Coffee Issues took prominence. Someone needs to pay more attention to these little things. Meanwhile, I'll return; as it's an excellent place. September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff and Hotel Great with Some Room Annoyances Checkin staff took extra time to assign us a room that perfectly suited our needs and the housekeeping staff as well as the concierge, bellmen and auto valets were all very accommodating and considerate. The patio door was rough to open and one drawer in the clothes dresser continued to open. The bathroom size was somewhat small. But the minor annoyances in the room were overcome by the overall feel of the hotel and the wonderful staff. We attended a wedding and the ballroom, the outside patio and the starlight room were all perfect venues for the ceremony and celebration. June 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location/Great Customer Service This hotel was overall good. The location was great and there was a shuttle to Universal Studios, but it was actually close enough to walk. The customer service we received was great. The bell man, front desk, and valet were all excellent. My only complaints were the beds and the noise. I think that the bed was the MOST uncomfortable bed that I have ever slept in and the sheets were very hard, making it even more uncomfortable. In the early morning you could hear your neighbors as if they were in your room-the walls are paper thin. You could also hear every time they opened and closed their room door making me think that someone was entering and leaving my room. I know there isn't much they can do about the thinness of the walls so, if they invest in some new beds and softer sheets, I would give them a 5 star rating. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience, but with an unexpected incident The overall experience is good. However, one unexpected experience happened to me. When I stayed in the room 30 mins after check-in, another group of guests entered the room with key. They were arranged by the front desk too! Then my key didn't work for this room. The staff assisted me did apologize for this and helped me to figure it out. His honest and performance made me feel better. However, I feared when I was on the bed. What if I was not in the room when they entered? what if they were not a polite lady and a child? Hope this will never happen again in your hotel. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our New Favorite Hotel! Annual visit w/ family from back East. Usually do Disney, but decided to try Univ. Studios this summer and happened upon the Sheraton. Maybe business has been slow (but the hotel was completely booked) or maybe they're making an effort to improve their image. Regardless, hands down the BEST customer service we've experienced in years! From Max at the front desk to Juliet in the restaurant to Mr. Wall (Asst. Gen'l Mgr?), everyone gave 110% to make sure our stay here was memorable. We'll be back, and we'll spread the word about the Sheraton at Universal Studios. FABULOUS! August 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, Friendly and Convenient Hotel As a SPG member, this hotel went out of there way to make us comfortable. They immediately offered us water or wine upon checkin. Then they upgraded us to the top floor with a great view! One of the beds was a little squeeky and the desk chair in the room definitely needed some attention. But other than that it was an excellent stay! August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointed with the experience I'm a platinum guest and stay in Starwood properties more than 75 nights a year. This was one of my worst experiences in 2013. I had 3 club level rooms booked, 2 confirmed as adjoining for a family traveling with us. When I arrived, all 3 rooms were on different floors and the two booked for the other family were both king beds instead of 1 king, 1 double beds. I was able to give up my double room to make it work for the other family, since the hotel staff was unable to figure it out. The internet was down for our entire stay. The club lounge opening was unpredicatable, and charging to our rooms was never an easy task. The buidling / facilities / location are great. They just need to work on their customer experience. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT Our first impression of this hotel was WOW.. We have just entered another era a Hollywood era, we expected movie stars to come walking down the isles... The staff were wonderful so helpful and friendly. The hotel itself was perfectly positioned to universal studios and theme park and to WB studios. We saw another side to LA Hollywood. Much nicer than Hollywood Boulevard itself.. Thank you for making the last few days of our USA trip so wonderful.. We would stay at this hotel again without a second thought and we would recommend others to stay there too. Thank u.... November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for Hollywood/North LA I've stayed at this hotel a few times in recent years and its a decent hotel with very helpful and friendly staff. on our recent stay, we were given club rooms on the 18th floor facing the outdoor lawn event area. Unfortunately, this hotel is very popular event location and we were there at the same time as an entertainment industry conference. Their Saturday night party went on until 2am. Even from the 18th floor, we couldn't get any sleep. The hotel management were gracious enough to refund the cost of one of our rooms so fair enough for the loss of a night's sleep. So, although the location is great for families wishing to visit Universal Studios - be aware of the conflicts that hosting events can cause to other guests. Take ear plugs is my recommendation. