Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 352 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations Everythign about this hotel was much better than expected. The room was fresh, clean and comfortable, and the bed was wonderful. My new favorite hotel in Parsippany. April 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Nightmare Bed... Hello and Good Afternoon: I appreciate that you wanted to receive a feedback. I had good and bad experiences but overall it was a more negative than positive stay. Pros: - The room had Starbucks coffee, tazo tea, nice tv, 100% cotton towels and furniture that gave a cozy feeling. - The hot tub, gym and sauna were amazing. - Front desk was excellent in customer service. - Pillows were plush and soft. Cons: - Room service was sloppy, leaving garbage behind, forgetting to return the trash can and leaving it at the door later on, forgetting to replace towels, admitting not knowing how to fix the bed, forgetting to bring cups and knocking for room service even when the "peace quiet" sign was on the door (twice). - The bed was awful, I had to leave the hotel a day before because it was impossible to sleep. You could feel the springs. - The comforter, the cotton was all in one side leaving you with a big ball of cotton in one side and all the other part of the comforter was empty. - The free limited bus shuttle must have been really limited because it was never available in our stay from Thursday to Sunday. - There was an activity in the communal area or living room every day and night so you couldn't enjoy staying around the hotel and needed to go up to the room. Bottom line, this hotel looks like a castle outside and its amazing. In the inside it feels more like a 3 stars hotel than a 4 stars hotel. Bed was terrible and I wouldn't consider staying here again. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not for the family very nice hotel ... however the pool and fitness center is open to members. The pool was full of senior citizens when my family was there. It was very uncomfortable. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff I have stayed at this hotel many times and I have always been impressed with the service that I have encountered. Michael and Erin are the best. The atmosphere makes you want to keep coming back. From the entrance to the lake everything is beautiful. If you are looking for a calm and refreshing place to stay this is the place. March 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of disclosure i was disappointed when i asked for a shuttle ride to my office (just across the park/parking lot) that instead of a hotel shuttle, a car service was ordered for $17.50 without informing me there was not a complimentary shuttle, and instead i would need to pay this exorbitant fee. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS PLACE! Our first stay and we were extremely pleased with most everything. We will stay here from now on instead of the "other hotel" we used to stay at when we visit family in the area every other month. They are extremely doggy friendly and aren't looking to "rip you off" because you are traveling with your "best furry friend"! March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A truly wonderful princess castle! This past weekend my husband and I took our three little girls on a weekend getaway to an amazing castle of a hotel, The Sheraton in Parsippany, NJ! As we pulled into the hotel after our two hour drive with two 3 year old princesses and one pint size princess in a minivan ready to get out we were blown away by this castle that stood before us! Filled with such excitement to stay in a castle for the weekend, we entered the hotel which was just as breathtaking as the outside. The hotel was beautiful and the amenities were top notch as was the staff. We were very pleased with our room, but as the children were clamoring to swim, it was off to the pool! As we entered the spa/pool/gym area we were once again very impressed. We passed through a state of the art gym to enter a very clean and spacious pool area equipped with hot pool as well. The staff in the pool were also very accommodating and helpful. We enjoyed a fun swim and headed back up to our room for a little late night room service...our meal came very quickly and was very delicious! We were impressed with this hotel throughout our entire stay! We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone, especially those with little ladies who would love to pretend to be a " real princess" for a weekend! Thanks Sheraton! March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by PSEUDOCASTLE IN TIMBUKTU This is a FAIR hotel. It looks like a BIG MIGHTY CASTLE from outside and is located in the middle of TIMBUKTU. I just wanted to check it out as such I stayed here. The staff was not the best and may need an in-service on customer care and satisfaction. The room was average and the tub was small. Its a fair hotel if you want to try a different SPG property but overall not high on my list. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Staff was extremely friendly and made every effort to accommodate my needs. I was more than satisfied with the service and pricing. Would stay here again when in the area. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just right Your hotel afforde me the comfort and relaxation that I was looking for while on business in New Jersey. March 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible No power, rude staff, no hot water...all night without a back-up generator. No wake-up call, really what else could go wrong. March 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nightmare in New Jersey I am part of a staff that travels and teaches on conventions for dance. I frequently stay at SPG hotels and this by far was the worst experience I've had ever. The power in the hotel went out for hours which was the main reason it was a bad experience but beyond that, the staff at the restaurant and throughout the hotel were not accommodating at all. To get a salad to go, I waited over 40 minutes and there was no wait or anyone in the restaurant. Staff was rude and not experienced, I practically had to beg to get a bite to eat. I'm saddened by the experience I had here and it unfortunately left a bad taste in my mouth about the Sheraton enterprise. March 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location Very bad staff. The physical space is quite nice but hallways and rooms very poor upkeep and unclean. Elevators seem ready to breakdown anytime. Property and employees need some TLC March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff more than rose to the occasion There was an extreme challenge for the staff and guests. A transformer blew and the hotel was without power. There was a backup generator that supplied minimum power so we were able to get into our rooms. I wanted to point out that the staff did not wait to swing into full motion. They were wheeling carts through the lobby making sure noone was without water or snacks. They ordered pizza and served it in the lobby area. They handed out glow sticks and tried very hard to be accomodating. Not once did I feel like they were not working to fix the situation at hand. I will definetly stay at this hotel again! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding workout facilities / great staff This is no ordinary hotel gym. It truly is a small gym with everything you could want. Staff is very attentive and friendly. I stay here often. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Satisfaction Recently attended a conference here and was very impressed by the public areas and the banquet and meeting teams. My room was ideal for the business traveler and it was maintained very well. Dinner in the cafe the second night was disappointing. The service staff disappeared at the wrong times and my salmon was so overcooked that it was difficult to cut with my fork. The atmosphere is pub-like and the service should be comfortable and welcoming. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Winter Leadership Great Location! Hopefully the NJEA will be able to bring another Conference to this location! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Awesome experience,ould definitely recommend to anyone March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Room- Furnance in room was extremely noisy, bathroom was small and outdated, shower head was extremely low for tall people, several cable tv networks not provided, too many "messages" in room, meaning there was a card on every item in the room explaining it's purpose and the one thing I was looking for was TV channel guide that I could not find. I didn't get an itemized room service bill when my food was delivered and I'm still not exactly sure what I was charged for. The couch was extremely uncomforatable and hard. When using he ladies room in the downstaires conference room the water was extremely cold. I also didn't get a bill printed out at the end. I received this email and when I logged in I could not see an itemized bill of my stay I was only able to view the points, so I had to call the hotel twice to get both days sent to me. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value and good quality Sheraton Parsippany is a very good and quality hotel. The gym is so good that you can not miss it. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bathrooms could use work Bath tub stained and drain mechanism is pulled out of drain. Shower head is too low for taller people. Water pressure could be better. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Great stay. The gym and pool were wonderful. The only thing negative was charging for drinks in the club lounge, February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad but... Our stay at this hotel was appreciated but the room that we stayed in was located near the ice machine so the noise kept startling me everytime it was in use. There was a miscommunication in regards to breakfast in the morning and we were under the impression that it was complimentary only to find out, after we served ourselves at the buffet, that it cost $20 each. We don't think we'd stay at this hotel again not because of breakfast but for other reasons. The staff should make it their duty to better communicate their services, as we weren't the only one who thought breakfast was complimentary. And I am a preferred spg guest who is committed to staying at any hotels affiliated with them. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small inconveniences 1. Room supplies (Shampoo, soap, coffee, cups, etc.) adequate for 1 to 1.5 person for a room registered for 4 adults. 2. TV rermote defective and practically annoying to use . 3. Free internet anywhere should be a norm. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Hotel The hotel was beautiful, clean, staff was very courteous and attentive to all. February 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Double billed for stay An excellent hotel, however, my stay was marred by the fact that I was double billed for my stay. The accounting department assured me that the error was corrected, but the monies will not be returned to my account for 5-7 business days. I don't have time to chase down these issues, so the whole experience was extremely disappointing. I have to stay in the area again on March 2, however, I am leaning towards booking with a different hotel. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not satisified Not satisfied with the room. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience I got the room with my starwood membership - got bumped up automatically to club - it was a great experience. Best part indoor pool for my kids Awesome place Just the hotel itself - have to see Beautiful Castle February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location & health club make this a great stay We overnighted enroute to Newark Airport. Starwood recognition was not great as the property was SRO. The lounge, on the other hand, is fantastic c/w two large flat screen computers. The other highlight of our stay was the Atlantis health club c/w 2 rooms of Nautilus equipment and a decent pool. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valentine's Surprise Beautiful hotel with an awesome gym and pool... Restaurant prices were a little higher than expected... Way to many children running around the hotel unsupervised ... Otherwise, good for the money... February 17, 2013
  • 2015-08-30T08:47:48.619-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_352, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_865, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>