Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Very Impressed with the hotel. Nice staff, Comp. drinks and great food. We will be back. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has different level of service based on check-in clerks personality This hotel has different level of service based on check-in clerks personality. This hotel has different level of service based on check-in clerks’ personality. Some check-in clerks are consistently extremely nice, and some check-in clerks are consistently not nice. Examples: Once I called in advance asking to change my room from King to double; was promised a junior a suite, actually I was told that “Your junior suite will be waiting for you”, and when I came, I did not get a “junior suite” or even regular double. The clerk I talked to did not even step-out of the office and apologized for mishap. Last stay I checked in on Feb 18th by the same check-in clerk for two nights, she gave me keys activated for one night only. Not a big deal, but when you come back into hotel carrying a lot of staff and have to go back to ask for keys to be activated, it is not good. But again, the different clerk on duty was extremely apologetic and helpful. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel! Staff was wonderful, hotel was clean and beautiful! February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend Rooms dirty, hotel old and food was awful. Staf very nice. Only positive was getting Starwood Points. February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton again this weekend. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The hotel appearance, staff, and rooms are excellent. The restuarant and room service is added perk to want to stay and never having to go out. The only draw is that the food is a bit pricey but very good. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3 night stay at Sheraton Great Valley I recently had the opportunity to stay the Sheraton Great Valley. I had a phenomenal experience with the friendly and helpful nature of the staff there. Some of my luggage had been lost and I needed several things for my trip. The staff helped me get all the things I needed for a successful business trip without hesitation. Eric at the front desk was particularly helpfyl. All in all, the people at the Sheraton Great Valley are great. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and treatment Now that's what I'm talkin about! The lobby beautiful, the desk clerk at 8pm (forgot her name) was great. The room great. The women caring for the club lounge that night was great. Thanks so much. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Efficiency and courteous staff January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by King of Prussia Nice facilities; Nice staff, some room for improvement January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! My husband and I stayed at this Sheraton while attending a wedding nearby. The staff was pleasant, the room comfortable and clean, and the bed was wonderfully comfortable, best hotel bed I can remember!! In the morning, the parents of the bride hosted a breakfast in a downstairs room and it complimented and completed this great experience. If I were in the area again I would most definitely stay there!! January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel The hotel stay was fine. Loved the bedding. Pillows are fluffy. The heating unit a little noisy. The shower had great pressure. Where it needs improvement is in food. Its overpriced and not that good. A glass of white Riesling 12.00. The breakfast was cold and potatoes not done. Eggs were those powder type. This was on a buffet. The dinner the night before was very good. But overall need some improvement in food. Service from staff was first rate though. January 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory A comedy of errors from start to finish. Reserved and paid for club floor (5), and room was blocked, but we were put in a terrible room on another floor (409). We asked to be moved, and were put in 411. Still not club floor. Had to ask desk in the morning for access to the club floor so we could have breakfast. Had a beer in the evening and it had sediment from the lines. Morning coffee in room had no sugar or stirrer. Asst Mgr gave us $50 off, but since we did not get the club floor that we paid for, it was still too much. SPG was never recognized by any of four desk representatives. Second room was clean, and the people were friendly, but the overall experience was dreadful. As an comical indicator of how bad things are, a sign in the elevator says there are 6 private "dinning" rooms available. It is spelled dining. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service staff was excellent From the moment we checked in, we felt welcome. The club lounge was excellent, friendly and accommodating. Check out was efficient. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, a Good Experience The hotel and its staff were excellent. My only concern had to do with a large family that stayed down the hallway from us on the club-level floor. Their small kids were running down the hall and screeching at 12:30 am, waking us. And the next morning, the entire family virtually took over the club lounge at breakfast time, making it impossible for us to eat breakfast there and causing us to instead eat breakfast in the hotel restaurant. I have stayed at your hotel many times, and this is the first time I had this problem. December 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel I enjoyed my stay at this Sheraton. The room was clean, the staff was extremely courteous. Loved the lobby area as it was a great meeting place. My biggest complaint would be that there were not enough electrical outlets and the ones that were in the room had an issue holding the plug in place. December 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close, but no cigar All appearances of a fine hotel. Lobby and common areas very nice. Room was furnisged nicely and the bedding very comfortable. But my room was warm and stuffy, spoiling what could have been an otherwise nice stay. Further, while the restaurant food was very good, and the dinner staff gracious, the breakfast staff was not. Apparently, they don't see many business travelers traveling alone, or don't care to give them equal treatment to larger parties. And the fitness center never had towels available throughout my stay. December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restful and Relaxing Our room was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff was generally friendly. The gym was a nice plus. All in all, a good stay. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! but missed microwave Staff were incredible, I really enjoyed everything! I loved the Starbucks coffe in room. I would have liked a microwave to make popcorn. I will stay there again! November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great stay we've stayed here before, and it was another great stay! November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night stay for a wedding Very clean comfortable room. Desk staff was very polite, courteous and helpful. Check in/Check out process was very easy. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grace in the face of danger I stay at this hotel regularly but was particularly impressed during my most recent stay - during the height of hurricane Sandy. The hotel staff were obviously there for the long haul, making sure that guests were taken care of and felt welcomed. During a brief loss of power staff handed out flashlights. Although I am a "regular" at this hotel, my esteem for the staff's professionalism, preparedness, politeness and dedication to the comfort and security of their guests rose to an even higher level. Thank you to everyone who worked tirelessly to help us out. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Room, comfortable We stayed in the hypoallergenic room, as my boyfriend and are allergic to pretty much everything. The room had a purifier, and everything in it was indeed hypoallergenic. It was a beautiful, spacious room with a really nice view. Everything was clean. Staff were friendly. We only stayed one night and were not able to use anything at the hotel such as the bar, restaurant, pool, etc. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! Outstanding hotel! Outstanding staff! October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend in Downingtown, PA The activity in which I was participating chose this hotel for me. I am a frequent user of Starwood properties. This hotel's rooms are comfortable and clean. All mechanical items worked. Food provided as catering product was presented well and prepared well. It was a good experience. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was ok...room cleanliness not so much The hotels main area was very nice and the staff very pleasant. We were given the next to the elevator on the 2nd floor. I could hear it going up and down all night but thats to be expected. The room cleanliness was satisfactory with the exception of the AC unit. I have no idea how long that unit has been there but I do not think it has been cleaned since it was installed many years ago. I was afraid to turn it on and have it blow mold, dust etc into the room. I should have reported it to the desk but we were busy with a wedding and I didn't want to take the time. I apologize for not doing so. Anyway please have someone clean this unit soon. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay I do work with QVC and have had the pleasure of staying at this hotel several times this year. Each stay gets better and better. The highlight of each stay is most definitely the staff. I'm always greeted with a big smile at the front desk - and the van drivers are excellent. Because of our around-the-clock shows on QVC, the team at The Sheraton are so accommodating with cleaning the room and all of my other needs. Thanks so much to the team! October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay @ Sheraton Great Valley I stay in a hotel probably around 100 nights per year. This is one that I continue to stay at due to the excellent service provided. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay We loved staying here- we were with a large group of people and it was great to all be on the same floor.The only downside was that we were in the last room at the end of the hall.We heard the door slam amd vibrate every time someone went in or out.I would say that the door needs some sort of mechanism that would let it close slowly instead of slammimg shut.It was quite annoying. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a good night's sleep Traveling for kids sports requires flexibility, including late arrivals and early exits. The hotel was very accomodating to several teams and allowed the team to enjoy their few 'down' hours and still get a good night's sleep. October 16, 2012
  • 2016-07-28 T13:10:05.575-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_867, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>