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Responsive service, great room I have stayed here multiple times over the last ten years. Since they built the Metro it is a fabulous alternative to overpriced downtown hotels during large conventions. You can hop on the Metro and 30 minutes later, with one easy train change, be at the Convention Center. Much better than a bus trip that can take 45-60 minutes in traffic, or a $50.00 cab ride in lieu of $1.50 for the train, or paying $30.00 to park downtown. On my last visit I had to switch my plans around to fit schedule changes, and they were extremely considerate and helpful in doing so. My room was great, which has been the general rule for me staying here. This is my go-to place when in the Valley, and my "secret spot" for Convention Center events. June 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs help! This is the second review I wrote as the last one when I went to post it said that they need at least five reviews prior to posting. Funny, there are over 500 on the web page and I stayed at SPG properties over 60 nights last year and usually do reviews. Maybe they did not like what I had to say. First and foremost, the hotel is in desperate need of a major renovation. Second, the internet is a complete joke as I had to use my phone's hot spot as I could not even download emails on their system. The staff was great but they are working with a complete dog. February 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor guest service We booked for a party of 5 and the reservation stated a rollaway would need to be added which was fine. I confirmed upon check in that a rollaway would be delivered. After going to the pool (pool water too cold and drinks too expensive) we went back to the room, still no rollaway so I called again. Went out to dinner and returned to the room at 8:45 pm and STILL no rollaway. I was told they were very busy and there was only one rollaway available but it would take at least 30mins to get it to us which was not acceptable as I had a child who needed to go to bed. I requested to speak to a manager but none was available so they sent out a page to one to call me back. Finally a half hour later the bed was delivered. Guest services called to confirm and I told them I did not want to pay for the rollaway for the first night and again I was told a manager would return my call. A manager never called me. Very disappointed and won't stay again. Also, elevator wait was ridiculous. We waited for at least 3 elevators each time as they were always full. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Staff I coordinated a business event at the hotel and also stayed there for easy access to the event that I was in charge of. First of all the hotel is beautiful, so elegant and classy, but as beautiful as it is, it doesn't outshine the attentiveness and care that the staff gives you. My event manager was Ernesto and he made everything flow easily. Everyone on the staff always had a smile and so very helpful. Kudos to Hector, Luis, Wilbur, Arnold, Sam, Nancy, Armando, Vu, Jayson, who were always nearby to make sure everything was perfect! Thank you Sheraton!!!! July 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by FirstTimers We reserved a single 2 QB room for our family of 5. The front desk kindly upgraded us to a larger King bed room with a futon, which they called the Shrek room. We we're also given 3 free movies. The room was spacious & comfortable and the decor was fun. However, the room was dark. There are no overhead lights, just lamps on the ends of the room. The heater did not work-only cool air flowed. Lastly, we were charged for the 3 "complimentary" movies up front, then again when my kids ordered them. I left a message and haven't gotten a return call or a refund! November 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment This is a review of our stay at the Sheraton Universal. When we were allowed to check in, we requested a complimentary refrigerator be delivered to our room. Upon entering the room, we were presented with a wonderful view of the parking structure rooftop. Additionally, there was a dead bug in the middle of the bathroom. We proceeded to enjoy our day at Universal Studios Hollywood and returned to the room around 7:30pm. The refrigerator was not in the room as promised. When I contacted the guest services, I was transferred 4 times and had to explain the situation as many times before they agreed to bring up the refrigerator… 20 minutes later. One of the items that drew us to stay at the Sheraton was that the pool area was recently remodeled. After a full day in the 90+-degree sun, we went down to the pool deck to cool off. The pool was obviously not heated and only made being in the water bearable for 5 minutes before the shivering became the primary focus of our thoughts. When we returned to the room to shower, the water would not drain from the tub, prompting another call to guest services to unclog the drain. All of this “quality” was available for $310.00… plus an additional $24.00 parking fee. Since when do you need to pay to park at a hotel? We have an annual pass to Universal Studios and we will not be staying at the Sheraton Universal ever again. The ENTIRE experience was unsatisfactory and would be something that I would expect from a Motel 6 and not The Sheraton. August 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room with infant under two weddings for two nights I had booked ahead using Starwood points and spoke with a hotel representative to confirm and guarantee our specific room. I explained we would be a late evening checkin with our 13 month old at 8-9pmish. When we arrived to the hotel our room was given away and we were told the hotel was at capacity. The only room available was under a wedding on the 20th floor. We were told no wedding the next night- which actually had a LOUDER wedding the following evening. We were given the wrong info and lost our mind when the wedding began. We then had to move rooms (with a 13 month old and all his toys, bedding, needs etc.) It was a MAJOR inconvenience. Our son had trouble sleeping and was cranky for two days. He is a great sleeper and this threw everything off schedule. I understand things happen, and usually let things slide. Because I had been so detailed in confirming what we needed and confirming our stay it was a shame the hotel didn't value our confirmed room. Very unhappy we were not treated better and unhappy with the experience. I am a loyal Starwood Gold member and have never had a bad experience up until now. I feel my points were wasted and the trip was soiled because of the stay. The hotel is heavy on tourists and very loud. Wait time for elevators toppled 10 minutes at times. Many, many drunk clients from both weddings on the elevators as well. August 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here. Does damage to the Sheraton Brand I stay in LA area hotels all the time. These guys seem to be in a constant state of renovation. Not only can they never provide upgrades to SPG Gold, but their common airways had carpeting you could trip over, furniture in the hallway, and exposed sprinkler system in the bathroom. When I complained to the manager about the rattling in my AC unit, no fix was made and no follow-through for why not. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location The rooms are older and do not meet what I expected at this level. The pool was supposed to have been renovated, yet work was done while we were there. In addition the water was cloudy, making for a poor pool experience. Staff were friendly and responsive. August 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Close proximity to Universal Studios I was disappointed with my stay. There was a problem with the water the first night we arrived but we were not charged for room; I was thankful for that. The only advantage is the proximity to Universal Studios. The hotel is overpriced and rooms are small. There was no mini refrig but a coffee maker was nice. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty Doesn't Say Sheraton Lobby decor, bar, conference room space -- top notch. The staff was friendly and I really felt like I was being taken care of. My room, on the other hand, was awful. The positive: great desk space, comfy bed, wonderful chair and table space. Loved that aspect. BUT... the night stand lights didn't work when I arrived -- one was blown out and the other turned out to be unplugged. The TV wouldn't come on -- it was unplugged. The glass on the desk and windows were sooooo dirty. I have a toddler and would not have allowed him to touch either. March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just meet my expectations, more could be done. It is a reservation as I expected just as I previously stayed in this hotel. Location is a key factor, it is great ! Staffs are all helpful and friendly. A few improvement would be that for 4 people, size of beds is too small. But due to size of rooms, you may want to consider bunk bed for family of 4. Complimentary internet at all time in all rooms is a world standard now. You must not limit it only at the Microsoft sponsored lobby for 45 minutes/day. Amenities are too little, although, additional requests are always met.. It is a well maintained old hotel, but I think the designs and comforts must meet modern standards, it feels really old. Swimming pool renovation is a good start, but eventually rooms are also need major revitalizing. December 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Aging disgracefully This hotel is in desperate need of a renovation. The carpets are old, wavy, and smell like mold. My wife is allergic and she didn't stop coughing the whole time. There's paint peeling off throughout the facility, and the chairs and bed headboards look like they're from the 60s. This hotel gives the Starwood brand a bad name. Avoid this hotel at all cost! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service My SPG membership was acknowledged by the Valet and the Registration desk. I was given a nice room on the club floor, and the bell desk brought me a refrigerator and extra towels and was very helpful. We had a problem with our door key not working, and the security guard came immediately and treated us to a nightcap for our troubles. We stayed one week and the room was clean and all staff so friendly. The valet Curtis noticed a scrape on my car that I hadn't gotten fixed, and got some polish out and buffed it out. Amazing. Great service, the building has interesting history and great location. Nice gym, and we had a business meeting in the lounge with great service. I did not like the cabana rooms, they are tired... the tower was better. Thanks! March 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A plesant surprise I had to come to checkin very late. There was a computer glitch when I arrived and had to wait for a long time to checkin. I am handicapped and when I went to my room # 404, the key didn't work. I had to go downstairs and was accompanied to the room which was really 406. Then the key worked. The gentleman who came with me apoligized to me. After I was in bed, i noticed that i had left my iPhone in my car. I called downstairs and asked them to please find it and bring it to my room . They were wonderful and it made me glad. The convention floor was very nice also. From that moment on, It was run so well even our awards showon the 21 floor on Friday. I am going up to Sacramento the end of this month with reservations at the Sacramento Grand Sheraton. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a wedding We had our daughter's wedding at the Sheraton Universal Hotel. Great ballroom, delicious food. Great central location for in-towners and lots to do for out-of-towners. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by LAUSD RETREAT STAY My stay here was quite comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. My room was well appointed and I enjoyed the amenities available. I was not as pleased with our banquet meal. It was barely warm and the chicken breast and mashed potatoes a little dry. Overall, however, I felt my stay here was relaxing and I would definitely come back. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary service I am 3 stays from recovering my Platinum status. This is the hotel where I attended my 10 year high school reunion , my college sorority reunion , and I try to stay here when I come back from Florida for work. The staff, especially Sam, is always so attentive,engaging and professional that I have stayed here whenever possible. I so appreciate Sam's note of greeting and the upgrade even though I haven't recovered mt Platinum status yet! My upgrade to an executive suite was so surprising and so appreciated that I will book here again when I have to come back for work next month. Thank you all for your attention to smiles, service, friendliness and recognition. I am a Starwood fan for many many years, I will continue to be a fan of your property forever. November 22, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 23 next>>