シェラトン・パーシパニーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 07054
  • ニュージャージー,
  • パーシパニー
  • 199 Smith Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel didn't acknowledge my early check in Even though I had a reservation # for an early check-in.. when I arrived at the hotel, the staff didn't even look up as she was on her cell phone to greet me. Then when she finally decided to do something she didn't know anything about an early check-in & said they didn't have a room available for me as promised w/ a Kingon the 1st Floor. When I protested she said she'd get houskeeping to clean one & would call my call in 1 hr. This didn't happen & I had to get a mgr over the phone to get me a room. She promised everything would be ok once I arrived (the 2nd time) but once again, the staff knew nothing & couldn't help me. I req'd the mgr & I got more flack until I stood my ground & finally they decided that yer my room was available - a dble & I said no... my reservation was for a king. Finally after way too much time & stress I got my room. Only to find out that there wasn't any toilet paper or kleenex. Then the staff "forgot" to give me my breakfast coupons as the buffet was included in my room.... Very Poor... Definitely not satisfied! June 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems The room was not cleaned properly each day. Dirty towels were left in bathroom on one day. We asked for a king size room but didn't get one. We weren't put on the SPG floor. The bed sank to the middle. Never had that happen at a sheraton before. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Impression is Always a Great Memory !!! As usual, we were very satisfied with another Sheraton Hotel. From the minute we arrived to our departure, all our needs and requests we met. Front desk gentlemen were exceptionally friendly and accommodating. Look forward to coming back !! October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Awesome I stayed at this hotel for a business meeting. The staff was fabulous. The room experience was flawless and the food was wonderful, I think the renovation is really great but the people at the hotel were even better. I will be back soon! June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One more repeated customer Jun 14, Friday is my first time stay with Sheraton Parsippany hotel, stylish lobby, extra clean bed room, and Welcome snack/sweet (for Platinum guest) from the GM, Sean, are just three of many reasons that make me a repeated customer. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not worth the price I expected that this hotel would be nicer than most because of the exterior. The beds were not the greatest and the television and phone did not work. Internet did not work. They need to make sure that whatever they offer is working. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A GREAT PLACE TO STAY GREAT STAFF, Everyone was super helpful. I think the Manager Matt? was very nice. He has a great staff. I can tell everyone knows what "hospitality" means. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous rooms My room at the Sheraton Parsippany was fabulous - sofa with ottoman, VERY comfortable bed with down comforter and several pillows with various firmness. Shower with handle bar when you step in and easy reach shelf for shampoo etc. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The room was very clean. The beds very comfortable. The front desk was very helpful with directions & service. The only thing that I could say was the ac unit was a bit loud. Other than that I would definately stay there again. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway I am a preferred member and wanted to get away for a wknd with my family and booked online. I got a great rate per night, it had a indoor and outdoor pool, basketball court even a walking trail. It was a really nice hotel. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small inconveniences 1. Room supplies (Shampoo, soap, coffee, cups, etc.) adequate for 1 to 1.5 person for a room registered for 4 adults. 2. TV rermote defective and practically annoying to use . 3. Free internet anywhere should be a norm. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Key to my hotel stays are fitness center and a good breakfast. The fitness center has been remodeled (finally) and is fantastic! The hotel staff provided exceptional service, especially in the club room - Mary is a gem! December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay My stay was a very pleasurable one and will return in October, This hotel is clean, everyone there seems to enjoy their job because they are so pleasant doing it. Food is good, rooms are really nice. I give it 5 stars. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Post-Xmas stay Enjoyable stay. Very confortable. December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious Rooms Oberall an above average Sheraton property with friendly staff. Most notable were the spacious common areas and guest rooms. Dining options were limited however, and the dishes on offer somewhat mediocre. September 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff This hotel is staffed by competent, friendly staff who make guests feel welcome and valued. I thought the bartenders could be better with guests but everyone else was great. Wonderful environment and excellent food. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience I got the room with my starwood membership - got bumped up automatically to club - it was a great experience. Best part indoor pool for my kids Awesome place Just the hotel itself - have to see Beautiful Castle February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Unlike my intial stay, I was very disappointed with this overnight stay. The service was "horrible" and borderline biased. December 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disapointed I had not stayed here since the opening and had high expectations. This was not met. The houskeeping was slopy and un reliable, room was not up to standard and most requests / complaints were not delt with June 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than usual Sheraton Great rooms, good location, nice grounds (park and extensive area for dogs) Club level breakfast and room assignment merely OK for platinum level. But all and all a fine one night stay. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stay Though the hotel was nice, I did not appreciate being put in a handicap accessible room; I feel such rooms should be saved for those with handicaps. I also felt the pillow were extremely uncomfortable. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel Only complaint is that they charge for a refrig, and no microwave in room, good for a weekend away, we have done that numerous times but not for a week, prices for restaurant too high to stay extended. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valentine's Surprise Beautiful hotel with an awesome gym and pool... Restaurant prices were a little higher than expected... Way to many children running around the hotel unsupervised ... Otherwise, good for the money... February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay! My recent stay at the Sheraton in Parsippany was very pleasant. The staff was attentive and my room was comfortable with tasteful decor. The meeting rooms were a high standard, and the meal was good. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Terrific in every way. Our business conference room was great and the service personnel moved in and out with a disruption to our meeting. Minor peeve...toss the water saver shower heads. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch As a "regular" at this Hotel, I am always highly satisfied with the level of service and friendliness of the staff. A really nice, comfortable place to stay with a great pool for kids. December 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location Very bad staff. The physical space is quite nice but hallways and rooms very poor upkeep and unclean. Elevators seem ready to breakdown anytime. Property and employees need some TLC March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was extremely friendly From a speedy checkin to a chaotic rushed checkout to escape Superstorm Sandy, the staff was unfailingly pleasant, polite and patient during that stressful time. Hats off to them! October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK for visits, but banquet food terrible The banquet food we had for lunch each day for four days, one week and four days the subsequent week, was absolutely terrible. The cookout we had by the pool was much better. August 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG Recognition The first issue was when I checked in I asked if they had my platinum number on my reservation. The clerk said no. So I gave her my number. She said my number was not in the system, so she would search by name. She could not find me in the system, so she asked her manager to help her. He said that since I was not in the system there was not anything they could do. I told him I was platinum for life, but he didn't seem to care. The second thing was I asked for a king size bed. She said She could only give me an executive queen size bed, which I assumed was a one bed room. When I got to the room I had two beds in the room. The third issue was someone that had the room before me must have been a heavy smoker. The third issue was when I walked into the room the smell was pretty strong. But after about 10 minutes my eyes started to burn. So I called the front desk and told them the issue. The person at the front desk came up and said Wow, the smoke is strong in this room. She left and was able to find me a king bed room on the same floor. Also, by then the manager found my platinum number in the system, so I was able to get my keys keyed for the club loung. From there on the experience was pretty normal, but it had a pretty bad start. December 13, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>