シェラトン・マーワーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 07495
  • ニュージャージー,
  • マーワー
  • 1 International Boulevard,
  • Route 17 North
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wireless Network is in major need of an upgrade I had 2 devices I need to use: my laptop, and my iPad. I lost track how many times my iPad was kicked off the network. I had to keep logging in and it was really annoying. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the view from the window is the best the hotel is very nice the service is great and fast when you arive the rooms with view to the front makes the stay feel your on a airplane looking at niagre falls August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jehovah's Witnesses International Convention The location of the hotel was perfect. Easy access to the metlife stadium on rte 17. Lots of places to eat and shop. Perfect location. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Never Coming Back The telephone in our room (2226) was not working and we have contacted the desk service twice. It was never fixed. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good North Jersey Hotel Stayed multiple times at this hotel and it is a typical Sheraton property with a lot of business travelers - good service and consistent SPG platinum upgrades. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is beutiful The hotel was beautiful. Only down fall was the breakfast it could have had more variety of drinks instead of just coffee. I would recommend this hotel anyone September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel This hotel is very nice with big comfortable rooms. However, it is a "venue" hotel for weddings, bar mitzvahs, conventions, etc. So it can be noisy at night. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shower issue low shower head and slow drain in tub....good way to prevent long showers :) August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY GREAT STAY NO COMPLAINTS WISH COULD HAVE STAYED LONGER WOULD RECOMEND TO ANYONE BEST FRONT STAFF EVERY VERY HELPFULL July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is very friendly and responsive Staff members are friendly and responsive. I am greeted by name and a welcoming smile. Stacy and David (front desk) always make me feel "at home". April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the BEST! Another fabulous stay. This hotel is truly a gem. I cannot thank the staff enough. I am tending to spend my weekends here. Its home away from home. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel to stay Fantastic place to stay in Mahwah, NJ and surrounded by many good restaurants. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unhappy with the pool/spa area Pool was cold should of been heated and hot tub was drained and refilled during stay and was cold! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Beautiful location and nice Place for Wedding ceremony. I enjoy the hotel, and all function ... July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but a few things need improvement TV did not get ABC channel. Alarm clock did not work and could not be adjusted. Coffee pot overflowed. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MAGNIFICIENT NORTHERN JERSEY DELIGHT! I stayed at this SPG property for a quick one night. Location: Bergen County, Northern New Jersey. TRANSPORTATION: Rental car is the best otherwise its difficult to move around the area. You can also take the New Jersey Transit trains to Ramsey Route 17 station from New York or Newark but will have to call a cab after that. CHECK IN: Was smooth and quick. ROOM: Was a beautiful junior suite on the 21st floor. It had a separate sofa and beautiful views of the mountains. STAFF: Thank you Jonathan, Makeda, Denasha and a warm welcome to DAVID the new arrival at the front desk. ROB thank you for saying hello in the club lounge. CLUB LOUNGE: I must thank Makeda again for everything that she does and also thank Kathy for breakfast in the morning. The food is amazing and the views from the lounge on the 22nd floor are just amazing. POOL/FITNESS CENTER/JACUZZI: Located on the ground floor. You will need your room key to gain access. They even have a washer and dryer in that area should you need to wash clothes. OVERALL: Beautiful hotel in a beautiful location. RECOMMENDATIONS: Please check this hotel out. It is beautiful and you will enjoy your stays here. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistently good service We've stayed at this property before and we find it consistent with the overall quality Sheraton Product June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with great people It all started at check-in. The freindly professional greeting was very warming. What a great team they have at this Sheraton!! April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight stay The Sheraton Mahwah always provides a consistent experience. It's a great deal for a clean hotel room and friendly service. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOME AWAY FROM HOME Absolutely amazing. The BEST Sheraton ever. Very friendly staff and the most beautiful location. Its my home away from home. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Your staff are champs! It's always a pleasure to say at your hotel. The staff, facility and food are top notch...keep up the great work! Best, Jon February 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel leaves a lot to be desired The place is run down, no bellman in sight and just simply not a place you should stay if you are used to SPG properties. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice and good we attened wedding past two weeks. hotel nice and good clean. nice view out side. good location. staff was very helpful. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hard to find entrance using GPS. Missed the first time coming from Route 17 Northbound.. Ended up on NYS Thoughway North. You need bigger, better signs. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is the Greatest Everyone at this hotel is friendly and they make you feel at home.. The food was wonderful and place was very clean February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has amazing views For a relaxing romantic visit the Mahwah Sheraton is the perfect place. If your on the top floor in the Club Level. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Presentation I highly recommend this Hotel. From it's decor in the lobby and in the rooms. The service you get is treated well. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gorgeous hotel Very eye appealing hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Any request I made was taken care of promptly. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very classy! Overall, happy with the facilities! Would have loved a refrigerator in the room. Very loud neighbors next door. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made to feel special We stayed on your club floor. This was a great idea. Never tried this before but we will do it again very soon. August 12, 2013
  • 2015-03-29T18:03:46.417-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_263, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_868, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>