Sheraton Parsippany Hotel

  • 199 Smith Road
  • Parsippany,
  • Nueva Jersey
  • 07054
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Celgene Party Staff We attended the Celgene Christmas Party, and the entire hospitality and serving staff was excellent. I am not sure of the caterer, but the food was also excellent, as was the musical entertainment. December 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Building need maintenance Rooms smelled moldy and musty. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Quite Happy I recently stayed at this hotel for a Cat Show. While the Facility was Guest & Pet Friendly I do have a FEW suggestions... Refrigerators & Micro's IN-ROOM.. would be REALLY Helpful....I traveled with my 90yr. Mother, & a WHITE PERSIAN.... While the Room, ESPECIALLY UNDER the BED,(where My WHITE Persian chose to Sleep, was SPOTLESS..NOT a SPEC of DUST on HER....NEVER needed to refresh coat.... Th INROOM Comfort would have received the SAME "CUDOS" IF We were able to have Refrigeration for Meds,Raw Cat Food, & a MICRO for dinner After the late event ending WITHOUT the $30.00 per day Charge.....You see the Resturant is ONLY open for Breakfast, The ONLY FOOD available is the PUB..."WAY TO EXPENSIVE" & REALLY BAD FOOD...Was a LITTLE inconvenient to "GO OUT for Dinner, as You signed a release that You "COULD NOT" leave Your pet alone in room....Would LOSE Both $50.00 Pet DEPOSIT, & HOTEL IF VIOLATION was Discovered, ALSO Management WOULD TAKE PET....SORRY Love the Hotel & Convenience of Show at same Location...BUT NOT POLICY...SORRY... January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend! The hotel and room were very clean and comfortable. It was a great weekend stay with my family. The kids really enjoyed the pool!!! Will definitely recommend to friends, family and work colleagues and will look forward to visiting again for work and fun! December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning to the Castle This is a good property with great staff. My room had one of the new Simmons Sweet Sleeper Beds and they are great. January 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel didn't acknowledge my early check in Even though I had a reservation # for an early check-in.. when I arrived at the hotel, the staff didn't even look up as she was on her cell phone to greet me. Then when she finally decided to do something she didn't know anything about an early check-in & said they didn't have a room available for me as promised w/ a Kingon the 1st Floor. When I protested she said she'd get houskeeping to clean one & would call my call in 1 hr. This didn't happen & I had to get a mgr over the phone to get me a room. She promised everything would be ok once I arrived (the 2nd time) but once again, the staff knew nothing & couldn't help me. I req'd the mgr & I got more flack until I stood my ground & finally they decided that yer my room was available - a dble & I said no... my reservation was for a king. Finally after way too much time & stress I got my room. Only to find out that there wasn't any toilet paper or kleenex. Then the staff "forgot" to give me my breakfast coupons as the buffet was included in my room.... Very Poor... Definitely not satisfied! June 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems The room was not cleaned properly each day. Dirty towels were left in bathroom on one day. We asked for a king size room but didn't get one. We weren't put on the SPG floor. The bed sank to the middle. Never had that happen at a sheraton before. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unforgettable Experience The hotel had everything we needed. My boyfriend and I wanted to get away just for a night. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The price was more then worth it! December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations The facilities at the Sheraton Parsippany greatly exceeded my expectations. The staff was highly accommodating and showed wonderful hospitality. Would not hesitate to stay again in the future. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Impression is Always a Great Memory !!! As usual, we were very satisfied with another Sheraton Hotel. From the minute we arrived to our departure, all our needs and requests we met. Front desk gentlemen were exceptionally friendly and accommodating. Look forward to coming back !! October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Awesome I stayed at this hotel for a business meeting. The staff was fabulous. The room experience was flawless and the food was wonderful, I think the renovation is really great but the people at the hotel were even better. I will be back soon! June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One more repeated customer Jun 14, Friday is my first time stay with Sheraton Parsippany hotel, stylish lobby, extra clean bed room, and Welcome snack/sweet (for Platinum guest) from the GM, Sean, are just three of many reasons that make me a repeated customer. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not worth the price I expected that this hotel would be nicer than most because of the exterior. The beds were not the greatest and the television and phone did not work. Internet did not work. They need to make sure that whatever they offer is working. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous rooms My room at the Sheraton Parsippany was fabulous - sofa with ottoman, VERY comfortable bed with down comforter and several pillows with various firmness. Shower with handle bar when you step in and easy reach shelf for shampoo etc. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The room was very clean. The beds very comfortable. The front desk was very helpful with directions & service. The only thing that I could say was the ac unit was a bit loud. Other than that I would definately stay there again. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway I am a preferred member and wanted to get away for a wknd with my family and booked online. I got a great rate per night, it had a indoor and outdoor pool, basketball court even a walking trail. It was a really nice hotel. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small inconveniences 1. Room supplies (Shampoo, soap, coffee, cups, etc.) adequate for 1 to 1.5 person for a room registered for 4 adults. 2. TV rermote defective and practically annoying to use . 3. Free internet anywhere should be a norm. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Key to my hotel stays are fitness center and a good breakfast. The fitness center has been remodeled (finally) and is fantastic! The hotel staff provided exceptional service, especially in the club room - Mary is a gem! December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay My stay was a very pleasurable one and will return in October, This hotel is clean, everyone there seems to enjoy their job because they are so pleasant doing it. Food is good, rooms are really nice. I give it 5 stars. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff This hotel is staffed by competent, friendly staff who make guests feel welcome and valued. I thought the bartenders could be better with guests but everyone else was great. Wonderful environment and excellent food. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious Rooms Oberall an above average Sheraton property with friendly staff. Most notable were the spacious common areas and guest rooms. Dining options were limited however, and the dishes on offer somewhat mediocre. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience I got the room with my starwood membership - got bumped up automatically to club - it was a great experience. Best part indoor pool for my kids Awesome place Just the hotel itself - have to see Beautiful Castle February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A GREAT PLACE TO STAY GREAT STAFF, Everyone was super helpful. I think the Manager Matt? was very nice. He has a great staff. I can tell everyone knows what "hospitality" means. December 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disapointed I had not stayed here since the opening and had high expectations. This was not met. The houskeeping was slopy and un reliable, room was not up to standard and most requests / complaints were not delt with June 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stay Though the hotel was nice, I did not appreciate being put in a handicap accessible room; I feel such rooms should be saved for those with handicaps. I also felt the pillow were extremely uncomfortable. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel Only complaint is that they charge for a refrig, and no microwave in room, good for a weekend away, we have done that numerous times but not for a week, prices for restaurant too high to stay extended. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valentine's Surprise Beautiful hotel with an awesome gym and pool... Restaurant prices were a little higher than expected... Way to many children running around the hotel unsupervised ... Otherwise, good for the money... February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay! My recent stay at the Sheraton in Parsippany was very pleasant. The staff was attentive and my room was comfortable with tasteful decor. The meeting rooms were a high standard, and the meal was good. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than usual Sheraton Great rooms, good location, nice grounds (park and extensive area for dogs) Club level breakfast and room assignment merely OK for platinum level. But all and all a fine one night stay. September 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Unlike my intial stay, I was very disappointed with this overnight stay. The service was "horrible" and borderline biased. December 5, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>